Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
GLORIA OWUSU IS THE WIFE OF AKUFFO ADDO'S DRIVER WHO WENT TO THE ELECTION TO BE AN MP FOR HIS CONSTUENCY BUT LOST. HIS WIFE ALSO WENT AND WON FOR ANOTHER CONSTITUENCY 5 months ago
SO HE'S CONCERNED BECAUSE HER HUSBAND IS A DRIVER.
Sethoo 5 months ago
We all know Hannah Bissiw enjoy the night show with men.Is it not possible Hannah's current husband is not performing so has captured this driver to satisfy herself. The driver's family shd not worry she's working on Hannah.
KANCELLO 5 months ago
@Sethoo, the results of the polls have just come out! Currently, THE TWO MOST STUPID & HOPELESS KOTOBONKU HUSBANDS IN GHANA TODAY ARE = = = 1) The husband of Kwasia Baa... Gertrude Araba Torkonoo, and then 2) That foolish husband of the Kasoa Thug.. Mavis Hawa Koomson. They are both wasting human food here on earth.
Osei 5 months ago
Idiot how can you be an MP. If someone is missing, go to the police station and file a report but don't attack someone because he was with that person before. Have you asked the girls the driver has been sleeping with either. Use common sense and go to the police. Why do you politicize everything. Are you that dumb
Mike O 5 months ago
stupidity is becoming too much in our politics. Has the police been notified about the so-called missing person? The level of emotional intelligence of this MP is suspect! If we have such Half-baked people in our noble house of parliament, what good would ever come from there? Let's raise the narrative, aba! What a shame!
NPP just has a bunch of idiots for MP 5 months ago
Is the driver an adult or not? Has the family seeking for me reported to the police? Maybe he has abandoned his so called family for a side chic somewhere. Maybe those supposedly looking for him aren't even his actual ot immediate family? Has the NPP explored all this option before grandstanding? Such empty heads in NPP, it's breathtaking.
Ebenezer 5 months ago
I am sad that we vote for people who clueless about the constitution yet they call themselves legislators. Typical Example is this NPP MP. Very clueless. Did she report to the Police? What does the law say about declaring someone missing? Because she said it's been 4 days. Did she know that saying this on Radio means she has declared the man missing, which is the duty of the police to do? Since when did the NPP fell flat this way!
Probably killed by NPP supporters as Ablekuma North revenge as they threatened. 5 months ago
What is the name of this stupid Trobu MP? Gloria what? No wonder her vaginah smells like armed robber toilet. When will this idiot tell Afenyo Markin to call a Press Conference? Ofui
Truth alone 5 months ago
This Gloria lady have to be check mentally
SURVIVAL. 5 months ago
Ghanaians haven't you noticed of late that most NPP MPs are stupid? See them behaving like orphans in Parliament.
Jaffaru 5 months ago
Where else will this village prostitute Gloria Owusu be an MP if not Trobu? That enclave of useless NPP bat meat consuming villagers
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Oesss
Justice One 5 months ago
Ghana's MPs, always quoting rights without knowing their responsibilities. If you are missing someone why not report to the police? And if you suspect foul play on the part of the principal of a driver why not detail it to the police?
John 5 months ago
Another useless idiots as an NPP MP where is police station
Grandmaster. 5 months ago
Does this idiot of an Mp know the way to the police station?
Zahra 5 months ago
The most childish & clueless NPP MP since the 4th Republic.
Ewe man 5 months ago
All of insulting the MP are very stupid fools to insult who she shd ask first the family are looking for him so what is wrong to ask his madam fools learn
Bro kwesi 5 months ago
Good Question but report to the Police.
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 5 months ago
GHANA IS WATCHING
Aponkye shuaa 5 months ago
MP the best place to go is the police station to lodge a complaint of a missing driver. Attention seeking has to be dome the right way
Hannan 4 months ago
~> A lot of hot girls waiting for you == Sexy24.mom
Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago
Gloria Owusu, for your information ,Hannah Bissiw "dene driver no ashe ne trumu enti kor na koyi no fri ne trumu hor"nonsense why don't you go to report at the police station if you're concerned about a missing person,"ohyer ne trumu wai"
Citizen 4 months ago
NO WONDER NPP MPS ARE ALL DUMP AND LACK COMMON SENSE
THEY LACK SIMPLE LOGICAL THINKING AND DESERVE NO RESPECT FROM GHANAIANS
WORST MICRO MP AS EVER BEFORE IN THE HISTORICAL BOOK OF GHANA
USELESS NPP MP
Mr no nonsense 4 months ago
She's evil,and now taking bribe from the galamsey people ,useless NDC people ,posterity would be the best judge ,she should go to the north ,the president's village and help fight galamsey ,cos it has reached there useless fools
That bitch must answer the question.
@Sethoo, the results of the polls have just come out! Currently, THE TWO MOST STUPID & HOPELESS KOTOBONKU HUSBANDS IN GHANA TODAY ARE = = = 1) The husband of Kwasia Baa... Gertrude Araba Torkonoo, and then 2) That foolish hus ...
Idiot how can you be an MP. If someone is missing, go to the police station and file a report but don't attack someone because he was with that person before. Have you asked the girls the driver has been sleeping with either. ...
stupidity is becoming too much in our politics. Has the police been notified about the so-called missing person? The level of emotional intelligence of this MP is suspect! If we have such Half-baked people in our noble house ...
Is the driver an adult or not? Has the family seeking for me reported to the police? Maybe he has abandoned his so called family for a side chic somewhere. Maybe those supposedly looking for him aren't even his actual ot imme ...
I am sad that we vote for people who clueless about the constitution yet they call themselves legislators. Typical Example is this NPP MP. Very clueless. Did she report to the Police? What does the law say about declaring som ...
Ghana's MPs, always quoting rights without knowing their responsibilities. If you are missing someone why not report to the police? And if you suspect foul play on the part of the principal of a driver why not detail it to th ...
GHANA IS WATCHING
Gloria Owusu, for your information ,Hannah Bissiw "dene driver no ashe ne trumu enti kor na koyi no fri ne trumu hor"nonsense why don't you go to report at the police station if you're concerned about a missing person,"ohyer ...
USELESS NPP MP
She's evil,and now taking bribe from the galamsey people ,useless NDC people ,posterity would be the best judge ,she should go to the north ,the president's village and help fight galamsey ,cos it has reached there useless fo ...