NPP must reform leadership after 2024 election defeat – Prof Gyampo

Read Comments Comments (47)

• world 6 months ago

nonsense is that your problem?

• Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago

The NPP cannot be reformed, it has to be disbanded. Their mentality cannot be changed so a new generation who would put the country ahead of their tribe is what the needs.

• TWEAA DC 6 months ago

THE SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER IS NOW TALKING...WHERE HAS HE BEEN HIDING?...OH! HE IS NOW CHILLING AFTER LANDING A JUICY POST...THAT IS GHANA FOR YOU...BY THE WAY, NPP DOES NOT NEED HIS ADVICE...TWEAA.

• God’s Own Country turned into a Shithole Country! 6 months ago

Saint Gyampo the cavorter! Patron saint of lecherous lechers! The most shameful thing that ever happened to Ghana’s premier university! Only in a shithole country would he be appointed a chief executive! He represents Gh ...

• Adwoa Kwansima 6 months ago

GYAMPO IS AN OPPORTUNIST AND HEAD OF THE NDC GRAVY TRAIN. WHO HAS ASKED YOU FIR ADVICE? JUST CONTINUE EATING FROM THE GRAVY BOWL. YOUR TIME WILL SURELY COME. THIS WICKED IDIOT WAS PARADING AS A NEUTRAL COMMENTATOR ON RADIO AN ...

• Shamo 6 months ago

Sex for grade , idiotic fool don't discuss anything about NPP again kwasia buulu . Is only NDC who will give such Maniac and Virgina infected syndrome fool a post .A disgrace to the academia and a magot . You leak young girls ...

• Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago

Why is this NDC’s concern? Isn’t this an individual, criminal behaviour? The NPP is a terrible criminal party which shouldn’t exist.

• NDC Kotokoli 6 months ago

NDC ewe. Go and rebuild your wretched family home!

• Opoku Amsterdam 6 months ago

@.Ant Ghana.,Even the devilish Ndc which is made up of illetrates and gullible supporters exist.I am yet to find any sensible person in the Ndc and you an example.

• TomTom 6 months ago

Shutb up sex for marks prof.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 months ago

Disgraceful twat. Sex for grades professor.Just stay out of the affairs of the NPP you little man of no integrity.

• Pelicles. 6 months ago

Gyampo, what measures had NDC implemented to impact the cedi? Name those measures. When Bawumia suggested gold board, I remember Sammy Gyamfi telling Ghanaians that NPP is planning to steal the country's gold so, why did NDC ...

• No Nonsense Man 6 months ago

Prof, I disagree with you that leadership changes would would change the fortunes of the party. What Ghanaians endured during Nana's era is immeasurable and the mere mention of Nana and Dr. Bawumia's names sends fear and ange ...

• DKB 6 months ago

Don't worry, same as no one thought NDC would ever come back to power after Mahama's defeat. Wait till 2026 and 2027 when the hardship starts and come back and say the same thing. You obviously don't know Ghanaians very well.

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Kwasiasem kwasiaa give that advice to your foolish self and useless party and family kwasiaa

• NDC MBOWASEM 6 months ago

Mr Parasite the Leech.

• Gosh 6 months ago

Shameless he-goat , go and advise yourself and NDC kwasea , Aboa bi ba

• Nii Ayi 6 months ago

Shameless professor what has NPP matter got to do with you. You have been rewarded for your bootlicking so keep your mouth out of NPP matters. It's only in Ghana that a character like you will be given an official appointment ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• FTT 6 months ago

Mind your own business and stop interfering in NPP matters

• JC 6 months ago

There is doubt where you took the doctorate degree. Is it that easy. A professor with not an iota of ongoing international affairs.
    Dollar has gone down against global currencies, is that the job of your NDC. Better to be h ...

• anas 6 months ago

Hehehehe Prof, you have no business with npp leadership constitution, stay in your lane and concentrate on your current mandate.

• Ghanaweb 6 months ago

Sycophant

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. WONTUMI-AKUFFO ADDO AN ...

• Kona 6 months ago

Who is more arrogant than you Gyampo. I don't need any advice from your type. Concentrate on your ndc

• Nkm 6 months ago

Kwasea think about urself foolish man and hypocrite ofui keep quiet over there gyampo

• Nana 6 months ago

What is your problem be in your party and enjoy your new position it your time but you girls around him be careful about him. I hope you know his record already

• Batuta 6 months ago

A fool like you whose stomach directs him, is not qualified to make suggestions for NPP.

• BK 6 months ago

Sex for grade master

• NDC MBOWASEM 6 months ago

Saltpond is crying for your help, Kasapole NDC man

• Akua pokuaa 6 months ago

Kwasia pannii Gyampo fawo gyemiii k) aboa funnu gyemiii gyemiii kwasia b33ma wonim yansa na sua yansa, leave NPP alone we don't need your advise, advise yourself sex for grade are you not ashamed of yourself? Only in Ghana th ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Hot4.eu

• Thomas Aduko 6 months ago

Gyampo do your best visit and read the posted by persons in reaction to your advice on the need for Npp to reform her leadership.You will always lead yourself to the slaughter house to be killed. Please focus on your rewarded ...

• Bobby 6 months ago

....... Look at the disgrace of a stomach professor !

• Ama 6 months ago

This guy will be the first to be arrested if NPP wins power. Let’s see

• The ‘ Atopahene ‘ is missing. 6 months ago

Look at this useless imbecile talking rubbish here. This filthy idiot and disgraced he dog is also making noise. What has he got in common with the NPP? After gleefully licking the Gonja dog John Dramani Mahama’s stinking a ...

My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiership from Tony Blair-Blair won the election and handed it halfway to Go ...

• Koo 6 months ago

The Stomach Prof is talking shit

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 6 months ago

Prof...you are a disgrace to academia and yourself..so all these while you were criticizing the previous government..you were doing that for your own interest right??
    Its a shame

• Nana 6 months ago

Party of murderers have reorganized and now ruling Ghana so NPP will do it in grand style.

• Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago

You are not the rightful person to tell NPP to change their leadership of President in the next elections
    Leave the NPP party members alone and focus on execution your job that has been given to you by the NDC. Don't thi ...

• Ujah 6 months ago

Masah they can't see it ooh, they can't see what they did wrong that provoke Ghanaians. Everyone was his boss doing n saying whatever they want. That was disaster. So one could understand Bawumia crying for control of the sta ...

• UK boy 6 months ago

Stupid man, selfish interest personality

• Bro kwesi 6 months ago

Your obsession with NPP is never seen before.This man love NPP paaaa.

• Jack 6 months ago

Keep your advice and suggestions to yourself. You have gotten what you worked for

• OKK 6 months ago

Npp doesn't need advice from a hypocrite person like you. Take your advice, sex for grads jandam