'You abandoned Wontumi to sleep at EOCO alone' – Adongo jabs Minority MPs

Read Comments Comments (53)

• SARA 6 months ago

AFENYI WILL THER LEADER -NO WONDER

• SARA 6 months ago

THE HAVE SEEN THAT WE THEIR OWN PARTY MEMBERS ARE NOT INTERESTED IN THEIR STUPIDITY-
    WE ARE ALL NPP MEMBERS AND WILL NOT SUPPORT SUCH STUPID ACTS FROM OUR LEADERS:
    WONTUMI NEEDS TO ANSWER QUESTIONS WHERE HE HAD HIS MONEY ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

@SARA wants to join the great elephant now. Wow, the party has become very attractive. Well done Afenyo!

• K. Kusi 6 months ago

@NPP DEAD GOAT- GOD FORBID- NEVER IN LIFE- THE PARTY THAT MADE US TO GO THROUGH HELL FOR SOLID 8 YEARS WILL NOT GET MY VOTE AGAIN:
    I VOTED FOR NPP 2016 AND THAT WAS MY GREATEST MISTAKE IN LIFE- LIES MADE ME VOTED FOR NPP:

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in
    Africa.

• MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago

Whenever I tell you that the NPP is now only left with NON-THINKING MAMMALS in the party, I know what I'm saying..!!!!! Now look... instead of all those fools to go to the house of Cecilia Dapaah to pull out the needed monies ...

• We are NPP 6 months ago

My NPP parliamentarians have left parliament enroute to EOCO to exercise their parliamentarian duties overthere. My party NPP has now become a party of comedians. Imagine these same people that were elected to rule Ghana. Why ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

Just like MAHALIAR abandons Lordina to be globetrotting with his slay queens and baby mamas.

• Jimmy UK 6 months ago

ORAL - RESET - ACCOUNTABILITY ON THE MOVE-
    WE ARE ALL BEHIND MAHAMAS POLICY- NPP LEADERS SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL OR ELSE ; THEIR OWN PARTY MEMBERS WILL CONVERT TO NDC: A WORD TO WISE IS ENOUGH:
    MAHAMA AT MOMENT IS LOVED AN ...

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

Is Isaac Adongo still operating the Akpeteshie Bar started by his late Mum?I wouldn't be surprised he operates an annex in his official car for his friends in NDC for their convenience.

• Ghanaman 6 months ago

The dog head adongo has been eating has changed his mind to dog is this the stupidity that can make his constituents hear that he is working

• Kojo 6 months ago

Look at this false alarm person, who gave false information on the foreign currency withdrawal from the banks. You better keep quiet, and learn financial regulations as BoG Board member. No wonder, you have not been given a c ...

• Nana 6 months ago

Adongo is a Foolish Frafra his own Gonja brother don't regard him

• KWASI IN EUROPE 6 months ago

NPP should allow the EOCO and the rest to judge Wontumi. Think about the nation, not about an individual.

• Steve Kofi 6 months ago

Cowards die many times before their death.
    The house flies love and enjoy the smelling ordour of a dead body, but doesn't go into the grave with the body.
    The most stupid and foolish group of minority ever in Ghana parliame ...

• Edward 6 months ago

Is EOCO a cemetery?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Nana Aya . 6 months ago

Hahahahaaaa adjeiii iiiii

• SERBIA VISA 6 months ago

Serbia Tourist Visa Available

Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

• Denis Brown 6 months ago

So in Ghana democratic dispensation now if l want to steal from the state without any problems then I have to join a political party. I think the NPP stewards think they are still in power. Only 5 months in opposition they ar ...

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

They were afraid that their salaries will be witheld or their seats declare vacant

• JB 6 months ago

There is difference between the reasoning of the people in the south and those inthe north. The main reason why they are always fighting there. It would have been proper for Adongo to think of his area folk fighting than thin ...

• Yaa 6 months ago

They did not even bother about Maame Tiwaa's broken statue. The one with the broken anus

• Nana Adusei 6 months ago

It is indeed sad and shameful to see the leader of the minority in parliament advocating a boycott of parliamentary proceedings because of an arrest of an arrest of an alleged criminal. Can we allow the justice system perform ...

• Snyder 6 months ago

CLUELESS, VISIONLESS AND INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC AGYIMIFOC WILL ALWAYS RETROGRESS

• Annor. 6 months ago

Who let the dog out. Gee Adongo is a crime suspect..mdf.

• Bons 6 months ago

Wontumi isn't above the law contrary to what you mps think. If the dude has been arrested then let him be treated fairly like any ghananian. You politicians do bad stuff and expect to be exempted . You guys work for us. It's ...

• John Jo 6 months ago

Adongo is suffering from rabies and that has influenced his thinking. Tell your security agencies to go to Bawku to restore peace. Nonsense

• Kwaku 6 months ago

Useless man. You get mouth to speak again after your USD withdrawals scandal on Joy fm. You see your life. Empty barrel

• Kk 6 months ago

Here goes the dog eating fool. Such an uncouth fool is in Parliament. Infact Ghana has a long way to go.

• GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago

It's obvious that the chairman has used the money to support the political activities and some politicians. Now they are afraid that they will also be exposed.

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. WONTUMI-AKUFFO ADDO AN ...

• Are you that Kwasea to be sold 6 months ago

Then you’re a fool

• Jack 6 months ago

Were they to have gone to sleep with him ?

• Hannan 6 months ago

!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. WONTUMI-AKUFFO ADDO AN ...

• Akua pokuaa 6 months ago

Adongo you're a big fool kwasiaa man gyemiifour b33ma God will surely panish the entire ndc and their members aboa funuu kwasiaa painn aboa ba tanii aboa

• world 6 months ago

foolishman

• Batuta 6 months ago

Akans wake up and don't allow these criminals from Bole to terrorize you. After Wontumi, they are coming to all of you. The Judiciary can not save you as it has been sold by Baffoe-Bonnie, Kulendi and Amadu Tanko to John Maha ...

• Felix 6 months ago

You are stupid to say that

• jesus 6 months ago

Can some caring colleagues please tell Mr Adongo the time for JESTERING is over? He was recently on some tv interview talking about BOG policy with ref. to dollar withdrawal locally that he absolutely screwed up. Even Wontumi ...

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

I think this man is without brain the most useless foolish idiot i have come across aboabiba

• Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago

Afenyo Markin and his bunch of disgraced members of Parliament are now irrelevant. Ghanaians should not take them serious Aby more. Even if Akuffo Addo has to be arrested he will arrested. Wontumi is taking a dose of his own ...

• Clynns 6 months ago

If our leaders enforce us to go release him we will go release unless you kill all of us useless fools we just observing what's current..

• Citizen8 6 months ago

This Adongo guy has no sense of shame.

• Raman 6 months ago

Go way you and focus on the small plenty girls you dey knack for Tamale and Bolga

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

Adongo Kwasea, were you worried about Wontumi? Why didn't you go and sleep with him? Can this guy ever say something sensible? What an adult!

• Kwaw Esiako 6 months ago

Pity. This adongo man refuses to respond to treatment. He has been hallucinating since that rabies infected dog soup party. He continues to hear the whining of that dog and when that happens he spews giberish.

• Ski 6 months ago

Adongo the dog eater can also bark

• Kilo 6 months ago

Paa Adongo, why you love stray bullets like that

• SURVIVAL. 6 months ago

NPP, the skeleton party. There is nothing attractive on it.The members are confused and stupid.

• Your time will come , Adongo ! 6 months ago

Your time will come Adongo, your time will surely come ! Now u serve on two boards . One at the finance ministry and the other at bank of ghana. And this is a clear conflict of interest ! When the NPP regains power, your stor ...

• Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 6 months ago

When will Adongo say just one thing sensible?
    B'cos of politics, this man is a Board member of BoG.
    No sense; he just wants to use this Wontumi issue to make himself relevant.
    An irrelevant entity; a false alarmist.