Mahdi if the man has err use civil law to prosecute. It is people like you who would shout the hardest if you are treated the same.
AVONTARDO 6 months ago
@Bowman kwaseato! Was it your stupid ashawo mother who told you that they are using Sharia law on Wontumi...???
Bowman 6 months ago
Avontardo! Listen one of the effects of one being bereft of good parental training; your brain run out of civility in speech and action during debate and public discussion. foolishness became your master vulgar and insult your standard. Instead of good training from the mosque or church you become you become an embarrassment to your Creator.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Nana jauntuah 6 months ago
Doors are open for you to repent before is too late .
A word to a wise it's enough
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
All my family members are sick dogs. I am a loser. My mother is a sick dog, my father is a sick dog, my brothers are sick dogs and my sisters are also sick dogs. What do you expect?
Yanks 6 months ago
Most of the mpepefuor were brought up like cows and goats!
Ken Ofori Atta 6 months ago
That is why Bawumia's face resembles a cow
First Offer 6 months ago
The wontumi guy is trying to play victim and because of partisan foolishness you can’t see . What has been done to him apart from arrest and interrogation? He thinks he should be allowed to go away with crime ( ie if found guilty).
Motherfucker 6 months ago
Have they arrested the NDC galamsey lady MP from Assin South or Assin Central? Have they arrested Kwaku Boahen who calls himself mining consultant? Have they arrested that farting Lebanese idiot Joseph Yamin who is deep in galamsey criminal activities. NDC people are worse than cows
SO THIS PERSECUTION OF WONTUMI IS AN AGENDA TO BREAK THE ASHANTI NPP VOTES????THIEF MAHAMA AND NDC FOOLS ARE A COMPLETE FAILURE COME 2028 6 months ago
IT'S CLEAR NDC HAS FAILED ALREADY.A LOT OF GHANAIANS HAVE REGRETTED VOTING FOR THEM.DUMSOR IS BACK,COST OF LIVING HARD,MASS LAY OFF OF WORKERS, LOOTING AND MASSIVE ÑDCCOCAINE CARTEL MADE UP OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND JOHN MAHAMA.GHANA IS CLOSELY WATCHING
DotCom 6 months ago
The Ashanti vote doesn’t have much influence on NDC like it used to be. NDC is a national party because it won in all the regions but Ashanti, whereas the NPP is a regional party centred in the region. Come 2028? The NPP will disappear so don’t wish for it. Whether you like it or not the accountability will continue and criminals amongst you will find accommodation in Nsawam. So join the rest of us to get rid of corruption in our systems.
Jemila Bukari 6 months ago
This one of the most perverse and Stone Age rhetoric I have ever heard in my life. How can you link prosecution to NDC’s campaign in 2028? Is that all what life is about? Stop the silly tribalism, envy and hatred of Ashantis. Who is Mahdi and how can he speak like this in the 21st Century? With such painful backward mentality Ghana is doomed. THIS IS DEPRAVED AND GESTAPO TARGETING. Are such creatures human beings with conscience and common sense? God in his own time will rise up and prove to humans that the Universe is for him. Let’s continue to doubt, hit our chests and persecute those we hate for no reason. FEAR GOD !!!!!!!!
Opk 6 months ago
If your mother is not Àshiawo how did you know that some once mother is Àshiawo?
Y 6 months ago
Avontardo, you are a disgrace to your mother and your family. Clearly, you were not raised well, as evidenced by the disrespectful words you use towards another person's mother. At your age, you should be able to express yourself without resorting to abuse and insults. If your father had respected your mother, I believe you would have learned proper behavior at home. This is truly shameful.
Alex 6 months ago
These zongo guys and northerners will bring down the NDC government. They daft and lack finesse. A government populated by these guys will eventually fail.
Dr Biggs 6 months ago
NDC is making capital mistakes. Political history has proven. Martin Luther King, Nelson Mandela, Mugabe became more popular through political prosecutions. Politically, motivated prosecution makes your enemy stronger. Wontumi made his name when NDC prosecuted him in 2013-2014. This would make the guy bigger. You can’t break the will of people like Wontumi with prosecution. His image and fame will soar like eagle.
The Spear 6 months ago
Prove that this is politically motivated prosecution.
Why are you Ghanaians so moronic? If we didn't see (Most of us did see, however), we all heard about NPP's daring and extensive predatory on national assets, and when they're just invited for a probe into accusations concerning them, it becomes a problem for some of you.
What do you guys want? The government should just receive dossiers on criminal behavior and sit aloof unconcerned? Is that what brings accountability?
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
I think they shd kill him. Short Memory John Mahama has forgotten that there are still some LET THE BLOOD FLOW PEOPLE in NDC
The Spear 6 months ago
Shut up. He's just trying to push NDC's resolve in what we see as NPP noisy but vain protests to weaken government pursuits and determination for accountability in the national interest.
We are going to be on government's ne ... read full comment
Shut up. He's just trying to push NDC's resolve in what we see as NPP noisy but vain protests to weaken government pursuits and determination for accountability in the national interest.
We are going to be on government's neck until it prosecutes every single individual responsible for robbery, and this includes stupid NPP members.
Jemila Bukari 6 months ago
BOWMAN YOU ARE RIGHT. WHAT HAPPENED A FEW WEEKS AFTER WINNING THE ELECTION? THE NEW ATTORNEY GENERAL FREED ALL THOSE FACING PROSECUTIONS AS A RESULT OF SAGLEMI, COCOBOD, BANK OF GHANA CASES AND A LOT MORE. WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE MUST SURELY BE GOOD FOR THE GANDER. WHAT GOES AROUND WILL SURELY COME AROUND. LIFE IS A CYCLE AND GOD LOOKS AFTER EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE. AMEN.
ÑDC IS ALWAYS READY TO EVEN KILL WHEN IT COMES TO POWER,MEHDI AND HIS MAHAMA AGENDA ON WONTUMI CANT WORK,THEY WILL FALL INTO THEIR OWN TRAP 6 months ago
BEAST AND FOOLS IN POWER, INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD....
Atsu 6 months ago
This political persecution will take NDC to opposition come 2028 and when the table turns walahi that cocaine dealer Ibrahim will face the same music
Geeman 6 months ago
You were in power for 8 good years, you couldn't prosecute a fly now you are talking of coming back to prosecute Ibrahim Mahama. Are you well up there?
Lukmann 6 months ago
Huuuuuuuu..... 38.2% animal !!! If Ibrahim is now a cocaine dealer, then what becomes of Eric Amoateng & Kennedy Agyapong
Truth 6 months ago
Prosecute him on the basis on evidence of corruption or you're just planning to do so just to weaken NPP in the Ashanti Region?
I always say, jail any NPP member who was found in any corrupt activities.
NDC should be extrem ... read full comment
Prosecute him on the basis on evidence of corruption or you're just planning to do so just to weaken NPP in the Ashanti Region?
NDC should be extremely careful not to involve him/her self in any corrupt act, else when the table turns wahala. Ours will be more than raid
Official One 6 months ago
Where is Sedenam Tamakloe?
Kwame 6 months ago
the tables will turn with this arrogance.
Truth 6 months ago
Absolute ridiculous statement. You can jail whoever you want , we the Ashantis will bite based on records not baseless propaganda b your ndc. You have no message so witch hunting is the new game for.yoir parry ndc.
Nene Nannor 6 months ago
This is foolish advice from an idiot. What is ongoing between the state and wontumi us known as malicious prosecution.It will weaken tge party in the Ashanti Region. This man Wontumi is an iconic hero in the region. I sm surprised the NDC is doing all this. It's a sign that 2028 belongs to the NPP. They should start packing their bags.
Akans are most coward group of people 6 months ago
Akans are fools and cowards that’s why the NDC and Ayigbe always intimidate them in their own country and region. Funny no Ashanti or even an Akan person holds any position in Northern or Volta region so why can’t cowards Akans also do the same
Not A Wise Comment, Mr Jibril 6 months ago
Why do you thing it is necessary to open your muth wide to say this????
Long live the Akatamanso.
It's me
DZIKO KWAME, a JJR-die-hard
It's me
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Definitely that Wuntumi illeterate will by all means be prosecuted. He is just a maggot
Kwasi 6 months ago
Stop interviewing fools like this. Anyway, NPP's ghanaweb will look forbstories that will look for good initiatives by government look bad. Is EOCO an arm of the NDC? How many officers at EOCO were not there before Mahama assumed office? Now state institutions are all NDC. Are they not doing their legitimate work?
Bro 6 months ago
Yes because Wontumi will come out stronger and frustrate everything you the do in Ashanti Region even more. Your plight is understood. The Wontumi you see today, you will see no more. No fears
Atsu 6 months ago
Buga buga Ndc government gyimii nkoaa from the air bus thief to last ntani foot soldier
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra and Tema
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary rang ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Snyder 6 months ago
This Ndc idiots think power will never change. They will see their smoothness level in 2028. In 2028 lbrahim mahama will be the first person to be arrested .
Mr no nonsense 6 months ago
Would you blame him,his brains has gotten scatted from him hitting his forehead on the floor anytime he goes to pray ,they can only prosecute him,when he's found guilty,this same thing happened in 2012/13,when he sued the NDC and worn , and they are repeating the same thing ,this is rather making him more popular ,political witch hunting ,that would take them no where,forgetting that one day the tables would turn ,such a useless Muslim,I now understand why there's this one guy who's made it his duty to always insult Mohamed and Muslims because of people like this animal mahdi jibril
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
The Northern Regions have hijacked the NDC because Mahama comes from Gonja in the North. The Regions in the South are watching and listening to the barking noises and brutal treatments.
Gayfool 6 months ago
Kofi bediako kwasiaa gyimifoc wicked evil minds people i will deal fools one by one come what may and i know when i get one i will find the rest of you assholoes abeyifoc nkurasefoc agyimifoc you fools will die a very painful horrible deaths. Kwasia Who be your small boy woni tweaaase aboabiba you better put some restraint on how you talk if you don't provide for anyone wo maame twe next time
Agnenyo 6 months ago
Ibrahim Mahama should make sure government don't change else hmmm, you and wuntumi are doing the same work
John Joe 6 months ago
Foolish and idiotic statement. Let the man go through a democratic judicial process and if found guilty, then the law will take its course. Why are you making prejudiced? Has you wrong you in anyway?. Indeed every idiocy is welcome in NDC
Agnenyo 6 months ago
Some of us pity Ibrahim Mahama if government change
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
The bauxite mine was already taken from him and given to the Chinese. So no fears.
Denise 6 months ago
Some of this comment sounds backward, if wontumi has committed an offense, let's him face, what's campaigning in Ashante region got to do with this?
Batuta 6 months ago
With this, EXIM Bank will die . No proper businessman or woman will trust the bank. It will become an NDC bank.
Ghanaba kwaku 6 months ago
This total hatred
Sowee 6 months ago
Are u an Ashanti? Where u come from will u allow Ashanti man as MP or chairman to perform there?this tit for tat or u do me I do u won't help our nation development,don't be evil minded,be Godly,
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Listen to this parasite come good too.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Gcdfgfc
Ghanaweb 6 months ago
Idiot and nonsense
Kofi Adu 6 months ago
Ndc must prosecute Chairman WONTUMI on what bases?Use your brains idiot
Citizen8 6 months ago
Jibril, it's obvious that what you really want to say is that for the sake of NDC's campaign message in 2028, Wontumi must be PERSECUTED. He must be found guilty of any crime by whatever means possible whether fair or foul.
Opk 6 months ago
God will deal with you if what you are saying is just because you hate wontume.
Abu 6 months ago
Some of us pity Ibrahim Mahama if government change, because how can Ibrahim Mahama have money more than the mining companies he is working for
Nkm 6 months ago
Foolish man ndc will loose in 2028 so stop ur stupidity
Koo Boire 6 months ago
Oh Ghanaians, if we don't take silly politics out of our life the country will never develop. The poor are always fighting for the rich to cheat them.
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
I totally agree. One of the factors for Ghanains backing the comeback of Mahama was to see justice for abuse of power and stinking corruption.
Truthfully 6 months ago
To be fair, Mahama government must not have any locus to prosecute any Ghanaian after clearing Ato Forsen, Opuni, Dzakpa, etc. from court. How can you cancel ongoing court cases about these political figures of your party and still have courage to persecute others. I can't buy this. These selective justice and injustice must stop in Ghana. Politicians have been the beneficiaries.
Pelicles. 6 months ago
Tell NPP supporters in the Ashanti region to vote next time to stop such stupidities in Ghana. Mahama is targeting Wontumi because supporters of NPP had compromised their voting rights and have allowed NDC to enter their homes and act with impunity.
Imagine they went to the polls and vote massively to elect NPP flagbearer, would Wontumi face such illicit behavior? This is purely political and nothing else.
Kwame Nkrumah 6 months ago
Always destroying Ashanti business people!! Why??? Rawlings did it, and Mahama is doing same!!!!!!
Ntafo) now controls Ashanti region. They can’t do that in Ayigbeland 6 months ago
I just found out Ashantis were never united like the Ewes. Ewes are most united group of people in ghana. Akans have become minority because they’re not united.
Opuni 6 months ago
Why don't you kill . This is nonsense and it means JDM and ndc are prosecuting political opponents
Pelicles. 6 months ago
To those attacking that Mahdi Jibril or whatever his name is, blame NPP supporters from the Ashanti region who willfully decided not to vote. Yes, because refusing to vote is an invitation of such "Political Prosecution".
... read full comment
To those attacking that Mahdi Jibril or whatever his name is, blame NPP supporters from the Ashanti region who willfully decided not to vote. Yes, because refusing to vote is an invitation of such "Political Prosecution".
Wontumi is being dragged through the mud and if nothing was found on him, he has been disgraced as well because "Asantefuo refused to vote" for reasons better known to them only.
Look at a tanii mindset 6 months ago
Building a country with ntafuo is very difficult indeed
MINGLE 6 months ago
THIS MAN HAS FORGOTTEN IBRAHIM MAHAMA DAMAGE TO THE MERCHANT BANK AND HOW NPP FORGAVE HIM. IN FACT AT FIRST I WAS WORRIED WHY THE NPP BASHED AT AKUFO ADDO FOR ACCEPTING PLEADINGS OF FORGIVENNESS THAT ALLOWED NDC MPS AND ALHAJI DAWUDA ETC FROM THE PROSECUTION HUKE. NOW SEE HOW THEY ARE DESPERATELY TEARING NPP APART. VERY SAD INDEED AND YES POSTERITY WILL BE THE BETTER JUDGE.
Ashantis are most coward group of people 6 months ago
NPP leaders are fools. They always forgives popular NDC leaders who commit crimes.!Ghana we can’t develop because we have allowed aliens from different countries to take over Ghana.
AMARIYA 6 months ago
STUPID
So the NDC witch hunt of Antwi Bosiako is only political rather than criminal. If they want to weaken Chairman Wontumi's base by subjecting him to arrests and collapsing his businesses, then Ghana has a big develop ... read full comment
STUPID
So the NDC witch hunt of Antwi Bosiako is only political rather than criminal. If they want to weaken Chairman Wontumi's base by subjecting him to arrests and collapsing his businesses, then Ghana has a big developmental problem.
Ashanti region have been hijacked by Ntafo). Ntafo) now controls Ashanti region 6 months ago
Ashantis your region has been taking away from you by these uncivilized Ntafo). Ashanti region is now been controlled by NDC Ntafo). You people are now slaves in your own country and even region..
Ebo 6 months ago
@ agbeyo I side with you, I pity Ibrahim Mahama if government change hands, how can Ibrahim Mahama have money than the mining companies he is working for
Hannan 6 months ago
>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on >> Hot4.eu
Makuus 6 months ago
Look at the forehead like most, tane aboa aboa mu aboa
Avontardo! Listen one of the effects of one being bereft of good parental training; your brain run out of civility in speech and action during debate and public discussion. foolishness became your master vulgar and insult yo ...
The wontumi guy is trying to play victim and because of partisan foolishness you can’t see . What has been done to him apart from arrest and interrogation? He thinks he should be allowed to go away with crime ( ie if found ...
Have they arrested the NDC galamsey lady MP from Assin South or Assin Central? Have they arrested Kwaku Boahen who calls himself mining consultant? Have they arrested that farting Lebanese idiot Joseph Yamin who is deep in g ...
IT'S CLEAR NDC HAS FAILED ALREADY.A LOT OF GHANAIANS HAVE REGRETTED VOTING FOR THEM.DUMSOR IS BACK,COST OF LIVING HARD,MASS LAY OFF OF WORKERS, LOOTING AND MASSIVE ÑDCCOCAINE CARTEL MADE UP OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND JOHN MAHAMA. ...
The Ashanti vote doesn’t have much influence on NDC like it used to be. NDC is a national party because it won in all the regions but Ashanti, whereas the NPP is a regional party centred in the region. Come 2028? The NPP wi ...
This one of the most perverse and Stone Age rhetoric I have ever heard in my life. How can you link prosecution to NDC’s campaign in 2028? Is that all what life is about? Stop the silly tribalism, envy and hatred of Ashant ...
Avontardo, you are a disgrace to your mother and your family. Clearly, you were not raised well, as evidenced by the disrespectful words you use towards another person's mother. At your age, you should be able to express your ...
NDC is making capital mistakes. Political history has proven. Martin Luther King, Nelson Mandela, Mugabe became more popular through political prosecutions. Politically, motivated prosecution makes your enemy stronger. Wontum ...
Why are you Ghanaians so moronic? If we didn't see (Most of us did see, however), we all heard about NPP's daring and extensive predatory on national assets, and when ...
We are going to be on government's ne ...
BOWMAN YOU ARE RIGHT. WHAT HAPPENED A FEW WEEKS AFTER WINNING THE ELECTION? THE NEW ATTORNEY GENERAL FREED ALL THOSE FACING PROSECUTIONS AS A RESULT OF SAGLEMI, COCOBOD, BANK OF GHANA CASES AND A LOT MORE. WHAT IS GOOD FOR TH ...
NDC should be extrem ...
This is foolish advice from an idiot. What is ongoing between the state and wontumi us known as malicious prosecution.It will weaken tge party in the Ashanti Region. This man Wontumi is an iconic hero in the region. I sm surp ...
Akans are fools and cowards that’s why the NDC and Ayigbe always intimidate them in their own country and region. Funny no Ashanti or even an Akan person holds any position in Northern or Volta region so why can’t coward ...
It's me
Stop interviewing fools like this. Anyway, NPP's ghanaweb will look forbstories that will look for good initiatives by government look bad. Is EOCO an arm of the NDC? How many officers at EOCO were not there before Mahama ass ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary rang ...
Would you blame him,his brains has gotten scatted from him hitting his forehead on the floor anytime he goes to pray ,they can only prosecute him,when he's found guilty,this same thing happened in 2012/13,when he sued the NDC ...
Kofi bediako kwasiaa gyimifoc wicked evil minds people i will deal fools one by one come what may and i know when i get one i will find the rest of you assholoes abeyifoc nkurasefoc agyimifoc you fools will die a very painful ...
Foolish and idiotic statement. Let the man go through a democratic judicial process and if found guilty, then the law will take its course. Why are you making prejudiced? Has you wrong you in anyway?. Indeed every idiocy is w ...
This total hatred
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Idiot and nonsense
To be fair, Mahama government must not have any locus to prosecute any Ghanaian after clearing Ato Forsen, Opuni, Dzakpa, etc. from court. How can you cancel ongoing court cases about these political figures of your party and ...
Tell NPP supporters in the Ashanti region to vote next time to stop such stupidities in Ghana. Mahama is targeting Wontumi because supporters of NPP had compromised their voting rights and have allowed NDC to enter their home ...
THIS MAN HAS FORGOTTEN IBRAHIM MAHAMA DAMAGE TO THE MERCHANT BANK AND HOW NPP FORGAVE HIM. IN FACT AT FIRST I WAS WORRIED WHY THE NPP BASHED AT AKUFO ADDO FOR ACCEPTING PLEADINGS OF FORGIVENNESS THAT ALLOWED NDC MPS AND ALHA ...
STUPID
So the NDC witch hunt of Antwi Bosiako is only political rather than criminal. If they want to weaken Chairman Wontumi's base by subjecting him to arrests and collapsing his businesses, then Ghana has a big develop ...