'If NPP doesn't learn from the NDC, we will stay in opposition for long' - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Miaw 6 months ago

Some people muddy the river upstream and return to ask who did

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. .. burn all mosques in Africa

• Game Changer 6 months ago

Alex Tettey, this is free advice, henceforth, watch your back for your own safety. Don't dare eat or drink anything among your own party folks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago

GET OUT FROM THERE WITH YOUR NONSENSE. WE ARE IN OPPOSITION BECAUSE OF YOUR STUPIDITY, CALLOUSNESS AND ENVIOUSNESS. DID YOU NOT SAY YOU WILL SEND NPP TO OPPOSITION? WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM NOW???? THINKING OF LEADING NPP?? YOU A ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago

YOU ARE THE ONLY DIVISIVE AND WICKED MAN IN NPP. CLEAR OFF TO GIVE NPP PEACE.

• Laughter 6 months ago

Rat of zionism

• @ KEN AGYAPONG 6 months ago

He really said that? I mean was he able to put meaningful sentences together?

• Kweinye Ashitey 6 months ago

That’s Ken Agyapong for you. He’s so loud and disorganized. Sometimes I wonder what he’s trying to do. His messages are contradictory and skewed to confuse party loyalists. He did the same thing before the elections and ...

• TWEAA DC 6 months ago

'AGYA WAADWO!...WHAT IS KENNEDY AGYEPONG TELLING ALEX TETTEH?...NOTHING?...AND HE CALLS FOR UNITY?...MAY GOD HELP US ALL IN NPP TO HONESTLY HEED TO THE CALL OF KENNEDY AGYEPONG...HIMSELF INCLUDED. ..TWEAA.

• Mary 6 months ago

Toilet self is better than Akufo Addo

• Johhnywas 6 months ago

More-on!

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

@AGYAPA WADWO
    WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA TO BECOME PRESIDENT BUT AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. COMPARE WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS DONE FOR THE EWES ...

• Sey 6 months ago

Ignorance is a serious disease!
    What did Prez Mahama do for volta campared with what Prez Akuffo Addo did for Ashanti?
    Masa, if you don't know anything, shift!!

@SEY
    This is what I mean
    President Mahama appointed Ablakwa as Foreign Minister, Dr Asiama - Bank of Ghana Governor, Julius Debra-Chief of Staff and Many more Ewes
    But Akuffo Addo-BLOODY DID NOTHING FOR US ASHANTIS-NOT EVE ...

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago

Self inrerest, he wants to be president too apuu

• Hypocrite you are 6 months ago

Kennedy Munaafiki
    This guy is never correct
    He is a big problem for the party

• Kofi BA 6 months ago

Stop your hypocrisy Kennedy Agyapong! Have you listened to the programs on your own networks, Oman FM and Net2 TV? You can't convince anybody that you're not solidly behind Alex Kwaku Tetteh. The NPP must be bold and sack you ...

@KOFI BA
    Is the NPP Also claiming CREDIT for the current DUMSOR- which is happening because Akuffo Addo and Bawumia failed to pay the DEBTS-Arrears of Electricity POWER GENERATING COMPANIES AND GAS COMPANIES. NPP left a debt ...

• Big boss 6 months ago

He is the problem in npp greedy guy he wants everything and he his a fake guy

Africa needs selfless Leaders like Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Julius Nyerere of Tanzania were PATRIOTS-Kwame Nkrumah NEVER BUILT ONE ROOM OR A HOUSE FOR HIMSELF. Julius Nyerere of Tanzania, lived on a FARM after he r ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

KEN, NPP WILL NEVER COME TO POWER IN YOUR GENERATION

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 6 months ago

It is not long time,it is forever and ever because NPP is dismantling itself, corruption is too much in NPP, dishonest people in the ranks and file of NPP, contracts awarded to NPP politicians are never fulfilled, Kennedy Ag ...

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

Ken who told you the npp will be back. You now the permanent opposition in Ghanaian politics

• Nana 6 months ago

You don't like the truth, thats why you are worried. The party faithful can't be used for the comfort of the rich in the party few always

• Bukyi 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong should stop pretending.
    He is aware of all the wicked plans of his supporters.

• BUNCH OF BANDITS 6 months ago

They only care about winning power but not caring for the ordinary Ghanaian. Loot and Share is their slogan.
    Useless and Greedy Bastards indeed..
    What a Shameful and pathetic Party!!

• Laughter 6 months ago

Another hypocritical buffoon. You work againstNPP and turn around to advise who? Your shallow-minded supporters?
    Even if NPP stays in opposition for 30 years, no serious NPP member will beg for food, shelter or clothing.. ...

• Omega south Africa 6 months ago

This Ken is very dangerous man sending his errand boy Alex Tettey to gave directions for wuntumis arrest by eoco now coming back to say what and you think Npp delegates don't know your bad intentions selling Npp to Ndc.

• Asubonteng Clifford 6 months ago

Npp problem is Kennedy Agyapong, he should be careful,he is limping in the spirit,if he he doesn't stop he will brake down totally.

• Kinte 6 months ago

Ken you are not making any sense! If you have been telling the truth and not following the Npp to loot Ghana, God would have made you great. You are advising Npp to unite to come and loot the state. Looters!

• Adjen Kotoku 6 months ago

Guys please nobody should take this Kennedy Agyepong serious ! He did all what he can to campaign secretly against N P P ! What does he want again hypocrite!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• AMI 6 months ago

The NDC MPs were defending Ato Forson because be was Innocent.
    The same cannot be said of some people in NPP whose corruption scandals you have criticised several times on TV

• Kojois 6 months ago

Learn from who greedy man.You are the main caused of the party defeat. You talk too much. You can not be president and you should know.

• Pelicles. 6 months ago

Asantrofi anoma Kennedy Agyepong. You are NPP's Achilles heels.

• Major 6 months ago

The criminal Governor of Ashanti bush kingdom is now begging Ghanaians he has robbed. Lol. Where is your King Solomon ? Wontumi à criminal and à coward.

• ²222222 6 months ago

What is there to learn huh? Saying 2+2=86000? Or sabotaging everything good the sitting government introduces? Naaa we like it that Way even if it means 50 years in opposition

• Co2 6 months ago

Sleeping with the enemy, the insider watch your wings

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

MELCOM SHOPPING MALL NEEDS WORKERS URGENTLY!!
    ☎️0533574591 ☎️
    POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (week ...

• Storm 6 months ago

Ken,take your stupidity and foolishness away because you were part of the defeat.Now u go around saying all sort of nonsense and foolish things about the party.Ken u talk too much and you behave as if you know everything on t ...

• Tony 6 months ago

You are NPP problem. You pretend you don't know what's is going on.

• Bourne 6 months ago

Look at my man! after compaigning for Ndc, and sending your own party into opposition, your dream has has come true.

• FTT 6 months ago

Let Dr Bawumia go unoppose

• Joe Boye 6 months ago

Oyiwa ajeiiii.
    Masre saa .

• EWI 6 months ago

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVE AFTER THEM. GOD WILL ASWER OUR PRAYERS. IF THRO W A BALL TO THE WALL IT COMES BACK TO YOU

• Kay 6 months ago

NPP should man up and kick you out of the party. This man is immature despite his wealth, a very selfish man with bootlicking followers.

• M.T 6 months ago

You can't approbate and reprobate. You run down your own party and took it into opposition and you now lecturing them on how to get out of opposition under your leadership? Ken has created a worst situation than Alan created ...

• Johhnywas 6 months ago

What a weasel! What does the NPP need to learn from the NDC?

• Okyere Kay 6 months ago

But do politicians learn in Ghana?You are d cause of our problems.If party politics is not abolished for a non-partisan form of governance there will be no future for this country.

• Yes, I wish for no party stuff! 6 months ago

Yes, I support non partisan form of government in future because this type has not helped us at all.
    All we pray is grace for Mahama to fix our country better if not best for us. We need it badly!

• Blistering Barnacles 6 months ago

Not if about it, you will demonic stay in opposition for a very long time because your party is a glorified gang of insatiable thieves with nig mouths and no respect for Ghanaians!

• Kk 6 months ago

Mt. Ken, pls talk to your supporters , they are creating concussion and washing their dirty clothes in public too much.... In Ghana politics no individual wins power ooo, only political parties do

• Jt 6 months ago

Ken you caused of npp loss so just keep quiet because you talk too much

• Annoying! 6 months ago

Hippocratic comment!
    Are you not the one behind all these internal bickering? Today, you are here saying "nonsense".
    Alex Tetteh is from whose camp?

• Oppong 6 months ago

Yes, the NPP messed up Ghana to much; they must be arrested especially those who stole our money. I don’t see anything wrong with NDC working to instill law enforcement and arresting those criminals that stole money in the ...

• Jokunu 6 months ago

You kennedy is part of npp down fall .you will never lead this party

• Body Gay 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong is big hypocrite. NPP's problems started the day you decided to stand as a presidential candidate. You have vowed to destroy the party if you didn't win the nomination, and true to your word you have been ...

• Eddie 6 months ago

Ken will be the worst President like Akuffo Addo. They hide their true character. Look at the way he gave bail to a thief like Akumfi and people like Alex Tetteh talking. These guys cannot help developing Ghana as their main ...

• Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago

We should blame Kennedy Agyapong as one of the people who caused NPP to loose the 2024 elections. You sold NPP party to the nearest in toto. You got up and created the word showdown after you lost the NPP primaries. Who do ...

• No Mercy 6 months ago

Wontumi is destroying and damaging our Rivers and Forests,NPP Party are Supporting him.Criminals.NPP Party Will not Rule Ghana again.Ken.Agyapong don't think NPP will Come to Power.All.Suppporters of NPP have loss Thier hope. ...

• Otubuah 6 months ago

You actually belong, perpetually to the opposition. You have no noble intentions for the good people of Ghana but for your selfish selves. We, the people, have now come to a better understanding of your "Property Owning (Stea ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Gggffgf

• All Npp eats is power and money, not Nation! 6 months ago

NPP showed us their full being. The past 8 years completed video!
    First I used to say Kufour was better, but never through. They don't love Ghana but for themselves!
    First budget was read once by Hon. Kwesi and petrol and ...

• All Npp eats is power and money, not Nation! 6 months ago

NPP showed us their full being. The past 8 years completed video!
    First I used to say Kufour was better, but never true. They don't love Ghana but for themselves!
    First budget was read once by Hon. Kwesi and petrol and ot ...

• Richard 6 months ago

U are already there and will be there for long or u are now seeing u will be there for long long?

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

Wo y3 aboa paa,Kennedy. You better ask your mom why she gave birth to Satan.

• Nana Addo 6 months ago

Winning power in 2028? Massa, think otherwise okay

• Batuta 6 months ago

Please if you want to be flag bearer or President just leave with your contingent of fools and pollutants and form your Party. Alan has gone so you can follow him out. We are getting tired of your daily detractions. NPP will ...

• amanfo michael 6 months ago

Know wonder i name my son after you. God bless u Ken ohene AGYAPONG

• Lorraine 6 months ago

So all your focus is about winning 2028 elections, but not having Ghanaians at heart.

• Ojatanaa 6 months ago

Mr talkative keep quite you not going to be president

• Poor Africa must think again 6 months ago

Hmmmmm, can this man really become GH president? He blown by the social wind all the time. He cannot handle his riches in in modesty, he has no focus in politics and has no clear plan as how he wants things done. For the rich ...

• Obuor 6 months ago

Always doing his bid in disguise

• Kanga 6 months ago

Traitor, you sold NPP for leniency from NDC and now you’re talking nonsense. If you were an NDC member you would have been kicked out of the NDC party because you are a traitor and sell out.

• Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago

You will stay in opposition for long because of your attitude. When you lost the primaries to Dr Bawumia you said another of things about NPP and Dr Bawumia You are the cause of Polarization in the party.

• Kwaku 6 months ago

It doesn't matter who is in opposition and who is in power, so long as Ghana is making good progress, let's go.

• Edem 6 months ago

Selfish man you wish!!