Suhuyini criticises Bryan Acheampong over 2028 presidential bid

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Gaskia 6 months ago

Is this also an NDC problem? Habaa.

• Ben 6 months ago

I shock sef. Why are they afraid of Bryan? Lol.

• Shocked Patriot 6 months ago

Northerners can’t even provide common toilets, water for themselves and live in houses unfit for goats and forever fighting at Bawku yet they interfere in so much wahala. Kopaa

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta & co will be foolish for ever! 6 months ago

THIS FOOL HAS BEEN IN PARLIAMENT FOR 8 YEARS YET NOTHING GOOD HAS BEEN DONE IN HIS CONSTITUENCY,. HE CONTRIBUTE ONLY NONSENSE ON THE FLOOR OF PARLIAMENT.

• Ghanaweb 6 months ago

What is your problem?

• Koo 6 months ago

"Di wofie asem" Mind your own business. Leave NPP to solve her own internal issues.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ikgffc

• world 6 months ago

what is wrong with this ndc lawyer? is this an ndc party problem?.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago

What’s wrong with this SUHUYINI guy? Is he a member of the Bryan Acheampong’s political party? What is his BEEF? Di wofie asem !! they say

• Nobloso 6 months ago

Hey Suhuyini what's your interest in Acheampong's bid to be presidential candidate for great elephant party. Mind your own business in this your scam NDC government. Nonsense to the highest degree.

• Nimaks 6 months ago

If you check carefully the people NDC entire party is afraid of in the NPP are the one they attack most.
    NPP itself is not complaining but you have problems with his strategy of announcing his plans

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Look at this dogmatic advising someone kwasiaa your useless father needs the advice nonsense

• NDC MBOWASEM 6 months ago

Suhunyi the latrine man’s grandson make good. Go and put your family in a house than the goatherd they live in among your people steeped in open defeacation in this day and age! Aboa bosom a kurasenyi ba. Kopanananashit

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

APUU- OFF-THERE WILL NEVER BE ANOTHER EASTERN REGION ARROGANT AND THIEVING PRESIDENT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO-BRYAN ACHEAMPONG.
    WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS. WONTUMI WAS ...

• Justice One 6 months ago

What concerns this Hamza bot. Is he to determine how NPP members run their campaigns. Why do political neophytes think they know everything?
    "chop your own house matter"

• Okwahu 6 months ago

This boy is stupid why is he thinking of someones ambition what is his problem.

• Hannan 6 months ago

~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Hot4.eu

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiership from Tony Blair-Blair won the election and handed it halfway to Go ...

• Are you in a psychiatric facility? 6 months ago

The rantings of a lunatic. Your cut and paste posting did not make a scintilla of sense.

• SB 6 months ago

What about fmr Prime Minister Rishi Sunak? I pity the people who suffer from your displayed psychosis.

• Adwoa Tukesie 6 months ago

Massa, how is this one too your concern? If Fuseini and Alhasan are brawling over fermented pito, how is that the business of Kokuvi?