Look at who's talking, so micro minority group npp, doesn't have any sensible person again in their propaganda party.
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Another NPP unprincipled and nauseating vagabond! Kwashia buuluu!
TEACH ABROAD 7 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Office: 0302 948484
Mobile 0533146347
WhatsApp 050 295 7458
NPP MENTALLY DISABLED - Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
Why on earth did these idiots put up Covid taxes in the first place? It is annoying when you have mismanaged the country so badly, you turn around and criticise the person who is trying to fix it. NDC must wake up and be vocal, and hold the criminal party accountable for this mess.
Nana 7 months ago
@ FRANKIE
Why are intelligent Ayigbes very few in Ghana?I will continue to pray to God to create more intelligent Ayigbes for GH like the Richard Ahiagbas, Peter Amewus,Afenyo Markins etc.
@ FRANKIE
Why are intelligent Ayigbes very few in Ghana?I will continue to pray to God to create more intelligent Ayigbes for GH like the Richard Ahiagbas, Peter Amewus,Afenyo Markins etc.
NPP MENTALLY DISABLED - Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
@Nana…..Why do we have so many fools like you in Ghana? Perhaps a little bit of education can cure you.
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now
Mr Bob Jnr 7 months ago
NPPIGS complete madness hahahahahaha
Lord Peppers 7 months ago
Kwasea then he should have done so in 2020
Game Changer 7 months ago
I wonder how the criminals in the NPP doesn't seem to understand how silly they look and sound anytime they're talking. How is any sane person be advancing such a naration? The same man who saddled us with those taxes and refused to scrap them before the elections is the one to abolish it after the elections? How laughable!!!
Don 7 months ago
You have spoken my mind... My guy!
Capricorn 7 months ago
We usually hear this shit from Peace FM. No sane Ghanaian listen to that station anymore
Nana 7 months ago
It is so painful and a curse to be an Ayigbe.They often feel like they are in a Guatanamo prison and think they shd all have the same mentality.Refined ppl like the Richard Ahiagbas are often hated bcoz they don't share the same idea with them.
King Kong 7 months ago
You are an idiot. Who introduced those levies in the first place? And why did you introduce them, knowing they were not going to help anyone?
Why did he not get rid of them when he was in power and was the head of the econom ... read full comment
You are an idiot. Who introduced those levies in the first place? And why did you introduce them, knowing they were not going to help anyone?
Why did he not get rid of them when he was in power and was the head of the economic management team? What do you take us for? Do you have to talk when you don't have anything sensible to say?
Kwame 7 months ago
You are stupid man. Where was bawunia when this tax was introduced
Napo 7 months ago
Gyimiiii saaa, gotten rid of e-levy and the dollar at Ghs25 right. Stupidity at its best. I have always told NPP that Ghanaians are mad about them so they should refrain from criticising this government and get to reach out to Ghanians and start pleading for the looting and mess they created.
Isaac 7 months ago
It's obvious these people are frustrated. Hahahahaha adjeeeeeee. But I thought you people banned all sorts of campaign. Frustration nkoaa
Lance 7 months ago
The same person who run away from the economy he was preaching in opposition to digitalization when the economy was crumbling. He's a con artist.
Is part of resetting 7 months ago
Oh yes that's true even the cathedral should have been completed by now... Mumu
Chuck, Virginia 7 months ago
Come again, Ahiagba. Bawumia was part of the government that crashed the economy. And he did jack about the Covid levy! He headed the team that oversaw the debilitating effects of his party taking a sledge hammer to the economy. You're expected to work for the money your party pays you Ahiagba, but to continue lying to the nation is unforgiveable.
Lord Lugard 7 months ago
Who introduced the levy and why didn't he abolished it at the time he was head of the economic management team.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Nonsense again and again.
Dread 7 months ago
Seriously, I pity this man.
Goodman 7 months ago
Kwaasiaba, you fool paa. What was he doing for the 4yrs? Sorrmii
Master, you cannot deceive us. You re a liar like Bawumiliar 7 months ago
Master, you cannot deceive us. You re a liar like Bawumiliar
Kojo Ohene-Kwapong 7 months ago
Do you think Ghanaians are naive and idiots like you and your Bawumia.
The opportunity for removing the Covid-19 levy was lost for Bawumia when he stupidly said if he scrapped the nuisance taxes including the Covid tax in 2024 he would be lying idle if he was voted into office,and his henchmen like Richard Ahiagba applauded!
Erik 7 months ago
Why introduce something that you know is not beneficial and remove it later. These idiots make one feel like throwing up each they open their stinking mouths. The best you guys can do is to stay in your corner and lick your wounds and watch the experts manage the country.
Abandon 7 months ago
Hahahaha the most useless communication person ever. He shouldn’t have introduced it in the first place. At least we see that it has been removed when we do Momo. Foolish Ahiagbah
gh.citizen 7 months ago
You people should have learnt a lesson that Ghanaians are not fools as you think, from the 2024 election results, and stop lying.
Denise 7 months ago
This nonsense will always come from odiahenkan, Dan Kweku yeboah, Mikki, kokrokoo etc. peace FM.... Though Despise is paying them, they run errands for Afenyo, they're always ready to broadcast NPP nonsense...... With their old miaaow miaaow voices.... Peace FM Agu..
New York 7 months ago
Is this Ayigbe guy called Ahiagba really normal? You are talking about something you imposed on the Ghanaian people
Tosh 7 months ago
Dignified silence, at least for a while, would have been a better strategy for the NPP, instead of these daily ludicrous utterances. It is not helping their cause at all.
Mann 7 months ago
Listen to ursef you ppl make politics look dirty
Agondrie S 7 months ago
What's wrong with this dirty smelly rat called ahiagba? What kind of stupidity is this? You ewes are always used to do the dirty work for npp,why? You are a foolish man talking from your dirty smelly anus.Gbemela.
Kora 7 months ago
You guys talk like a fools
Who impose covid levy ?
Love 7 months ago
Look at this fowl,for eight years He could not remove COVID Levy,how can he do it in three months.
Always think before you talk.
You Clown.
Look at this fowl,for eight years He could not remove COVID Levy,how can he do it in three months.
You Clown.
Jake 7 months ago
You fool, don't cry over spilled milk. Was Bawumia not part of those who brought in the COVID levy? Throw this to the marines.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Oh this fool.again?
Lucky 7 months ago
Nonsense! Why didn’t you get rid of it before leaving Office? Stupid Fools.
Slim 7 months ago
So, some people are born fools.
This Ruchard Ahiagbah chap is one.
Doe 7 months ago
Why did Bawumia remove COVID-19 while your government was in power? This is a useless talking.
NPP is DEAD 7 months ago
Foolish Boy; Was Bawumia able to abolish E-Levy?
GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago
ALL NPP PEOPLE SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT THERE IS NOTHING TO EXPLAIN AGAIN.WHY DIDN'T BAWUMIA REACTED WHEN CABINENT PROPOSED FOR THE E-LEVY?
SOO MANY BAD POLICIES THEY INTRODUCED RATHER WORKED AGAINST THEM AND HAVE MADE THEM UN ... read full comment
ALL NPP PEOPLE SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT THERE IS NOTHING TO EXPLAIN AGAIN.WHY DIDN'T BAWUMIA REACTED WHEN CABINENT PROPOSED FOR THE E-LEVY?
SOO MANY BAD POLICIES THEY INTRODUCED RATHER WORKED AGAINST THEM AND HAVE MADE THEM UNPOPULAR.THIS HAS DENTED THEM DEARLY
Seedorf 7 months ago
This guy is very stupid …What did he takes us for….Was Bawumia not a vice president in this country when Ghanaians are paying COVID-19 levy…Why didn’t he abolish COVID-19 levy then???You are very stupid man Ahiagbah
Kwadwo 7 months ago
You have started this foolishness again. Why did he not abolish it whiles in government. You are referring to Bawumia as if we dont know him. Useless people
Justice One 7 months ago
Eihhh Richie, don't be making such stupid comments. Dr. Bawumia was in office when the Covid 19 levy was passed. He never gave us any hint he did not support it. Is there a time limitation for abolishing the levy? Set by the NPP for the new government? Political communication is really not a job for you Richie.
Quame 7 months ago
Ahiagbah and loose talk. Where was Bawumia when the erstwhile government was introducing the COVID tax?
Stone 7 months ago
What was he doing as a second in command for those years? He should have removed it? After all he brought it. It is too late. I cannot experience in one month again of npp administration.
Kofi 7 months ago
NPP is shocked JDM and the NDC is doing the people's expectations and the people are so happy with things happening now.
Tenanye 7 months ago
So there's no reasonable and sensible person left in the NPP? Who introduced COVID-19 levy? For how long have we paid COVID levy?
Nonsense. Who brought the covid levy in the first case?
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 7 months ago
Not only bawumia canceling those levies but extending corruption, thievery, looting, Kofi jumah stealing,Adu Boahene buying more Mayfair homes and the list goes on and on
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
This Ahiagbah guy is politically mad, was Bawumia not part of the useless administration that introduced covid - 19 lavy ?, oh NPP is this guy part of the men you have ? The only sensible people left in the NPP are Naa Torshi and Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu the rest are "BORLA"
SON OF GOD. 7 months ago
Why did you introduce the covid19 tax in the first place? That is why Bawumiah did not win.
Paa Willie 7 months ago
Idiocy
Idiocy
Ker 7 months ago
Shut up. What prevented him from removing it when he had all the power
We have good memories
So wise up if you have nothing to say
Ahiagba this will not help you
Bring back all the looted money
We have good memories
THE GHANAIAN 7 months ago
YAKA GBEMELA AHIAGBAH
GYMIE SAAAAAA
Stupid remarks from a stupid man.
BY NOW BAWUMIA WOULD BE CUTTING A POPE LEVY CAKE.
YAKA GBEMELA AHIAGBAH
GYMIE SAAAAAA
Namoni moi 7 months ago
You governed badly how quickly you forgotten how badly you governed.Shame you part of the failed government yet the IGNOMINIOUS IMF LOAN you don't know the details of the loan agreement... Shamefully you exposing your you and your party's hypocrisy... Get out...
Obroniba 7 months ago
Gyimiii gyimiii, these bunch of idiots have no shame. Bunch of highly incompetent idiots who ruled us with their foolishness and gross mismanagement. Talk is really cheap
Kwesi 7 months ago
Alakpatɔ, movitɔ, molegbeee.
Liar.
Liar.
Jojo 7 months ago
NPP has failed Ghanaians.Bro the more you shut up your stinky mouth,the better.Was Bawumia not the vice for 8yrs.Why didn’t he scrap it.Please we are enjoying a better government,so give us a break.NPP as a party has collapsed
Davidson 7 months ago
NPP, what is wrong with the Covid-19 levy today that you never saw yesterday?
I wonder how you guys talk these days.
If the tax was bad, why did you impose it on Ghanaians in the first place? What was good about it then might be relevant today!
You inflict pain on us today and tomorrow you say, oh, if Kofi were around your pain will have been lessened. Wolves!!!
Kweku FRIMPONG 7 months ago
NPP is still in the business of archaic politicking and spewing of lies and deception. Why didn’t he when he was in office? To begin with, who brought it? All of the mess we are in today is attributable to Bawumia and people like you who still want to be relevant. Until we get rid of some of you, the party is no more.
TEACH IN CANADA.
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Why on earth did these idiots put up Covid taxes in the first place? It is annoying when you have mismanaged the country so badly, you turn around and criticise the person who is trying to fix it. NDC must wake up and be voca ...
@ FRANKIE
I wonder how the criminals in the NPP doesn't seem to understand how silly they look and sound anytime they're talking. How is any sane person be advancing such a naration? The same man who saddled us with those taxes and ref ...
It is so painful and a curse to be an Ayigbe.They often feel like they are in a Guatanamo prison and think they shd all have the same mentality.Refined ppl like the Richard Ahiagbas are often hated bcoz they don't share the ...
Why did he not get rid of them when he was in power and was the head of the econom ...
Gyimiiii saaa, gotten rid of e-levy and the dollar at Ghs25 right. Stupidity at its best. I have always told NPP that Ghanaians are mad about them so they should refrain from criticising this government and get to reach out ...
Come again, Ahiagba. Bawumia was part of the government that crashed the economy. And he did jack about the Covid levy! He headed the team that oversaw the debilitating effects of his party taking a sledge hammer to the econo ...
The opportunity for removing the Covid-19 levy was lost for Bawumia when he stupidly said if he scrapped the nuisance taxes including the Covid tax ...
Why introduce something that you know is not beneficial and remove it later. These idiots make one feel like throwing up each they open their stinking mouths. The best you guys can do is to stay in your corner and lick your ...
This nonsense will always come from odiahenkan, Dan Kweku yeboah, Mikki, kokrokoo etc. peace FM.... Though Despise is paying them, they run errands for Afenyo, they're always ready to broadcast NPP nonsense...... With their o ...
Who impose covid levy ?
You Clown.
Oh this fool.again?
SOO MANY BAD POLICIES THEY INTRODUCED RATHER WORKED AGAINST THEM AND HAVE MADE THEM UN ...
Eihhh Richie, don't be making such stupid comments. Dr. Bawumia was in office when the Covid 19 levy was passed. He never gave us any hint he did not support it. Is there a time limitation for abolishing the levy? Set by the ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, stupid, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Gbemela.
This Ahiagbah guy is politically mad, was Bawumia not part of the useless administration that introduced covid - 19 lavy ?, oh NPP is this guy part of the men you have ? The only sensible people left in the NPP are Naa Torshi ...
Idiocy
We have good memories
YAKA GBEMELA AHIAGBAH
GYMIE SAAAAAA
You governed badly how quickly you forgotten how badly you governed.Shame you part of the failed government yet the IGNOMINIOUS IMF LOAN you don't know the details of the loan agreement... Shamefully you exposing your you and ...
Liar.
NPP has failed Ghanaians.Bro the more you shut up your stinky mouth,the better.Was Bawumia not the vice for 8yrs.Why didn’t he scrap it.Please we are enjoying a better government,so give us a break.NPP as a party has collap ...
If the tax was bad, why did you impose it on Ghanaians in the first place? What was good about it then mig ...
NPP is still in the business of archaic politicking and spewing of lies and deception. Why didn’t he when he was in office? To begin with, who brought it? All of the mess we are in today is attributable to Bawumia and peopl ...
confused bunch of idiots
Those who will vote for NPP again eh, hmmm!