Let’s work with purpose because victory 2028 is possible — Abena Osei-Asare to NPP Members

Read Comments Comments (51)

• BINGO 6 months ago

With which person as a leader?
    Settled that first before dreaming of winning in 2028.
    With what is going on between the Two frontrunners NDC may not even campaign.
    My advice: sideline DMB & Ken, and find an Alternative.

• Ogyatanaa 6 months ago

Hahahahah. Keep tickling yourselves, Looting Brigade aka, New Poisoning Party. Never again shall we be in the hands of pocket pickers. Not only pocket pickers, Banks raiders as well. DDEP shall not be forgotten. Your hai ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 6 months ago

Who is going to vote for a criminal organisation? Please respect Ghanaians, waai.

• JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• P k. 6 months ago

You are joking madam. 2028 apuuu. We are waiting for you

• BBB 6 months ago

So all these fools think about is power and not how to resolve problems. We must take our country from the hands of politicians.

• King bee 6 months ago

Continued deceiving ur grassroots. With sweet words

• Jkmee 6 months ago

Hmmm npp the animals party
    The destruction the animals party has caused this nation will never be erased on our mind. They competed with our collective national resources and shared among themselves. This is not a party

• Donatus 6 months ago

NSB and NSA allegations also possible?

• WAEA 6 months ago

I think she means that it is possibile to lose again

• One more 6 months ago

Who is coming back to power.Madam please clean your mouth for saying that. Please think over 40 years.

• Kwaku 6 months ago

Abena please stop deceiving yourself. You people were all over the place breaking the 8. Sit down and reflect on what took this country through before even thinking of coming back to power.

• Frankwood 6 months ago

God forbid

• Konkonsani 6 months ago

Thieves want to come to power and loot!

• Abotare 6 months ago

NPP never again because you are nation wreckers.

• Not Possible 6 months ago

Day Dreaming

• K Opoku-London-UK 6 months ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS-ALL DIE BE DIE. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRE ...

• K Opoku-London-UK 6 months ago

USA, UK etc vote on tribal lines like Ghana. Ashantis are the majority- Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo from Akyem Abuakwa in the Eastern Region of Ghana but Akuffo Addo WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US-ASHANTIS. Akuffo Addo wic ...

• kulbogo 6 months ago

I like dis lady so much bt trust me she is in de wrong political party, if she was nt married i was gonna go after her serious, such a talented lady wasting her tym in dat useless party,

• Kaya 6 months ago

Madam dream maker….. so … so … so funny.
    How did this incompetent lady get a ministerial position?

• STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK 6 months ago

Is this lady in Ghana? Is she truthful? Is she a Christian or a Muslim?

• Obroniba 6 months ago

Majority of Ghanaians shall NOT allow you bunch of thieves get closer to governance till 3098. You have really destroyed the country and showed us your true colors, and gross mismanagement and incompetence. Highly blockhead c ...

• Truth 6 months ago

Tweaa!

• Garry Nimako 6 months ago

So you idiots picked the number one spot on the ballot paper and danced over that for nothing. Fools. Look at how far number 8 was on the ballot paper yet Ghanaians searched for it and voted accordingly. Shame on you. Next ...

• Lord Peppers 6 months ago

Crazy woman…u are only dreaming

• Agnes 6 months ago

Keep dreaming. Never again NPP

• Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declaroe a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago

Abena, don't delude yourself that just six months in opposition with the humiliating and historic defeat in 2024 general elections Ghanaians are daft and idiots to forget and forgive the heinous crimes and atrocities Akuffo A ...

• Abu 6 months ago

By staying focus means MPs demonstrating and sitting on the floor because a party chairman who has failed to fully construct road but taking the full fees is charged ? .

• Akrofie 6 months ago

NDC must really messed up to open even the slightest door way for NPP to come back 2028. Maybe one of the weakest cabinet ministers like Haruna is to lead NDC . The gap at the moment is so wide for NPP comeback.

• MMA 6 months ago

victory 2028 is possible?- THOUGHT YOU SAID THAT 2024?

• Whiteman 6 months ago

If JM continues the good governance they have started just for two years alone every sensible ghnanaian will be NDC member. Idiot who will choose haircut over Afro?

• world 6 months ago

well said madam.

• Kwadwo 6 months ago

Apuu .victory 2028? You people are not serious

• New York 6 months ago

What kind of stuff are these guys smoking?

• KingsKing 6 months ago

Which Ghanaians will be voting for npp? Madam, you know what? Some of you people don't reason as human beings simply because, you think we are fools to vote for an idiots party like your NPP?

• Hannan 6 months ago

>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Hot4.eu

• Lipopo 6 months ago

No wonder her face look like poo. Spits!! Toilet being. Spits

• GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago

Just look at the sheer number of people involved in politics getting paid for NPP doing IT, communications, strategy, campaign etc to get the party in power. No wonder there are so many voters who will vote for the party no m ...

• Joyfulness 6 months ago

You are day dreaming

• Sultan 6 months ago

Day dreamers

• Ideology UK 6 months ago

Have you forgotten your tablets.

• Adjoa 6 months ago

Victory possible where?

• Cici 6 months ago

In your dreams . In 2099 earliest.

• Ghanawatch 6 months ago

NPP the stealing cartel to come back to rule Ghana? These people they think Ghanaians are stupid. We live to see.

• Ko 6 months ago

Never coming back n steal again madam Ghanaians are not foolish enough is enough wai

• Pure Ashanti 6 months ago

So you will come and discontinue the NSA case?…NDC will never allow this r
    Criminals to taste power again… never ‼️

• Oboy siki 6 months ago

Ghanaians will never bring npp into power again
    .nppp will collapse as akuffo addo has succeeded in destroying the party....mahama is doing a fantastic job.........

• Concerned- Tema 6 months ago

A fake dreamer.

• Erik 6 months ago

The npp shouldn't make Ghanaians angrier by thinking of 2028. Ghanaians don't wash their faces upwards to bring back these nation wreckers and thieves to do more damage to now resetting agenda.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago

Another Dreamer. Ghanaians have Not even forgiven your political party for the Various Crimes against the Country when you were in government under Akufo-Addo yet you have the AUDACITY to contemplate a come back to power to ...

• Arafat Husain. 6 months ago

How possible is it after all the robrey and stealing say no to npp avukoklo and it's criminal gank