Your bitterness and disillusionment is as a result of your very poor understanding of politics. You expect that those you elect into power should be for you alone? You expect favours and "pay back"? If you don't remove this from your head and let JDM and the team work, you will be frustrated the more!!!
De-Marco 6 months ago
Massa, are you being fair to your own self...???? Why should those appointees be sitting there wasting precious time by answering calls from party people, when they are crucially expected to be working and delivering results for the masses...???? Please, stop this nonsense!
Gasmilla 6 months ago
It's been barely six months, and this is the crap talk that a former appointee, who is expected to know better has to say about his fellow appointees. Human beings paaaaaa
FRANKIE 6 months ago
The budget has not even been approved yet. Ministerial appointments are not yet completed. Policies are still in the works, etc. And you say what?! Governance is for the whole of Ghana and for all Ghanaians. If you have personal issues to solve go to your party's constituency office.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
Every NDC appointee is looting for themselves and their families. You also did the same some years back. Live with it.
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawumia Ofui Atta Ayi 6 months ago
You wish -keep on dreaming. Keep on the good work Great Mahama.
PLEASE EVERY POLITICAL PARTY SHOULD SET UP A CALL CENTER SO THE PARTY MEMBERS CAN BE HAPPY CALLING IN AND HAVING THEIR CALLS PICKED 6 months ago
APPARENTLY CALL PICKING OR LACK THERE OFF HAS BECOME THE INDICATOR OF ARROGANCE OR UNGRATEFULNESS IN THIS COUNTRY.
KOFI 6 months ago
Hahahahahahaha. Adu Asare has made me laugh this afternoon paa oh.
Nobody send dem.
Make dem go find demma money take serve dem constituents.
Not government money.
Nobody send dem.
Not government money.
DotCom 6 months ago
The fact that the NDC won the elections doesn’t mean you take care of its members only. Ghana belongs to all of us and it would be irresponsible to think that the government should take care of only NDC members. I hope Mahama and the administration will think very carefully before they act. What kind of Ghana do you want to live in? A country divided on political and ethnic lines or a country united by a common people?
Hunter 6 months ago
WHY WILL THEY MIND YOU??? THEY ARE SHARING DOLLARS LIKE TOFFEE TO AGRADAA AND CO. YOU NDC IDIOTS DONT MATTER!!! HAHAHAHA
FRANKIE THE POLITICAL DOG IS SAYING WHAT??? THE BUDGET HAS NOT BEEN APPROVED BLAHBLAH BUT THEY ARE SH ... read full comment
WHY WILL THEY MIND YOU??? THEY ARE SHARING DOLLARS LIKE TOFFEE TO AGRADAA AND CO. YOU NDC IDIOTS DONT MATTER!!! HAHAHAHA
FRANKIE THE POLITICAL DOG IS SAYING WHAT??? THE BUDGET HAS NOT BEEN APPROVED BLAHBLAH BUT THEY ARE SHARING DOLLARS AND CHOPPING MONEY NYAFUNYAFU. HAHAHAHA
Respect 6 months ago
You are very right. As party elections IT director. I went to Sammy Gyamfi's Office just to submit my CV for considerations. He told me he doesn't take CV'S and drove me out like a kid. Just a week after. He was at the streets sharing dollars to non party members. We leave it to God
JESUS IS NOT GOD 6 months ago
If care is not taken, this issue will give the NPP power in 2028,not poor performance but neglect of the party's base. Now they see your message and ignore it, not even acknowledgement. The parry's footsoldiers may decide not to campaign in 2028. That will bring everyone down from their high horses.
Pontiff 6 months ago
Wó y3 kwasia paaaa! So you are supporting that nonsense which is coming from Kojo Adu-Asare? How senseless can you be, that your party appointees will get into office, and then in less than 6 months, you want them to be worshipping you by replying every single call or message that you send to them?? Tweeakaii, I would be very happy leaving that appointment to go and work for myself, instead of struggling to please dead brains like you.
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Pontiff, don't mind that fool. He is not an ndc member. He/she is definately an npp person using inferior tactics and hiding behind the phone to create discontent among the ndc faithful. The true ndc grassroots are patient and even aren't looking for any favors from the government. These npp fools are beginning to feel the real hunger that they so deserve. They ain't seen nothing yet. They'll start losing weight. Hahahaha
Born again 6 months ago
@ equiv do you know you are a Fool, now kojo edu asare is an npp member, some of you ndc idiots are irritating ghanaians.
THEY ARE BUSILY EATING OK. DID YOU ANSWER CALLS WHEN YOU WERE MP??? 6 months ago
THATS HOW YOU ALL ARE. DID YOU ANDWER YOUR PHONE WHEN YOU WERE IN OFFICE AS AN MP???? MASSA GIVE US A "BLAKE"!!!
Hanson 6 months ago
That's not the case and never said that. There is a saying that you must respect people on your way going up and coming down. I dont know if I got it right.
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
ADU ASARE IS INDIRECTLY INFORMING JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI THAT HE IS STILL UNEMPLOYED...TWEAA.
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)House
Bob 6 months ago
I just don't get it. Allow people to work for the benefit of all Ghanaians. Why should you think appointees should be in their offices just receiving calls because you voted for them? That's naivity!!!
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
You are.stupid. What do you want them to do for you. Load you with money or what
Nana 6 months ago
Prophet Afenyo Markins predicted 2Mths ago , that there will be volcanic eruption in NDC bcoz of fight over food and money.
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 6 months ago
Mahama all the way. Keep on the good work MrPresident
Kwaku 6 months ago
That is what is meant by helping others who are struggling. Give them money. The head of Goldbod was helping someone the last time so party footsoldiers can go there to be helped.
This is what our politics has become. S ... read full comment
That is what is meant by helping others who are struggling. Give them money. The head of Goldbod was helping someone the last time so party footsoldiers can go there to be helped.
This is what our politics has become. So appointees should get the money from somewhere then in 8years time, enough scandals and sleaze have accumulated to get them out of power. Cycle is repeated. On on we go.
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Jesus...
Not sustainable 6 months ago
I thought the economy is booming and there is work for everyone? Hmm, why the begging?
Porto Novo 6 months ago
Yes, the economy is truly booming, and Ghanaians are currently happy, except those senseless hooligans from the other side who form that miserable group called "The Wailing 38.2% Bastards".
Born again 6 months ago
Poto novo have you taken your stringe this morning.
Yaw 6 months ago
Adu Asare you used government money ment for the youth to buy furnitures for your office and today your here crying Ofui keep quiet you think we forgot the chance you got you blow it up and so what did you expect Ofui senseless guy what keep quiet
McCoy 6 months ago
Fool. So U go and sit on radio to say this. Will U get the solution on the radio station?
Paul 6 months ago
You are not alone but time will tell. Those of us from Diaspora have contributed money and cars but Aseidu Nketia and his team have neglected everyone. Only family members and friends I personally talked to him. If he and Haruna Idrisu are thinking about being the Flag bearer of the NDC after my brother John Mahama, they should rethink again.
Do 6 months ago
Was that not the case when you were an mp?
Nurse 6 months ago
This man contributed to making NDC unpopular in 2016. I have been suspicious of him for a very long time. During a headcount he asked teachers to go and bring their primary school records for scrutiny and many posted teachers have to rush from the North to Accra to search their cupboards, wardrobes and trunks for those papers. Frustrating the teachers to go against the NDC. I remember very well. Mole
Timede 6 months ago
But sir, you did same during your tenor. Why cry wolf
Kofi Mensah 6 months ago
So this thing will never come to an end? Is it only party members that voted for the party to come to power? Why not push for the betterment of the country so that all, including party member will improve their lives? Such statements and things annoy rational thinkers. Just keep quiet.
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 6 months ago
Tell that to the Fool. I expected much more from the Adu Asare chap
James 6 months ago
Past appointees were not captured in the 2025 budget, so they should waite for 2029 budget and pray and count thier lack.
Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declaroe a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago
This attitude is bad as Mugabe Maase has also highlighted same sentiments. I pray when Mr Adu Asare is given an appointment he will not do the same thing. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted for Mahama so my advice is that, some party members like, BOT, Amadu Sologo and a host of NDC members should be attended to ASAP to avoid apathy in future. Yes, it's true that not all party members can secure jobs before this Mahama administration is out of power.
Gunk 6 months ago
My friend shut up; you also did the same thing before . If it's someone you talk about it but if it's you you keep quiet. So continue to be quiet.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 6 months ago
When you were MP do you have the luxury of time to deal with other issues? The appointees do you want to kill them with stress? Stop this skin pain smear campaign.
Last kicks of a dying Thief Justice 6 months ago
Let us be real here. Yes they should answer calls just like they did when seeking the positions esp MPs. They are afraid of disappointing you with your requests, we make these ppl corrupt when we ask for multiple things, how much is their salary? We need to help them create jobs first and foremost!
Tom 6 months ago
Calling appointees doesn't necessarily mean asking for favours and money from them. The ex- MP has rightly brought to the forefront the current relationship between the grassroots and appointees. Don't sweep his statement under the carpet. He has spoken the minds of majority of NDC supporters who defied all sorts of embarrassment including insults, demotions, transfers etc to ensure the current position of the party. The party is still young in governance so people are not demanding for personal freebies. Picking of calls for pieces of information to be given for the course of the party is now a challenge?
Yaw 6 months ago
Adu Asare, you now see your foolishness for eight years you sat at Asempa FM doing propaganda and telling lies to Ghanaians to bring NDC to power, Here you are crying like a baby, it’s serves you right at least you’re lucky to own a Chinese Restaurant of which many Ghanaians goes there to buy food for you to make some money. What about those who have nothing to survive. Eye Zu
Kweku 6 months ago
The NDC grassroots should out and find some work to do just as many Ghanaians do.. It was not only NDC members who voted for the party to win the general elections.. Ghana is for all of us and not for NDC members only.
Tomto 6 months ago
Comrade, God bless you for speaking up for many. They took money from us and left us to rot. Nobody cares, not those we helped with our hard earned money. God will see us all through
Hanson 6 months ago
That is very true. On Tema West office, I do not want to mention names but somebody at the party office has suddenly refused to even pick phone calls or return messages.
I even asked someone to tell him directly to get in ... read full comment
That is very true. On Tema West office, I do not want to mention names but somebody at the party office has suddenly refused to even pick phone calls or return messages.
I even asked someone to tell him directly to get in touch but he wouldn't.
These people who behaved totally different when ndc was in opposition. Time will tell.
Kow 6 months ago
This former mp was thanking npp members expecially chief of staff on Asempa fm last two years for calling him when he was sick and blamed ndc colleagues without acknowledging that through ndc he became mp and presidential staffer. Very ungrateful being, I contributed money for the campaign but am not complaining .
SURVIVAL. 6 months ago
People must tell this useless idiot to stop this sort of nonsense.
Andropov 6 months ago
Adu Asare what do you want them to do. Get it into your coconut that it's not business as usual. They are working and have not been paid yet
Dinu 6 months ago
Useless talk! This is how they start creating divisions. Do you know the difficulties of the so-called senior appointees? Many aren't on salaries yet. Nonsense, you go sit at Asempa and talk this rubbish.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Integrity 6 months ago
My brother why did you lose your seat in the first place? You were behaving the same way towards your constituents and they rejected you. Keep quiet and allow them to work. What exactly do you expect them to do for you? Most of them are yet to receive their pay and you are already making unnecessary demands on them. What exactly did you contribute towards the party victory in the last elections? Don't corrupt the appointees with your needless demands. Governance is a process and they are only five and half months in power and you are jumping around shouting everywhere. Stop it boy.
Fiifi 6 months ago
This guy is a twerp
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Hei Adu-asare, it serves you right. You ain't seen nothing yet. Which grassroots do you claim are discontented? You mean the greedy ones who enjoyed appointments and wealth during atta-mills' first term and Mahama's first term, but ended up abandoning the party in opposition, and shamefully went off radar to focus on your greedily acquired wealth rather selfishly? If my memory serves me right, you were on air after the party lost power in 2017, stating that you were taking a step back from politics. Have you come back now? Why, these days you and your friends don't go to Movenpick to socialize as you proudly stated on national TV? Greedy fool. Fair weather friend of ndc. You only show up when there is something to gain for yourself. Selfish fool. Well, I'm not surprised. Your name alone gives you away as an opportunist. We all know where such names typically belong. Such names are the ones who boast that npp was used to cut their umbilical cord. Will you get lost before I come and srapp yua dirty face? You ain't seen nothing yet. Eblume. Nonsense.
BBB 6 months ago
So these politicians are just seeking for their interest.
Philip 6 months ago
You want them to steal money and give you right? Change your mind you evil people! Nobody is going to steal the nation's money to share this. Go use your hands and do some jobs. There are many problems in Ghana, look for one or two to solve and you will be paid for it instead of calling people to give you money or sort you out. It is people like you who are the cause of the destruction of the country.
Kwaw Esiako 6 months ago
Such nonsense coming from Kojo Adu Asare and many other foolsoldiers is unpatriotic, nauseating and smacks of nepotism. Should NDC members be singled out for state favours. Is the government in power for NDC or for GHANA? Such attitude and mindset is PRIMITIVE and lead to excessive partisanship and polarisation which threaten national peace and security. By the way , how many foolsoldiers did ADU ASARE help when he was an appointee? NONSENSE!
Truth 6 months ago
And so what. You have not seen anything yet.
Duka daya 6 months ago
That is very true. Worse of all are those who a few months ago depended on others for sustenance. Now they go not answer the phone calls of their former friends
Chaddar is the Answer 6 months ago
you want to put pressure on them to steal our cash and come and share with you because you are not working and needs cash abi?
Erik 6 months ago
The party has been in power in less than a year so one need to be patient. They're adjusting to their new roles so it takes time for them to learn and correct the the mess they came to meet. Let's rather give them all the necessary support.
Dan 6 months ago
Kwashiaaaaa, you all dey spoil things for Ghana, ahhh why should you always look up to a party the moment they are elected into office. You should have voted who you want freely and not sell it
Tintempa 6 months ago
That man wants to tell us he answered every call during his time in office
Don't know him but by his fruits I can say for a fact he was very corrupt during his term very corrupt and a shameless one
Tooo many criminals are ... read full comment
Don't know him but by his fruits I can say for a fact he was very corrupt during his term very corrupt and a shameless one
Tooo many criminals are turning to politics as the results are high the risks are low
Soon mad Men would line them up and then they would cry human rights as if they are the only humans in ghana
AyyBeeCee 6 months ago
Were they voted into office by Ghanaians or by only NDC party card bearers?
Kwam 6 months ago
Anytime l hear party faithfuls speaks like this, l totally disagree with them. Are their party members the only ones that voted them into power?. The grassroots can work hard but if majority of Ghanaians think your best is not enough your party will remain in opposition. In the last general elections, the opposition NPP did alot of campaign yet lost the elections. Advice their youth to rather get a gainful employment.
I am a Ghanaian 6 months ago
Go and work. Go into farming or fish farming. Leave them alone. Lazy man.
Yaw 6 months ago
Some of these guys are soo stupid. So because you are an ndc grassroots so you can just badge in without any appointment
ABREWAPUNYANGA 6 months ago
Why should they? When you were an MP, did you receive and return calls. Now you are on the opposite side and you are complaining. By the way, what were you doing sitting in a queue wanting to see senior appointees? Was it not for nokofio?? Leave us in peace and concentrate on other things aside going to the offices of appointees. If you planned your exit well from parliament before you entered, you would have been okay without having the need to see any appointee now your government is in. However, your pockets are empty and you are looking for them to give you something. Shame.
Kwame Nkrumah 6 months ago
Every Ghanaian is suffering! Agradaa got 800$
Kwaw Esiako 6 months ago
That's Sammy Gyamfi DOLLAR GARI for you!
Daniel. 6 months ago
At this moment it's the NDC party that should be taking care of the grassroots and allow the ministerial appointees to focus on their jobs. It's too soon to be bothering them with calls.
MINDSET 6 months ago
A few years back, he did exactly what he's complaining about today.- whatsoever a man sow so shall he reap.
He's not fighting for any grassroots supporters of the NDC- He's just doing that for his own parochial interest
Hy ... read full comment
A few years back, he did exactly what he's complaining about today.- whatsoever a man sow so shall he reap.
He's not fighting for any grassroots supporters of the NDC- He's just doing that for his own parochial interest
Hypocrisy at its peak
USA Visa with cruise ship Jobs available 6 months ago
USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Serbia Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:02489009267
Mexico Tourist Visa Available
Bank Statement ... read full comment
Bank Statements Available
gh 6 months ago
shut up, did you pick calls when you were there,
what goes around comes around
Kofi 6 months ago
Stop putting undue pressure on appointees. It's too early for such comments. Stop it! You were once a senior colleague of the party. How many calls were you able to pick when you were an MP on the ticket of the party. Stop inciting the grassroot against appointees.
Sakyibea 6 months ago
Adu Asare, allow people time to settle and work... what is this nkurasem
Light 6 months ago
It is GREED GREED GREED!! Struggles that we all Struggle as a party, now it is only some selected who have the right to work but the rest have not and are treated with disdainful snubs. God of politics will surely judge them. No wahala!! Greedy arses!!
Djan 6 months ago
What is the meaning of this nonsense. We have normalized these things and it's become like it is not theft. Calling the appointee for what? Where should thr appointee go and find money to come and give to footsoldiers? If you are a board member somewhere so what? Where is the money supposed to come from.
Start telling your constituents the truth so you can stop stealing and destroying our democracy as you go along.
Ken 6 months ago
Please, address this issue to the party big wings for a redress. What can the public do about this?
Frank Talk 6 months ago
Eii Ghana people, you put too much pressure on political appointees, can they frankly look after everry party member/foot soldier? This is how you turn politicians into corrupt individuals, the expetations are too high massa.
Jay Swiss 6 months ago
Hey Mr. Ex - NDC MP! The ruling government is not only here for NDC members, but Ghanaians. Why do they have to pick your calls if they are busy? Is it because you are an ex MP? Please don’t force the government to be corrupt. It is a shame to hear an ex parliamentarian trying to openly advocate corruption. The government is serving Ghanaians not NDC members. Now, one can understand why you lost your seat forever. The NDC still exists. You can go to Mr. Aseidu, the national chairman and make your complaint on this issue, but not before the public. Are you calling them to give them advices or for your own personal interest? Do you want money from them or what? Ex MP, stop this nonsense!
Zaga 6 months ago
What kind of democracy are we building? Can government give jobs to all party members?
AI 6 months ago
NO MATTER NDC’S FAULT, WILL YOU BE HAPPY TO SEE NPP BACK IN POWER?
Of course, unless you’re still on admission in the Psychiatric Ward of Pantang Mental Hospital!
Slim 6 months ago
Human nature.
Position don change.
In Kwara State, Nigeria, a young lady was appointed as Special Assistant to the Commissioner of Youth. Immediately, her name was announced, she deactivated all her social media account ... read full comment
Human nature.
Position don change.
In Kwara State, Nigeria, a young lady was appointed as Special Assistant to the Commissioner of Youth. Immediately, her name was announced, she deactivated all her social media accounts and changed her phone numbers.
You Mr. Former MP, you were no different when you welded power.
Kofi 6 months ago
Don’t worry they will vote for the NDC alone. Some off us have advised ourselves
Thank you
Don’t worry they will vote for the NDC alone. Some off us have advised ourselves
Thank you
GHANANTI 6 months ago
Does he want the appointees to give him part of their salaries?
Fila 6 months ago
Stop putting pressure on appointees. We voted them to serve Ghana. Not been bombarded with unnecessary individual demands. Do you want them to steal. We all got one vote. We all had a change of mind to vote NDC in for God and country. N
Nana Danso 6 months ago
What did you do with your life when you were MP? Go get a job and forget chasing access to cheap/stolen state money.
Tt 6 months ago
Is that all politricks is about? For Ghana's wealth to be shared by political party members? Sad!
Ken 6 months ago
Let them work and stop this nonsense. You people contribute to the corruption we witness in government. Why will you expect government officials to take care of your needs. God help us.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Gbemela, do this foolish Man expect Government appiontees to be on phone waiting for calls?? nonsense and nonsense again and again and again. He can go to hell.idiot.
Hannan 6 months ago
>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~> Hot4.eu
Laziness and chop chop NDC 6 months ago
Stealing from the state to live big is NDC's modus operandi
Tosh 6 months ago
Call them at weekends. We didn't vote them into power, to spend all their working hours answering calls.Can all party executives nationwide, be appointees? Someone tried, and ended up with 127 ministers, yet still didn't satisfy everyone.
Your bitterness and disillusionment is as a result of your very poor understanding of politics. You expect that those you elect into power should be for you alone? You expect favours and "pay back"? If you don't remove this f ...
Massa, are you being fair to your own self...???? Why should those appointees be sitting there wasting precious time by answering calls from party people, when they are crucially expected to be working and delivering results ...
The budget has not even been approved yet. Ministerial appointments are not yet completed. Policies are still in the works, etc. And you say what?! Governance is for the whole of Ghana and for all Ghanaians. If you have perso ...
Nobody send dem.
Not government money.
The fact that the NDC won the elections doesn’t mean you take care of its members only. Ghana belongs to all of us and it would be irresponsible to think that the government should take care of only NDC members. I hope Maha ...
FRANKIE THE POLITICAL DOG IS SAYING WHAT??? THE BUDGET HAS NOT BEEN APPROVED BLAHBLAH BUT THEY ARE SH ...
You are very right. As party elections IT director. I went to Sammy Gyamfi's Office just to submit my CV for considerations. He told me he doesn't take CV'S and drove me out like a kid. Just a week after. He was at the street ...
If care is not taken, this issue will give the NPP power in 2028,not poor performance but neglect of the party's base. Now they see your message and ignore it, not even acknowledgement. The parry's footsoldiers may decide n ...
Wó y3 kwasia paaaa! So you are supporting that nonsense which is coming from Kojo Adu-Asare? How senseless can you be, that your party appointees will get into office, and then in less than 6 months, you want them to be wors ...
Pontiff, don't mind that fool. He is not an ndc member. He/she is definately an npp person using inferior tactics and hiding behind the phone to create discontent among the ndc faithful. The true ndc grassroots are patient an ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
This is what our politics has become. S ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Adu Asare you used government money ment for the youth to buy furnitures for your office and today your here crying Ofui keep quiet you think we forgot the chance you got you blow it up and so what did you expect Ofui sensele ...
You are not alone but time will tell. Those of us from Diaspora have contributed money and cars but Aseidu Nketia and his team have neglected everyone. Only family members and friends I personally talked to him. If he and Har ...
This man contributed to making NDC unpopular in 2016. I have been suspicious of him for a very long time. During a headcount he asked teachers to go and bring their primary school records for scrutiny and many posted teacher ...
So this thing will never come to an end? Is it only party members that voted for the party to come to power? Why not push for the betterment of the country so that all, including party member will improve their lives? Such st ...
This attitude is bad as Mugabe Maase has also highlighted same sentiments. I pray when Mr Adu Asare is given an appointment he will not do the same thing. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted for Mahama so my advic ...
Let us be real here. Yes they should answer calls just like they did when seeking the positions esp MPs. They are afraid of disappointing you with your requests, we make these ppl corrupt when we ask for multiple things, how ...
Calling appointees doesn't necessarily mean asking for favours and money from them. The ex- MP has rightly brought to the forefront the current relationship between the grassroots and appointees. Don't sweep his statement und ...
Adu Asare, you now see your foolishness for eight years you sat at Asempa FM doing propaganda and telling lies to Ghanaians to bring NDC to power, Here you are crying like a baby, it’s serves you right at least you’re lu ...
I even asked someone to tell him directly to get in ...
This former mp was thanking npp members expecially chief of staff on Asempa fm last two years for calling him when he was sick and blamed ndc colleagues without acknowledging that through ndc he became mp and presidential s ...
Bank ...
My brother why did you lose your seat in the first place? You were behaving the same way towards your constituents and they rejected you. Keep quiet and allow them to work. What exactly do you expect them to do for you? Mos ...
This guy is a twerp
Hei Adu-asare, it serves you right. You ain't seen nothing yet. Which grassroots do you claim are discontented? You mean the greedy ones who enjoyed appointments and wealth during atta-mills' first term and Mahama's first ter ...
You want them to steal money and give you right? Change your mind you evil people! Nobody is going to steal the nation's money to share this. Go use your hands and do some jobs. There are many problems in Ghana, look for one ...
Such nonsense coming from Kojo Adu Asare and many other foolsoldiers is unpatriotic, nauseating and smacks of nepotism. Should NDC members be singled out for state favours. Is the government in power for NDC or for GHANA? Suc ...
The party has been in power in less than a year so one need to be patient. They're adjusting to their new roles so it takes time for them to learn and correct the the mess they came to meet. Let's rather give them all the nec ...
Tooo many criminals are ...
Anytime l hear party faithfuls speaks like this, l totally disagree with them. Are their party members the only ones that voted them into power?. The grassroots can work hard but if majority of Ghanaians think your best is no ...
Why should they? When you were an MP, did you receive and return calls. Now you are on the opposite side and you are complaining. By the way, what were you doing sitting in a queue wanting to see senior appointees? Was it not ...
Hy ...
Bank Statement ...
Stop putting undue pressure on appointees. It's too early for such comments. Stop it! You were once a senior colleague of the party. How many calls were you able to pick when you were an MP on the ticket of the party. Stop in ...
It is GREED GREED GREED!! Struggles that we all Struggle as a party, now it is only some selected who have the right to work but the rest have not and are treated with disdainful snubs. God of politics will surely judge them. ...
What is the meaning of this nonsense. We have normalized these things and it's become like it is not theft. Calling the appointee for what? Where should thr appointee go and find money to come and give to footsoldiers? If you ...
Hey Mr. Ex - NDC MP! The ruling government is not only here for NDC members, but Ghanaians. Why do they have to pick your calls if they are busy? Is it because you are an ex MP? Please don’t force the government to be corru ...
Human nature.
Position don change.
In Kwara State, Nigeria, a young lady was appointed as Special Assistant to the Commissioner of Youth. Immediately, her name was announced, she deactivated all her social media account ...
Thank you
Stop putting pressure on appointees. We voted them to serve Ghana. Not been bombarded with unnecessary individual demands. Do you want them to steal. We all got one vote. We all had a change of mind to vote NDC in for God and ...
Call them at weekends. We didn't vote them into power, to spend all their working hours answering calls.Can all party executives nationwide, be appointees? Someone tried, and ended up with 127 ministers, yet still didn't sati ...