Koku, The bull. This one de3 i side with you. When kuffour left power he never used it on his official letter head . So also was the current president when he was former. So why nana? Maybe his outfit have forgotten that he is no more the head of state
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Hgfdsa
Allotey Jacobs 5 months ago
The Table has turned indeed. Tongues have also rolled in the opposite direction
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Jesus 5 months ago
You're an animal just like your useless filthy parents. Kwasia if indeed you're genuinely advocating for Christianity disclose your identity and let's see. Christ never hide his identity nor insulted any religion. Kwasia bi ba
Game Changer 5 months ago
Akufo Addo is a lawless man and he demostrated that in gov't and doing same outside gov't. What a democratic charlatan we had as president for 8 wasted years.
Kofi Osei 5 months ago
I agree.
I agree.
Kay 5 months ago
Does this not confirm the accusation that John Dramani Mahama is just an Acting President. Akuffo Addo feels Mahama is not working so he's continuing his job.
Hahaha 5 months ago
Hahahaha Ghana is sweet
Kofi Osei 5 months ago
Akuffo Addo is a useless unrepentant disorderly criminal. If the Egyapa deal had succeeded, his plan of state capture will have been complete.
ANOTHER FOOL. YOU CAN SAY WHATEVER BUT NDC WILL NEVER CALL YOU BACK 5 months ago
YOU CAN NEVER COME CLOSE TO NDC ANYMORE. YO ARE SICK IN YOUR HEAD. FULL OF LIES AND TWO FACED. NOW NPP STOPPED PAYING YOU.
A Fool At 40 5 months ago
No Yaw, in actuality, the former president was using this same seal on his podium during his campaigns in 2015/6 before he became president in '17. he's a spoiled child with very very acute high arrogancy syndrome
Donatus 5 months ago
Word up this time for Koku.
Donatus 5 months ago
Nana Addo is plagiarism chief.
Ekumfi 5 months ago
Is Koku coming back home? One leg first. Small small. Please check whether he is wearing an Umbrella singlet
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Akuffo Addo you are no more the president.pf.Ghana. Stop this masquerading
Charles 5 months ago
Shame on him. Thief
CARGO BULL 5 months ago
Koku is planning a comeback. He is doing it step by step.
Hahaha 5 months ago
You are right
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 5 months ago
Yes!! My one and only Koku Anyidoho, this is what everyone is expecting of you, at least you've said something that make sense today, thank God you've finally stop smoking igbo on empty stomach now, you see now that you eat well before smoking you you've talk sense that almost all the sensible people even some of the stupid ones are all praising you
New order 5 months ago
If NDC accept this rat back I will quit NDC for good ! This guy was so nasty to ndc
James 5 months ago
Koku, please try and conduct a little research before talking about some of these issues. Who told you the office of the former president is a private office?
The office of a former president is part of the state architectu ... read full comment
Koku, please try and conduct a little research before talking about some of these issues. Who told you the office of the former president is a private office?
The office of a former president is part of the state architecture. That is why we pay officials with the state’s money and resources to run that office.
Nana Addo, was cautious to use the term: The Former President, and with that clarification, he can go ahead and use the Coat of Arms which is a symbol of the State. We have it on our public official documents, why can’t the former president use it
Rocco 5 months ago
Shut up there with your childish ignorance..!!!! When human beings are talking, A SMELLY COCKROACH like you @James is also talking! Kwasia boy, go to State Protocol and ask whether the information Koku is putting out is not correct. Must you apply patapaa in everything that goes against you??
Kofi 5 months ago
The question is are the offices of former President not part of state offices? Therein lies the answer.
Rocco 5 months ago
Go wey you there, you senseless beast! Are you guessing an outcome or you know things for a certainty? Go and ask your own Akuffo Addo if he thinks he has every right to use that logo.
jesus 5 months ago
STATE CAPTURE BY THE AKYEM MAFIA. THEY DIDN'T KNOW WHERE TO STOP AND ARE EVEN KEEPING THE STATE SEAL IN THEIR LOOT. CAN OPPONG NKRUMAH JUSTIFY THIS?
Jacob Moon 5 months ago
As a former president, the Coat of arms signifies an emblem of an office he once occupied and therefore I Moon will not criticize this. I think a coat of arms ( symbol) be created beautifully with gold and be give to past presidents on constitution ( at presidential inauguration) day
Ghana deserves better.
Nana Addo 5 months ago
So where is Allotey Jacob????
Madam dog 5 months ago
That old man think he is still the president
oRiGiNaL 5 months ago
IBRAHIM MAHAMA our next president!!!!! Period!
Yaw 5 months ago
It is a fair comment to make n shd be understood by fair minded people. Koku is right
Jim 5 months ago
Akkufo-Addo was so much consumed with title of president and not what it entails during his tenure so much so that he still lives in his fantasy world as a president. He should be ashamed of himself and be forced to stop using the emblem. What a shameless man.
Fatima 5 months ago
Akufo Addo should be ashamed of himself for having Coat of Arms on a letter-headed correspondence. The security agencies must investigate him without delay.
Nene Mensah 5 months ago
Is Akufo Addo only using State Seal but has also blocked two streets around his house with group of Body Guards. We have Two sitting Presidents in Ghana right now.
Taylor 5 months ago
Akufo Addo's name should be expunged from the list of former Presidents of Ghana because he doesn't it. He is the most useless President Ghana ever had period.
Kasa 5 months ago
When even gays took a picture at independence square, you were not in the country, what is coat of arms? Many unimportant people have it on their cars and sometimes used as a badge, please our roads are very bad repair them and stop unnecessary talks
Kofi Osei 5 months ago
Your roads took 6 months of JDM rule to get bad?
Jeff 5 months ago
The lion is dead and so the ants have started stepping on it. We really live in a funny world.
Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago
Koku Anyidoho afei ansa, afei na wani so retete wo?
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 5 months ago
The content of the letter is problematic. He is referred to as President, and he is not.
The use of our emblematic symbol is also problematic. He is no more the President of the Republic.
The content of the letter is problematic. He is referred to as President, and he is not.
The use of our emblematic symbol is also problematic. He is no more the President of the Republic.
Doug 5 months ago
I finally agree on this one from you!
Eternal 5 months ago
Kwat is right on this one, upon the first sight of the release, I thought it was from the presidency but when I started reading I realized it was from the former president N.A.D.A Addo.
I agree with Kwaku 100%
Kwat is right on this one, upon the first sight of the release, I thought it was from the presidency but when I started reading I realized it was from the former president N.A.D.A Addo.
I agree with Kwaku 100%
Yabi Yabi 5 months ago
There is a bigger problem for Ghana to evaluate than waste precious time on a "naked" ex-king. I've come to realize that the majority of the NPP educated class have no shame and incapable of remorse.
You cannot name any di ... read full comment
There is a bigger problem for Ghana to evaluate than waste precious time on a "naked" ex-king. I've come to realize that the majority of the NPP educated class have no shame and incapable of remorse.
You cannot name any dignified person in any government administrations, formerly or current, in Canada, the USA, UK, all of EU nations, China, Russia and developed and civilized nation who leave office to go and hide in another nation except for failed leaders from African nations.
The people that matter in the UK and EU nation feel nothing but sorry and pity us in Ghana (Africa and other impoverished nations fighting to be classified as developing nations) How can a nation state has so much wealth in the hands of thieves and circus animals and clowns while the absolute majority live as beggars? The people of UK are happy to enjoy the flow of money that thieves from the Akufo-Addo and other administrations get to infuse into the UK economy while the stay over.
Can anyone in Ghana point to homes across Ghana owned by current or former British officials? How about former or current officials from Canada or the USA? Yet those we have enabled to mismanage Ghana government funds get to enjoy their loot elsewhere while they convince uninformed voters in Ghana about a need to normalize the fad of dual nationality. If Ghana, with all its educated citizens here at home cannot manage itself without help from educated and trained Ghanaian kleptomaniacs from outside the shores of Ghana then why continue the system of education in Ghana?
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago
I hope he hasn’t started using State Seal as Letterheads for some DUBIOUS things. He should be arrested if found out to be using State Seal whilst out of office. One wonders what this is all about. He is a Lawyer and should know better.
Sheikh Ibrahim 5 months ago
This pure ignorance on the part of those working with Akuffo Addo.
Zakarakis 5 months ago
Akuffo Addo LIKES POST TOO MUCH. He should be reminded that he has CLIMBED DOWN THE HIGH HORSE and is now an ordinary citizen on RETIREMENT.
FIRE MAN 5 months ago
This guy is right but I also believe he is trying to mpress and sway Prez John Mahave to win him, his sympathy. It will not wash. Such a buulu!
Louis 5 months ago
Why did Afenyo-Markin and his small parliamentary group not advise their nation-wrecking idol? And why did Akufo Addo still continue to dwell in the past, throwing away all wisdom and conducting himself inappropriately. Heh, why? Strangely, the micro minority is quiet over this, right?
ABREWA 5 months ago
Koku the chameleon. President Akuffo Addo is a lawyer and a good one
to that effect. And so knows what he does.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
YOU WILL NEVER JOIN NDC AGAIN. OPPORTUNIST
Target 5 months ago
It clearly states ‘Office of the former President’. So what is the problem here. As a former president you are accorded certain privileges. Being able to use the coat of arms is one of them. This concern should be ignored. There are more important issues to worry about than this. Ridiculous at best.
Kofi 5 months ago
Get away. That has nothing to do with you. Stop making yourself relevant. No one is interested in your views. Just accept that you are kicked out of the NDC political party.
Hamid 5 months ago
This is the first time this man have talk sense. He is always controversial.
Akuffo Addo is a criminal 5 months ago
Akuffo Addo is a criminal like his late father, Mahama should not give him a space to near government.Akuffo Addo and his generation and families are all criminals.Asante Bedietuo, Ofori Atta,Gabby Octhere Darko,Bumti,and all that families are generation of criminals.They loots this country and Mess up our institutions in their favor to loots from Ghanians.
Kofi 5 months ago
The akyem mafia is still dreaming about the presidency
Thomas 5 months ago
I side with you on this one Korku, the seal must be respected and used by the rightful authourity of the land.
Joseph 5 months ago
President Kuffour is not doing it so it's wrong that Nana Addo is using the Coat of Arms. What are the legalities in the use of the Coat of Arms. What are the reasons Kuffour has not drawn Nana Addo's attention to it? Please you people for don come together
Koku, The bull. This one de3 i side with you. When kuffour left power he never used it on his official letter head . So also was the current president when he was former. So why nana? Maybe his outfit have forgotten that he i ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
You're an animal just like your useless filthy parents. Kwasia if indeed you're genuinely advocating for Christianity disclose your identity and let's see. Christ never hide his identity nor insulted any religion. Kwasia bi b ...
I agree.
Hahahaha Ghana is sweet
Shame on him. Thief
You are right
Yes!! My one and only Koku Anyidoho, this is what everyone is expecting of you, at least you've said something that make sense today, thank God you've finally stop smoking igbo on empty stomach now, you see now that you eat w ...
The office of a former president is part of the state architectu ...
Shut up there with your childish ignorance..!!!! When human beings are talking, A SMELLY COCKROACH like you @James is also talking! Kwasia boy, go to State Protocol and ask whether the information Koku is putting out is not c ...
As a former president, the Coat of arms signifies an emblem of an office he once occupied and therefore I Moon will not criticize this. I think a coat of arms ( symbol) be created beautifully with gold and be give to past p ...
Akkufo-Addo was so much consumed with title of president and not what it entails during his tenure so much so that he still lives in his fantasy world as a president. He should be ashamed of himself and be forced to stop usin ...
When even gays took a picture at independence square, you were not in the country, what is coat of arms? Many unimportant people have it on their cars and sometimes used as a badge, please our roads are very bad repair them a ...
I agree with Kwaku 100%
You cannot name any di ...
I hope he hasn’t started using State Seal as Letterheads for some DUBIOUS things. He should be arrested if found out to be using State Seal whilst out of office. One wonders what this is all about. He is a Lawyer and sho ...
Why did Afenyo-Markin and his small parliamentary group not advise their nation-wrecking idol? And why did Akufo Addo still continue to dwell in the past, throwing away all wisdom and conducting himself inappropriately. Heh, ...
It clearly states ‘Office of the former President’. So what is the problem here. As a former president you are accorded certain privileges. Being able to use the coat of arms is one of them. This concern should be ignored ...
Akuffo Addo is a criminal like his late father, Mahama should not give him a space to near government.Akuffo Addo and his generation and families are all criminals.Asante Bedietuo, Ofori Atta,Gabby Octhere Darko,Bumti,and all ...
President Kuffour is not doing it so it's wrong that Nana Addo is using the Coat of Arms. What are the legalities in the use of the Coat of Arms. What are the reasons Kuffour has not drawn Nana Addo's attention to it? Please ...
you have a legitimate point sir!!