Akufo-Addo praises President Mahama for National Day of Prayer and Thanksgiving initiative

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Free Radicals 5 months ago

Folks don’t believe news it is fake coming NDC Ghanaweb fooling Ghanaians to believe it fake news.Nana Addo will not stoop so low to praise Mahama Hooliganism and destruction of DRIP equipment,Public place of convenience an ...

• Bb 5 months ago

Ofuii

• Asem 5 months ago

"Now You Hide?"

You barked at Chiefs like they were pups,
    Throwing weight with your chin held up.
    Now polls have slapped you left and right,
    You’ve vanished faster than dumsor light!

Your face, once bold on every s ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Lordma 5 months ago

Asem former president didn't do anything wrong to you apart from not giving free food you are looking for

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

How can Akuffo Addo praised a Serial Bribe Taker(Sinner) like John Mahama for National Prayers & Thanksgiving Day?Akuffo Addo was a changed person as President ,he would have imprisoned JDM for Airbus case.

• Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago

You seem very dumb as a monkeys arse. Even you monkey osp said Mahama never took bribes. We will put the dwarf in jail soon, keep talking shit from your mother's stinking

• Italoo 5 months ago

People like your kind are the Nation wreckers. How low stood in this video. Let’s face reality what President Mahama has done even if he is your enemy you will love because of the country Ghana.

• Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago

You are such a bastard to write shit like this. Akufo Addo should keep his mouth shut. We know bumpteys son carried millions of dollars to Guyana by private jet. We will arrest them all and put them Infront of firing squad

• @Godisking 5 months ago

Kangaroo Ghana policy. Another government will be come tomorrow and change it to cleanup day or whatever for political reasons. SHAME TO YOU LEADERS OF GHANA.

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago

The QNET govt led by gonja mafia wants to scam Ghanaians abroad of their hard earned monies. Simply stop sending money home. Create emergency Cedi funds to take care of pressing issues.

Any little helps. Stop all projects ...

• Kwesi 5 months ago

Akuffo Addo is a better person than Mahama. Mahama used all his strength to fight the National Cathedral.

• Free capenter 5 months ago

God is watching all of us bro

• AGYAPONG ISSIFU MOHAMED OSEI KWAME FUSEINA ALIWA OPOKU GYIMA ACHEAPONG WALEWALE ZONGO 5 months ago

AKUFO ADDO THE CRIMINAL? DOES HE KNOW GOD? HE SHOULD HIDE AD LETS THINK, KRONFOUR PARTY

• Metatron 5 months ago

Akufu Monkey Addo should clear off with his praises. Nobody needs them. He's rest assured that no matter what his cousin ofori atta will be jailed with all his corrupt criminal appointees.

• Onaapo 5 months ago

You see how stupid we're as a country
    Building National Cathedral is a BIG CRIME BUT NATIONAL DAY OF PRAYERS at the Forecourt of the State House is BEST
    DOES A STUPID COUNTRY CALLED GHANA

ALL MUSLIM SUPPOT BUILDING OF ...

• Kwame 5 months ago

Animal. Jeseus fasted 40 days and 40 nights in the wilderness . Outdoors is the best for God. You rogue

• Free capenter 5 months ago

When the wrath of God descend on us; it will be more than a hurricane. Ticking tinne bomb bro

• Obroniba 5 months ago

Mr thief old man, comot for there. U look like chimpanzee

• Jim 5 months ago

No amount of prayers will save the country from corruption, poor governance, incompetence, greed and selfishness unless the people have the commitment to do the right things. How many churches and mosques do we have in this c ...

• B M 5 months ago

He is disgraced within NPP that nobody needs him. The only intention is to apply if the opposition may accept him. He had disgraced NPP.

• RESETGhana 5 months ago

Borlanews from the borlaweb for borlabirds aka the Nkwasiasem Party People

• Azaaaa 5 months ago

Praise JM for better economy and governance not prayer program...ofuii

• Mens 5 months ago

Fake old man

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

See below the REASONS FOR THE NPP Historical Electoral 2024 defeat. Did you listen to Ex-President Kuffour said at the launch of the NPP Institute? he recounted as follows- in 2016 elections-The Ghana electorate gave the NPP ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 5 months ago

Dolu!!! You stayed in office for 8 years without any sensible policies.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago

Common sense tells you that you Don’t need a CATHEDRAL before you start PRAYING.

• Zakarakis 5 months ago

President Mahama has RESURRECTED THE SOUL OF GHANA which Akuffo Addo murdered. Kwame Nkrumah will be very happy.

• Chaddar is the Answer 5 months ago

your cousin has been declared wanted.Do you know his where about?

• Please please we don't want to hear from this old criminal 5 months ago

Instead of to praise Mahama ,give Ghana back 58million dollars for cathedral The that big whole thus not value 2million dollars so where's our balance?Just shut up and enjoy your looted money and leave Mahama alone.CRIMINAL a ...

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

Your foolish and childish minority leader will not be in agreement with you

• Opoku jomoh 5 months ago

Stupid Ghana leaders, who are you playing to and why are you playing, we have everything to be rich but we are poor, stupid leaders

• Apparently, 5 months ago

One does not need 8 years to dig a $58 million hole for thanksgiving and worship.

• The Devil's Advocate 5 months ago

Why did he have to be part of this in any shape or form.The gall of this nation wrecker to still want to show his most unpleasant visage to the Ghanaian public after torturing them for eight full years.

• Jack 5 months ago

Couldn't do anything better for Ghana.. now praising Mahama sick..

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

Would he have praised you if it was the other way round?These folks never grow.

• Raphael Abeam US 5 months ago

Is he not John Mahama and his party members who spoke vehemently against the national cathedral A place which was to be regarded as a holy and sacred place
    Nana Addo should be smart .None of the things that you did that ...

• AKUFO-ADDO IS A SYCOPHANTIC HYPOCRITE. HIS FANFOOL PRAISE OF MAHAMA IS BREATHTAKING. CRIMINAL! 5 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS A SYCOPHANTIC HYPOCRITE. HIS FANFOOL PRAISE OF MAHAMA IS BREATHTAKING. CRIMINAL! HE WILL BE NEXT TO JOIN KOFI JUMAH IN POLICE COUNTER-BACK.

• JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago

NATIONAL DAY OF PRAYER AND SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL ARE ONE AND THE SAME.

Of course Akufo-Addo will thank Mahama for his National Day of Prayer and Thanksgiving, for that National Day of Prayer and Akufo-Addo's Sham Nationa ...

• Ok 5 months ago

Ghana leaders prayer but no action
    I don't believe this bullshit with sides ndc or npp
    Why these fools set up Christian/Muslim Republic ghana so we all pray the political arm robbers rob us all..cathedral is there. We shoul ...

• Kwame 5 months ago

This evil old man is truly dangerous. You were also president for 8 solid years. This is a dangerously corrupt evil old man