GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Prayer is good BUT to succeed, Skills Training is your best route! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #Skill #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones,.,,
OH, YOU MEAN THE SAME WAY THE NPP ALSO VOWED TO ATTACK AND ACTUALLY ATTACKED NDC FOLKS WHEN THE NPP CAME TO POWER? AH OK. WOW! WE NEVER KNEW THIS EXISTED OO. THIS HAS TO BE THE NEWS OF THE CENTURY. 4 months ago
"AKUFFO ADDO PERSONALLY CONSIDERED TO CALL MAHAMA". SO HAVE YOU IN YOUR MICROSCOPIC BRAIN WONDERED WHY HE DID NOT CALL MAHAMA? MAYBE BCOS HE REMEMBER HIS OWN FOLKS HAD THAT THAT 10 TIMES OVER?
Akufo-Addo vowed to confront Mahama over alleged NDC-plotted attacks on Ursula, Dame, Hawa Koomson
Hmmmm! and you waited 4 this while...b4 opening your lying dirty mouth...
Proverbs 12-22
The Lord detests lying lips, ... read full comment
Akufo-Addo vowed to confront Mahama over alleged NDC-plotted attacks on Ursula, Dame, Hawa Koomson
Proverbs 12-22
The Lord detests lying lips,
but he delights in people who are trustworthy.
23 The prudent keep their knowledge to themselves,
but a fool’s heart blurts out folly.
24 Diligent hands will rule,
but laziness ends in forced labor.
Proverbs 12:22 ►
Audio Cross Study Comm Heb
Verse (Click for Chapter)
New International Version
The LORD detests lying lips, but he delights in people who are trustworthy.
New Living Translation
The LORD detests lying lips, but he delights in those who tell the truth.
English Standard Version
Lying lips are an abomination to the LORD, but those who act faithfully are his delight.
Berean Standard Bible
Lying lips are detestable to the LORD, but those who deal faithfully are His delight.
King James Bible
Lying lips are abomination to the LORD: but they that deal truly are his delight.
New King James Version
Lying lips are an abomination to the LORD, But those who deal truthfully are His delight.
New American Standard Bible
Lying lips are an abomination to the LORD, But those who deal faithfully are His delight.
NASB 1995
Lying lips are an abomination to the LORD, But those who deal faithfully are His delight.
NASB 1977
Legacy Standard Bible
Lying lips are an abomination to Yahweh, But doers of faithfulness are His delight.
Amplified Bible
Lying lips are extremely disgusting to the LORD, But those who deal faithfully are His delight.
Christian Standard Bible
Lying lips are detestable to the LORD, but faithful people are his delight.
Holman Christian Standard Bible
Lying lips are detestable to the LORD, but faithful people are His delight.
American Standard Version
Lying lips are an abomination to Jehovah; But they that deal truly are his delight.
Contemporary English Version
The LORD hates every liar, but he is the friend of all who can be trusted.
English Revised Version
Lying lips are an abomination to the LORD: but they that deal truly are his delight.
GOD'S WORD® Translation
Lips that lie are disgusting to the LORD, but honest people are his delight.
Good News Translation
The LORD hates liars, but is pleased with those who keep their word.
International Standard Version
Deceitful speech is reprehensible to the LORD, but those who act faithfully are his delight.
NET Bible
The LORD abhors a person who lies, but those who deal truthfully are his delight.
New Heart English Bible
Lying lips are an abomination to the LORD, but those who do the truth are his delight.
Webster's Bible Translation
Lying lips are abomination to the LORD: but they that deal truly are his delight.
KUFFOUR IS AS CRIMINAL AND VINDICTIVE AS AKUFO-ADDO. HE KILLED SALOMEY, THE FORMER DEPUTY MINISTER OF FINANCE 4 months ago
Kufour is as vindictive and criminal as Akufo-Addo. The only difference between them is one is Short and the other is tall.
Kufour is actual more vindictive.
He is the one who wrongly jailed
1. Ibrahim Adam, the true G ... read full comment
Kufour is as vindictive and criminal as Akufo-Addo. The only difference between them is one is Short and the other is tall.
1. Ibrahim Adam, the true Gentleman - Agric Minister
2. Dan Abudakpi - Trade Minister
3. Finance Minister Peprah
4. Deputy Finance Minister - Victor Salomey
5. Lawyer Tsatsu Tsikata
6. Minister of Health - George Sipa Yankey
7. A lot other Political Opponents for nothing
Kill muslims 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups. online and be safe.. ... ...you are not alone.
IT'S SUCH AN IRONY THAT THE NPP HAS DONE EVERY WRONG WRONG IN THE LAND, AND HAS DONE IT TO SUCH AN EXTENT THAT THEY NO LONGER CAN CRITICIZE AS AN OPPOSITION PARTY. EVERYTHING THEY TRY TO CRITICIZE, THEY THEMSELVES 4 months ago
HAVE DONE IT PRO MAX. IT SOUNDS SO RIDICULOUS WHEN THEY ATTEMPT TO FIND FAULT WITH THE CURRENT GOVT.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 months ago
Okoe Boye types like you that's why GAs are being insults every time and most insulted in Ghana, You fool pass goat, How can you defend this NPP criminals organisation party officials and appointees. Kwasia Okoe Boye instead of talking of how NPP looted and stole Ghanaians and wreck the country, They will be in jail ,Kwasia Okoe Boye NPP will be in opposition for very very long.
Star from the North 4 months ago
This okoe boye is one of the many Ghanaians with low IQ skills. He doesn’t apply wisdom to anything he does or says. It is good that he was not voted for by his constituents, he would have been added to the minority rogues in parliament with animal behavior. He needs to grow up and stop talking anyhow to be taking seriously.
Educated Fool. 4 months ago
Allow your brains to grow, okay? Put an end to your stupidity by moving with sensible people but not your folk.
P Djamgbe 4 months ago
Okoe-Boye is indirectly saying that Akufo Addo considered plotting to not handover power to Mahama - on the back of a flimsy excuse that the NDC were planning to attack his people. Why did he not try it then, the Ghanaian public would have filled his hole (wherever he would tried to hide) with smoke and hot pepper to fish him out
P Djamgbe 4 months ago
***wherever he would have tried to hide***
SAEED OSMAN 4 months ago
Eeeeeeeriiii, Akuffo Addo and other people wife. He was prepared to confront Mahama all because of Ursula Owusu, confirming the rumour that the two are in a serious relationship. Just look at Ursula Owusu daughter, just a photocopy of Akuffo Addo.
The amazing thing with Nana Addo is that one of his girl friends said he is impotent so why was he wasting our money on these women?. He is very rough and everything about him is rough.
ghana 4 months ago
the chimp himself has to be investigated and tried.
LA VERITÉ 4 months ago
100% but Ghana we dey so natin go happen!
BUWAMIA 4 months ago
Npp and lies. Okoe Boye grow up.
Ochee-Do-Chee 4 months ago
This time, their 'intelligence' wasn't about some mysterious DRUG CARRYING PLANES.
P Djamgbe 4 months ago
You can say that again. Then they realised they couldn't take the Ghanaian public for a ride for the second time - they knew what their fate would be if they tried
Sethoo 4 months ago
NDC Leaders deserve to be Killed like what late JJ Rawlings did in 1979.Until that is done to them they will never change their ways.The next NPP govt shd encourage Delta & Invisible Forces to handle that.
Jesus 4 months ago
Another animal spewing nonsense. Ask Ghanaians that between NDC and NPP leaders who deserves to be killed. Kwasiampanying gyigyimi. Wonitwasiri wa'te
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago
Okoe, you are becoming useless and stupid.
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
Fmr President John. Kufour shd be held responsible for NDC's misbehaviour. The whole nation had the opportunity to carry out a Revenge on. NDC,for the June 4th 1979 atrocities but Kufour used his Truth and Reconciliation to block it.The NDC has been emboldened to continue with their violence, no sign of Remorse.
Ujah 4 months ago
You have the chance anytime u want, do it. Start n see where u would end up.
Nana 4 months ago
Is this a story?
Mensah 4 months ago
Lies brewed in NPP pots. What a cock and bull story? Wanting media attention.
King Kong 4 months ago
Is this news? What is this nonsense?
Justice One 4 months ago
Another example of NADAA failing to act decisively when confronted with an issue. Anyway, this may be a lie being told by Oko Boye and the bigger lie is what Kofi Quanson wrote, "Bogus Detectives". The bogus detectives tell lies for promotion or recognition.
kwame 4 months ago
ELE NYA. HOW WELL DID HE HANDLE ISSUE OF PEOPLE WHO WERE ATTACKED OR KILLED UNDER HIS WATCH?
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon. .
Kwmae Burnes 4 months ago
Ah ah please stop this trash
Truth Desk 4 months ago
Salvation is found in ONLY Jesus.
This is the good news for all mankind.
Seek Jesus and live.
Donatus 4 months ago
lies.
lies.
Vivor 4 months ago
Now Okoboe is crying. You will cry and cry blood. You never knew the table will turn
It has turned
And it is tit for tat.
Now Okoboe is crying. You will cry and cry blood. You never knew the table will turn
It has turned
And it is tit for tat.
JDM 4 months ago
ndc people are full of cowards!
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED NOW!
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,200 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
Nonsense. They all deserve some sound beatings. They are all criminals
meee 4 months ago
Apuuu, who is that to talk about calling someone to order? That wicked good for nothing
Sam 4 months ago
Lies upon lies tweaaa
GJA Presidential Material 4 months ago
So Boye is saying this small issue could've turned bloody? Eii.
Sofo line 4 months ago
I G P, please send your men to fetch Okoe Boye for interrogation, because he has the information and this is deadly accusation.
Ben Ofori. 4 months ago
Ghanas local politics is growing to "you do me I do you politics" Politics of revenge and retaliation between the big two political parties. If not resolve its escalation could resolve to civil disturbances in the west african country.
Samson 4 months ago
What is the point of this comment at this time? If it is true that the intelligence is correct, it was dealt with and that’s it. As for Hawa Koomson she deserves all that has happened to her. What did the president do to her when she fired guns in her constituency? As you sow so SHALL you reap.
Ujah 4 months ago
See, a criminal run away from his shadow when no one is chasing him or her. People who are afraid of ndcs n almost all the Ghanaian public has reasons to, because they know very well what they did. Fact is some of these guys are hated by npps for how they any other person besides themselves
Nii 4 months ago
What are you talking about, have you ever seen that NDC Government have killed someone in the polling station before, please stop this nonsense respect your self
Gee 4 months ago
Lies
Lies
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
GHANAWEB STOP SPEWING THIS NONSENSE!. AKUFFO ADDO WAS DAZED WITH THE RESULTS OF THE ELECTIONS THAT IS WHY HE STARTED RE-COLLATING ALREADY DECLARED SEATS TO CAUSE TROUBLE. IT NEVER WORKED
Didi, Kasoa 4 months ago
These kids are really joking. They are looking for wahala
Jkmee 4 months ago
These are animals party characters jus to talk anyhow
Kwasi 4 months ago
I thought such an act was a treat to life and one could be arrested for that. Why didn't the national security take any action? This feels like the popular ananse story
Samwise 4 months ago
Lies, Lies and ignorance
SHUT UP WHO IS RETARDED AKUFFO ADDO GIMI GIMI??? 4 months ago
You guys speak as if this IDIOT called Akuffo Addo is intelligent, he is a RETARDED old shit who came and destroy, loot and killed innocent Ghanaians. So shut up you foolish Okoe Boye buulu buulu just like Akuffo Addo. Foolish Nkwasiafour People's Party NPP.
Cici 4 months ago
Not too late he should be invited to help investigate it. But invite him now he will be shouting at the rooftops that it's witch hunt.
Dr Agyengo 4 months ago
Okoe Boye you are a fine gentleman. One of the politicians I admire in your party. Please don't involve yourself in this matters that cannot be substantiated with evidence. As for Wontumi TV...... Hmmmm
Oko boye 4 months ago
This is a bloody lie
Major 4 months ago
Wontumi is at the vanguard of the Nazi Ashanti enclave. Ghana beware. Ashantis are neither Akans nor Ghanaians. They are "asantenis", an avaricious, vicious, criminal, arrogant, empty-headed idiots who inhabit a Fools Paradise. They believe they are superior, not only to Ghanaians, but to all of humankind. Imagine a scumbag like Nana B being President of Ghana. Fortunately, he is Nana Z as in Zero.
Bobo 4 months ago
When you know the infractions you committed you cannot sleep well and every noise you hear sounds like an attack on your person.
NPK 4 months ago
How can you open you f**kin Dirty Mouth just to lie. The NPP members of today are nothing but bloody liars.
SMH 4 months ago
See what dirty politics is doing to a fine gentleman. You don't try to unite your party by trampling on your opponent. It always comes back to bite. Ah Oko Boye, you just lost my respect!
gh.citizen 4 months ago
Send your evidence to the police, after all, we now have a President who listens and acts.
Kweku 4 months ago
Oko Boye, you speak like a fool. What cock and bull story is this. In any case what could Akufo Addo have done if this threat is true. Nothing and no one will shed blood for Ursula or Dame.
JAYTECH GHANA 4 months ago
DO YOU NEED AN ONLINE STORE FOR YOUR BUSINESS OR PRODUCTS..THEN CONTACT US..WE WILL SETUP YOUR ONLINE STORE, INTEGRATE PAYMENT SYSTEMS,SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES AND HELP YOU ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS...0508716917
Rikela 4 months ago
Who the fuc.k is he??? He himself is a jail bird after his 2 years immunity. Let him try. ANIMAL.
Orangutan 4 months ago
So of you have received intelligent information about planned attacks then why didn't you use the information and advice these so big men and women to desist from certain actions and behaviours in hot spots ? Because these people targeted had also misbehaved themselves into hatred. Do Hawa should not have gone there without proper protection or even should not had gone there pulling her weight about. Even with spraying pepper.
Prevention 4 months ago
Foolish Akuffo addo, what can you do? Thieves and criminals,
Your own shadow is hunting you
Stupid Akuffo and liar bawumia
Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago
Okoe-Boye himself is silly and a liar how can a whole medical Doctor talks like this?He is not credible at all
Virus 4 months ago
What is the meaning of this news or write up? Dr you didn't tell us the reason for the impending attacks, and why the people you mentioned going about there lives peacefully until kasoa Van Dam went to a polling station with pepper spray....
Nana 4 months ago
So that did so called intel proved to be right?
Nana 4 months ago
So that did the so called intel prove to be true? If not, then it was just a hogwash to make Nana Addo think his intelligence chiefs were working. Making fools of themselves
Kw1aky 4 months ago
And what happened after the elections and now at Ablekuma North? President Akuffo Addo has so damaged NPP and his GS and National Organiser haven't learnt any lessons.Hoisting Bawumia on NPP will again cost us dearly.Bawumia can't win elections for us.
Kwame nkrumah 4 months ago
Don't fight
Don't fight
Onasis 4 months ago
A Ga fool. Okoe Boye is so stupid. Has he been introduced to akrantie bini consumption? He should tell us
Jb 4 months ago
Nobody will attack you. You will face the courts to account for all the criminality against the state.
Kelly 4 months ago
All along, I think Oko Boye is intelligent, until he started speaking. Clearly, there's a difference between book knowledge and wisdom.
Nnaam klement 4 months ago
The host is also consuming this lies gliffully. Even including the dumsor levy fuel per liter is still down comparing to your time in governance. What is your take on that horrible.
NPP 88's 4 months ago
Useless talks by Okoe Boye.
Who is Akufo Addo to confront Mahama
All these are afterthoughts if Npp doesn't have any thing sensible to tell Ghanaians,please you guys must keep your mouth shut.
Peter 4 months ago
Confront them over what? Did I hear Oko Boye well? Does it mean Akufo Addo wants to confront the law / the people of Ghana?
Nicholas Osman 4 months ago
Attacks ? What Evil did former Ndc does rights after handing over to Kufour received a Dirty Slapped on high way at Adabraka Over head while driving,He was slapped in a traffic.if Ghana was like other Asian nations ,Ghanaians has to go house to house Beating those Few Corrupted Npp Officials after their existed fro Power .Wicked Thieves .
Collins Adjetey Okertchiri 4 months ago
I am still laughing
Adam 4 months ago
Irrelevant talk . You are a educated person
NPP AND AKUFFO ADDO ARE CRIMINALS 4 months ago
Npp y3 nkwasia fuo paa.
You didn't say a word when you and your thugs killed 9 innocent lives at Techiman during the 2020 elections. You now have the gut to open your stinking mouth
Nkromfuo.
Npp y3 nkwasia fuo paa.
You didn't say a word when you and your thugs killed 9 innocent lives at Techiman during the 2020 elections. You now have the gut to open your stinking mouth
Nkromfuo.
Kofi 4 months ago
It's only criminals who support criminals
Zargon 4 months ago
High profile indeed… they should all wait for the law to catch up with them
Sana 4 months ago
A very young man who has already failed in politics, now spewing unfounded claims about the NDC.
I would advice you to quit politics entirely, and concentrate on your medical profession.
A very young man who has already failed in politics, now spewing unfounded claims about the NDC.
I would advice you to quit politics entirely, and concentrate on your medical profession.
Opoku Mensah 4 months ago
None of those mentioned deserved to live.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Xwcwcec
OneGhana 4 months ago
A bunch of lying fucks. You think Ghanaians will forget this soon? Keep weaving a nest around yourself.
NDC will be in power for the next 40+ years. By the end of that time, the mindset would have shifted to patriotic nat ... read full comment
A bunch of lying fucks. You think Ghanaians will forget this soon? Keep weaving a nest around yourself.
NDC will be in power for the next 40+ years. By the end of that time, the mindset would have shifted to patriotic nation building and not ethnocentric nation wrecking.
Hannan 4 months ago
~~~> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom
Willie 4 months ago
Aaba!! Okoe Boye, master you're beyond. Why now? Don't descend to that level please. You saying this came up before the handing over and Nana Addo said he'll call the president elect to confront him with it. Now, I want know what happened back then. We have police in this country and you people couldn't report the matter to them. Dr Okoe Boye, are you serious at all.
Slim 4 months ago
Just another moron.
Sara 4 months ago
You are useless, Okoe Boye! How can anyone in his or her rightful thinking would allege that a group people want to attack NPP members?
The Akuffo Addo saf, hands for touch am.
Prayer is good BUT to succeed, Skills Training is your best route! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Reme ...
Proverbs 12-22
The Lord detests lying lips, ...
1. Ibrahim Adam, the true G ...
Okoe Boye types like you that's why GAs are being insults every time and most insulted in Ghana, You fool pass goat, How can you defend this NPP criminals organisation party officials and appointees. Kwasia Okoe Boye instead ...
This okoe boye is one of the many Ghanaians with low IQ skills. He doesn’t apply wisdom to anything he does or says. It is good that he was not voted for by his constituents, he would have been added to the minority rogues ...
Okoe-Boye is indirectly saying that Akufo Addo considered plotting to not handover power to Mahama - on the back of a flimsy excuse that the NDC were planning to attack his people. Why did he not try it then, the Ghanaian pub ...
Eeeeeeeriiii, Akuffo Addo and other people wife. He was prepared to confront Mahama all because of Ursula Owusu, confirming the rumour that the two are in a serious relationship. Just look at Ursula Owusu daughter, just a p ...
Fmr President John. Kufour shd be held responsible for NDC's misbehaviour. The whole nation had the opportunity to carry out a Revenge on. NDC,for the June 4th 1979 atrocities but Kufour used his Truth and Reconciliation to b ...
Is this a story?
Another example of NADAA failing to act decisively when confronted with an issue. Anyway, this may be a lie being told by Oko Boye and the bigger lie is what Kofi Quanson wrote, "Bogus Detectives". The bogus detectives tell l ...
Seek Jesus and live.
lies.
It has turned
And it is tit for tat.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cle ...
Lies upon lies tweaaa
Ghanas local politics is growing to "you do me I do you politics" Politics of revenge and retaliation between the big two political parties. If not resolve its escalation could resolve to civil disturbances in the west afric ...
What is the point of this comment at this time? If it is true that the intelligence is correct, it was dealt with and that’s it. As for Hawa Koomson she deserves all that has happened to her. What did the president do to he ...
See, a criminal run away from his shadow when no one is chasing him or her. People who are afraid of ndcs n almost all the Ghanaian public has reasons to, because they know very well what they did. Fact is some of these guys ...
Lies
Lies, Lies and ignorance
You guys speak as if this IDIOT called Akuffo Addo is intelligent, he is a RETARDED old shit who came and destroy, loot and killed innocent Ghanaians. So shut up you foolish Okoe Boye buulu buulu just like Akuffo Addo. Foo ...
This is a bloody lie
Wontumi is at the vanguard of the Nazi Ashanti enclave. Ghana beware. Ashantis are neither Akans nor Ghanaians. They are "asantenis", an avaricious, vicious, criminal, arrogant, empty-headed idiots who inhabit a Fools Paradis ...
So of you have received intelligent information about planned attacks then why didn't you use the information and advice these so big men and women to desist from certain actions and behaviours in hot spots ? Because these pe ...
What is the meaning of this news or write up? Dr you didn't tell us the reason for the impending attacks, and why the people you mentioned going about there lives peacefully until kasoa Van Dam went to a polling station with ...
And what happened after the elections and now at Ablekuma North? President Akuffo Addo has so damaged NPP and his GS and National Organiser haven't learnt any lessons.Hoisting Bawumia on NPP will again cost us dearly.Bawumia ...
Don't fight
Attacks ? What Evil did former Ndc does rights after handing over to Kufour received a Dirty Slapped on high way at Adabraka Over head while driving,He was slapped in a traffic.if Ghana was like other Asian nations ,Ghanaians ...
I am still laughing
Npp y3 nkwasia fuo paa.
Nkromfuo.
NDC will be in power for the next 40+ years. By the end of that time, the mindset would have shifted to patriotic nat ...
Aaba!! Okoe Boye, master you're beyond. Why now? Don't descend to that level please. You saying this came up before the handing over and Nana Addo said he'll call the president elect to confront him with it. Now, I want know ...
Just another moron.