Hear the talking cricket again! You flunked the opportunity given you as head of the "SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM". Now in opposition you've started your useless lectures again!
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Fgfhhhhtr
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
IEven though politics is science, which relates to human behaviour, it is not static as Dr Bawumia would let us believe. Factors that would let the party win the 2028 elections shd be studied carefully. Discipline and Unity are key.
Fatala 5 months ago
Eeiiii, gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee! So, your heavily-deformed brain is quietly deceiving you that you can do some work to win the 2028 elections, right..???? Now I truly believe this fact... that madness has levels ampa..!!!
We are NPP 5 months ago
Sorry Dr Bawumia. Never again this time. If history should repeat itself its never going be like this patern. Ghanaians trusted and voted for you you and you lied beyound measure. You can not take Ghanaians for granted with your lies
SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago
Listen to this immature analysis from someone who holds PhD. No wonder you handled the economy abysmally. He doesn't even know they pain they inflicted on Ghanaians will take more than four years to go away, he doesn't know that the NPP party has disintegrated so bad that some years and hard work to bring to delectable level. He doesn't know that Nana is the worst president in our history and as long as he's around see NPP through him. Just drawing some bogus historical analysis will not help. You are in for another shock if you are going to think, behave and act the same when you were vice president with give me the steer nonsense and those silly dances.
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 5 months ago
SKILL UP today, not tomorrow! I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. Don't forget, You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingPo
Donatus 5 months ago
From economics at central university to digitalization.
Nana 5 months ago
The only way NPP can rely on that tradition and history, to win in 2028 is to let apathy voters believe in them and come on board.NDC is like a Criminal Gang with very a committed voters.They will by all means vote in 2028 to get their 6.3million votes
Fatala 5 months ago
@Nana aboa bonii...!!!! You are such a fvcking, stupid, mentally-retarded beast roaming around! You NPP hopeless animals have kept blaming "apathy" as the cause of your historic defeat, but you have never paused to know that, the perceived apathy is actually a direct rejection of your evil party. Gyimifuor kwasia bi ba, if those people who you claim did not come out to vote were to be rational & objective people, you'd have seen them coming out in their numbers to vote heavily against you, to reduce your vote percentage further down, to possibly 26.3% instead of your miserable 38.2%. So, stop smoking your heavy rolls of wee and know that you have rather been lucky with their imaginary apathy.
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
Anansis3m.. This guy is a fool. This idiotic statement reminds me of mathematical lotto forecasters. Who swear to have the formular to the numbers that will drop the subsequent drawings, only that the numbers never drop, and they come up with new excuses to cover up the old lies......
Bayel 5 months ago
All these people contested two times before winning on their third attemp. Bawumiah to lose on his second attemp if history is anything to to by.
Yaw 5 months ago
Keep on dreaming. ORAL will expose you like never before.
Okumaning 5 months ago
You tickling yourself and cry instead of laughing ThIs time it's going to be on CREDIBILITY and a NON CORRUPT TAINTED INDIVIDUAL .Ask AKWASI ADADE OFIE PEE.
Kay 5 months ago
masa dis ur lotto forecast prediction will nt happen so go hide urself somewhere.....
Chris 5 months ago
Still dreaming, go ahead..
Jkmee 5 months ago
This borrowmia guy and npp are undermining intelligent of Ghanaians and taking Ghanaians for granted. They took the ONE spot in the just ended election claiming that Ghanaians would not be able to locate any other Number apart from the number One. At end of the day Ghanaians showed them that they were indeed not dumb but intelligent. The npp as an animal party at the moment is criminal organization that Ghanaians will not entertain for for years to come. They demonstrated in government that they did not love Ghana but themselves
Dread 5 months ago
Where from this one too.
Benbella 5 months ago
God forbid. You don't deserve this August position I bet you. You were brought to the NPP to destroy the party by the worse president Ghana has ever had in the fourth Republic. NPP....... NEVER AGAIN.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 5 months ago
This is class one mathematics, Bawumia is not a politician but a teacher, he must go back to the classroom
Ama Ghana 5 months ago
Bawumia will never win the presidential seat in Ghana. The NPP had suddenly forgotten what Bawumia kept us through for the past 8yrs.
Ben Ofori. 5 months ago
Reconsider your political logical thinking, Bawumia. Please. Religion plays a major role when it comes to local politics in Ghana. Ghanaians will not be happy to vote for Muslim political leader. I dont think so. Bawumia will take advantage of Islamsin Ghana as a Muslim leader. Christians in Ghana dont and will not let that happen. Bawumia is a Muslim, and he wants to be president for 2028. That will not happen in Ghana.
Yaw 5 months ago
For NPP coming to power depends on current NDC leadership! But if Mahama continues like this then am sorry for NPP.It will be a done deal for NDC already! Whoever NDC presents will win because Ghanaians will believe the same leadership will continue with the same NDC candidate. Imagine NDC presenting Ato Forson and Zenator, or Julius Debra and Ato Forson,
Hassan 5 months ago
Kuffuo won on his third attempt, Mills on third attempt, Akufu Addo on third attempt, Mahama 2 on third attempt. So Bawulia you will loose 2028
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
meee 5 months ago
Never with this man, you don't know whether he is a comedian or something
Democrat 5 months ago
Unfortunately, the logic or pattern of handing over power will NOT for you because of the past 8 years of bad NPP governance!!!
Bawumia has a greasy pole to climb 5 months ago
How come you lost miserably in your own backyard, and obtained zero votes in many pooling stations in the Northern Regions. What about the Zongo communities?
Ghanaians will not vote on tribal or religious lines but competen ... read full comment
How come you lost miserably in your own backyard, and obtained zero votes in many pooling stations in the Northern Regions. What about the Zongo communities?
Ghanaians will not vote on tribal or religious lines but competency.
Were you competent? Please examine yourself.
Desmond 5 months ago
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please kindly call or text if interested 0505057864
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Huntsman 5 months ago
Bawumia has a mental health crisis. Ghanaians don’t trust him, he’s only a theoretical person and nothing practical, if NDC keeps it this way then NPP will be in opposition for years. How can you destroy our country for 8 years , you lost election and within 6 months you are here talking about winning elections, who wants you Bawumia as president of Ghana?
Osei 5 months ago
When data doesn't work, we resort to what? Twea, Bawumia, wagyimii roff. Eiii, so you think you can win presidency because it is your turn. Woy3 nam paa
Erik 5 months ago
Truly the npp is living in a fool's paradise. If this is their reasons for putting Bawulair forward in the next election then they might as well throw in the towel. Putting Bawulair as their presidential candidate is like bringing Akufo Addo back. Wasn't he in the thick of things in 2024. Ghanaians haven't forgotten so soon the mess and hardships they went through . Bawulair is born looser and someone who can't be trusted.
Geeman 5 months ago
Bawuliar with his warp logic. The steering wheel you wanna grab is not the one for 2028 or 2032.
FOYOOSIS 5 months ago
Assertions of a clownish fool, Bawuliar. Keep tickling yourself. Who told you we don't know that with help of the NPP packed electoral commission, election was rigged for Akufo Addo's second term?
Only fools like yourself ... read full comment
Assertions of a clownish fool, Bawuliar. Keep tickling yourself. Who told you we don't know that with help of the NPP packed electoral commission, election was rigged for Akufo Addo's second term?
Only fools like yourself and the entire corrupt insensitive NPP party leaders a few dumb leftover members will vote that party to rule Ghana again. Continue enjoying the loot while you go about entertaining your members with your comedies.
Munfa steer no nma me clown, Bawuliar.....
BB 5 months ago
Since bawamia is a mamprusi man, his election into the presidency would be a security threat to the nation
Kwame Agyei 5 months ago
So fan fooling is at all levels in this country. I thought it was a youthful phenomena
Kofi Amankwa 5 months ago
Bawumia always talks good when in opposition, a phd in Economics, brought to the country for economic development reasons, promised to arrest the dollar at $1 to 4 ghc and end up with $1 to 17 ghc . Hoarding of goods at shops with inflated prices. Excuses saaaa, my mum may still vote for NPP but for 4 of us children dierrr, no NPP.
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
Bawumia is not a presidential material, he doesn't know anything.
BB 5 months ago
This man needs to be examined at the pantang psychiatric hospital. Npp are just dreaming. Ghanaians are now wise so they should never think of coming to power any moment soon
Abaqua 5 months ago
Write your comment; I have said it already. bawumia is our next president n you will like him when the time is ripe. bawumia, ghana youth president with vision. lets pray for him all youth in ghana,for better ghana.
Melchizedeck 5 months ago
Entitlement mindset, smh. He is probably going to be NPP's flagbearer for a long time
NPP 88's 5 months ago
The fake failed economist turned Historian wow.
Among the leader's mentioned your partner Akufo Addo is the worst so why taking us back.
Bawumia you supervised Adu Boahen to invest our security money in Cars,housing & so on ... read full comment
Among the leader's mentioned your partner Akufo Addo is the worst so why taking us back.
Bawumia you supervised Adu Boahen to invest our security money in Cars,housing & so on when others are investing in AIR DEFENCE.
It is my prayer in the next election Ghanaians reduce your party's Npp to 44 & you will get 32%.
Ujah 5 months ago
Really I now come to believing that Dr Bawumia is just a paper certificate Dr. Nothing in the head not a slightest brain / wisdom has he. Did Mahama mess up Attach Mill's government? Was Mahama as the vep flipflopi lying all over? You have time n again proving to Ghanaian's how incompetent u are. Presidency, u Ken is may even get attention
Effo 5 months ago
Eiiii so this man did not stop his loose talk
Instead of you to find the reason for the disgraceful lost, you are making a childish analysis.
18% is waiting for you.
Instead of you to find the reason for the disgraceful lost, you are making a childish analysis.
18% is waiting for you.
world 5 months ago
yeah you are the next ghana president who will bring JOY and development to your country ghana.
Leave criminal Rawlings out 5 months ago
Please don’t mention the name of the criminal killer .
Joe Galardo 5 months ago
The NPP has failed MISERABLY to be a good subtitute for the NDC. In short, Ghana has REJECTED you, for THIEVERY, TRUMU TRUMU. LOOTINGS, FAILED PROMISES, CORRUPTION, DISHONEST, GALAMSEY & more. NPP, See you again in 2060.
SANTROFIE 5 months ago
I LIKE THIS BAWUMIA GUY FO HIS HUMBLENESS BUT SOMETIMES HE SPEAKS LIKE A KG KID.MY FEAR IS THAT EVEN IF HE IS ELECTED THE NEXT PRESIDENT HE WILL BE A "PUSH OVER". I MEAN HE CANNOT MAKE DECISONS OF HIS OWN WITHOUT BEEN DICTATATED TO. OR DONT YOU FORSEE THIS FOLKS?
Peter 5 months ago
Maths or analytical skills don't make one a president and don't forget the sin of nana addo are still fresh in the mind of Ghanaians.
H E JM needs to commit a bigger mistake to make Ghanaians bring back npp criminals to powe ... read full comment
Maths or analytical skills don't make one a president and don't forget the sin of nana addo are still fresh in the mind of Ghanaians.
H E JM needs to commit a bigger mistake to make Ghanaians bring back npp criminals to power.
BADU 5 months ago
MY JOYONLINE, YOU HAVE TAKEN BRIBE FROM BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO. HOW COME YOU ARE THE ONLY MEDIA OUTLET THAT BRINGS OUT FAKE AND UNSCIENTIFIC SURVEY CONDUCTED BY PRO BAWUMIA AND AKUFFO ADDO CAMP. WE HAVE EVIDENCE THAT YOU HAVE BEEN PAID TO DO THAT. EVEN ,THE ZONGO COMMUNITY AND NORTHERNERS IN GENERAL DID NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. ANYBODY THAT PROMOT3S BAWUMIA IS AN ENEMY OF GHANA AND GHANAIANS. TO DESTROY OUR CURRENCY, MAKE LIFE SO HARSH AND DIFFICULT FOR GHANAIANS. TAKE BRIB3S FROM EVEN NPP GRASSROOTS UNDER THE PRETENSE OF SECURING JOBS FOR THEM IN THE SECURITY SERVICES AND ALTHOUGH THEY DID NOT GIVE THEM THE JOBS THEIR MONIES WERE NOT REFUNDED. IT WAS UNDER THE SUPERVISION OF CORRUPT BAWUMIA. NDC WILL NEVER DO THAT TO THEIR PARTY FAITHFUL. NPP STANDS FOR FOOLISHNESS,WICKEDNESS, INCOMPETENCE AND ARROGANCE. WHEN THAT FOOLISH OSAFO MAAFO WAS SAYING WE HAVE THE MEN PRIOR TO THE 2016 ELECTIONS, IT TURNED OUT THEY WERE MEN WITH PINBRAIN. BAWUMIA IS A WEAK LEADER, UNINTELLIGENT, UNDECISIVE, PLAYS TO THE GALLERY AND AN IDIOT. WE DONT NEED JOKKERS AS PRESIDENTS ANYMORE. THE STATE OF GHANA NOW, WE NEED A STRONG LEADER WHO UNDERSTANDS THE PAIN AND SUFFERING OF GHANAIANS. JOYONLINE YOU ARE AS CORRUPT AS BAWUMIA AND AKUFFO ADDO
Eli 5 months ago
Eeeiii., this guy wants to use this to win their primaries oooo. You wan use psychology on people cha
John 5 months ago
Dear Ghanaweb, what Dr Bawumiah left out is that, that trend doesn't include NPP.
NPP has never had its vice becoming a president before, it's only NDC that practices that
Dear Ghanaweb, what Dr Bawumiah left out is that, that trend doesn't include NPP.
NPP has never had its vice becoming a president before, it's only NDC that practices that
Nana Awaasu 5 months ago
Please, we don't want hear Iran and Israel war fuel crisis. Please our current leaders should work to restore our oil refinery immediately.
Slim 5 months ago
Liar!
You will forever be remembered as a BIG liar!
Where is the Cape Coast Harbor?
Where the Keta Port?
Where is the Cape Coast Airport?
Where the Pwalugu Dam?
Where is the arrested Dollar?
Where is 1D1F?
Where is th ... read full comment
Liar!
Where the Keta Port?
Where the Pwalugu Dam?
Where is 1D1F?
Where is the 1Village1Dam?
Where the Agenda 111 hospitals?
Slim 5 months ago
Liar!
Where is the Keta Port?
Where is the Pwalugu Dam?
Where is 1D1F?
Where ... read full comment
Liar!
Where is the Keta Port?
Where is 1D1F?
Where is the 1Village1Dam?
Where the Agenda 111 hospitals?
What role did you play in the National Cathedral?
Liar!
Chuck, Virginia 5 months ago
This posturing lacks analytical thinking. And where is the scientific or logical interpretation? Or the weight the candidate coming through the primaries and final nominations attract?
Big Wise 5 months ago
But it wouldn't happen, because we had the believe that you were going to help Nana Addo shape Ghana for our good, you and Nana mismanaged the economy, the worse in the annals of Ghana history. You were the head of economy but nothing good happened rather loot of the coffers.
Interesting 5 months ago
Hw3 Bawumia ne Jon. Why forcing yourselves on Us. Let those fools who call themselves leaders in Our Party bring you, and we gladly Vote against you. Mark it Somewhere. We don't want you wai.
Interesting 5 months ago
Hw3 Bawumia ne Jon. Why forcing yourselves on Us. Let those fools who call themselves leaders in Our Party bring you, and we gladly Vote against you. Mark it Somewhere. We don't want you and those fools Knows it.
Austin Addy 5 months ago
Look at this man!! Still childishly a day dreamer!!! All he is interested in is power. Just to become a president, because to him, it is an ''established'' patern!! It's not about demonstrating how he has identified his mistakes, lessons learnt, or even his proposed line of action to make Ghana better.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 5 months ago
Bawumia is not proud of the NPP’s performance for the past 8 years. You think you have the audacity to set the agenda the 2028 elections? We the Ghanaian people whom you defrauded during the past 8 years would set that agenda.
Yaw 5 months ago
For NPP coming to power depends on current NDC leadership! But if Mahama continues like this then am sorry for NPP.It will be a done deal for NDC already! Whoever NDC presents will win because Ghanaians will believe the same leadership will continue with the same NDC candidate. Imagine NDC presenting Ato Forson and Zenator, or Julius Debra and Ato Forson,
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
IEven though politics is science, which relates to human behaviour, it is not static as Dr Bawumia would let us believe. Factors that would let the party win the 2028 elections shd be studied carefully. Discipline and Unity a ...
Sorry Dr Bawumia. Never again this time. If history should repeat itself its never going be like this patern. Ghanaians trusted and voted for you you and you lied beyound measure. You can not take Ghanaians for granted with y ...
Listen to this immature analysis from someone who holds PhD. No wonder you handled the economy abysmally. He doesn't even know they pain they inflicted on Ghanaians will take more than four years to go away, he doesn't know ...
SKILL UP today, not tomorrow! I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. Don't forget, You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business c ...
The only way NPP can rely on that tradition and history, to win in 2028 is to let apathy voters believe in them and come on board.NDC is like a Criminal Gang with very a committed voters.They will by all means vote in 2028 to ...
@Nana aboa bonii...!!!! You are such a fvcking, stupid, mentally-retarded beast roaming around! You NPP hopeless animals have kept blaming "apathy" as the cause of your historic defeat, but you have never paused to know that, ...
Anansis3m.. This guy is a fool. This idiotic statement reminds me of mathematical lotto forecasters. Who swear to have the formular to the numbers that will drop the subsequent drawings, only that the numbers never drop, and ...
This borrowmia guy and npp are undermining intelligent of Ghanaians and taking Ghanaians for granted. They took the ONE spot in the just ended election claiming that Ghanaians would not be able to locate any other Number apar ...
Where from this one too.
Reconsider your political logical thinking, Bawumia. Please. Religion plays a major role when it comes to local politics in Ghana. Ghanaians will not be happy to vote for Muslim political leader. I dont think so. Bawumia will ...
For NPP coming to power depends on current NDC leadership! But if Mahama continues like this then am sorry for NPP.It will be a done deal for NDC already! Whoever NDC presents will win because Ghanaians will believe the same ...
Bank ...
Ghanaians will not vote on tribal or religious lines but competen ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Bawumia has a mental health crisis. Ghanaians don’t trust him, he’s only a theoretical person and nothing practical, if NDC keeps it this way then NPP will be in opposition for years. How can you destroy our country for 8 ...
Truly the npp is living in a fool's paradise. If this is their reasons for putting Bawulair forward in the next election then they might as well throw in the towel. Putting Bawulair as their presidential candidate is like bri ...
Only fools like yourself ...
Bawumia always talks good when in opposition, a phd in Economics, brought to the country for economic development reasons, promised to arrest the dollar at $1 to 4 ghc and end up with $1 to 17 ghc . Hoarding of goods at shops ...
Bawumia you supervised Adu Boahen to invest our security money in Cars,housing & so on ...
Really I now come to believing that Dr Bawumia is just a paper certificate Dr. Nothing in the head not a slightest brain / wisdom has he. Did Mahama mess up Attach Mill's government? Was Mahama as the vep flipflopi lying all ...
18% is waiting for you.
I LIKE THIS BAWUMIA GUY FO HIS HUMBLENESS BUT SOMETIMES HE SPEAKS LIKE A KG KID.MY FEAR IS THAT EVEN IF HE IS ELECTED THE NEXT PRESIDENT HE WILL BE A "PUSH OVER". I MEAN HE CANNOT MAKE DECISONS OF HIS OWN WITHOUT BEEN DICTATA ...
H E JM needs to commit a bigger mistake to make Ghanaians bring back npp criminals to powe ...
MY JOYONLINE, YOU HAVE TAKEN BRIBE FROM BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO. HOW COME YOU ARE THE ONLY MEDIA OUTLET THAT BRINGS OUT FAKE AND UNSCIENTIFIC SURVEY CONDUCTED BY PRO BAWUMIA AND AKUFFO ADDO CAMP. WE HAVE EVIDENCE THAT YOU HAVE ...
Liar!
Where the Keta Port?
Where the Pwalugu Dam?
Where is 1D1F?
Where is th ...
Liar!
Where is the Keta Port?
Where is 1D1F?
Where ...
But it wouldn't happen, because we had the believe that you were going to help Nana Addo shape Ghana for our good, you and Nana mismanaged the economy, the worse in the annals of Ghana history. You were the head of economy bu ...
Look at this man!! Still childishly a day dreamer!!! All he is interested in is power. Just to become a president, because to him, it is an ''established'' patern!! It's not about demonstrating how he has identified his mi ...
Bawumia is not proud of the NPP’s performance for the past 8 years. You think you have the audacity to set the agenda the 2028 elections? We the Ghanaian people whom you defrauded during the past 8 years would set that agen ...
For NPP coming to power depends on current NDC leadership! But if Mahama continues like this then am sorry for NPP.It will be a done deal for NDC already! Whoever NDC presents will win because Ghanaians will believe the same ...