'You can't attack pastors and now beg Christians for votes!' - Arthur chides Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Clarence 6 months ago

Fool it was against fake pastors

• He attacked Christianity 6 months ago

The Bible says we should never neglect the assembling of ourselves together but Kennedy said going to church is a waste of time

• Mental charter 6 months ago

Get the content of his attack right

• JOT Akummey 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong is a Trojan horse in NPP. He once said it was waste of time to go and sit in a church. He worked for NDC in 2024 elections by his own utterances. He is damn hypocrite and selfish person.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 months ago

Your stupidity is admired only by you.

• Bright AKE 6 months ago

When Kennedy started his crusade against the churches was he thinking about the repercussions on NPP? It was reported president Akuffo Addo called him to stop but he ignored him. This is the man who thinks because of his mone ...

• Worldwatch 6 months ago

Did Jesus tell his disciples to build churches and preach in them? He told them to go to all corners of the world and spread the word. And God says He doesn't dwell in buildings. The whiteman brought Christianity to Afric ...

• The Spear 6 months ago

He said so because of those sikaduro and rapist pastors who were killing kids and women for blood.

I left the Church at 13 years old, but remain Christian to the core, in an unflinching position.

• A BIGOUTH WILL ALWAYS GET SOMEBODY INTO BIG TROUBLE. POOR KEN 6 months ago

In this day and age of Social media and instant internet access to news, Ken is in deep deep trouble. He will struggle to rise above the barriers and walls he has foolishly created for himself. He already has enough baggage a ...

• CORRECTION A BIG MOUTH WILL ALWAYS GET SOMEBODY INTO BIG TROUBLE. POOR KEN 6 months ago

Ken has never disciplined his tongue. Self-control is a critical quality in any leader of worth. Does Ken have this? The man definitely has SOME leadership qualities but does he have what it takes to govern a nation like Ghan ...

• The Spear 6 months ago

No shit? Ken has leadership qualities?

No, Ken is an influence peddler using money as bypass or springboard, no more, no less. Without money he brags about, Ken is zero. Remember when he called for Gas and Ewes to be exte ...

• Christians leaders are cowards 6 months ago

Christians votes will forever determine who becomes president in ghana but because of disunity among us we are taken forgranted any coward can insult Christians but same person can't insult minority moslems

No Christian votes along Christian values otherwise the would have been a wonderful place

• Rushy Rush 6 months ago

Is not Kennedy Agyepong who said if he were president Akuffo Addo he would collapse and ban many churches? Now he saying Christians votes are necessary.?

• The Spear 6 months ago

What's the contradiction here? Banning many very bad and noisy Churches and their fake killer/rapist pastors isn't about all Churches. And there are a lot of Christians in Ghana who don't go to Churches.

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

USA, UK etc vote on tribal lines like Ghana. Ashantis are the majority- Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo from Akyem Abuakwa in the Eastern Region of Ghana but Akuffo Addo WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US-ASHANTIS. Akuffo Addo wic ...

• General 6 months ago

Don’t mind them that is what dey r planning to use against him but it will not work this is been then from his own npp people

• Raph 6 months ago

Does he know fake pasotors?He Kennedy,does he attend church or is he a Christian to ask Christains for votes?Tweaaaa

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

EARN DAILY In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK - it is your secret vault. EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get bu ...

• Suley Gariba 6 months ago

Kwasea Clarence. Who is more fake than Jen Agyapong and his idiotic Kweku Annan? Were they running a radio and TV station or a village family house? Ken’s own mouth will sink him eventually. What makes him think that NPP su ...

• Alidu 6 months ago

This is reckless comment from this month, Kennedy lunch attacks on fake pastors not Christians

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

I don't think Kennedy Agyapong has a good family or friends to advise him.How can someone with 19 children mostly from girlfriends have the ambition to be President. His private life is a Big Security Risk.

• Emmak 6 months ago

No wonder this foolish guy lost against NDC. Ken is not anti-Christian. He silenced fake pastors like Obinim. Some powerful Christians in the country have already endorsed him Ken.

USA, UK etc vote on tribal lines like Ghana. Ashantis are the majority- Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo from Akyem Abuakwa in the Eastern Region of Ghana but Akuffo Addo WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US-ASHANTIS. Akuffo Addo wic ...

• 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 6 months ago

You see how difficult followers of Ken Agyapong now trying to do damage control? But no matter how you bath the pig, it remains a dirty animal.

Thaml u

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS-ALL DIE BE DIE. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRE ...

Ken is against fake Christians simple

• Raph 6 months ago

Who is a fake and genuine Christian?Is Duncan Williams a true or fake pastor?so after attacking them,he wants the true Christians to vote for him,tweaa!How come a someone who says going to church ia a waste of time and the ve ...

• BIG 18 - Anti- LGBT Group From The Pit Of HELL! 6 months ago

Are Pastors above criticisms? Did Kennedy criticize all Pastors or some Pastors whose actions were questionable and unscriptural? Check your facts! Kennedy is a Christian! Everyone is a work in progress, by the grace of God! ...

• BIG 18 - Anti- LGBT Group From The Pit Of HELL! 6 months ago

Pro-LGBT Groups are hell-bound if they don’t repent! Even animals go after their opposite sex!

A MUSLIM WITH GOOD CHARACTER AND RESPECT IS BETTER THAN A CHRISTIAN WITH QUESTIONABLE CHARACTER

• Ghanani 6 months ago

Is it an honour to be a Christian in Ghana? Your churches are even built with stolen state monies.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago

There is no way Ghana will be ruled by a Muslim and ghanaians don't like Ken if NPP doesn't bring Dr. Adu Twum they must forget 2028 election, even Naa Toshi is better than Bawumia and Ken

Limann was once a president

• Nonsebse 6 months ago

Are pastors the only christians? The guy took on quack pastors and crooks masquerading as pastors

• But Ken lacks the wisdom to govern a nation 6 months ago

It is unfortunate that Ken thinks he can become president of Ghana; he is no where in league of those who have ascended to that throne. He is too opinionated and those who follow him are doing so because they are indebted to ...

• Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago

Heavenly Father may the feud in the NPP deepen from day to day. The NPP is a group of intelligent criminals full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves. May NPP never see peace for the next forty years. Gbemelawo.

• Nana 6 months ago

@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
    Your prayers will be turn against your ppl in Volta region.The Lake will Flood their homes and carry them away like Animals. The Lake will take away your hometown.Ayigbes will no more have a region bco ...

• ANTWI 6 months ago

Aboa bi ba.Did he mentioned a tribe or a Region. We suffered under this very party. If you don't have $500.000 in your personal account then you are a silly coat. ABOA.

• General 6 months ago

This pastor is not serious so he should keep quiet so they can continue to fool the populace
    That will not happen he will continue if u no go vote for him fine but this pastor should no that if he is voted as npp flagbearer ...

• Atopa 6 months ago

He was against the fake and dubious prophets and pastor's.

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

.FUEL STATION NEEDS WORKERS .
    ☎️0533574591 ☎️
    VACANCIES: Fuel Pump Operators and Mini Mart Workers.
    LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema, Mallam junction and Kumasi (Abrepor)
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1800 - ...

• Bismark Amoakoh 6 months ago

Are you sure Kennedy Agyapong launched a crusade against Christianity? Of course NOT! He did attack FAKE PASTORS who were using Christ’s name to amass wealth for their selfish interests. Some were calling themselves ANGELS ...

• Salisbury Tampuri 6 months ago

Christopher Arthur must show maturity and clear thought on issues. The hatred of Hon Ken will not work. Hon Ken time and again said he disliked those who use Christianity to defraud the people. Hon Ken was right when some pas ...

• Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago

You've overblown the issue. Agyapong didn't criticise christians or christianity. He was up in arms against what he saw as the false prophets.

• Gracy 6 months ago

Ken is just admitting that Bawumia is competent but his background. Yoo we hear.

• Botchway 6 months ago

Sorry for those attacking Kennedy Agyapong as someone who attacked the church. The church was not attacked by him to destroy it but the moles, charlatans and wolves in sheep clothing leaders in the body of Christ who have ta ...

• Sly 6 months ago

Ken was attacking fake pastors. I am a leader of a church and I have like Ken

Who is fake? Why do you think you are not fake too?

• The Spear 6 months ago

90% of all Ashanti pastors are evil and fake. They're there for blood money and sex with young girls and people's wives.

• K wayo 6 months ago

So he should not tell them the truth

ATTACKING WOMEN AND INSULTING THEIR VAGINA ON AIR. HMMM! NOKOFIOO PEOPLE DEFENDING THE INDEFENSIBLE.

• Talk true. 6 months ago

So this Arthur call himself aspirant mp candidate, in fact his has a very low thinking, how can someone fight against fake pastor who dubbed people money for their personal gain and u say he fought Christians. Has he forgotte ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• why now 6 months ago

HE DID NOTHING WRONG, STOP PROSECUTING HIM, HE DID NOTHING WRONG BY OPENING GHANAIANS EYES ON SOME OF THIS SO CALLED PROPHET. ARTHUR YOU ARE WRONG WITH THIS NEWS.

• SURVIVAL. 6 months ago

Only in a stupid country like Ghana that churches have more influence on politics

• ABU,USA 6 months ago

CHRISTOPHER ARTHUR IS THE MOST FOOLISH AND USELESS MAN,ANIMAL

• WISE KING SOLOMON 6 months ago

CHRISTOPHER ARTHUR SHOULD SHUT UP,YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT,KENNEDY AGYAPONG ATTACK ONLY FAKE PASTORS,GO AND CHECK ALL THE VIDEOS OF OBINNIM

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 months ago

If he says the NPP are full of idiots people don't get him. What is wrong in criticising fake pastor's like obinim and co who has become so brazen with their fraud. Foolish man

• Kk 6 months ago

Any Christian who will vote for the hopeless charlatan Kennedy Agyapong is not correct. No Christian should vote for a man who has constantly denigrated the Christian faith because of his filthy money.

• INUSAH-WALEMALE 6 months ago

BAWUMIA IS A LIAR AND A THIEF,EOCO WILL JAIL HIM SOON

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

Very easy. Bribe the pastors with millions and their gullible followers will be told who to vote for. Remember they can't think for themselves.

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 6 months ago

He attacked fake pastors

• Fuck pastors 6 months ago

Funck pastors. We r Christians but we don’t trust our pastors. Funck Gh pastors. We r now seriously sanitizing our environments. We don’t need pastors to reach God. We have to remain frank and focus to meet our Lord. Past ...

• anas 6 months ago

Stupid man, so Ken should have kept quiet like you did for gullible self acclaimed men of God to exploit innocent people, foooool, Ken stand by the truth, he is our next president.

Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028.
    Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in y ...

• Koo 6 months ago

Useless Arthur Ken. Politically u failed potoooo in life. Tell me apart from $60 hours job u do in united state, what have done in life again to make you talk to Ken Agyapong n NPP? Shame into you.

• Ozymandias 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong knows very well that he will not get anywhere with his nonsensical behaviour. If he claims to have money, he should resign from the NPP and establish his own party. Only the feeble minded will vote for such a ...

• Ann Blankson 6 months ago

Kennedy from your own party. Why are you destroying the NPP?. Take your supporters out of NPP and form your own party, otherwise with the division that you have created in the party, the NPP will forever die.

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 6 months ago

What's wrong with for attack useless Pastors even Ghanaians votes for President Mahama who said ogyanfono nsuro sikan

• FTT 6 months ago

Dr BAWUMIA is the people’s choice and nobody else

• Nana B 6 months ago

Nonsense, which Pastors...
    Name them,
    And tell where they are now

• Hannan 6 months ago

~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> Hot4.eu

• anas 6 months ago

At mention of Ken's name, thieves, nation wreckers, political criminals, fake pastors, evil doers shakes and catches cold. Ken is coming like kakai

Kwasea Wei. He will lead your foolish gang and not the precious ones in NPP. What has Ken genuinely achieved? He can’t even hold any meaningful conversation in our official language

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 months ago

KEN AGYAPONG IS ASKING FOR VOTES FROM THE SO-CALLED GHANAIAN CHRISTIANS BECAUSE, HE KNOWS THE CHRISTIANS ARE FOOLS IN THE COUNTRY. THEIR SO-CALLED PASTORS DEFRAUD THEM OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONIES, SO HOW CAN'T HE, KEN AGYAPO ...

• Okwahu 6 months ago

You those who are talking about his attacks on some churches and their pastors cus he wanted to be president and you are against him now are hypocrite

• Citi Child 6 months ago

Fools
    Who is being u idiot to vote for Ken
    Resonal Ghanaians will vote him to power
    Criminals
    Kwn almost tge way

• Asare Invisible 6 months ago

He was attacking the fake ones rather.

• Jake 6 months ago

Mr Arthur you have a shallow minded excuse me to say that to you. Ken was not attacking Christianity he was attacking fake pastors who were duping the vulnerable in their churches. Did you hear him attacking any roman fathers ...

• FTT 6 months ago

The poor people in NPP will choice Dr BAWUMIA as their flagbearer

• Koby 6 months ago

He was fighting fake pastors.

• Shaiman 6 months ago

In our life time nobody has exposed all fake pastors like Kennedy Agyepong. He took this serious matter upon himself and did a yeoman's job . I never missed those expose' programmes. It was very informative , enlightening , e ...

• Tweaa 6 months ago

Ken wasn’t try to collapse ministries but rather trying to expose businesses , all these ONE MAN CHURCHES ARE BUSINESSES period

• Recalcitrant 6 months ago

Who managed the $58 million under Akuffo Addo’s administration and offered us a hole ?

• KB 6 months ago

He is not a Presidential Material . The leadership of NPP should sit him down and let him know his left and right. He has troubled the party and is troubling the party. The money he thinks he has might be someone’s tithe.

• Nuumo 6 months ago

Don't mind that chameleonic brat
    Go to Fosu and come back to tell me even if he is the best selection for the criminal npp after so many years in Parliament. He has done
    The problem is that Ghanaians, especially the npp fa ...

• Alhaji Alhaji 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong needs heavy sedation to control his split personality aka schizophrenia

• Augustina Quayson 6 months ago

Please Christopher Arthur, Ken never said he would collapse churches Please don't tell lies about Ken with the aim of destroying him Please every Sunday at 5 p m the Methodist Church has a program at his Oman FM ...

• .com 6 months ago

Some of the pastors of today deserve to be rebuked, which can not be taken out of context to mean insult. Beside,christianity is by individual's effort.Pastors can not decide for GOD ,and neither can they decide for the churc ...

• PY 6 months ago

Just listen to yourself. Do you understand the word CHRIST ? Do we have Christians in Ghana?

• PY 6 months ago

Jesus told his DISCIPLES to go into the to world to teach, but the antiocians changed their name into christians. Should we follow the words of JESUS himself or we should listen to the dictates of some humans

• PY 6 months ago

This guy should have been in jail if we are in a different country. Why did he show the picture of Ahmed Suale in his network. Also sexy dondon has mentioned his name

• Saga 5 months ago

AGANIST FAKE PASTORS NOT ALL PASTORS SO STOP YOUR DIABOLIC DIVISION BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOL EVIL LIKE YOU