Rawlings’ values must be our guide – NDC National Chairman

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

What Rawlings values hmmm.Pls my friend late JJ Rawlings never had values.He was the opposite of whatever he said or preached.Good Riddance God took him away,he only wasted our time and destroyed our society.

• DotCom 5 months ago

I am mindful of the lives lost during Rawlings’ time and do have sympathy for their families. However, those of us who lived through Rawlings’ time know and understand his values. We are not biased and our minds are not p ...

• Asem 5 months ago

Sikani rawlings is not someome to emulate. He is a hypocrite and fcks boys. We know he stole more than every single person he murdered. In europe a man can say he is a woman and if you disagree you get sacked from work. Now a ...

• Don Qui 5 months ago

What values is this man talking about? Did rawlings have values? Did he have a legacy? I can't stop laughing when people like Asiedu Nketia are today talking like this. Has he forgotten what he and his cohorts did to Rawlings ...

• Don Quixote 5 months ago

.....may the soul of Rawlings forgive him.

• Serengati 5 months ago

He's correct though, Ghana needs to have a set of values which should be taught to younger children to uphold throughout their lives.
    A country without any specific values is doomed.

• Gh 5 months ago

Didn't you called him a barking dog?

• Abinziki 5 months ago

In the first place Ghana has never been reset, it's been incompetence and corruption after killing innocent people...And to the NDC, You people mention Rawlings name only when you start experiencing CRISIS. So leave the man ...

• JIM 5 months ago

The stone the builders refuse has become the coner STONE

• Asante 5 months ago

If you know you know. Rawlings was a great leader. But Ghanaians have downplay his gains so much so that he is almost forgotten in the society.
    Rawlings did well. If you know, you know.

• DotCom 5 months ago

Thank you, we know what happened.

• Obi 5 months ago

STUPID AND NONSENSE TALK. THIS NDC NATIONAL CHAIRMAN IS A BIG FOOL. HOW CAN THE VALUES OF A MURDERER RAWLINGS BE YOUR GUIDE. ONE OF THE MOST EVIL AND WICKED HUMAN BEINGS BORN OF A WOMAN IS RAWLINGS

• Jt 5 months ago

Which values massa? The June 4 AFRC values ..... PNDC... or his latter day "socio-democratic" values?

• Kwame 5 months ago

Go to the entrance of the Supreme Court. We have a memorial (victims of Rawlings regime) there to remind Ghanaian there of the Values of Rawlings. NEVER AGAIN

• Ojatanaa 5 months ago

This murderer should rest in donkey shit

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Diiijh

• Kramo 5 months ago

Wonders will never end, once upon a time Asiedu Nketia referred to Rawlings as a barking dog.

• Koku Kesedovoo 5 months ago

Do you mean we should be murderers?

• CONCERN GHANAIA 5 months ago

HEARTLESS J J RAWLINGS :

HEARTLESS JATO JULOR HAD NO MORAL VALUES . HE WAS A MURDERER , THIEF AND THE MOST JEALOUS COUP MAKER IN AFRICA .
    WHAT WAS HIS JUSTIFICATION COUP AGAINST ELECTED PRESIDENT HILLA LIMANN !!!!!!!!! ...

• Thank u chairman 5 months ago

Go J J. Good man never die!

• Useless NDC 5 months ago

Absolute rubbish! What exactly are the values of the Trokosi Ayigbe murderer? Are they killing of innocent successful citizens, tribal bigotry, envy, hatred for hardworking intellectuals like academics and judges, unbridled c ...

• Funny World. 5 months ago

Do you guys now respect Rawlings's values? You all must be ashamed of your damn selves for contracting those infidels like Ablakwa, Omane Boamah, Ofosu Kwakye and others who rained insults on him. Now you're discussing his v ...

• anketia 5 months ago

What values from that Ewe bastard murderer?

• Zenabu 5 months ago

What are his values? Staging coups to remove democratically government. Killing of Judges etc. Oh Asiedu Nketia go and look for medication to cure your aids before you die prematurely

• EKOW MARK 5 months ago

Hei, Asiedu Nketia,what values are you talking about ?'The values of a barking dog as you called the late Mr Rawlings. ?' Hypocrite Asiedu Nketia, zip up !