@Pelicles it is not deliberate but when the "WIND" is against you strange things happen to you. KARMA
Pelicles. 5 months ago
What do you mean?
Ghanaman 5 months ago
On what grounds was the driver arrested? If he broke some driving rules or was driving under influence, then okay but if it was mechanical or beyond his control, then it's a civil case and not a crime.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago
That is true but in such a situation, the Tro Tro driver needed to be arrested for any further investigation. Should the front or backyard of the former President’s house be a thoroughfare for vehicles? What kind of security are we giving to the former President then? He can easily then be killed in a Drive by shooting. The area around his residency should be considered a High Security area. This should also include the former residential area of former Vice Presidents. This is done in all Developed Democratic countries. I don’t think the Driver of the vehicle meant any evil but we should up the Securities of our former Presidents and the Vice Presidents.
FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago
AFTER BREAKING HIS STATUE,,, THE NEXT REASONABLE THING TO DO IS TO BRING DOWN HIS HOUSE..... MUN FA STEER NU MAMI (IN BAWUMIAs VOICE)
Maame Grace 5 months ago
Kwasea funu why dont you go to his house and pull it down. You sit on social media and spew hatred...even you stupid father koraa is still alive if he had brought you up well ypu would not be here spewing nkwaseasem..
Mr Smith 5 months ago
Thumbs up Ghanaman. They should investigate what caused the accident. Secondly, it's the same police who issue roadworthy documents to especially tro tros that are not fit for animals. So na who cause am??
Maame Grace 5 months ago
He has to arrested to check if he was driving under the influence or if his brakes failed him that does not mean he is going to prison. Its just a formality..
Great Ampong 5 months ago
Foolish driver! Instead of looking for that JUNKIE DWARF to clear him from that place, you are foolishly breaking down walls.
Jesus Loves You 5 months ago
John 14:6 KJV
Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.
Damn you. Was your Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings assassinated for his numerous evil and criminal deeds? It is excellent Covid took him away, and Boakye Djan had a miserable and lonely death.
Citizen8 5 months ago
@Great Ampong, why do you want some random trotro driver to do your dirty work for you when you're alive? It appears you hate Nana Addo to the high heavens. Why don't you go and 'clear him from that place' yourself? Ungrateful fellow.
Maame Grace 5 months ago
Your father who couldnt care for you is even still breathing.. ofui if you want him dead why dont you go and do it yourself. He has lived in that house long before he became the president so everyone knows whete he lives so go there your self if you are a man.
Disaster 5 months ago
I will never forget how Akufo Addo destroyed Ghana and our cherished environment. Eight years in the wilderness. It is too painful to think about.
Pres Mahama, do your very best - we are watching you closely.
I will never forget how Akufo Addo destroyed Ghana and our cherished environment. Eight years in the wilderness. It is too painful to think about.
Pelicles. 5 months ago
If you are not indulging in dirty politics, under what government did Aisha Huang become a household name in Ghana, and what steps was taken by then the president concerning that lady? Aisha Huang, despite her indiscriminate galamsey activities, NDC did nothing till NPP came to power and arrest her, right or wrong.
Under what government did we see huge influx of Chinese migrants entering Ghana and engaging in galamsey?
Joko 5 months ago
@pelicles, the result of the last election answers all your questions.
Ha 5 months ago
Stop the nonsense, Pelicles! Who released Aisha Huang? Was it not the corrupt Osafo Marfo saying all kinds of nonsense?
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Did NDC arrest Aisha Huang, and why? The Chinese lady became galamsey queen under Mahama so, what is your point?
ghana 5 months ago
stupid pellicles it your galamsay kingpin wontumi who first brought in drones of chinese to ghana if you don’t know .
Not only Chinese, but illegal Arabs and other immigrants. Can any Ghanaian go to China and engage in Galamsay? We just have stupid and irresponsible Politicians who don’t think about the future of our country. That is why we have been suffering for all this long since the time of Nkrumah.
Bone chewer beep 5 months ago
Another way to say Africa is a shit hole ‘country’. The ex prez will be guiding the hole-in-wall whiles deeply asleep. Mahama will repair it tomorrow by crook or crook.
Korbla 5 months ago
He should have cleared the entire house and it's occupants. Lol
Mute 5 months ago
Anwona ni aboa. Wo jato jato wati. Wo ho kankan se metrun. Wo kwasia no mpo tw asi
Jessica 5 months ago
Release the driver. He is entitled to bail within 24 hours. Respect his human rights. Who is Akufo Monkey Addo? Is the fool better than the rest of Ghanaians?
Did you ever read Law? Go to the USA and drive into the wall of the residency of a former President and see if you still be granted bail within the hours you have stipulated. You would have been suspected of being a terrorist and the FBI and the CIA would have handled such a case. Only the Lord knows how long that would have taken and the number of his Rights would have been taken away from him during the investigations.
Maame Grace 5 months ago
Jessica that fool is better than all youe ancestors put together . Ofui like your parents are still alive breathing even though they have contributed nothing to the growth of Ghana. Just look at your life and that of your miserable parents, can you even compare to Nana"s driver ..
Get a life for your parents and stop hating..
Asantrofie 5 months ago
It appears to be a setup for thief Akuffo Addo to collect fraudulent insurance money. That man is always planning schemes to put his hands in a pot of cash. If a trotro vehicle crashed into the wall, it possibly means that the wall is too close to the road. Mahama should order the demolition of the fence wall. Enough is enough with these Akyem mafia financial schemes.
Owusu Banson 5 months ago
Its about time that wall comes down, anyway. For all the money borrowed in the name of Ghana.
Yaa 5 months ago
It is that wall which is causing flood in the area. It is on a water way. Kudos to the driver of the trotro
Serwa Broni 5 months ago
So the incompetent monkey is hiding in that enclave. Oohh I see
Iconic 5 months ago
This driver should not give us any problem again.we didn't want to see or hear about Akuffo again in any form of news
KofSam 5 months ago
Why arrest the tro-tro driver for crashing his vehicle into Akuffo Addo’s wall ? Is it not an accident?
Asantrofie 5 months ago
I don't understand why the trotro driver was arrested. Is it the normal practice for every driver involved in an accident to be arrested? I don't think crashing into thief Akufo-Addo's wall is a crime, unless that was done intentionally and with malice to smoke him out.
JM 5 months ago
So those of you fooling here would you have said same if it were Mahama or even the vice
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Leave the driver alone.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Bbgv
Abraziaa 5 months ago
Is for his criminal father it doesn't belongs to him let me use some of the stolen money to fix it criminals in opposition
Kwabena Gyabeng 5 months ago
Aaaah only wall this driver crushed into, awwwwww It should just continued to the main house
Ivory Mensah 5 months ago
Set that driver free immediately. After all akufo addo the bad man has done worse things to gh. He's lucky the vehicle didn't enter his sinful bedroom.
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
! SERIOUS WORKERS NEEDED IN WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and wee ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
SD.com 5 months ago
Akuffo addo has blocked our road (the one that passes in front of his house) for 8 and half years now: that one the police are blind to it. They can't see but when accident occurs close by, they can see that one; nonsense
Yaw Sango 5 months ago
Set him free who is Akuffo Addo, there are hundreds of accidents on Ghana roads everyday do they arrest them.
Is this deliberate or what?
What do you mean?
That is true but in such a situation, the Tro Tro driver needed to be arrested for any further investigation. Should the front or backyard of the former President’s house be a thoroughfare for vehicles? What kind of securit ...
@Great Ampong, why do you want some random trotro driver to do your dirty work for you when you're alive? It appears you hate Nana Addo to the high heavens. Why don't you go and 'clear him from that place' yourself? Ungratefu ...
Your father who couldnt care for you is even still breathing.. ofui if you want him dead why dont you go and do it yourself. He has lived in that house long before he became the president so everyone knows whete he lives so g ...
If you are not indulging in dirty politics, under what government did Aisha Huang become a household name in Ghana, and what steps was taken by then the president concerning that lady? Aisha Huang, despite her indiscriminate ...
Not only Chinese, but illegal Arabs and other immigrants. Can any Ghanaian go to China and engage in Galamsay? We just have stupid and irresponsible Politicians who don’t think about the future of our country. That is why w ...
Did you ever read Law? Go to the USA and drive into the wall of the residency of a former President and see if you still be granted bail within the hours you have stipulated. You would have been suspected of being a terrorist ...
Jessica that fool is better than all youe ancestors put together . Ofui like your parents are still alive breathing even though they have contributed nothing to the growth of Ghana. Just look at your life and that of your mis ...
It appears to be a setup for thief Akuffo Addo to collect fraudulent insurance money. That man is always planning schemes to put his hands in a pot of cash. If a trotro vehicle crashed into the wall, it possibly means that th ...
I don't understand why the trotro driver was arrested. Is it the normal practice for every driver involved in an accident to be arrested? I don't think crashing into thief Akufo-Addo's wall is a crime, unless that was done in ...
Leave the driver alone.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and wee ...