'Mahama appointees would provide Jesus, Angel Michael for bail if I head EOCO' - Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (157)

• Amata 6 months ago

And when will that be me attention seeker

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 months ago

Maurice Ampaw another NPP billy goat and criminal.. Do you think NPP criminal organisation party will come to power now,Maurice you and co will be in your graves by then.

LONG LIVE NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY IN OPPOS ...

• Eagle Eyes 6 months ago

What group of people at all are these? They talk as those there's no God! NPP will never learn. Evil people and nation wreckers!

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

When did this refugee come back from Togo to disturb our peace of mind?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Quran. is. toilet paper..

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

I am a shit dog.

• Dauda 6 months ago

Who ever you are learn to talk politics ok

• IB 6 months ago

Your are idiot descendant of pigs

• Denis Brown 6 months ago

Say it again!

• Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago

He has been deported bach from Togo to Ghana

• Osei 6 months ago

They are a symbol of the black man is incapable of managing his own affairs. We need slavery back

• Kay 6 months ago

Toilet Roll was even valuable than John Dramani Mahama in 2017 when he lost by 1million votes to Akuffo Addo. NPP also will very soon come back to power. NDC precedence will be use in 2029.

• Mary, Junior 6 months ago

Odwan ba @Kay -- Believe this and never ever forget in your life "VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU... THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO. "

• Maybe more than an Ewe 6 months ago

Maybe more than brain infested Ewes

• GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No ...

• Gblie 6 months ago

Another ruthless, stupid creature called human being

• Aboa 6 months ago

Aboa.
    Wishful thinking.
    An idiot not well raised.

• Rotten Egg Gas 6 months ago

So uncouth and so unbridled from home. So has now reached a gaseous state. Such that his mouth and his anus, function simultaneously

• Man pass Man 6 months ago

Weed smokers, fools, drunkards are not appointed in Ghana so stop dreaming.

• sungod 6 months ago

A very stupid idiot fool called ampaw

• Me - Me 6 months ago

Rubbish, out of touch mind talking. Useless bigot!

• Atta Kay 6 months ago

There will be PROPER RESET in 2029.All Ayigbes will be deported back to their regions( Oti or Volta).No Ayigbe will be allow to hold a political position apart from his own village.No Ayigbe will farm on Akan land.

• Pontiff 6 months ago

Hahaha, ofui bi ba @Atta Kay! Don't you know that it is Ayigbes who are currently squeezing out your oversized balls..?? So, where are you going to get that strength to come and do that stupid deportation you are talking abou ...

• UNCLE PEE 6 months ago

How and where will you, then, get someone to be your communication director? What about Torkornoo? Evil-minded bunch of idiots.

• Agbe 6 months ago

Gbemela!

• Davidson 6 months ago

Here we go! These are a group who only think being superior to others. They think this part of the world called Ghana belongs to them.
    My God how on earth should humans think of others like this! So strange!

• Cecilia 6 months ago

You still have mouth to talk after stealing Ghana blind? Am surprised Maurice, a Lawyer does not know the value of bail is closely linked yo value of the crime committed?

After all these corruption cases are dealt with you ...

• New York 6 months ago

If horses were wishes....... Please someone should end the statement for me. Lol

• Nana 6 months ago

I hope there won't be Ayigbes or Northerners cries in 2029.The next NPP President will not be like John Kufour or Akuffo Addo. There will be Proper Retaliation and Revenge according to AFRC Standard.

• KUKURUDUUUU........ EEESHI WOR, WOR, WOR 6 months ago

Massa, opposition dey bite you paaaaaa. Cool down wae, the journey has just begun, unless you want to relocate to Sudan. Hahahaha..........

• Truth 6 months ago

Even Togo, eno see top

• Osei 6 months ago

There won't be any NPP president again. Never you idiot

• re: 6 months ago

in your dreams. Wait and see 2028 and beyond. You said the same for NDC While in opposition.

• Kwame K 6 months ago

See what politics has done to you,as if you don't reason before talking

• Kobby 6 months ago

Your NPP is coming back to power in 2036. Until then u may have to endure the Gh¢50m bail bonds

Even that NPP WILL still retaliate.Do your worse.now before it's too late.

• Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago

This is one reason no one will vote for you. We want people who respect the laws of the country to govern us, and not hooligans and people who abuse power. Yes if someone commits crime, let him face justice but not people who ...

I will vote for.NPP.

• Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago

That’s your right. You will pay for your ignorance and stupidity for voting for a group of people who have duped the nation and corrupted all aspects of our lives. Go ahead

• Kwmae Burnes 6 months ago

you were boycotted during hard times because you are just a useless Radio Station Lawyer

• Friend of friends 6 months ago

So this man is also aiming for position in Ghana. Aaaa, such a comedian.

• Concerned- Tema 6 months ago

This man is SICK In the HEAD. Hasn't he relocated to Togo yet?

• Ewvevi 6 months ago

Oh FORK OFF, you psychopath. Maurice what? Mental patient.

• Decent 6 months ago

Your eyes like microwave, always fooling around

• Jebuni Tunno 6 months ago

This lizard should be taken for his previous remarks he is a coup plotter fool

• Donatus 6 months ago

kwakwakwakwakwakwa, my Fanti friends I can't laugh. Teach me how to laugh. Dreammmm bigggggg!, as big as the oceannnnnnn!

• Donatus 6 months ago

If NPP comes back to power many people would be applying to be head of EOCO, NIB or CID than wanting to be ministers. The president may be eying those offices himself.

• Najeeb 6 months ago

My dear Lawyer, I thought you were a lawyer? So why didn't you go to represent Wontumi? Naniama

• Dee 6 months ago

That is wild .

• Tk 6 months ago

Foooooooool

• Mazidu Musah 6 months ago

Look at the person speaking. Please you have seen nothing yet. The movie is just about to start. Slow down

Do your worse

• Bobby 6 months ago

Lobbying for position in opposition. No one gives such a position that involves critical thinking to a a fool and clueless person.

• Scholar 6 months ago

Maurice you will die before npp will come to power because they are going to be in opposition for a very long time

• Lydia 6 months ago

Mad dog.

• Asantehene ba 6 months ago

See mumuuuu. I thought he has relocated to Togo oOoOO. Gyimieeeeee saaaaa na wewu kwasia wuo

• MyBigMouth 6 months ago

Has this motormouth not yet relocated? What is he waiting on or he thinks we have forgotten he was shooting his mouth off not too long ago.

• Rose 6 months ago

People like you are destroying npp with loose talk

NDC did wpower but you guys still gave them power

• Kasamame 6 months ago

So why is this large nose English pig is still here in this Country
    I thought he said he will move to Togo if JDM wins.senselees smelling moth lawyer

• Nii Laryea 6 months ago

And this one will be hired by someone to represent them as their lawyer.

• Ali 6 months ago

Bu Maurice Ampaw argument he is telling the NDC to stiver the bail condition to $3 billion to npp suspect thieves so tell they go to IMF for loan to bail his criminals from the EOCO that how I understand Maurice Ampaw logic. ...

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

I HATE BOTH NPP AND NDC-I HATE THIEVES-I AM A PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN LIVING IN THE UK.
    WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS-FREE JUICY CONTRACTS-ROADS, COCOA, EXIM BANK LOANS ...

• Holy Sinner 6 months ago

A KUKURANTUMI IDIOT, This village boy is still in Ghana?,he is irrelevant.

• Bibini 6 months ago

Another idi6

• Nana 6 months ago

Silly talk. And who said u are coming to power soo for u to head E0CO

• Sendal 6 months ago

For goodness sake for once PLS try and make sense when you talk aaba

• Bandaud 6 months ago

That's why you are not and will never be the head of your nuclear family.

• WGoku 6 months ago

A FOOLISH LOW IQ PERSON LIKE YOU WHO EVEN IS DISRESPECTFUL TO THE ASHANTI KING WILL NEVER EVER GET TO SUCH A POSITION IN YOUR ENTIRE LIFE.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 months ago

That’s next 40 years. Your party is extinct.

• Jah blez 6 months ago

This fool again, it's because of bad thinking that's why a donkey doesn't have horns.

• Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago

Most importantly, you cannot kill them and you'll pay for any excesses that's not within the law. It's so annoying when people who claim to be lawyers talk like this. You can't do foko. At the same time I'll be very happy if ...

• Don 6 months ago

I no you don't have sense

• K wayo 6 months ago

For you refund to behave well go ahead

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama QNET led govt is engaging in Akancide.

He is implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine. At the same time, he has created Northern - volta hegemony.

He has packed the judiciary and all state institution ...

• Kwes 6 months ago

Rubbish talks, who will even make you EOCO boss.

• Moshosho1 6 months ago

These people are just simple idiots. What about the guy who said he would burn himself up if NDC wins the election. Has he done so? The pigs just talk without connecting their tongues to their brains. Useless idiots!!!

• K.B 6 months ago

Who in his right sense will for party with people like

• SON OF GOD 6 months ago

How on earth would any good President appoint Maurice Ampaw to a sensitive position like head of EOCO. ? A PERSON WHO CAN NOT KEEP TO HIS VOWS OF GOING TO STAY IN TOGO IF MAHAMA WINS. A PERSON WHO GOES INTO HIDING WHEN WONTUM ...

• Steve Kofi 6 months ago

May your demand for Jesus as a bail condition be a curse on you Maurice.
    It shall never be well with you to belittle Jesus Christ to political stupid bail condition.
    Where were you in Ghana when people's bail conditions ...

• Bh 6 months ago

Gyimigyimii
    Law has become cheap indeed

• tafari 6 months ago

To measure the level of a man's stupidity, sometimes you only have to look at the shape of his head.

• Don 6 months ago

That will be very easy for them though...cos JESUS IS GATE WAY TO ALL SALVATION.

• Observer 6 months ago

Why? When you were in class three you did not do "greater than/ less than (>, 54,120, 200, 500?

• NART 6 months ago

MASSA NO PROBLEM AT ALL, BE PREPARING FOR 2096 WHEN THE NPP WILL COME TO POWER
    (7-1-2096) I WILL SUPPORT YOU.

• Shit hole 6 months ago

Are you still in Ghana enjoying the cedi gain and low fuel. ..Wawa mutumin

• Good 6 months ago

That’s why you will never head any state institutions in Ghana. We want people who see no wrong even when a blind sees it’s wrong.

• Good 6 months ago

*we don’t want

• Matete 6 months ago

ANOTHER IDIOT WHO ARE FAST MAKING THE UNRULY NPP PARTY VERY UNPOPULAR. CRIMINAL ORGANISATION. GO INTO HIDING IN TOGO. KEASIAAA

• Deen YENDI. 6 months ago

Fake lawyer are still alive after promising to kill yourself when mahama wins the election.

• Yes 6 months ago

Ampaw, a very big liar. You said you will move to Togo if the NDC wins. Why are you still here? Who will ever make you EOCO boss? Do not beg for a post in the future NPP regime.

• Kodjo 6 months ago

Once a fool always a FOOL

• Chairman tui tui 6 months ago

These are the idiots making npp more unattractive. Buttyman

• Quatic 6 months ago

loose talk

• Kwame 6 months ago

Ghanaians are watching and listening.
    Do not build a party.
    NDC build Ghana and the people would reward you.
    It would happen if NDC appointees steal.

• Odiyifo 6 months ago

Stupidity has no respect for anyone. These are the empty-headed people who paraded themselves as lawyers. Is this inebriate telling us that there should not be accountability for people suspected to have committed crime? Who ...

• Skido 6 months ago

Another low brain claiming his a lawyer....

• Truth 6 months ago

Fool! No wonder you client is wontumi and you couldn't show up...such an imbecile...gyimie saa

• Waaa Look ! 6 months ago

Gyimieee sei aaa.
    This guy is a disgrace to law profession and a minus to the npp.
    Heakes the party unattractive.

• ANOTHER TWERP 6 months ago

For what wrongs done. This man is just a FOOL.

• bingo 6 months ago

GYIMIIII NAAAAAA

• John 6 months ago

Please did this lawyer Ampew think at all .This man never make any sense when he on radio or Television.Pray for life and stop when power changes

• Lord Lugard 6 months ago

When are you going to head EOCO

• Lick Toto 6 months ago

This man mentions the name of Christ Jesus, who is Good in vain. Leave Christ Jesus alone in your unhealthy politics

• Yaa Pompor 6 months ago

Shameless Maurice Ampaw, What the are you still doing in this country?

• Momo 6 months ago

So most Ghanaians can’t construct a coherent sentence without insulting their fellow countrymen? Hmmm this is worrying. You don’t even love yourselves

• Obour 6 months ago

This phlep called Maurice Ampaw does not love Ghana. He is so corrupt and his foolish utterances depicts same. If I were him, I will shut my fucking mouth. You’re a disgrace to the law profession in Ghana. You can’t speak ...

• Citi Child 6 months ago

Who will appoint you to head an institution like EOCO?

whoever will be appointed as EOCO head in the next NPP government will retaliate. Do your worse now before it's too late. Even if NPP will come to power 2090 NPP will retaliate.

• No one is above the law 6 months ago

If the table turns, it will definitely turn again. Continue to spew gibberish. Is your so called *chairman* above the laws of Ghana?

• Paa Willie 6 months ago

Listen to this idiotic statement from someone who doesn't know the truth about what is happening

• Osei 6 months ago

You should buy your coffin because very soon the youth would take over and unalive all of you politicians. You are useless and shameful.

• Bo Te 6 months ago

I have never heard this man speak sensibly. He is nothing short of a clown in legal apparel.

Kwasiato !!!

• Kwmae Burnes 6 months ago

When the going got tough Wontumi and NPP never invited any idiots Like Maurice Ampaw, now their back

• Kwaku 6 months ago

Never have I heard this man speaking out of sense.

• Prince 6 months ago

All these are disturbing. Politicians and politically exposed people should just loot and bleed the country once they get power? I am inclined to believe that they are primarily concerned with enriching themselves and do not ...

• Incompetent Bawumia 6 months ago

How did this one too qualify to be a lawyer??? Law must be very cheap then.

• Opi London6 6 months ago

Togolese

• Yorborleke 6 months ago

Is this man also a lawyer? Jesus Christ!

• Oko 6 months ago

How can learned lawyer speaks like this.You are disgrace to the profession

• Adjoa 6 months ago

Are you in Togo or Ghana?Which you can never be Head of EOCO.

• Esi Gyan 6 months ago

Gym instructors will get you!! And who said you will ever get that role or even dream of change of any government! You're complaining of GHS50million keke? Check with history the huge sums of monies placed on the past governm ...

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 6 months ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL!

Is he is TOGO? A Togolese poking his nose into the affairs of Ghana!

• meee 6 months ago

I'm your mother wombs , keep sleeping

• NATIONAL PATAPAA PARTY 6 months ago

Has this returned from Togo. This people have no shame. If the NDC appointees doesn't wreck the nation like your party did. There's no way they would be invited to EOCO.PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY!!!

• Nana Addo 6 months ago

Nonsense People Party indeed. You all believes in loot and share, right? Never again.

• Davidson 6 months ago

What a joker lawyer! I think the laws of Ghana outlined what should be demanded for a bail bond.
    When a lawyer is alluding to something else, like Jesus, Angels and so on then Ghana is doomed!

• Blema 6 months ago

Eeeii fugitive, are you back from Togo.
    Who will give that office to a brainless idiot like you.
    Well in the land of the blind the one eyed person is the boss.

• roja 6 months ago

and this one too has children...God really wasted his time creating this thing

• Npp is dead on arrival 6 months ago

This guy hand go touch you soon be fooling ask your boss

• tj 6 months ago

be careful Jesus is not your colleague, you only and npp foot soldier, no even a leg soldier shut up

• Miagy Soft 6 months ago

Maurice Ampaw as for you alone di3 you fool, ofcourse go after NDC officials who steal, this is basic.. You havent really said anyyhing fool...

• Lucky 6 months ago

STUPIDITY ON DISPLAY! THIS ASS HOLE CALLS HIMSELF A LAWYER. APUUUUUTOR!

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago

NPP is made up of mad people in suit, who is this one too ?, people must stop fooling, Ghana is a serious country

• @Benghal 6 months ago

Then you will provide your kidney as bail condition if you loose later.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 6 months ago

Why not bail out yourself first because your life is more or less in a huge ditch.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Soeiij ...

Please find a better place to advertise your company. You're very cheap. How can I transact business with you? Cheap man and company..

Another fool. You're daydreaming. You said if John Mahama wins the 2024 elections then you will relocate to Togo. Are you speaking from Togo or you are shamelessly living in Ghana? In fact, what do we call you? A lawyer or u ...

• Duke 6 months ago

Stupid fool....can you head EOCO with this your big empty head? This man is not serious.

• Jim 6 months ago

Stop these loose talks and speak like a learned adult, responsible lawyer.You are cheapening yourself and soiling your reputation, that is if you have any left, as a loose talker devoid of sense. You are supposed to be residi ...

• Aba Sam 6 months ago

And what if you don't head EOCO?

• Joko 6 months ago

This Owl eyes will not shut his mouth.

• Abeoreg 6 months ago

Why are you still leaving in Ghana? Why are you not living up to your vow to leave Ghana and relocate to Togo should JDM win the December 2024 elections.

• Joe boy 6 months ago

Yes tit for tat is not good for social life because eye for eye will leave a community blind. But in Ghanaian politics tit for tat is very good because it will reduce corruption and thievery in Governance eventually.

• Willie 6 months ago

May God have mercy on.

• Willie 6 months ago

May God have mercy on. Maybe this will happen if tomorrow comes and where would you be by then.

• Maa Akos 6 months ago

No one should waste energy on a troubled individual

• Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago

Gbe! gbe! gbe! gbe! Maurice Ampaw, kasa bebrebe Maurice Ampaw nnye lawyer biaaaaa huuute

• Jonathan 6 months ago

Very good. Thank you

• John kingsford Mensah 6 months ago

Lawyer, are you in ghana now or you are in Togo? During the election campaign, you vow that if Mahama win the election, you will relocate to Togo. So after the election, I thought you've acted to your words. And if you've not ...

• Aponkye shuaa 6 months ago

Stupid talk. Jesus Christ and the heavenly hosts can't be compared to nothing. It's insulting am may the wrath of Gos rain on you and your stupid mouth

• Michael Sebastian Aidoo 6 months ago

Lawyer Ampaw should not worry his head because if even his own wife becomes president she will not appoint a loose talker like him to head EOCO.

• Kw1aky 6 months ago

Fully in support. John Ford Mahama will be first person to account for his Ford bribe.

• North 6 months ago

And You Will never be appointed as one.

• Eli 6 months ago

So so fooling saa. Dont go look for cases to defend so you make some money. Oh i forgot, you cant even win them if given to you. No wonder no one is calling for cases. Loser lawyer

• Kweku Ahinsan 6 months ago

When the owner of a "destroyed" bank was asked for a bail bond of ghc 200 million in Ghana where were all these loud mouthed supposed human rights lawyers. The bail bond of Wontumi is just a quarter of what was asked for.