That is real hypocrisy indeed. Was Kuffour and the Rawlingses not equally responsible for the present predicaments that Ghana has itself in now? Kuffour, just like Rawlings was also corrupt except he was not involved in murders. Saint Kuffour, you were not, and are not an Angel. If you have retired, please leave Ghanaians alone to manage or mismanage their own affairs.
mmm! Which Ghanaian former president is still taking or collecting 8% share from the Ghana Oil drill in Ghana?...as his share!!!
Which former Ghanaian finance minister died in South Africa?
Who poisoned Kwadwo Baah- ... read full comment
mmm! Which Ghanaian former president is still taking or collecting 8% share from the Ghana Oil drill in Ghana?...as his share!!!
Who poisoned Kwadwo Baah-Wiredu? Hmmm!Blackman politic
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Benye. 5 months ago
You murderers and liars are talking as if nothing happened during Akufo Addo's second term. The world has stopped because of COVID-19. The government, unlike other countries, overspent on COVID-19, because of your outrageous opposition and blackmail, President Kuffour has noticed this overspending. In any case, what monumental achievements has the NDC achieved for the nation since 1979? The NDC, Ghana's arch-enemy, and its filthy propaganda. Shameless and insensitive P/NDC. God will punish anyone who belongs to this criminals organisation The law of cause and effect.
Observer 5 months ago
So was covid the cause of all the stealing, looting, illegal mining and corruption?
Anti Ghana NPP 5 months ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari….I don’t think you have the right to comment on issues you don’t understand. What economic crisis did Rawlings create? He rather laid the strong economy foundation of the country. Check your facts. Ghana didn’t start with Rawlings, it existed before him and if you care to know, find out what the situation was before and after Rawlings.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 5 months ago
Look at someone too.Pls don't bring yourself with that vagabond call Rawlings. Just look at what is happening on in our commercial public transport. Late Dr Hilla Liman was on his way modernising that sector JJ brought GPRTU & Trotro to destroy it.
The Spear 5 months ago
So, with Ghana Private Road Transport Unions, the state can't develop efficiently manageable parallel transport systems? Is that what you're saying?
How did STC break down? Not because of the GPRTU! How did CityLine, Omni ... read full comment
So, with Ghana Private Road Transport Unions, the state can't develop efficiently manageable parallel transport systems? Is that what you're saying?
How did STC break down? Not because of the GPRTU! How did CityLine, Omnibus you mentioned yesterday and others all break down? Do you know what's very pathetic of you illiterate and dull Ghanaians, is failure to understand what's really wrong with stupid Ghana. It is called inefficient, clueless Management Oversight responsibility, theft and political grandstanding. Systemic management inefficiency is chronic in Ghana where maintenance possibility is nil, I mean ZERO.
Remember Neoplan? The Ghanaian Branch was the second to be established outside Germany. A very promising company that had smooth-riding double-dekker buses running intercity. The company trained technicians in Germany prior to the start of services, but they could barely manage the systems in the Achimota located company.
Once, there was a break down of on main system, and the engineer from Germany, who even protested his coming on the basis that he was sure there was nothing seriously happening in Ghana, came anyway to realize the problem was caused by the lack of ONLY hydraulic oil in the system. The oil needed periodic topping, which they forgot. The guy was very furious after it took him just under 30 minutes to realize this.
There were so many hundreds of grounded STC buses when Kufuor arrived but he worsened the problem by choosing to buy more fragile Korean buses rather than the German made(Kassbohrer) SETRA buses just to take 10% kickbacks. The negligence and management oversight responsibilities worsened, too.
For goodness sakes, stop the blame game. GPRTU wasn't even a match for the state-run system if they knew their game!
Kofi Asare 5 months ago
You are either too young or retarded. Period.
Nana 5 months ago
Arthur Kennedy is sometimes inconsistent and we do not need to rely on him.Kufour is just around Aburi,he can call Akuffo Addo & Bawumia and talk to them.
IS THIS NDC MAN MENTALLY CORRECT? 5 months ago
ARTHUR KENNEDY SAID HE PICKED THIS INFORMATION FROM THE GRAPEVINE, YE SI YE SI! AKEH AKEH! SO HOW DOES A CREDIBLE COMMUNICATOR BASE HIS INFORMATION FROM SUCH SOURCE? THIS SHOWS YOU ARE ALWAYS LYING.
King Vasco 5 months ago
Hypocrisy at the highest level by Kufuor. In fact, the NPP is simply a party of, and for hypocrites and imbeciles. Indeed, all has been said to Kufuor about how he enjoyed the distractive hardships evils unleashed on Ghanaians by the NPP government under Nana Addo and Bawumia. Kufuor even supported Bawumia to become president, so as to continue the misrule of this country. By the Grace of God, Bawumia and the NPP lost. How relieving!!! Today, Kufuor is cunningly and hypocritically saying they should apologize to Ghanaians? For what? The wrath of God shall continue to be upon this party called NPP
Hypocrisy at its highest level 5 months ago
Hypocrisy at its highest level by Kufuor. In fact, the NPP is simply a party of, and for hypocrites and imbeciles. Indeed, all has been said to Kufuor about how he enjoyed the distractive hardships evils unleashed on Ghanaians by the NPP government under Nana Addo and Bawumia. Kufuor even supported Bawumia to become president, so as to continue the misrule of this country. By the Grace of God, Bawumia and the NPP lost. How relieving!!! Today, Kufuor is cunningly and hypocritically saying they should apologize to Ghanaians? For what? The wrath of God shall continue to be upon this party called NPP
Agyeman Saka 5 months ago
ARTHUR KENNEDY THE IMBECILE
I feel sorry for President Kufuor. I don’t know why he surrounds himself with people who always drop him in controversial situations. His support for Alan Kyerematen is the biggest reason why NPP is split from top to bottom. Now, even though he is alive listen to comments from imbeciles, buffoons and losers being attributed to him. Why won’t his so called loud mouth handlers and advisors swiftly confirm or deny what Gyimie Arthur Kennedy is saying? These selfish people who are fighting their own battles will destroy Kufuor’s legacy among party faithful. No matter what is wrong an elder party member with common sense mustn’t speak nor allow his followers to act so foolishly like a bunch of school boys who have lost a debate or inter house football match. SHAMEFUL. SANCTION ARTHUR KENNEDY. STOP THE ROT AND BUFFOONERY!!!!!!!!
KKwadaso 5 months ago
President Kufuor has not suggested to President Akufo-Addo nothing.Apologize for what?Only funny characters believe that hateful character Arthur Kennedy.He got nothing important to contribute.Nobody is apologizing to anybody.Hypocrisy with folks in Ghana is pathetic.Did Mahama after his party lost the election for a character like ArthurKennedy spewing garbage.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago
As for Arthur Kennedy, those of us who know him see how pathetic he is and the unquantifiable hatred he has for Kuffour and Akuffo Addo. His desire to be an NPP Presidential Candidate and the President of Ghana has eluded him. He was chilling in the USA while Kuffour and Akuffo Addo stood against Rawhide Rawlings. Arthur Kennedy, l know you have now retired as a Medical Doctor in the USA. You can come back to Ghana and establish a Christian Church. Then we shall call you a Bishop, Archbishop, or even an Angel if that is what you want. I shall prefer that as an opportunist like you, the name SATAN can fit you well.
Kwaku 5 months ago
All of you shd pack your things and come home,Efie ne fie. Mu tukwan akye. You can't still be with Uncle Sam after 45yrs,especially where that naughty boy call Donald has started has misbehaving.
The Spear 5 months ago
Mahama lost the elections, and NPP really won? Please!
First Offer 5 months ago
I pray this media outlet collapses because what’s this? Ghanaweb is becoming a waste! Is this news or what?
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
KUFFOUR WAS AFRAID AKUFFO ADDO BEING SO WICKED COULD DENY HIM MANY OF HIS INCENTIVES HE ENJOYS AS EX PRESIDENT
Kojo poku-London UK 5 months ago
I do not agree with you. This is a normal custom in every democracy. It is the same practice in the USA or UK and other Western countries. There are back channels the former leaders use to communicate through diplomatic methods and also not to bring such policies disagreement into open disrepute, that would lead to negative headlines and rebuttals. Look at how President Donald Trump is reacting to every comment Elon Musk makes about the Trump government approach to the US national debt.
AND WHAT GIVES YOU THE RIGHT TO CRITICIZE KUFUOR 5 months ago
What has NDC achieved past six months to make such bold attacks? Is it the robbing Peter to pay Paul tax removals and re-introduction in worst forms? Is it the voodoo exchange rate reduction whilst prices of goods and services keep rising. What is the justification for fuel price increases when the new voodoo Cedi is supposed to have gained strength? Is it the phantom 24 hour economy which remains a slogan? Is it the creating no jobs but rather sacking people from their jobs in the hundreds? Is it the trumped up charges and fruitless media trials with no legal convictions? Is it the persecution of the CJ and the bastardizing of the Supreme Court, packing it with Party faithfuls? What has NDC achieved so far
Yabi Yabi 5 months ago
From where do you get your twisted logic? Did you say the NDC is packing the courts? You need to stay in your space where growing old but ignorant, tribal and lacking foresight is celebrated. Ghana is moving forward with or without you, your tribe and foolishness. The CJ that could not define succintly what it is to be a Ghanaian said it all. People have died in each of the military takeovers in Ghana; the wise have moved on and left it all to God. Mrs. Torkornoo harboured bitterness but forgot she is not God and her vengeance has exposed her for what she is; God does not like ugliness of the heart.
YABI YABI WHICH OF THE THINGS I SAID IS NOT TRUE? 5 months ago
Yabi Yabi remove your NDC lenses if you wish to engage in intellectual discourse. The same arrogance NPP did and ended up in opposition.
Joko 5 months ago
Even if NDC achieved nothing in 6months, we are happy it kicked NPP out before NPP killed Ghana. Ghanaians saw their country disintegrated, we saw Ghana turn to milking cow, there was a competition among NPP crooks who will steal the most. Our secondary school produced low quality because of poor implementation of free SHS. Everything was going wrong in Ghana to the extend that our retirees was robbed of their money by the finance ministry a certain haircut. So yes NDC might have achieved nothing in 6 months but we are happy that NPP is gone. The humiliating election defeat should serve as a dark memory on how you mismanaged the Ghanaian life
Joko you are big fool and bloody liar 5 months ago
All that nonsense you spewed are nothing but your own stupid hallucinations. Give NDC 1000 years, and will not able to implement anything to improve the lot of Ghanaians. What are Ghanaians getting out of the so-called appreciated cedi, apart from daily lies and stupid and void analysis. You must be ashamed to be a member of that disgraceful party called the NDC.
YES SHUT UP MR. KUFFOUR HYPROCRITE 5 months ago
Just shut up and stop pretending to be a wise stateman which you are NOT. Where were you when the stupid man Akuffo Addo killed 8 innocent Ghanaians during election 2020 just to hold on to power???. And where were you when the foolish retarded old shit Akuffo Addo was squandering the tax payer's money on chartered jets flying all over the world???. YOU ARE A VERY FOOLISH OLD MAN KUFFOUR SO SHUT UP.
ASEMPA 5 months ago
Did Kufuor not tell Ghanaians during the 2024 campaign that Bawumia was the only person fit to succeed Akuffu Addo, what has changed, hypocrisy indeed.
Tt 5 months ago
He was even in support of the controversial e-levy .
Donatus 5 months ago
NDC man, wey tin concern you? Chop your house mata.
Sam 5 months ago
Stupid fool like you criticizing Kufuor. Have you seen former presidents or prime ministers criticizing sitting presidents or prime ministers in the countries you are learning your democracy from?Some people just talk rubbish because they mistakenly put mics in front of them.
Citizen 5 months ago
which stupid NDC man is that. He is not an NDC man. Allow NPP to fight their own fight, What is your problem?
Konkom 5 months ago
Kuffour at the level is a statesman. Should he have come sat at an fm station to call Nana Addo to order?
If he did so, would he have necessarily had come to tell the public?
Can he indeed do that? I strongly believe such ... read full comment
Kuffour at the level is a statesman. Should he have come sat at an fm station to call Nana Addo to order?
Can he indeed do that? I strongly believe such people as kuffour do a lot of mediation and interventions on the quiet...
Let's leave the old man alone!!!
Please let's be measured kakraa ooo
Samurai 5 months ago
Massa shut up!!! do you know how hard JAK tried to advice Akuffo Addo without success?? Compare their tenures and maybe you will change your mind.
Alhaj Baakome 5 months ago
Who is called grapevine? Arthur Kennedy cannot claim to gave heard something nobody else heard and then proceed to endorse it. In anycase, everyone knows that Arthen Ken campaigned against NPP leading to the 2024 elections. So what is he talking about?
Arrow 5 months ago
He is an ARSE !!!
Shai 5 months ago
Who said this? " If I was Mahama, I would say to the Ghanaian people, I am sorry".
Abugre 5 months ago
This NDC communicator lacks comprehension and unfit to speak for the party. Ken claims that he has heard that Kuffour has asked Akuffo Addo to aplogise to Ghanaian. If this claim is true, it is a private communication between the two ex-presidents. How can someone criticise Kuffour as though he said it publicly. The journalist of the FM station lacks what it takes to be host.
This is what Sefa Kai will not allow on Peace FM.
Ghanaweb 5 months ago
Boss Arthur K was lying
Thomas Kojo 5 months ago
Kufuor is not interested in Ghana . He is only interested in NPP coming to power. Was he not in this country for the eight years rule of Akufo Addo. He could not ask Akufo Addo to apologize to Ghanaians. Hypocrisy
Osaberima mensah 5 months ago
He kronfour kufour is the one to apologise to Ghanaians for stealing our gold to make 50 cent type chain and hang it on his neck. That was not enough, he built a villa for his dead wife to sleep in there whiles there are thousands of homeless in and around ashanti region, which reasonable statesman does that? kufour (aka mr hipic) did that
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
/WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowanc ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Kwadwo 5 months ago
What nonsense is this? They should apologize for circumstances beyond their CONTROL? UTTER BALDERDASH!
APOLOGIZE FOR GLOBAL ECONOMIC HEADWINDS, APOLOGIZE FOR DISRUPTION OF GLOBAL SUPPLY CHAIN DURING A CRISIS NEVER WITNES ... read full comment
What nonsense is this? They should apologize for circumstances beyond their CONTROL? UTTER BALDERDASH!
APOLOGIZE FOR GLOBAL ECONOMIC HEADWINDS, APOLOGIZE FOR DISRUPTION OF GLOBAL SUPPLY CHAIN DURING A CRISIS NEVER WITNESSED SINCE THE GREAT DEPRESSION OF 1933?
UTTER NONSENSE! GHANAIANS SHOULD GO BURN THE SEA!
There too many ignorant Ghanaians with no ANALYTICAL MINDS! MANY A GHANAIAN IS SHALLOW MINDED AND SUPERFICIAL IN ANALYZING ISSUES, ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO THE MATTERS OF THE ECONOMY!
BE EDUCATED!
Stephen Anokye 5 months ago
The senseless lots have deliberately forgotten how they got paid for almost one year while they stayed home.!!!!!
Alfa 5 months ago
Well said, Niigata Aryee, you have hit the nail right on the head. Thank you.
Kofi Asare 5 months ago
Fake news!
Fake news!
Citizen vigilante 5 months ago
Another baboon in the ndc
AM 5 months ago
But was kufour himself so clean. What about all those gold chains he made for himself and friends on the pretext of giving national honours. What about the innocent people he wivkedly jailed such as tsatsu tsikata. Or he is just comparing himself to akuffo addo;
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago
Just ignore the HYPOCRISY of KUFUOR for allegedly asking Akufo Addo to Apologise to Ghanaians. DID HE APOLOGISE to GHANAIANS? Under his government most of the WESTERN World WROTE Off most of our DEBTS . What really happened to all our Revenues since Ghana was NOT paying much Foreign Debts? What Developments did he do? The fact that Atta Mills was Reluctant to cause his Arrest and the arrests of some members of his government doesn’t make him a SAINT !!! KUFUOR should Apologise FIRST. He’s another CURSED one. Just watch his END. The dark cosmic powers of KARMA and the powers of the Deities of Ghana are slowly working together.
Oooooooo 5 months ago
S3 kwasia mua na ano a w)tumi di mfoso) bu no nyansa ni ( Proverbs 17:28, Job 13:5). W'adwene mu 3ha a kan Job 13:12. Please know that gyimii ne akokuduru y3 ntaafo), nti gyes3 Nyame ba mu, any3 said gyimiii Sara ne kasa hunu.
Kwabena Damptey 5 months ago
Hmmm Arthur Kennedy or whatever we call him what is your problem?
Hypocrisy at it's best.
That is real hypocrisy indeed. Was Kuffour and the Rawlingses not equally responsible for the present predicaments that Ghana has itself in now? Kuffour, just like Rawlings was also corrupt except he was not involved in murde ...
Who poisoned Kwadwo Baah- ...
You murderers and liars are talking as if nothing happened during Akufo Addo's second term. The world has stopped because of COVID-19. The government, unlike other countries, overspent on COVID-19, because of your outrageous ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari….I don’t think you have the right to comment on issues you don’t understand. What economic crisis did Rawlings create? He rather laid the strong economy foundation of the country. Check your facts ...
Look at someone too.Pls don't bring yourself with that vagabond call Rawlings. Just look at what is happening on in our commercial public transport. Late Dr Hilla Liman was on his way modernising that sector JJ brought GPRTU ...
How did STC break down? Not because of the GPRTU! How did CityLine, Omni ...
Hypocrisy at the highest level by Kufuor. In fact, the NPP is simply a party of, and for hypocrites and imbeciles. Indeed, all has been said to Kufuor about how he enjoyed the distractive hardships evils unleashed on Ghanaian ...
Hypocrisy at its highest level by Kufuor. In fact, the NPP is simply a party of, and for hypocrites and imbeciles. Indeed, all has been said to Kufuor about how he enjoyed the distractive hardships evils unleashed on Ghanaian ...
I feel sorry for President Kufuor. I don’t know why he surrounds himself with people who always drop him in controversial situations. His support for Alan Kyerematen is the biggest reason why N ...
President Kufuor has not suggested to President Akufo-Addo nothing.Apologize for what?Only funny characters believe that hateful character Arthur Kennedy.He got nothing important to contribute.Nobody is apologizing to anybody ...
As for Arthur Kennedy, those of us who know him see how pathetic he is and the unquantifiable hatred he has for Kuffour and Akuffo Addo. His desire to be an NPP Presidential Candidate and the President of Ghana has eluded him ...
I do not agree with you. This is a normal custom in every democracy. It is the same practice in the USA or UK and other Western countries. There are back channels the former leaders use to communicate through diplomatic met ...
What has NDC achieved past six months to make such bold attacks? Is it the robbing Peter to pay Paul tax removals and re-introduction in worst forms? Is it the voodoo exchange rate reduction whilst prices of goods and service ...
From where do you get your twisted logic? Did you say the NDC is packing the courts? You need to stay in your space where growing old but ignorant, tribal and lacking foresight is celebrated. Ghana is moving forward with or w ...
Even if NDC achieved nothing in 6months, we are happy it kicked NPP out before NPP killed Ghana. Ghanaians saw their country disintegrated, we saw Ghana turn to milking cow, there was a competition among NPP crooks who will s ...
All that nonsense you spewed are nothing but your own stupid hallucinations. Give NDC 1000 years, and will not able to implement anything to improve the lot of Ghanaians. What are Ghanaians getting out of the so-called apprec ...
Just shut up and stop pretending to be a wise stateman which you are NOT. Where were you when the stupid man Akuffo Addo killed 8 innocent Ghanaians during election 2020 just to hold on to power???. And where were you when th ...
Stupid fool like you criticizing Kufuor. Have you seen former presidents or prime ministers criticizing sitting presidents or prime ministers in the countries you are learning your democracy from?Some people just talk rubbish ...
Can he indeed do that? I strongly believe such ...
Who is called grapevine? Arthur Kennedy cannot claim to gave heard something nobody else heard and then proceed to endorse it. In anycase, everyone knows that Arthen Ken campaigned against NPP leading to the 2024 elections. S ...
He is an ARSE !!!
This NDC communicator lacks comprehension and unfit to speak for the party. Ken claims that he has heard that Kuffour has asked Akuffo Addo to aplogise to Ghanaian. If this claim is true, it is a private communication between ...
Boss Arthur K was lying
He kronfour kufour is the one to apologise to Ghanaians for stealing our gold to make 50 cent type chain and hang it on his neck. That was not enough, he built a villa for his dead wife to sleep in there whiles there are thou ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowanc ...
APOLOGIZE FOR GLOBAL ECONOMIC HEADWINDS, APOLOGIZE FOR DISRUPTION OF GLOBAL SUPPLY CHAIN DURING A CRISIS NEVER WITNES ...
Fake news!
But was kufour himself so clean. What about all those gold chains he made for himself and friends on the pretext of giving national honours. What about the innocent people he wivkedly jailed such as tsatsu tsikata. Or he is j ...
Just ignore the HYPOCRISY of KUFUOR for allegedly asking Akufo Addo to Apologise to Ghanaians. DID HE APOLOGISE to GHANAIANS? Under his government most of the WESTERN World WROTE Off most of our DEBTS . What really happen ...
S3 kwasia mua na ano a w)tumi di mfoso) bu no nyansa ni ( Proverbs 17:28, Job 13:5). W'adwene mu 3ha a kan Job 13:12. Please know that gyimii ne akokuduru y3 ntaafo), nti gyes3 Nyame ba mu, any3 said gyimiii Sara ne kasa hunu ...