LGBT: Still blaming Akufo-Addo when Mahama hasn’t signed either – Ex-NEIP CEO takes on Sam George

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Kk 5 months ago

Sam George please leave these npp fools , they don't have anything doing in opposition

• Asem 5 months ago

Addo is a traitor.Just wofa JB . Muzama is very bad but addo is worse. If Trump had been President at the time addo would have signed because his master Trump would have wanted it unlike master biden. Addo, short and ugly lik ...

• Wisdom 5 months ago

SAM GEORGE KNOWS THAT JD MAHAMA SHALL NEVER SIGN THE LGBTQ BILL. The bill is dead

• Anti Ghana NPP 5 months ago

We must ignore these NPP idiots who have nothing to offer. They had the best opportunity to sign the bill but refused to do so. The current administration will revisit the bill and if there is a consensus on it they will have ...

• JDM 5 months ago

wc y3 gyemi fuo paaa - (anti ghana npp.) kwasia nipa!!

• BrooklynAllDay24/7 5 months ago

Kwasiakwa,,,Aboafunu Sam George- your party have been in power for more than six months and still making excuses... Aboa Dwan, you was all over the place during akufo addo's time talking about trumu-trumu issues... you pathet ...

• UNCLE PEE 5 months ago

You've said nothing.

• TRUTH 5 months ago

Why is a bill for Mahama to sign.

It is bound to happen was a conniving scheme by your Nana Addo to introduce his Uncle's behaviour in Ghana.

• TRUTH 5 months ago

Where is the bill for Mahama to sign?

• TRUTH 5 months ago

Go and check who Paul Boyle Dunquah was and which family he belonged and who fathered him.

• TRUTH 5 months ago

Go and check who Paul Boyle Dunquah was and which family he belonged and who fathered him.

• 3tw3 ba 5 months ago

The previous bill expired under Nana Showboy.
    It needs be reintroduced to parliament and ascended for Mahama to sign it into law.
    Odwan

• Justice One 5 months ago

Thank you very much. It surprises me when even educated persons don't know that any uncompleted bill from the life of the previous parliament expires with that parliament. If you didn't hear Afenyo-Markins speak about it you ...

• OBK 5 months ago

Sam George and JDM have been in power for 6 months now, whu are they now going to reintroduce the bill. If they wanted to do it they would the same way the did for the Dumsor Levy and the Holidays amended bills. Know that th ...

• Kofi Akwetey 5 months ago

Bills don't expire. The Affirmative Action Bill survived four parliaments! The expiration was just an excuse concocted for Mahama not to sign it. Mahama did not sign the bill for the same reason Akufo-Addo did not sign it: th ...

• Dread 5 months ago

Is there a bill for Mahama to sign? These people are not intelligent at all.

• Funny World. 5 months ago

Sam George shut the up and do the right thing by telling Mahama to sign the damn bill. You assured Ghanaians that Mahama would sign the bill, and if he didn't sign within a timeframe, you would deal with him. You should be ...

• UNCLE PEE 5 months ago

Which Bill are you talking about; the expired bill which was killed by Akufo Addo by not accenting to it or the new one that is yet to be passed by parliament? Listen to yourself. You.......

• Colbert Abakisi 5 months ago

Kofi should go and get some education about the processes leading to a President signing a bill in to law. The earlier process ended unattended to by Akoffu Addo and that led to the end of the 8th parliament as a result the p ...

• Bk man 5 months ago

You fool
    Why your boss didn't sign

• Yaa 5 months ago

Excuse me have you finished solving the communication ministry challenges?
    Is the data issue resolved? Is the call dropping issues resolved?Is Akuffo Addo still the Presidrnt?Mr Braggat?
    In any case the ex President is st ...

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Nonsense again and again and again.
    Is the Bill before President Mahama?
    President Mahama said he is ever willing to sign the Bill at any time that is brought before him. Not like Akuffo Addo who refused totally to sign it ...

• Medusa 5 months ago

Even after that hefty slap, this guy's brains seem not to be in a good mix. If your government can revoke laws signed by Akuffo Ado, why can't you pass your own law on LGBTQ? You campaigned in it and now that you are in power ...

• Citizen vigilante 5 months ago

Shameful Sam Cat George

• Vodushi 5 months ago

His face and nose like proboscis monkey. Comically ugly looking face. ANAMU!

• Vodushi 5 months ago

Your face and nose like proboscis monkey. Comically ugly looking face. ANAMU!

• Wisdom 5 months ago

JD MAHAMA SHALL NEVER EVER SIGN THE LGBTQ + BILL TILL HIS NDC GOVERNMENT COMES TO A DISPICABLE END

• AK 5 months ago

If Sam George is serious, let the resubmitted bill be treated under certificate of urgency.

• Asem pii 5 months ago

Is it not true that Akufo addon refused to assent to the public bill? You only acting like the usual hypocrite and criminals league of nation breakers.

• MOG 5 months ago

What happened to certificate of urgency??

• USA Visa with cruise ship Jobs available 5 months ago

USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
    Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

• King Deed 5 months ago

Ignorant Kofi Ofosu Nkansah doesn't know that the bill is off table of the current with the change in government, new parliament session since Jan 25 and therefore they have to go through almost every process before it gets b ...

• JDM 5 months ago

do you know something in parliament called 'certificate of urgency' kwasiapanin

• King deed 5 months ago

Aboaba...tell afenyo markins or ntim fordjour who is a Pastor to go for the certicate of urgency!!! Mogyimiii... or your minority MPs are all gays??

• Maame Abenah 5 months ago

Sam George's LGBTQ bill was a political move. The Bill is dead as long as Mahama is in power. It was a bad bill, and the reason Nana Akufo-Addo refused to sign it into law. We may never discriminate as a country. Will Christ ...

• bawulier 5 months ago

WO dier ne gyimie. Which bill or you are an illiterate? Kwasiaman. We know how laws are made in parliament ok. Continue deceiving your family members who are so ignorant

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

Mahama is a Saint to fools.

• nii 5 months ago

an educated fool. who appointed him as ceo? eeeei

• Mama Boadaa 5 months ago

Mahama couldn't have signed any bill passed under a different parliament (8th parliament) and or a different government (Akuffo Addo- government)
    The bill must go back to the parliament (9th Parliament) for another conside ...

• Abdel 5 months ago

Yooooo

You will get a missed call from either the EOCO or OSP very very soon.