What about today why have you kept quiet has the galamsey problem solved? It's even worse you can talk about it because of your pay masters those who were shouting over their voices are now quiet as if nothing is happening
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Without we Ghanaians, will there be a country called Ghana? The answer is not so, who is making Ghana what it is? We Ghanaians are the most hypocrites in the entire world because there is no country in the world which the people will let politics drive a wedge between then and let something that is destroying the very nation they live in go unchecked.
These stupid and stomach-directed journalists know the genesis of how galamsey in Ghana attracted international attention but, as long as they are someone's pocket, they pretend as if.
Before Nana Addo came to power, what was the state of our environment due to galamsey? Yes, he made some promises about it but who goes behind the scenes and urge people not to relent on their quest to engage in galamsey?
John Mahama is in power, and has galamsey stop, so why are journalist silent about it?
JDM 5 months ago
.......you go explain taya!!!! why have you kept quiet now? is gallamsy still on going or it has stopped?
Joe 5 months ago
You will still lose your bid to be retained as GJA president. You are corrupt and bias
Free Radicals 5 months ago
You should stop talking Ghanaians for fools.so you’re telling Ghanaians that your galamsey comments are to praise Nana Addo to estuary and not to embarrass him.Did you think we are fools to you?We know your comments was to embarrass Nana Addo period.
Korbla 5 months ago
He made the comment at an event and he was right. Given the opportunity, he will always speak truth to power. The current NDC administration is doing better. Akuffo Addo was a total failure
Kweku 5 months ago
NPP government didn't care about galamsey activities because the party members were deeply involved in the illegal activities
Slim 5 months ago
Who cares about these little dirty looter?
Put more fire to John Mahana"s feet to fight galamsey. We must not give John Mahama a breathing space.
Slim 5 months ago
Who cares about this little dirty looter Akufo Addo? He was a horrible leader.
Citizen8 5 months ago
Please leave Nana Addo alone. Mahama is now in charge since January 7, 2025. Direct any concerns you may have in respect of galamsey to him. Galamsey hasn't abated in anyway since January7, 2025. If anything at all, it's getting worse.
Galamsey is on-going. Why are you not speaking to power 5 months ago
Hypocrites. You all ganged up to.make government unpopular. Colleges of education are fed only 1 meal a day and you are all quiet. Why?
Jim 5 months ago
Call a spade a spade. Akkufo-Addo was incompetent and failed the nation. There is nothing wrong in you saying it as it is. He shamefully embarrassed those who voted for him to be president with his incompetence and recalcitrance. You said the truth.
Hannan 5 months ago
>>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you >> Hot4.eu
Nana 5 months ago
My brother go and get your pay from them you have done your job for Mr President and the NDC
Willie 5 months ago
So are we saying the former president is beyond embarassment, no I don't think so. If that critic were directed at the current president then in opposition, it was well and good. Or if directed at any other person, it was ok, abi.
Martin Kreisler 5 months ago
Who says the fight against galamsey is the only area where the previous Government failed this country?
Was the GJA president following the performance of our currency, inflation, and other economic indicators?
Who says the fight against galamsey is the only area where the previous Government failed this country?
Was the GJA president following the performance of our currency, inflation, and other economic indicators?
Of 5 months ago
Has Akuffo Addo asked u for explanation. You have said and who needs explanation from you
Without we Ghanaians, will there be a country called Ghana? The answer is not so, who is making Ghana what it is? We Ghanaians are the most hypocrites in the entire world because there is no country in the world which the peo ...
You should stop talking Ghanaians for fools.so you’re telling Ghanaians that your galamsey comments are to praise Nana Addo to estuary and not to embarrass him.Did you think we are fools to you?We know your comments was to ...
Please leave Nana Addo alone. Mahama is now in charge since January 7, 2025. Direct any concerns you may have in respect of galamsey to him. Galamsey hasn't abated in anyway since January7, 2025. If anything at all, it's gett ...
Call a spade a spade. Akkufo-Addo was incompetent and failed the nation. There is nothing wrong in you saying it as it is. He shamefully embarrassed those who voted for him to be president with his incompetence and recalcitra ...
So are we saying the former president is beyond embarassment, no I don't think so. If that critic were directed at the current president then in opposition, it was well and good. Or if directed at any other person, it was ok ...