CPP expresses gratitude to Mahama for reinstatement of Republic, Founder’s Days

Read Comments Comments (23)

• IS A FOUNDER ELECTED? 5 months ago

Did Nkrumah become president of Ghana by an election? I want to know. If yes, who was his opponent then? If there was an opponent why did he need one?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 5 months ago

JUNE(half-year) Ending soon: SKILL UP today, not tomorrow! I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. Don't forget, You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone r ...

• Ghana 5 months ago

NDC IS NEW CPP WITH THE SAME POLICIES.PERIOD

• The FOUNDER OF NDC IS RAWLINGS WITH HIS OWN BLOOD, NOT NKRUMAH. THE EWES WERE NOT PRO-CPP 5 months ago

How can Rawlings sweat becomes Nkrumah’s property

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

AND THE NEXT NPP GOVERNMENT WILL REVERSE ALL....MARK IT...TWEAA.

• KKTepa 5 months ago

Evil NPP and their Akyems and Asantes Fools! These folks have destroyed Ghana enough and its about time we Kick them out from Ghana so that they can form their own country

• BREAKING NEWS.—. KKTepa is a Foreigner Cat eater, Dog eater, Blood-Thirsty Sub-Human Shithole and SATANIC Homosexual 5 months ago

THE NEWS

KKTepa is a Foreigner Cat eater, Dog eater, Blood-Thirsty Sub-Human Shithole and SATANIC Homosexual

• Major 5 months ago

Ashantis have polluted the air more than galamsey has polluted the rivers. Otumfuo this. Otumfuo that. Otumfuo son. Otumfuo goat. Otumfuo king solomon. All for what ! We need peace of mind to work and build Ghana. Enough of t ...

• Kakaweadwe 5 months ago

I a supporter of npp . However I don't support anything that it does. It's time Ghanaians read in between the lines or be so discerning in taking political decisions. Let's stop being fooled by politicians. I disagreed wi ...

• Kulungungu bomb 5 months ago

CPP. Are you sure Malik Kweku Baako will support what you are saying? That fucking hypocrite. Where is he?

• Nii Amarteifio 5 months ago

The CPP must do more to be recognised or they must act as think tankers and policy debators

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

, DETAIL ORIENTED SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary ...

• Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declaroe a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 5 months ago

I knew the Republic day and founder's day holidays that were changed was not going to stand the test of time. Akuffo Addo Nebbucadenaazer manipulated things to favour his father and uncle who did not take part in our indepen ...

• Quayson Sackey 5 months ago

Afenyo Kwasea Markin has turned Winneba into a Danquah Busia stronghold. Yet they did nothing for them. Not even a public toilet. Very ungrateful

• NN 5 months ago

Thank you President Mahama. Thanks NDC for restoring these important days in the history of our country. The neocolonialists and their allies must bow down their heads in shame.

• Nkrumahists forget that he was voted for 5 months ago

Nkrumah can’t be a founder; he went into an election with another important figure who work tireless for Ghana’s independence except that he was against Nkrumah panafricanism and won; one who contests an election can’t ...

• Alaba Kyeiwaa 5 months ago

Kwasea. It is the fighting for 'Independence Now' that makes him the founder and not any elections. Have you smoked?

• Nkrumahists forget that he was voted for 5 months ago

There was nothing like ‘fighting for independence now’. You use of ‘now’ — why do you have to qualify the word independence? Couldn’t you have just said he was solely responsible for giving us our independence? I ...

• Kwame not Quame 5 months ago

What independence? Give me a break

• Ben V. 5 months ago

Is the CPP still a political party? These idiots are not ashamed of the present state of the CPP, not even a single seat in parliament. Nkrumah must be turning in his grave .

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Nuumo 5 months ago

Mr. President, thank you, but please change that Kotoka guy from our international airport to our globally recognized and revered Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah International Airport.
    No reward to any traitor.
    We are waiting.