Fat frog you will never be a cleaner mpo at Flagstaff house, never again
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago
Ofosu Kwakye is a reflection of the president. Both a born propagandist, liars and womanizers. They complement each other perfectly.
MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 5 months ago
The last time I checked, Serwah Broni was being sneaked into the JULORBI HOUSE where she was quietly placed on that luxurious and highly expensive Presidential flight to Canada. Meanwhile, Auntie Becky was busy running her charity work somewhere in the Regions. From their takeoff in Accra, right down to their arrival in Toronto, it was fornication galore between Akuffo Addo & Serwah Broni! They kept committing their adultery for so long that, the Pilot had to come and knock on their shower door to alert them that the flight has ended. Such a filthy animal like Akuffo Addo was the one who said he wants to build a cathedral for God. Kwasia papa bi...!!!!!
Karikakchar 5 months ago
Well Koku, if you don't understand Kwakye Ofosu the arrogant is the all in all with the capacity to represent insolence and arrogance to perfection
Shame on Nana Addo 5 months ago
Skin pain! NPP butt lickers can go burn in hell! Who does propaganda than NPP? When they DONT have anything important to talk about they resort to these pettiness. Long live NDC government and NPP forever in opposition
Witful 5 months ago
Look who's talking. Was it not this Koku guy who ignorantly 'sacked' the then ECG Ashanti Regional Director on live radio, when the Director was only helping restore power to the Kumasi stadium?
Larry/Nippon 5 months ago
Move on, you guys were just pain and pissed
Truth 5 months ago
God bless you for the insult. Even Jesus was insulted. The more you insult them, the more they are blessed. Remember, in the time of persecution of Christians, the enemy realised that the blood of Christian is seed. The more they killed them, the more they emerged. So, please bring more of the insults.
LilShane 5 months ago
Side effect of getting 38% in an election. Keep it up useless pig
Adjoa 5 months ago
Sure, you said it all. Still laughing!
Adjoa 5 months ago
Kroaa, we like. Which one do you also hold? Tueaa!
Araba Asabia. 5 months ago
@dead goat MAHALIAR IS BACK, you you know that your father, your uncle, Ofosu kwakye Akuffo Addo, kuffour , Ken agyepong, Bryan acheampong etc etc, all slept with your fucking mother? Idiot.
Skido 5 months ago
Then you’re also a collaborator because it’s only witches who know themselves
Omega 5 months ago
Shame is what has eluded you and your entire family. Swear to yourself that you have never dated multiple girls in your miserable situation you find yourself, how dare you disrespect our president that manner
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon repent now! .
Ruth Appiah 5 months ago
Felix is eloquent but arrogant. To me, Koku has a point here. There are some issues other persons with a rather soft tone can be tasked to speak to and not Felix.
Sethoo 5 months ago
John Mahama cannot find another LIAR like Felix Ofosu Kwakye to do that job.All the other liars like Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi are engaged.
MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 5 months ago
Hahahaha... gyimifuor ba @Sethoo, you can go and bring us Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah, that stupid ass-hole who always has to come out to explain every single English word that was used in your shoddy Presidential statements. Kwaseato domboli
Adjoa 5 months ago
Whiles they are flourishing by His, be there and be doing your propaganda. Ghanaians are wide awake!
Yaw 5 months ago
Arrogant paa? Do you know who an Arrogant person is? Abronye, Owusu-Bempah, Kennedy Agyapong and the likes are examples of arrogance.
EMMA 5 months ago
AND KOKU IS / WAS NOT ARROGANT?
Cezar 5 months ago
What a load of codswallop! Go fry an egg!
Adjoa 5 months ago
Arrogant in what sense? If l may ask was Kwaku talking about arrogant? Haters will die early oo!
FAST LOAN 5 months ago
We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
Koku, is it by force to talk? Are you the only person who knows everything as a presidential spokesperson? Your madness is raising its head so watch it. Gbedzeke. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool.
Nii 5 months ago
Let me remind you Koku Anyidoho is a Ghanaian and of course a Taxpayer. He's the right to talk,if NDC and John Mahama feel he shd not talk Refund his Tax to him.
Raymond 5 months ago
You're a fool! Koku uses roads, is protected by security and enjoys all other liberties and privileges all Ghanaians enjoy so he has to pay tax, irrespective of whether or not he is prevented from speaking. Anyway, he doesn't speak sense sooooo..........
Konkom 5 months ago
He's saving the taxpayer ... That's okay. Stay focused
Kwame, Tafo 5 months ago
Koku pick up your appointment letter as a presidential spokeman at the presidency tomorrow morning 8am sharp.
Yaw 5 months ago
Koku the madman….Mahama is protecting the public purse and at least preventing contradictions in government and presidential informations as we witnessed between you and ayariga during President Mills era.
Boamah kofi 5 months ago
That’s President uniqueness and cost saving. It’s effective too and communication flows. That’s how the Presidency like it .
Ayariga 5 months ago
You call ghc 80 million to his outfit and 1000 staffers cost savings? NDC and their followers are scammers.
Zargon 5 months ago
You are such an idiot! Waa what you are saying does it make sense to you? If you don’t understand the composition of the ministry don’t come and talk anyhow, idiot.
This man is nothing but hater, he just there searching for JM’S mistakes to criticize him
Okumaning 5 months ago
Koku do you understand how COST CUTTING implementation is done ?if yes then come explain to ghanaians please. Let's hear from you.
Ayariga 5 months ago
You call Ghc 80 million to his outfit and 1000 staffers cost cutting? NDC is a scam.
Small-minded person, be careful, hatred may kill you
Ghana man 5 months ago
Koku, what's ever you will talk about Maham we don't care but U can never get to clean Mahama car tyres and his toilet.Mad Dog stop making noise..
Barko osae twum 5 months ago
Koku, apart from Trump who set up ICE & DOGE which president in America has ever done that, there is a first time for everything in life so far as it works efficiently whats the beef. Even with wives and husbands sometimes you discover or learn first time habits. Pls stop trying to be relevant or trend. Just chill and live JDM to prove himself. You were silent when showboy serwah broni had over 100 ministers who delivered zero for the country.
Charles oppong 5 months ago
Nothing Mahama does "ll please this BULL,if even Mahama lick Kuko "anus" it "ll not please him.is it witchcraft or what?
Papa Alasha 5 months ago
Koku, cost-cutting is the word. The money saved due to the dual roles currently being performed by Felix, has stabilised the Ghana Cedi, aloo? The,question is whether Felix is doing well in both roles, and the answer is YES, even better than when you performed a single role!
Atemu 5 months ago
Kwasea when did Mahama become president? Odwan. Who is Mahama? Mahama in his mind even knows how incompetent he is.fo9ling Mahama cannot perform nothing.
ADDO D. 5 months ago
Atemu Odwan m3333...kwasiaaampanyini
Akwasi Addai 5 months ago
Atemu, you are too stupid. Are you one of those foolish people who are being used by criminals to insult others who have the country at heart? Don't think only about your stomach. Think of Ghana as your country. Haven't you realised, that since the inception of the Mahama government, arrogance has just vanished from the ruling people? I guess you are in the Ashanti Region, where people are mostly illiterates and ignorant.
Saint Paul 5 months ago
Ede pain you
Slim 5 months ago
Could be part of the lean government route?
Kojo 5 months ago
How does that affect Korku Anyidoho? Is he not aware Mahama want to cut down cost in order to avoid unnecessary expenditure?
Ekow 5 months ago
Masa dwen wo ho, who told you that online person speaks for the government. What of Shamima Muslim, Dr. Ayeh and just recently the appointment of Bridget Otoo.
You are an attention seeker so you want to ride on this to beco ... read full comment
Masa dwen wo ho, who told you that online person speaks for the government. What of Shamima Muslim, Dr. Ayeh and just recently the appointment of Bridget Otoo.
You are an attention seeker so you want to ride on this to become popular after your soar reputation.
Akhosua 5 months ago
Nothing indeed pleases a #FOOL.
Akwasi Addai 5 months ago
Anyidoho is now worthless and useless. Those who were sponsoring him to talk nonsense are no more in power. His source of income too has ceased. Soon he will be begging for alms in the streets of Accra.
Langalanga 5 months ago
Atemu,if you dont understand some thing ask for wisdom
Nana osei@KUMASI 5 months ago
THIS FOOLISH MAN WANT TO JOIN OR WHAT ??
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT IDIOTS??
NDC IS NOT JOBS FOR THE BOYS OK
STUPID FOOOL
Episode 5 months ago
Koku Anyidoho, if ministry of information is not there, where else do you expect to get information to the people if there is only one for the seat of government. Koku what do you drink in place of water? Your siblings are worried about your gargantuan foolishness. Turn your attention to it rather. The last time I checked I learnt you are a.k.a. THE BULL. Is it true?
Don 5 months ago
But it's a good thing?
Me 5 months ago
Anyidoho please don’t be a Jack Ass. It’s for a consistent and reliable communication. This is not rocket science idiot
Yaw 5 months ago
Koku I thought you have repented.
Cuntiki 5 months ago
Mind your business.
Who born dog?
Mind your business.
Who born dog?
Godson 5 months ago
You go bleed taya
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
Useless
Useless
New York 5 months ago
Koku shame on you. Your political career is finished, go start a church
Clanlord 5 months ago
Do you believe in innovation and creativity, too archaic ahhh, The NDC won't mind you. S3 3kom 3ku wo .Afei na wo behu.
Complete BS ** 5 months ago
What ia your problem? Why is it your concern ..
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago
The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in ... read full comment
The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in this country to the max.
At the same time, Gonja mafia John Mahama is creating Northern - volta hegemony. And He is using his kinsmen men to persecute people with wrong names.
The tribal bigot has stuffed all sensitive positions with his kinsmen, friends, family members, errand boys and girls and voltarians. At the same time, he is witch hunting and persecuting hardworking people whom the P/NDC had always tried to destroy.
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
DISCLAIMER :John MAHAMA AND ISAAC ADONGO were the first to ever call a sitting president an A. Mafia. Was it trabalism then?
DOOBIA 5 months ago
It's part of cost cutting measures
DDT 5 months ago
It also shows that Anyidoho is an idiot and luck understanding of governance. My question also to him is, where has it been written in our constitution or is mandatory to use more than one spoke person as a communication for government? Is president Mahama obliged to practice or follow what others did or are doing? Is Anyidoho not getting the information he needs? Anyidoho is suffering from bipolar.
Traitor 5 months ago
Okay,we have heard you traitor, you can now go and sit down. They have sent you again. This is no more the kind of NDC you knew, this is a different NDC,well focused and working for the Ghanaians.
Murtala 5 months ago
This idiot is out of words to criticize this president, he is creating new ones.
The same idiot would have said there too many people at the presidency.
You darm fool, the man said he is cutting down cost ,the reason he ha ... read full comment
This idiot is out of words to criticize this president, he is creating new ones.
You darm fool, the man said he is cutting down cost ,the reason he has 56 Ministers.
Stupid, why have more than one person to do just speaking for a president and its government? 5 months ago
Stupid Kaku at it again.
Isn’t the president the leader of the government? Why have more than one person to do just speaking on behalf of the president and its government.
Stupid Kaku at it again.
Isn’t the president the leader of the government? Why have more than one person to do just speaking on behalf of the president and its government.
Nana Yaw 5 months ago
Has this guy spoke sense before?
If one person can do the work to cut cost, why won't you applaud it?
You're becoming irrelevant, I bet you.
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allo ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Government communications 5 months ago
Why should it be a problem to you. If your agenda since you committed the political suicide by contesting your boss, is President Mahama to fail. Do you think you any moral right to suggest how government communications should be structured?
Let me educate you. The one man spokes person will ensure that there are no conflicting statements in any issue that needs to be addressed. If you are looking for employment as a spokes person, try NPP. For NDC, there is no vacancy for you.
Dread 5 months ago
Koku what's your problem?
Kodjo 5 months ago
Looking for a job????
Oboy 5 months ago
Koku silence is golden
Control yourself to win back your integrity
Koku silence is golden
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
ANIDOHU WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM?. GO WASH GYANKROMAH DROSS
Ghanaba 5 months ago
Koku, there's always a 1st time. Wait until you become a president so you can also implement some of your numerous adventurous ideas. For now, both political parties (NDC & NPP) don't need you. The nation is also fine with Mahama's choice of one spokesperson. If for nothing at all, it saves us money. You're a mumu man!
Eric Opoku 5 months ago
The president is trying to cut down the ministerial appointment cost just as he has done to independence cerebration.
You need to go for a check up at Pantang.
The president is trying to cut down the ministerial appointment cost just as he has done to independence cerebration.
Sofo line 5 months ago
SHUT THE MR MAN,
Lezy 5 months ago
I think Koku is on Red.
Observer 5 months ago
You won't understand but spiritually, it is the dragon that has more than one heads. It augurs better for unity of direction, unity of purpose and unity of spirit.
Kojo 5 months ago
Koku, just occupied yourself with something more meaningful than this. I don't think they will employ you as presidential spokesperson. Eugene Arhin has better chance than you if experiences of former spokesperson are sought. You can learn carpentry, plumbing, masonry and tiling to better yourself.
You miscalculated, you were the deputy CEO of the company NDC, you wanted to out stage the CEO the General Mosquito. You fought Mahama Ayariga , then vice president Mahama and everybody around Prof. Mills . Take it easy,
Kulkuli 5 months ago
There is no sense in wat koku is saying. Maybe he lacks the meaning of the word Reset.
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Mad ANYIDOHO IS THIS YOUR BUSINESS. YOU ARE A GONNER AND NO ONE NEEFS YOU NOR ANY ADVISE FROM YOU
Yaok 5 months ago
KOKU BITTERNESS IS GRADUALLY TAKING U TO THE MENTAL WORLD
Adjoa 5 months ago
Kwaku, who is the Govt and the Presidency? In look of things Kwaku wants post but that will never materialised.
Kwaku Mankata 5 months ago
Only vegetable- minded people will audience to Koku Anyodoho
Kwaku Mankata 5 months ago
** will give audience to.....
Lucky 5 months ago
Is this buffoon still around? Folks, disregard this filthy idiot.
Kofi Sam 5 months ago
You have not come to terms with the reset agenda. There is the need to cut cost too because of our past experiences.
K.F 5 months ago
We ymoving forward. Felix continue the good works # Good President John Mahama. Enemies at work but they will fail again. Anyidoho is now the spokes person for the NPP . We saving the public purse. Long live JM .
Kwame Ansah 5 months ago
Kokomo ayidoho infact you are very stupid, don't you know we're resetting Ghana?
Alanga Joe 5 months ago
Koku you are NPP so why concerned about NDC matters?
Kwam 5 months ago
You don't appreciate everything about H.E.President Mahama? What at all has he done to you? Is one too be matter??? Why???
Andropov 5 months ago
Koku, is the thing coming back. Guys please let's look for his doctor. Very insane to address the president that way
kk 5 months ago
so kokofu what is your problem? is he not protecting the national purse by Killing two birds with one stone?
Bankye Dada Dankasa 5 months ago
Mass why? Ede pain you or wetin de wrong for una head?
Komot for der. You no sabi notin.
Atinga 5 months ago
Definition of “skin pain”! Hahaha
Sina.M 5 months ago
Koku Please , Please leave us alone. Consentrate on your Life wai leave us alone. Your Advise is not welcome.
Jon 5 months ago
Foolishness
If he hires 2people u will still complain.
We are cutting cost.Keep the criticism to yourself.
Awie nnaaa like u.( chewing kids)
Ashiewwww pa pa paaaa
Foolishness
Ashiewwww pa pa paaaa
Demetrius 5 months ago
Anyidoho for saving cost.
SHAOLIN 5 months ago
KORKU. LOOK AT HOW YOUR PAIN AND HATRED FOR MAHAMA HAS SUDDENLY MADE YOU AN OLD MAN AS IF YOU ARE EVEN OLDER THAN YOUR FATHER. MY MAN, THINK ABOUT YOURSELF AND STOP THE SKIN PAIN SO THAT YOU CAN STAY ALIVE.
Kojo 5 months ago
Mr Anyidoho must understand that the presidency cannot be separated from the government in practical term; therefore if two personalities are appointed, there is a likelihood of contradictions here and there.
J. A. Kronfuor 5 months ago
Jesus (the) Christ is an idiot and a fool
CARGO BULL 5 months ago
The truth is Koku dislikes the Kwakyes. He hates Totobi and he dislikes Felix.
SHAOLIN 5 months ago
KORKU. LOOK AT HOW YOUR PAIN AND HATRED FOR MAHAMA HAS SUDDENLY MADE YOU AN OLD MAN AS IF YOU ARE EVEN OLDER THAN YOUR FATHER. MY MAN, THINK ABOUT YOURSELF AND STOP THE SKIN PAIN SO YOU CAN STAY LONG. PADDLE YOUR OWN CANOE
Emmanuel Vuurseg 5 months ago
A government who wants to reduce the burden of Ghanaian by scrapping it
Blaise mwinkyebakangbuobukaraa 5 months ago
Kwasia penyini, it saves money.
jesus 5 months ago
The only job this inflated pig did in that position under Mills was fire somebody on the airwaves. How difficult is that and should it take two people?
Northern Boy 5 months ago
If you want to be a presidenttial spokesperson go and sit in front of your friend akufo ado's main gate and be receiving for him the few visitors he has left. Mahama is on a mission to reset Ghana. No more stupid things like bloated appointments
Major 1 5 months ago
SEE MUMU
SEE MUMU
Cos 5 months ago
If two people are to speak for the president they maybe contradiction please mind your own business Anyidoho is getting nothing to say mute wai....you are no longer an NDC man.
Iiio 5 months ago
Is he unemployed.
3y3 Zu
Is he unemployed.
3y3 Zu
Vivor 5 months ago
Why do you think a Govt that you abandoned and denigrated long before it came to power should do things the way you want? You should have swallowed pride and stayed with NDC but you left. The role Felix is playing now should have been your role. Instead of being quiet and working hard to smoke a peace pipe with them you are criticising. This is unnecessary criticism ..... Just thinking allowed
David Kwadwo Ofosuhene 5 months ago
I am sent to contribute to this article without prejudice.
All politicians are under the spell of the God of this.
Don't think a subject matter like this will convince people like us at age of 73
Papa C 5 months ago
If that one person can do the job what’s Anyidoho’s problem??? Or he wants one the two posts??? Noise maker Anyidoho!!
Goodbye 5 months ago
Is none of your business. Get away! Gyemiiii gyemiiii.
2Heavy 5 months ago
Koku is too frustrated oo.. have Ghanaians complained at all? or has the current structure caused any functional problems or cost to the state? ebeii, please enough of your theatrics.
Armpit of a mosquito 5 months ago
The last time they opened the net wide, an ugly fat toad got caught and gave us issues, we are a learning party. If you think we will come for you for your comments you lie bad, we are building the cases of abuse including sending off your wife with her clothese in ablack rubbish bags and a rickety pickup driven by a mad man.
The last time I checked, Serwah Broni was being sneaked into the JULORBI HOUSE where she was quietly placed on that luxurious and highly expensive Presidential flight to Canada. Meanwhile, Auntie Becky was busy running her ch ...
God bless you for the insult. Even Jesus was insulted. The more you insult them, the more they are blessed. Remember, in the time of persecution of Christians, the enemy realised that the blood of Christian is seed. The more ...
Hahahaha... gyimifuor ba @Sethoo, you can go and bring us Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah, that stupid ass-hole who always has to come out to explain every single English word that was used in your shoddy Presidential statements. Kwaseat ...
Koku, is it by force to talk? Are you the only person who knows everything as a presidential spokesperson? Your madness is raising its head so watch it. Gbedzeke. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reck ...
You're a fool! Koku uses roads, is protected by security and enjoys all other liberties and privileges all Ghanaians enjoy so he has to pay tax, irrespective of whether or not he is prevented from speaking. Anyway, he doesn't ...
Koku, apart from Trump who set up ICE & DOGE which president in America has ever done that, there is a first time for everything in life so far as it works efficiently whats the beef. Even with wives and husbands sometimes y ...
Koku, cost-cutting is the word. The money saved due to the dual roles currently being performed by Felix, has stabilised the Ghana Cedi, aloo? The,question is whether Felix is doing well in both roles, and the answer is YES, ...
Atemu, you are too stupid. Are you one of those foolish people who are being used by criminals to insult others who have the country at heart? Don't think only about your stomach. Think of Ghana as your country. Haven't you r ...
Ede pain you
You are an attention seeker so you want to ride on this to beco ...
STUPID FOOOL
Koku Anyidoho, if ministry of information is not there, where else do you expect to get information to the people if there is only one for the seat of government. Koku what do you drink in place of water? Your siblings are wo ...
But it's a good thing?
Mind your business.
Who born dog?
You go bleed taya
Useless
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in ...
It also shows that Anyidoho is an idiot and luck understanding of governance. My question also to him is, where has it been written in our constitution or is mandatory to use more than one spoke person as a communication for ...
You darm fool, the man said he is cutting down cost ,the reason he ha ...
Stupid Kaku at it again.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allo ...
Why should it be a problem to you. If your agenda since you committed the political suicide by contesting your boss, is President Mahama to fail. Do you think you any moral right to suggest how government communications shoul ...
Looking for a job????
Koku silence is golden
Koku, there's always a 1st time. Wait until you become a president so you can also implement some of your numerous adventurous ideas. For now, both political parties (NDC & NPP) don't need you. The nation is also fine with Ma ...
SHUT THE MR MAN,
I think Koku is on Red.
Koku, just occupied yourself with something more meaningful than this. I don't think they will employ you as presidential spokesperson. Eugene Arhin has better chance than you if experiences of former spokesperson are sought. ...
Foolishness
Ashiewwww pa pa paaaa
If you want to be a presidenttial spokesperson go and sit in front of your friend akufo ado's main gate and be receiving for him the few visitors he has left. Mahama is on a mission to reset Ghana. No more stupid things like ...
SEE MUMU
Is he unemployed.
3y3 Zu
Why do you think a Govt that you abandoned and denigrated long before it came to power should do things the way you want? You should have swallowed pride and stayed with NDC but you left. The role Felix is playing now should ...
The last time they opened the net wide, an ugly fat toad got caught and gave us issues, we are a learning party. If you think we will come for you for your comments you lie bad, we are building the cases of abuse including s ...
And so your point is?