NKWAASIAFUO FAMILY. CRIMINALS. HOW CAN A STUPID FOOL BECOME A PRESIDENT. NANA ADDO IS THE LAST STUPID PRESIDENT IN GHANA.
Mary 7 months ago
Bossy if akuffo addo can be a president of ghana, any idiot can also claim to be a president material
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 7 months ago
May be in the next life of kennedy
Labib Issaka 7 months ago
Hahahahahahahahaha. If that’s all it takes then when I was 5 I told my elder Brother I want to become the Secretary General of the United Nations for life. Nkwaseasem pro max. Has this guy got the qualifications, experience, temperament and above all common sense to be a President? Maybe his ambition is to become President of ASSIN DOMPIM, his hometown. Is that all what it takes? A historical mixed story from a confused Sister? Nkwaseasem koraaaaa Ben ni. Eiiiii Ghana. Hmmmm
24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 7 months ago
If even a womaniser, a thief & a drunkard can be president why not Kennedy Agyapong also think same
Ananse 7 months ago
I personally don’t blame Kennedy Agyapong for waking up to be thinking that he wants to be president of Ghana. It was the doing of Akuffo Addo . Akuffo Addo has lowered the marking scheme for becoming president. Because what he did as a president everyone thinks once Akuffo Addo was able to get people to vote for him anybody could also be voted for.
Adonis 7 months ago
What a shame! Kennedy has just destroyed the party Npp for his presidential ambition. However, he’s not a presidential material. Period.
Brooklynallday24/7 7 months ago
Even trump was elected as president and you uninformed people here talking trash... NEXT
Kk 7 months ago
Your bro in all fairness does not qualify to be even a bell boy in a primary school. He is so stupid. He has no emotional intelligence. He doesn't know anything. In Parliament he was always mute. Such a character MUST not be entertained near Ghana's Presidency.
Donatus 7 months ago
Kwakwakwakwakwa, oh my Fanti friends, I can't laugh. Please, Ghanaians, vote for my Fanti friend to become president. Hehehehehe, I recall someone correcting some time ago that Ken is Asin and not Fanti. Me don't mind, all Fanti.
ATAKPA 7 months ago
In as much as I don't need Bawumia to be president bcos of political differences... Kennedy Agyapong is far far below the bar...he needs to work on his utterances and temperament....
+Jojo 7 months ago
AQn uncouth & characterless Kennedy Agyapong too wants to be president? Such a stack illiterate who talk too much byheart?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
The men in NPP are finished it is now left with jokers, anybody in NPP wants to be President, Ghana when did we get here ?
Stanley Chart 7 months ago
FACTORY WORKER NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: AMASAMAN , Tema Free Zone and Circle(Industrial Area)
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , ... read full comment
FACTORY WORKER NEEDED
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,800 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Laughter 7 months ago
Another biblical fantasy.
Bh 7 months ago
How on earth does this murderer become a president?
The man 7 months ago
Even Rawlings became a president
Yaw Moto 7 months ago
The only think I saw in that interview was how good Betty was looking good an indication that she quit using hard drugs
Natural facts 7 months ago
He can be the president of mental patients, not Ghana.
It's difficult to imagine that somebody who has insulted Judges, president and all Ghanaians can ever dream of becoming a president.
Addo 7 months ago
A murderer was even a president in Ghana ...that was cool right?
Agangfeka Gabriel 7 months ago
Kennedy say npp did not win 2016 election. The evidence is 2020 and 2024
Oklemekuku 7 months ago
Let Abronye sort him out
Truth 7 months ago
It doesn't matter...look at Trump...so don't be surprised if it's God's will...they said a lot about Trump but we are not God
Ochee-Do-Chee 7 months ago
IF YOU CAN SURVIVE 'DRIVING A CAB' AND SELLING CRACK IN BROOKLYN, YOU CAN BE PRESIDENT ANYWHERE IN AFRICA; WELL, EXCEPT GHANA AND IF YOU ARE KENNEDY AGYAPONG!
Jnr 7 months ago
Really....he sold crack in NY
Incompetent News Portal 7 months ago
No matter how sponsored news you throw around, Kennedy Agyapong will be president.
Kobby 7 months ago
Trump is president
Ahem! 7 months ago
You people will keep saying he can't be president and he will eventually end up being our worst nightmare the same way you said about Akuffo Addo.
Just kill his ambition with silence
You people will keep saying he can't be president and he will eventually end up being our worst nightmare the same way you said about Akuffo Addo.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Tweeaaaa. Appuuu.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct flashi
Bank flashing to all c ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
The man 7 months ago
Only fools don't see visions,Only stupid don't know what the future holds and criticised people anyhow. Then you too cannot be what you want to be. If God wants him to be the president who are you?.Did people not say Trump cannot be president and that if he becomes president they will denounced their American citizenship. Mr. Bro don't be naive, Only God knows what a man carries in his heart. Sometimes don't see what is outside but what is inside. Don't always be too negative about people and be too positive about yourself, you may be too cool but the worst in leadership.
NART 7 months ago
KEN IS WORST THAN AKUFFO ADDO.
MASSA BUSINESS IS DIFFERENT FROM GOVERNANCE. KINDLY BE IN YOUR LANE.
KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO AMARKAI 7 months ago
Well --there is no reason why a young man can not dream of becoming a President one day .--One an aspire to be a famous person in future--one may follow up with the dream --and who knows -with hard work and determination the GOAL will be attained .--The SKY can be the limit.
Re the ex-President wishing for a Cathedral to be built to honor GOD --[his promise to GOD]--well who knows --it could have been achieved but for the strong opposition against the PROJECT---the PHD-[s] were formidable--hence the failure --PULL HIM DOWN ---did work --so don't poke fun at ex-President Akuffo -Addo---
For Ken --as much as I like some of his devotion and love for Ghana and the NPP ---my advise to him had always been that -he must focus on his industrialist dream ---I see success there and Ghana shall gain more .Ken Agyapong in the first place as a big financer of his political Party---[note that he is very open about it]--that fact disqualifies him ---[note that he unfortunately uses it as a bases to be chosen]--i think he rather should go against him -[my view ]
KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO AMARKAI 7 months ago
Yes -even though I like his love for Ghana and the NPP ---some if his utterances are are quite unfortunate and an albatross against his suitability for the spot he is seeking .--I know the man is a goal getter and loves a challenge and that drives him but like late Prof ADU BOAHENE
advised him way back ---'YOUNG MAN GO CONCETRATE ON BUSSINESS'--Ken know that you are a GOD-FATHER of the NPP---stay behind and guide the Party with your colleagues other GOD-FATHERS--and the PARTY must listen to you.
Remember you once said -you don't even have time for any ministerial appointments and that all you think of is how to make money and run your businesses
MU KWAME NKRUMAHaku NO! 7 months ago
The Afia Schwarzeneggar "wo twe sor nsuo" attacks on Afia has damaged the chances of Kennedy Agyepong to become president of Ghana, we don't want a president who insults women,we don't need that character
MOG 7 months ago
God please spare us this punishment as a nation we pray.
Let this cup pass over us dear Lord.
Kwame 7 months ago
Kennedy Agypong can never be President ! Someone who nearly caused chaos and war in this peaceful country by inciting ewes against Ashamtes and fantes against northerners . How can he be President ?? Just how ??
K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago
Dr Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KUSASIS WOULD HATE THE NPP FOREVER. The NPP should NOT take sides with THE BAWKU CONFLICT. So NPP-DO NOT ELECT ONE FACTION IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. DR Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI-Bawumia IS A COLATERAL DAMAGE TO THE NPP and A NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT AS A PRESIDENT. BAWUMIA PRESIDENCY WOULD ENFLAME THE CONFLICT. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH-PLEASE, NPP ELECT DR ADUTWUM AND KEN AGYAPONG AS YOUR FLAGBEAERERS.
This is NOT bigotry. I do NOT hate any Northerner but we are all Ghanaians and we should be fair with each other.
By applying objectivity and logic, the NPP has a lot of support in the Southern part of Ghana compared with the Northern part of Ghana and so it makes sense to choose a Southerner because Ghanaians vote on tribal basis.
For example, in the UK, all the Prime Ministers have been English men and women. Gordon Brown was a Scottish but he inherited the Premier position from Prime Minister Tony Blair. Gordon Brown never won an election and when he tried he lost to David Cameron.
Another foolish reason why the Akyem Abuakwa SAKAWA thieves put forward the Dr Bawumia candidacy was that- because Dr Bawumia is a NORTHERNER, if Bawumia stands with President Mahama-another NORTHERNER, the Northern 4 Regions of Ghana votes would AUTOMATICALLY BE DIVIDED between Bawumia and Mahama as Ghanaians VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES. But that doctrine did NOT materialise. It was A FALSE IDEOLOGY- propagated by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE, to SHUT OUT ALAN KYEREMATEN. Chairman Wontumi is NOT well educated and so cannot see things through a STRATEGIC LENS. It was a WELL THOUGHT OUT PLOT by the UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION from the EASTERN REGION OF GHANA which is MADE UP of KROBOS, AKUAPIMS and THE TINY AKYEMS. THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. The BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS FOOLISH STRATEGY ALLOWED THE MAJORITY OF THE SOUTHERNING GHANA MPs BE FOOLED. The GHANA ELECTORATE ARE NOT FOOLS. THe Ghanaians saw the ARROGANCE AND THE THIEVING OF THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CLAN.
So please, NPP- DO NOT FAVOUR BAWUMIA because he is a Northerner- on the basis that, you would break the 8 years- it NEVER HAPPENED- THE NORTHERNERS ARE NDC PEOPLE. So NPP, be courageous and DO NOT BE AFRAID. IF THE SOUTHERN GHANA UNITE- WE WOULD ALWAYS WIN ELECTIONS. WE the AKANS ARE THE MAJORITY PEOPLE IN GHANA AND WE MUST UNITE. THE FORMULA FOR THE UNITY SHOULD BE BASED ON THE MERIT OF PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION.
THE ASHANTIS ARE THE MAJORITY OF THE AKANS-IN THE NPP ELEPHANT FAMILY- SO THE ASHANTIS SHOULD BE THE KING MAKERS ALWAYS.
WE DO NOT NEED THE BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS MANTRA ANYMORE.
Jnr 7 months ago
Would prefer abronye over adjepong...
Loltt 7 months ago
Ken has 25 children with 12 different women. He has 2 wives and 5side chicks. He's the only politician that his wife has officially agreed that he's a womanizer. He told the whole world on TV that anytime he's traveling outside the country, his wife will out condom in his wife, to wit, he should use protection
Hahahahahahahahaha. If that’s all it takes then when I was 5 I told my elder Brother I want to become the Secretary General of the United Nations for life. Nkwaseasem pro max. Has this guy got the qualifications, experience ...
I personally don’t blame Kennedy Agyapong for waking up to be thinking that he wants to be president of Ghana. It was the doing of Akuffo Addo . Akuffo Addo has lowered the marking scheme for becoming president. Because wha ...
Your bro in all fairness does not qualify to be even a bell boy in a primary school. He is so stupid. He has no emotional intelligence. He doesn't know anything. In Parliament he was always mute. Such a character MUST not be ...
Kwakwakwakwakwa, oh my Fanti friends, I can't laugh. Please, Ghanaians, vote for my Fanti friend to become president. Hehehehehe, I recall someone correcting some time ago that Ken is Asin and not Fanti. Me don't mind, all Fa ...
FACTORY WORKER NEEDED
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , ...
Let Abronye sort him out
Trump is president
Tweeaaaa. Appuuu.
Bank flashing to all c ...
Only fools don't see visions,Only stupid don't know what the future holds and criticised people anyhow. Then you too cannot be what you want to be. If God wants him to be the president who are you?.Did people not say Trump ca ...
Well --there is no reason why a young man can not dream of becoming a President one day .--One an aspire to be a famous person in future--one may follow up with the dream --and who knows -with hard work and determination the ...
Yes -even though I like his love for Ghana and the NPP ---some if his utterances are are quite unfortunate and an albatross against his suitability for the spot he is seeking .--I know the man is a goal getter and loves a cha ...
Dr Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KUSASIS ...
Ken has 25 children with 12 different women. He has 2 wives and 5side chicks. He's the only politician that his wife has officially agreed that he's a womanizer. He told the whole world on TV that anytime he's traveling outsi ...