Wontumi Arrest: We will make President Mahama 'uncomfortable' if provoked – Nana B

Read Comments Comments (97)

• ASUBROFO. 6 months ago

Who kankan se atee.

• Once your heads start rolling, once you start doing forced labor, once you go through the firing squad 6 months ago

you'll learn that thieves shut up instead of threatening people. HEADS MUST LITERALLY ROLL for you guys to realize you are nothing in this land. only ego bloated by stolen money

• Let's Go 6 months ago

Do your worst Nana B, what a FOOL. Mahama is too gentle, like all of you thieves should be rotting in jail now, instead of making threats

• Game Changer 6 months ago

Just look at him closely, he looks like a gaint tode and such a man is also warning President Mahama. Kwaseato, it seems the NPP doesn't know their real size. Can you criminals of State make JM unpopular? Ahh, what an inpuden ...

• Rex 6 months ago

This pig of a guy is always issuing empty threats,u cannot do anything,if you try any stupid move u will go down,So because u think he is your regional chairman,he shouldnt be arrested if it is found out that he has committed ...

• Osei 6 months ago

If he try the way we go slaughter him like a beef er. NPP still doesn't understand the anger of the youth o. They don't know how we the youth vexed them so bad. The entire youth hate everyone of NPP especially Wontumi. Why ar ...

• Osei 6 months ago

He looks like frog from that village he came from

• Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago

Nana B I have personally provoked you make JDM uncomfortable. Gbemela.

• Osei 6 months ago

That guy is so stupid that if it was possible to give up being Akan, I would have traded it. Why Akans so stupid like that. Why are we defending someone destroying our rivers

• My point 6 months ago

This guy who only knows how to help people with alcoholic drinks will soon shut up.

• Yaw Moto 6 months ago

Akoayi y3 Aboa

• Teddy more 6 months ago

I think supreme Court should decide about this political party NPP. I believe this political party is violent, criminal and murderers. If this continues, supreme Court should revoke their licence to practice any political eve ...

• Osei 6 months ago

NPP is gone. Only the leaders are fooling. The youth in the party are no longer interested or part of the party. This is why about 2 million people didn't vote. Bawumia could justify that but he refused to tell Ghanaians that ...

• Kwame 6 months ago

It'll be your turn very soon. Keep fooling..

• BBB 6 months ago

He will be the next to be arrested. Because they haven't touched his making stupid statements.

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 6 months ago

Young man, you may be the next if found stained with state resources or misappropriate state's resources.
    I think your name is already making noise in the airwaves.

• Osei 6 months ago

He was the first person that we expected to be invited but since he's a criminal, he knew how to hide evidence. Once his time comes, we would deal with him

• Sam young 6 months ago

This guy kuraa why hasn't he been invited yet. This noise he is making is because he knows he will be next

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 6 months ago

Was it not Nana B who supervised the Expired rotten rice to Ghana school feeding program?/ Get his stinking as$ to jail!!

• Kusi Boateng 6 months ago

Idiots!Let any corrupt pompous bastards try?So proud for nothing.You twerp! Corrupt pigs,who respect you?You will all go to jail and rot there.

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago

Try it and see. Coward!!! You dont have to issue a threat or caution if you have the balls

• Kk 6 months ago

Look at who is warning mahama, he should get ready because he is involved in so many scandals. When they begin prosecuting the covid 19 scandals, you will see your smoothness level. Nothing has started yet so just wait and ...

• Prof 6 months ago

Comedy of errors

• Kweku 6 months ago

NPP politicians should stop making noise because they were given the opportunity to rule Ghana but they mismanaged it

• Not Possible 6 months ago

Why do you open yourself up for people to insult you?
    What power do you have to make a president uncomfortable? You can be picked up by the police tomorrow to explain this stupid utterances.

• Osei 6 months ago

The BNI is already on their way. They gonna pick him up tomorrow

• Susan Djan 6 months ago

YOU ARE SUCH A NUISANCE TO THE PUBLIC. KEEP QUIET. FOOLISH BOY

• Kwadwo 6 months ago

You are a fool to say that. Bring it on and you shall be dealt with fierce forces. Idiot

• Osei 6 months ago

NPP is so useless that they don't know what to say again after their loss. Let them keep making threats against the govt, they will smell fire all over

• AM 6 months ago

I have adked before: when are they sending this scoundrel to court for his fake news fegarding the date of the last presidential election. Here he is boasting when in actuality he is a coward

• Susan Djan 6 months ago

SO UNKEMPT

• ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 6 months ago

He should remember that the state is not for n.p.p because when he was destroying our forest and water bodies why didn't you advise him?

• hashim 6 months ago

NSS SCANDAL IS COMING.PRAY,JUST PRAY .JUST PRAY.NANA B

• Pee 6 months ago

Twaaaaaaa, for the where? You are next

• New York 6 months ago

Try and see fat boy

• Ewvevi 6 months ago

"if he wants peace to govern this country, we will blah blah blah.." KWASEAAAA. Your version of peace to prevail is for JM to let npp looters off the hook. No justice! That's what you want. If politicians are allowed to come, ...

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 6 months ago

You can burn the sea!

• Goodman 6 months ago

GYIMII FAT IDIOT. YOU WILL BE THE NEXT ON THE LIST. STUPID BUULU

• Alobye 6 months ago

Nana B, be careful about your choice of words ooh. You and npp are nothing ooh. Be worn is for worn. We are ready for any action of yours, personal or a group as Npp. Stupid foooooooools !!!!! ¡!

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

This Idiot deserves some sound beatings seriously. He need to be thought something small.
    NPP is just a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's, hypocrites and Nation wreckers.
    NPP never again.

• Lya 6 months ago

After such humiliation at the past elections, an organzer ought to do serious introspection. Your predecessor won an election with great margins. How do u make a Ruling government ungovernable? People want good living standar ...

• De Don 6 months ago

Who are you
    Destroyers
    After destroying the party

• Kiss 6 months ago

Look at this mad dog

• Kw1aky 6 months ago

Nana B enough talking. Let us rise and act now.Enough is enough.

• Abraham Tetteh 6 months ago

Is this a threat?? When NPP had the chance to rule the country you failed miserably. Corruption, arrogance and mismanagement.

• Kay 6 months ago

What can u do with dat ur big stomach.....apuuuuu .....ur turn is coming soon, u be der ...... ofuiiii

• Erik 6 months ago

Wontumi bragged that not even JM could come to Kumasi without his clearance. Now he's calling on yaaanom to come to his rescue. If you think you're tougher than Wontumi there are more powerful people in the NDC who can make y ...

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

And some clowns will cheer for this useless nation destroyers.. They don't realize that this criminals they cheer for make more money in a week by destroying the country than what they make all combined in 15 years.. Brainles ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on >> Hot4.eu

• Jim 6 months ago

Did it bother you when Wontumi was destroying our forests and water bodies and putting some people's lives in danger with his illegal mining activities? Were you concerned when he impudently displayed gold bars on national tv ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Siiijhg

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 6 months ago

Nana A is a fool,he thinks he is free from the shackles of the law,If today he is identified with corruption, would he have the guts to make Mahama uncomfortable as if Mahama is the one who prosecutes corrupt politicians ...

• Anab anab 6 months ago

You can't do anything, toothless bulldog, do your worse!

• Steve Kofi 6 months ago

Nana B, do you know that you lack WISDOM AND KNOWLEDGE, PAA.
    You're just making mouth mouth.
    It's not political vendetta, it's lack of knowledge and wisdom.
    Why do you people love wrong doing.
    With all that Wontumi has ...

• Last kicks of a dying Thief Justice 6 months ago

Your mother did not teach you not to play with fire! Fire will burn you!!! Just give it a try! Your wontumi will become Betumi!

• jesus 6 months ago

BRING IT ON! NOBODY CAMPAIGNED TO DANCE WITH YOU CRIMINALS.

• the Villager 6 months ago

Thanks Nana B, just tighten your own noose and call it witch hunting. NSS money scandal is soon coming

• Greg 6 months ago

pig …….

• Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago

You can't do foko as long as what's being done is within the constitution. Shouting alone is not enough. Some people can shout louder than you and your hooligans.

• Truth 6 months ago

Weed and red talk...ofui!

• Maverick 6 months ago

This guy foolish , who will allow you to make this country ungovernable , is NPP bigger than Ghana, this foolish party will not come to power again

• Denis Brown 6 months ago

Stop your nonsense and listen to Ken Agyapong. What can you do? Even an Ape ruled Ghana comfortably.

• Babalawo 6 months ago

You fool, try anything stupid & we will crack your big belly open.

• WHAT HELL FIRE? 6 months ago

Rg

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

This stupid fat elephant of the npp who thinks he is untouchable should be arrested immediately for incitement

• Niimoi 6 months ago

For what reason will the president be uncomfortable? This is a serious threat and must be taken seriously. These people are going out of the way and must be brought in line. They are a band of crooks.

• Populist 6 months ago

My friend silence is golden. Your government had done worse. Power corrupts your mind, your people abused it. You no longer listen to Ghanaians as if the country belongs to you. Allow the law to take it's course. Rule of law ...

• wk 6 months ago

NPP should by now sack Nana B, since he making NPP unattractive in opposition. A youth organizer who can not organized his parties supporters to win a vote is as useless as Akufo Ado.

• Tittan 6 months ago

Nana b ur turn is coming soon EOCO WILL SURELY INVITE U NO MATTER WHAT ,we are not leaving any stone on turn just wait and see

• Obiba 6 months ago

Kwasia like you, you and who? Your days are numbered, you are next, start preparing your place at Akuse prisons. Just take a look at such a creature issuing threats.

• Osei 6 months ago

Look at this fool. You and who. Don't you realized that none of us Ashantis especially the young ones today wants to follow you old fools. Mahama is actually protecting we Ashantis from Wontumi. The galamsey is destroying Ash ...

• Namoni moi 6 months ago

Foolish talk from a very foolish person... Gyimi gyimi gyimi guy like you, a woman like you what can you do....fool kwa.

• Osei 6 months ago

Nana B wagyimii too much. Do you think anyone is going to follow you when you try to destroy the govt. Mahama isn't weak so stop underestimating him

• Nuumo 6 months ago

Try it, you will see how foolish you guys are.
    Your stupidity will run away from you.
    Fool

• KofSam 6 months ago

Nana B is making a threat to Mahama’s government and the security agencies must pick him up for questioning. Nana B has been taunting the NDC for long without any reaction from the government. If Nana B is not stopped, othe ...

• Ghanaians Are Demanding The Returned of Properties Stolen By Npp 6 months ago

Ghanaians Are Patiently waiting demanding the Returned of National Properties, Money in Kinds
    Stolen Npp Political Operatives in the Country.

• DR. KELLY VENICE DANSO 6 months ago

We are also warning NaNa B.

We Shall come after Nana B.if he jokes with foolishness. One stone can crash his stupid head and that is it. If NPP members steal, loot, should they be left to go or what? Is it NPP that should ...

• See me 6 months ago

Look at dwarf talking. Foooool

• Konfo 6 months ago

Stupid fool. If you are a man, dare and you will see where power lies.

• NPP 6 months ago

Nana Bullshit

• Joe 6 months ago

If you could not make Mahama unpopular in the past 8 years, how can you make him unpopular again when he is now in power. All your tactics are dead wrong

• Eddie 6 months ago

Your turn is coming Nana B, you try to do stupid thing and you will know your right size. You think Ghana is for you alone to steal and if arrested come out with stupid demonstration? You try and you will see.

• Big head 6 months ago

Brake the law, face the law... that's all

• LONGJOHN 6 months ago

NANA B BE PREPARED YOU AND AFENYO MARKIN ARE THE NEXT VICTIMS SO STOP MISBEHAVING

• Hanyevi 6 months ago

How are you provoked in this case? Why do you want to introduce hooliganism and indiscipline into Ghana's democracy.? Ghana first!

• Stephen Arko 6 months ago

The size of your head and nose doesn't make you wise.......And lack of knowledge.......my people perish...... Keep on throwing your hands in despair......Your NSS issues will take you there.......And there you will know

• Obroniba 6 months ago

You and who

• Cici 6 months ago

Kotooo, candidate for nsawam prison. Continue talking while time is on your side, very soon you will also join wontumi. The national service issue is still pending.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago

NPP has no elders only foolish people left in the party look at somebody who call himself party executive, thieves must be left to walk free and be hailed ? is the NPP thieves more better than those in prison ? is the party h ...

• Erik 6 months ago

That's what the npp is known for. Bragging Wontumi said the security ofJM had to get clearance from his before he comes to the Ashanti region. Now he's wailing and weeping. I can bet on my last pesswa that Wontumi wouldn't be ...

• NPP thieves 6 months ago

Kwasia man.

• SNR 6 months ago

You and who? Foolish talk.
    When you and your family were enjoying did you call ghanaians?

• Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago

Nana B is another cow, can't he raise 50 MILLION CEDIS TO BAIL HIS FRIEND Wontumi?

• Woedem 6 months ago

Look at this "owners" of Ghana who the citizens have banished. Do you really know your number in parliament? Jokers!!

• JACK TORONTO 6 months ago

If elections were to be held today, majority of the NPP supporters would vote for the NDC.I am one of them. The monent president started arresting the corrupt government appointees, my vote will go to the NDC. NANA B will be ...

• JK 6 months ago

Look at this thief. NSS thief, not even ashamed

• Major 6 months ago

Of all NPP idiots, Nana B has the lowest IQ. But the average IQ of NPP political clowns is zero. Which means Nana B has negative IQ. In other words, he is a jellyfish with no brains.