NPP women organiser, why are you crying ?after helping Akufo Addo to punish Ghanaians it is now your turn to be punished so stop crying
Shame 5 months ago
Madam, they started at the castle and you and Adom Otchere protested and made the location known to the public. They changed the location and you are here complaining again! You are lawless. How did you become a judge and got to the Supreme Court? Lawless witch
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Asem 5 months ago
When you wore that robe, oh Justice Supreme,
Did fairness guide you, or was that a dream?
Did you weigh all truth with an even hand,
Or just nod along at your master’s command?
Did fear lace your gavel, your courtroom ... read full comment
Did fear lace your gavel, your courtroom tone?
Or were you just carving a throne of your own?
Was justice your compass, your heart’s steady pitch—
Or were you just his loyal ceremonial witch?
They whisper you bowed to the dwarf on the hill,
That tiny king with a dangerous will.
And now you gasp at the Airbus parade—
Another bitch crowned from deals that were made.
But Airbus, oh Airbus, he’s played the long game,
A queen in disguise with generals untamed.
With Mosquito lurking, all venom and hiss,
They strike in the dark and leave no miss.
So cry if you must, for your time has gone,
The stage has moved on, new jesters have drawn.
Used like a hoe, then tossed to the ditch,
Even the dwarf won't recall which bitch is which.
Franck Erzua.. 5 months ago
I have always said that Ghana's problem is the Ewe. They have managed to turn naive Ghanaians against the nation, through their intellectuals, lawyers, civil society organizations, and chiefs. They are the only tribal group in Ghana that adheres to a single political ideology. Unlike others, an Ewe has never seen anything wrong with another Ewe. They always complain as victims, but most of the coups in Ghana have been instigated by this 13% of the population.
Ewvevi 5 months ago
Peter Amewu, Elizabeth Ohene, pius hadzide, Richard ahiagba, Courage Quashigah, etc are all from the anus of your hometown chief, so they're not ewes. Your trepidation at the mere thought of Ewes must be checked thoroughly. Even when we are asleep, monkeys like you will cry foul. Which political movement are you referring to as the sole refuge of Ewes? Ndc? Oh, so npp is also an Ewe party right? You fool.
Dunia 5 months ago
Boss, relax. There are many lunatics who write English. The man needs sympathy and help with his lunacy.
Zico 5 months ago
Oh, @Ewvevi, I love you toooo much.........
Akyeam Mafia 5 months ago
You are very stupid, an animal without sense
Tony 5 months ago
This woman too, can’t you just go away? There have been CJs before you and there will be CJs after you. Please just let it go. There is life after CJ.
AAA+ 5 months ago
It's a calculated planned by NDC to remove her, her stands is great
And it's fine for the nation.
NDC fools is happy for her removal but so much danger ahead for the nation.
Benji 5 months ago
Where were you during Charlotte Osei's removal? Ofui
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Yes NDC will remove her because she is partisan and very corrupt. She is a npp stooge
Goat 5 months ago
lots of procurement breaches hang over her head. they will be brought against her
Donatus 5 months ago
I thought she said it was being held at the castle, osu.
OSA 5 months ago
When will the committee finish it findings then she can be fired,Ghanaians don't have time for all this nonsense from her, if it was Npp in power they would have got rid of her long ago, At the moment we have a timid president who cannot bite, who wants to be everybody's friend so this woman has the courage to be holding press conferences, SACK her .
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Get rid of this npp ashawo she is a dog and a complete moron. Does she think Ghanaians are stupid? Bitch and a thief
Che Andrew 5 months ago
Some people think they are more Ghanaian than the rest of us. This woman first raised hell and brimstone about the Osu Castle being used as the venue for her trial. Now she is also crying mee-mee-mee about Adu Lodge being the venue for her trial. Such impudence!
Yaa 5 months ago
How long can she hold door
Anokye 5 months ago
Tsatsu Tsikata and his murderous Ewe cabal are behind all these things. May the gods of the land deal ruthlessly with these people before they go to their graves. Nation wreckers
Tom Boy Jones 5 months ago
Shame on incompetent Mahama and his NDC Praise singers! 4 years will definitely end sooner or later
Kwame 5 months ago
Another bloody moron whose brain has been smashed by slimy politics l. What is the dollar to the cedi rate today? Under your competent government, they moved it to GHC 17. That one too you don't understand?
Kwame 5 months ago
How? She is now being do petty and ridiculous. And this moron was a chief justice?
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Kwasia baa Torkornu, if there is a coup today you will be the first to be killed by the mob because you are evil, demolic, wicked minded NPP woman organiser.
GhanaBeyond Aid 5 months ago
She is just showing the public what a petty person she is. There are numerous reports how she has arbitrarily transferred cases to favour a particular party when she was a CJ. Now she is demanding the law should be administered in her way and her way alone. How can a person be a superior court justice for such a long period of time and still have a mindset like a politician often displayed on the Parliamentary floor.
Perhaps she should go into politics and go for an MP position for NPP after the removal from her office
Donatus 5 months ago
Am surprised the CJ does not trust the system and was mocking others that the law is the law.
Hannan 5 months ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Hot4.eu
Interesting 5 months ago
This Woman Can Talk Waaaaaaaaaaaaa
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
STUPID WOMAN. DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD INTIMIDATION?. FOOLISH WOMAN!
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
She should die now the stupid ashawo bitch
Nusty 5 months ago
You despicable Ewes are so wicked, bitter and uncouth. You people are Ghana's biggest problem!
ABREWA 5 months ago
YThey wanted you to die of shock. .
Real murderers they are.
God is with you Gettie and. no weapon formed against you shall prosper.
Real murderers they are.
YAW 5 months ago
Adu Lodge is the Guest House of the Foreign Ministry!!! How does that strike fear in you?
Abraham Tettehfio 5 months ago
Oh my God. Why do you keep making mistakes. This is another mistake. You should not have mentioned this in the press briefing. So Major Sam Acquah was your uncle for which reason you dislike the NDC and always worked against the NDC in every matter. You are truly an NPP woman to the core. Please leave the past to the past and move on with your life.
Steve Kofi 5 months ago
This lamentation story is only known to you.
You cannot go back to CJ seat to defend NNP criminals.
Agyapadie document has fore worn Ghanaians far ahead of time.
NNP demonstrations have betrayed you.
Do you have a birth ... read full comment
Do you have a birth certificate, CJ
But why did you ruled out the use of birth cert. For voters registration? Gertrude
Dan 5 months ago
Ex CJ the arrogance of power is short lived.. learn and ask the nation for forgiveness
Dan 5 months ago
Kofi Ghanaba 5 months ago
The Adu Lodge was where Kojo Tsikata planned the murder of the judges and an army officer in 1982.I remember the events very vividly.By trying the Chief Justice there is very dangerous and a threat to Ghana’s democracy.
Omar Zariq 5 months ago
Gyimifuor kwasiampanin ba @Ghanaba! If you knew where the meeting you are talking about, why didn't you take your information to the National Reconciliation Commission? You NPP vagabonds have made lying your special hobbies, and that is what Araba Torkonoo kwasia baa is also doing
Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago
BITCH PLEASE, IS THE ADU LODGE NOT PART OF GHANA? DOES SHE WANT HER LIVING ROOM, AKUFO ADDO'S FATHER'S HOUSE AT NIMA OR THE ABUAKWA CHIEF'S HOUSE AS THE VENUE?
Osei 5 months ago
Well you should have gone with your uncle. Thank you they had no need for you then. The problem wasn't Akuffo Addo but you wicked woman who was supposed to hold the law into highest esteem, but for the sake of money, greed and power, you allowed people to engage in money laundering and high level govt corruption. I pray one day God punishes you severely for failing our society
Yaw Asabre 5 months ago
And it is the venue where Tsikata and the other scoundrels planned and murdered your uncle. Now these fools are threatening you. And another stupid Fante man is being used to say rubbish about you. You see how stupid people from your Region cold be? The Tsikatas used the Fante man as a Spokesperson after murdering the judges. Now the Pepe people are using another Fanti man as a Spokesperson for targeting another learned Fante woman. Thereafter, they will appoint an undeserving Pepe man as Chief Justice. Mark my words
Abdul 5 months ago
NDC, and killing of judges,hmmmm I am shocked after listening to the suspended chief justice. How would investors and foreigners feel. The very court that they will seek redress, even a chief justice is being humiliated. Did those who chose Adu lodge knew that her uncle was murdered there or it was intentional, do they have plans of murdering her to June 30th, is a few days away hmm judges were murdered by PNDC
Ken 5 months ago
I never knew all these while that this woman is so childish
Akyeam Mafia 5 months ago
Go wey you......
Gaskia 5 months ago
As somebody wrote in a comment somewhere, raising her uncle's abduction and murder during the time of the PNDC openly explains her strong anti NDC stance in all her rulings and judgments as the (then) Chief Justice. This alone must be sold grounds to replace her with a CJ who is unbiased.
Sammy 5 months ago
So you know all this years where they planned to kill the Judges and you have never told any one? you uncle was a Traitor Kwame Nkrumah right hand man and yet he betrayed Nkrumah, Dr Sackey, you father was a Teacher at Kofuridua Technical and he stole money and was sacked. you re a disgusting human being, NPP women organizer. what was Akusua Manu doing there ?
Louis 5 months ago
Why is this woman complaining all this while? If its not about the violation of her human rights, then its about the process initiated against her being flawed. She would prefer the process carried out at the Gates of Heaven as she sees the Adu Lodge as part of Hell. She must be damn guilty indeed. Perhaps, she is indispensable. In a moment, she was the number one defender of the Constitution of Ghana. In the next, she is seen to be condemning it. Even those who go by it are branded biased. Ebei!. The dying days of an old woman are dangerous indeed. Please, let's take cover.
Madam, they started at the castle and you and Adom Otchere protested and made the location known to the public. They changed the location and you are here complaining again! You are lawless. How did you become a judge and got ...
Did fear lace your gavel, your courtroom ...
I have always said that Ghana's problem is the Ewe. They have managed to turn naive Ghanaians against the nation, through their intellectuals, lawyers, civil society organizations, and chiefs. They are the only tribal group i ...
Peter Amewu, Elizabeth Ohene, pius hadzide, Richard ahiagba, Courage Quashigah, etc are all from the anus of your hometown chief, so they're not ewes. Your trepidation at the mere thought of Ewes must be checked thoroughly. E ...
When will the committee finish it findings then she can be fired,Ghanaians don't have time for all this nonsense from her, if it was Npp in power they would have got rid of her long ago, At the moment we have a timid preside ...
Some people think they are more Ghanaian than the rest of us. This woman first raised hell and brimstone about the Osu Castle being used as the venue for her trial. Now she is also crying mee-mee-mee about Adu Lodge being the ...
She is just showing the public what a petty person she is. There are numerous reports how she has arbitrarily transferred cases to favour a particular party when she was a CJ. Now she is demanding the law should be administer ...
Real murderers they are.
Oh my God. Why do you keep making mistakes. This is another mistake. You should not have mentioned this in the press briefing. So Major Sam Acquah was your uncle for which reason you dislike the NDC and always worked agains ...
Do you have a birth ...
Gyimifuor kwasiampanin ba @Ghanaba! If you knew where the meeting you are talking about, why didn't you take your information to the National Reconciliation Commission? You NPP vagabonds have made lying your special hobbies, ...
Well you should have gone with your uncle. Thank you they had no need for you then. The problem wasn't Akuffo Addo but you wicked woman who was supposed to hold the law into highest esteem, but for the sake of money, greed an ...
And it is the venue where Tsikata and the other scoundrels planned and murdered your uncle. Now these fools are threatening you. And another stupid Fante man is being used to say rubbish about you. You see how stupid people f ...
NDC, and killing of judges,hmmmm I am shocked after listening to the suspended chief justice. How would investors and foreigners feel. The very court that they will seek redress, even a chief justice is being humiliated. Did ...
Go wey you......
As somebody wrote in a comment somewhere, raising her uncle's abduction and murder during the time of the PNDC openly explains her strong anti NDC stance in all her rulings and judgments as the (then) Chief Justice. This alon ...
So you know all this years where they planned to kill the Judges and you have never told any one? you uncle was a Traitor Kwame Nkrumah right hand man and yet he betrayed Nkrumah, Dr Sackey, you father was a Teacher at Kofuri ...
Why is this woman complaining all this while? If its not about the violation of her human rights, then its about the process initiated against her being flawed. She would prefer the process carried out at the Gates of Heaven ...
Be careful they don't kill you also there.