Bt seriously if dis issue is true den NDC is nt a party worth dying for, hw can u sideline de constituency woman organiser who knws more abt de her area n den went ahead to award a contract to someone fr somewhere, it's nt fair though i'm nt an ndc sopporter, wat kind a political is dis nw, trust npp would neva do such trash to women organiser in a constituency serious.
DANDURUWA BANZA 7 months ago
She is an NDC member, the police cannot do FOKO to her.
NANA 7 months ago
I SUPPORT HER 100% ; THAT IS THE ONLY WEAK PART OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA- HE HAS NO BALLS OF HIS OWN: THERE ARE SOME GROUP MEMBERS DOING WHAT THE WANT IN SELECTING PEOPLE FOR POSITIONS: MAHAMA SHOULD BECAREFUL OF HIS WEAK POINT:
Raspopo 7 months ago
Another Gyimiiiii
SARA 7 months ago
CHOP MAKE I CHOP SELECTIONS: THEY WILL NOT GIVE TO YOU NDC MEMBER BECAUSE - YOU WILL NOT GIVE THEM SOMETHING TO CHOP BUT A NUTURAL PERSON OR NPP MEMBER WILL GIVE THEM SOMETHING BEFORE APPOINTED:
Simeon London 7 months ago
Hw3 ni gyime bi!
For all you know Vivian Jill contributed a lot to your constituency. Some of your MPs are sponsored by people outside your constituency madam woman organizer. HenDeeCee fuo please educate some of these ar ... read full comment
Hw3 ni gyime bi!
For all you know Vivian Jill contributed a lot to your constituency. Some of your MPs are sponsored by people outside your constituency madam woman organizer. HenDeeCee fuo please educate some of these arrogant illiterates!
CONCERN CITIZEN 7 months ago
School feeding appointment is not the work of the President. Maybe the President doesn’t know any thing about who’s appointed to any constituency. Do your research before you attack JDM
Akua 7 months ago
Distribution of sanitary pads in the public is his job.
Babangida Casagrande 7 months ago
I agree with her why can I suffer for someone to come and chop the fruit
ABIOLA 7 months ago
NDC, PLEASE ACT QUICKLY & FAST...!!!!! TAKE THIS *MEERI* WOMAN OFF THE SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAM..!!!!! A STUPID, VIOLENT, UNCULTURED & ILL-BRED ANIMAL LIKE THIS SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO GO NEAR ANY FOOD MEANT FOR CHILDREN. SHE'S A REAL DANGER TO HER OWN HUSBAND... (IF SHE HAS ANY). NONSENSE UPON NONSENSE...!!!!! HAS ANYONE SIGNED A LIFETIME CONTRACT WITH YOU ABOUT SCHOOL FEEDING OR WHAT? LET HER TAKE THAT NONSENSE TO THE NPP; THEY NEED MORE STABBERS & AMPUTATORS THAN THE NDC!!
Jacobzanne 7 months ago
Ii is a strategic way of getting her fair share. I would second Hadjia Meeri in any day.
NANA YAA TIGA 7 months ago
SHE IS RIGHT- SOME PARTY LEADERS HAVE FORGOTTEN OF FOOT SOLDIERS AND STARTED SELLING CONTRACTS AND GIVING POSITIONS FOR THOSE WHO CAN PAY MORE OR ACCEPT DEALING WITH THEM AFTER THE GET IT: MAHAMA SHOULD BECAREFUL NOT TO LET A FEW PEOPLE CHASE MEMBERS WAYS: IT IS HAPPEN EVERYDAY IN NDC - MAHAMA MUST CHECK ASEIDU NKETIA CONNER- APPOINTING PEOPLE ANYHOW WITHOUT CONSULTING MAHAMA HIMSELF:
jesus 7 months ago
I DON'T KNOW ABOUT CONTRACT SELLING, BUT 'FOOT SOLDIER' IS NOT A QUALIFICATION OR REQUIREMENT FOR A JOB IN GHANA!
Jacobzanne 7 months ago
Yes it's not a qualification and also, one doesn't ha e present a curriculum for school feeding program. Merri didn't vie for a position that requires higher education.
Raspopo 7 months ago
And who are u?? Go and die for your family ok. What show that Vivian did not campaign for Mahama. Don’t thing coming out on the street ans making noise is campaigning. People used their money Aba fame to campaign for NDC not noise
LAWYER UK BOY: 7 months ago
SHE IS NOT THE ONLY NDC FOOT SOLDIER SUFFERING FROM SUCH ACT: MAHAMA HAS TO OPEN HIS EYES WELL BEFORE THE WILL FIX IN ONLY FAMILY AND FRIENDS FROM HIGH NDC PEOFILES: SOME OF THEM ARE NPP CARD HOLDERS BUT NDC MEMBERS PREFER TO DEAL WITH THEM THAN THEIR OWN PARTY MEMBERS ALL BECAUSE OF CHOP MAKE I CHOP TOO:
Stone 7 months ago
But not Vivian Jill, she has always been npp.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 7 months ago
School feeding is about employing good cooks. Appointing a constituency women organiser is about appointing a good grassroots political organiser. Are you saying if the constituency woman organiser does not know how to boil an egg, she should still get the job to feed school children because she is the constituency women organiser? And by the way, no party is worth dieing for. Why would you want to die for a political party?
Kwes 7 months ago
Asem aba
Asem aba
Afrifa 7 months ago
But Magama said his government was cancelling school feeding program and will be given money to the schools to directly to feed the children.
ASEMPA 7 months ago
Mahama was referring to the FSHS Headmasters/Headmistresses not Basic Schools.
J. O. Nimo 7 months ago
Oyiwa, NDC for you. Meeri, please leave the party because it is not party to dye for
Kooo 7 months ago
I support the NDC woman organiser
LAWYER UK BOY: 7 months ago
I SUPPORT HER 100% ; WORST THINGS ARE HAPPENING IN NDC PARTY - BY SOME FEW HIGH PROFILES - DISMISSING MAHAMAS APOINTEES AND FIXING IN THEIR OWN PEOPLE: EXAMPLE IS BAWAH FROM BONGO: WAS APPOITNED BY MAHAMA AND SOME PARTY HIGH PROFILES PASSED HIS BACK AND APPOITNED THEIR OWN PERSON TO REPLACE BAWAH -BAWAH CASE SHOWS HOW POWERLESS OR CONFUSE MAHAMAIS:ONCE APPOINTED TO A POSIIION STAY WITH IT OR ELSE CHANGING THE ANOPTHER PERSON SHOWS YOUR WEAKNESS OR CONFUSENESS: A WORD TO WISE MAHAMA IS ENOUGH:
Yaa 7 months ago
Nobody should vote for Bawumia. He is a foolish man
Ernest 7 months ago
Even de animal mahama is still alive
Ernest 7 months ago
John mahama is very foolish president to create all this mess
Fools u can kill urself who cares foolish people 7 months ago
Yaa gyimi gyimi
Nzema K 7 months ago
The women organizer has a case but please don't bring the violence aspect in.. NPP is a diabolic party they can easily go and harm vivian Jill or her agents and turn round to blame you..
Kofi Asare 7 months ago
It's very true, be careful NPP can harm her or her workers and blame it on you.
Be rather afraid of NDC which killed judges 7 months ago
NDC is the only party which kills innocent Ghanaians
Bushsteiger 7 months ago
And which murderous Kyebi animal carries the only Ghanaian record of a wicked civilian leader who killed EIGHT poor and unarmed voters during a democratic election
Nana Yaw 7 months ago
If ghana is a serous country this stupid NDC woman should be in prison by now.
Stanley Chart 7 months ago
NEWLY OPENED "LINCOLN HOTEL" NEEDS WORKERS URGENTLY
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND KASOA.
☎️☎️ 0 ... read full comment
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,000 - 2,300(Dependent on the position). Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Joe 7 months ago
Disgraceful party. Looking to chop Mother Ghana money
Kwam 7 months ago
Hmmm this kind of threats don't help matters , the NDC members must no that it was not only their members that contributed to the party winning the last general elections. If she has issues then she must seek the appropriate to address her grievances
Simoo 7 months ago
Monkey dey work baboon dey chop
Simoo 7 months ago
Lance 7 months ago
This woman isn't serious. Does she know the contributions of the actress. Some of you think by saying you campaigned then everything is given to you. Do you know the amounts of resources she provided the party? You are talking like this yet when you go to jail, you will rush and cry for help. You are just foolishly joking. She will go there. Go and chop off her hands.
Kojofojour 7 months ago
Meeri please stop attack Vivian just attack ndc otherwise you have problem because Vivian applied for the contract and she has awarded and Vivian is Ghanaian citizen like you she can work anywhere in Ghana so think about that
Steve Kaye London 7 months ago
Kulbogu, you should have taken advantage by enrolling for the free SHS to broaden your mind. You sound so stupid with your writeup.
No wonder you are from the notorious NDC stock.
Kulbogu, you should have taken advantage by enrolling for the free SHS to broaden your mind. You sound so stupid with your writeup.
Forlifive 7 months ago
Ndc should be careful about some of this issues . Structures must be followed. They should try as much as possible to avoid some of this occurrences
Holy Sinner 7 months ago
THE NDC HEIRACHY must wake up and stop the BULLSHIT. They should know it's just the beginning and not the end. They stay in Kumasi and vote for a goat instead of an ndc being, by their own words. Where is Basintale.You captured the youth during campaigning and voting time .Are you living them to become objects of mockery. You guys shouldn't up.
Kofi Peters 7 months ago
So the now the NDC don't know the grassroots that suffered for them win power???Where was Vivian Jill when the party footsoldiers were busily campaigning in the villages for the party.I am not surprised because after we won,journalists from. Joy tv and rest have been appointed while journalists from pro ndc stations like Accra fm,radio Gold are still struggling to find somewhere to be recognized.
Memp3 meho as3m 7 months ago
If what the women organizer is saying the true account of what has happend then the National Head Office of the party at Adabraka must act immidiately to rectify the mistake before it's too late because some of us Polling agents are also waiting what we have been promised before the election
Ernestine Sackey 7 months ago
These bovines from dessicated areas and violence.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhdvvv
Kwame 7 months ago
NDC terminated previous cook as if they are enemies instead of doing with didnity. Now how can somebody come from Ashanti for a contract in anothe region without the knowledge of key people.
Kaakeiku 7 months ago
Saaayooo....
Raspopo 7 months ago
This woman should be suspended from the party, period
She should wait. 24 hour economy dey 7 months ago
Mahama is creating so many jobs that soon every Ghanaian shall get a job.
Raspopo 7 months ago
This woman should arrested right away !!!
Kwaku 7 months ago
Dan duruwaa
Dan duruwaa
Stone 7 months ago
Vivian Jill is not an NDC member and cannot turn around to get a contract while NDC members are struggling. This woman is for npp.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
I agree with the NDC women organiser. NDC should stop the nonsense. Those Who worked tirelessly for NDC to come to power has been sidelined why.
Madam organiser you can chop of her two hands. This is annoying.
I agree with the NDC women organiser. NDC should stop the nonsense. Those Who worked tirelessly for NDC to come to power has been sidelined why.
Stitches. 7 months ago
Suspend this idiot of a woman asap. She is not human.
Mamas Love 7 months ago
Do you need a rich and caring Shuga Mummy or Shuga Daddy Call or WhatsApp:-: +2349065349912 these are GENTLEMEN AND HIGHLY INFLUENTIAL WOMEN who are willing to take good care of their partners and pay good amount of money (200,000) In respective of your location or country. Call or WhatsApp:-: +2349065349912 for instant connection today.
Hannan 7 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Fun4.top
joebowy 7 months ago
ei! ei!! ei!!! cook for our poor children too has become a milk cow for party people. oh Ama Ghana.
Mamas Love 7 months ago
Do you need a rich and caring Shuga Mummy or Shuga Daddy Call or WhatsApp:-: +2349065349912 these are GENTLEMEN AND HIGHLY INFLUENTIAL WOMEN who are willing to take good care of their partners and pay good amount of money (200,000) In respective of your location or country. Call or WhatsApp:-: +2349065349912
Koti 7 months ago
Where is Ghana heading to? Create, Loot and Share.
osei 7 months ago
$2000 for Agradaa while you can't get appointment after all the pain and sacrifices you made. You don't ever learn. Politicians don't care about you
Dallas1 7 months ago
We are solidly behind you! Go on Mary! If the NDC want to koose power like the NPP did, then they should toy with the grassroots support base. A word to the wise. !
jesus 7 months ago
If it is true, Meeri should be arrested for threatening a citizen. Vivian Jill should also sue her for threatening her. Govt contracts should not be awarded based on political party roles, affiliations or foot soldier confirmations. They should be based on competence and ability to deliver. We hated that behavior of the NP-PIGS and will not tolerate it from the present govt. We didn't campaign for personal jobs and gains for some individuals.
Nana 7 months ago
NDC de3 sometimes we regret voting for voting for u. Where in this Ghana did we hear Vivian Jill campaigning for NDC to the extent that u are given her school feeding contract.
jesus 7 months ago
Policy making positions should understandably go to members of the party in power, for them to implement their policies. Govt contracts, however, should be opened to all qualified Ghanaians with the capability, irrespective of party affiliations. After all, taxes paid to run our institutions do not come from 'foot solders or foot soldier organizers' of only the party in power. Gladly dismiss them if they mess up. This 'winner takes all' mentality must stop. That is one way we can sustain some continuity. ONE COUNTRY, ONE PEOPLE!
Opoku 7 months ago
Is very painful to work for someone to chop. NDC must be careful otherwise 2028 things will be difficult for the party
yaw cool 7 months ago
slow down madam how can you say such brute words they can give you the contract and then you may fall sick what about that
Kweku 7 months ago
I regretted been ndc party member. Am registered card bearer of ndc. I always pay my dues but 2028 I will campaign against ndc. NDC is not a party dying for. My inlaw is npp member he help me to get work during npp regime as YIA..But my party has and nothing. Foolish party
Landlord OA 7 months ago
Much ado about nothing, Meeri you should be using your so called connections to also gain contracts
Chief Adubofour 7 months ago
This woman should go and attack the NDC executives and not Vivian Jill. What has she done?
Jon J 7 months ago
Ndc shud reward loyalty
I think npp is good @ dat
Ndc shud reward loyalty
T.J Newtown 7 months ago
I love this action braver women organizer
Ghana. Ooo Ghana 7 months ago
These Muslim, they enjoy cutting.oooo
Ghana. Ooo Ghana 7 months ago
These Muslim, they enjoy cutting.oooo especially cutting of heads
Sam T 7 months ago
Good one there my sister! No monkey dey work biaa.
Laughter 7 months ago
Mary, don't you know Vivian has a larger nnnnnn?
Kofi Sam 7 months ago
Meeri or madam organizer behave yourself. Did she award the contract to herself? If you really threatened her then apologise and stop tarnishing the party's name.
Wwwe 7 months ago
Chop it they are very see selfish
BK 7 months ago
Haha, so school feeding program too has become political appointment??!! Hmmmm
Kb 7 months ago
Is the school feeding given to only members of the party in government of to any Ghanaian capable of delivering? Giving the contract to only part members may be the reason why they dont give the kids the deserved meals. Because complaining about the poor nature of the food will mean tarnishing the reputation of your party members.
Edward 7 months ago
How come this question? Did you just move to Ghana? If no then my follow up question is did you just wake up from your years of deep sleep?If yes, then that is Ghana for you
SANTROFIE 7 months ago
OH PEPEFUO!!!SO SO BUGA BUGA! ZOMBIES!
Edward 7 months ago
It is actually not fair. Vivian Jill is in Kumasi so Mad Regional Constituency Women Organizer, please her a contract in Kumasi. There is a constituency women organizer in every constituency. Bring them on board to appoint these caterers. There are women in every constituency who can equally cook. What the Regional women's organizer is doing is not right. Party leadership should step in and stop that nonsense.
Kwame 7 months ago
John Mahama and his appointees must give the jobs to their party members and supporters.
That is the case in all capitalist countries in the world.
John Mahama and his appointees must give the jobs to their party members and supporters.
You need to be in politics to survive 7 months ago
So Ghana if you're not NDC/NPP not contract? No wonder our campaigns are so tensed. What about that neutral good cook in constituencies? No contract for them?? I support her 100% that contracts go to people within the local area, but I don't think necessarily ndc. I'm sure npp did same. Poor ghana
Yaw Anibre 7 months ago
Ima Meeri, I go along with you. Not for the chopping of hands, but insisting on the rights of you and constituency members.
If it has to be only 4 years for NDC, let it be. Justice first!!! Haba!!!
Ima Meeri, I go along with you. Not for the chopping of hands, but insisting on the rights of you and constituency members.
Fire for fire 7 months ago
"I will chop off your hands" Really!!!? Chop off Vivian Jill's hands over just a School Feeding contract? Auntie Meeri, don't do that. You are too beautiful and smart to indulge in such a dastardly act.
Simply leave it int ... read full comment
"I will chop off your hands" Really!!!? Chop off Vivian Jill's hands over just a School Feeding contract? Auntie Meeri, don't do that. You are too beautiful and smart to indulge in such a dastardly act.
Simply leave it into the Hands of the Bearded MAN above. OK?. You will be just fine; after all, life goes on
Bt seriously if dis issue is true den NDC is nt a party worth dying for, hw can u sideline de constituency woman organiser who knws more abt de her area n den went ahead to award a contract to someone fr somewhere, it's nt f ...
Another Gyimiiiii
Hw3 ni gyime bi!
For all you know Vivian Jill contributed a lot to your constituency. Some of your MPs are sponsored by people outside your constituency madam woman organizer. HenDeeCee fuo please educate some of these ar ...
NDC, PLEASE ACT QUICKLY & FAST...!!!!! TAKE THIS *MEERI* WOMAN OFF THE SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAM..!!!!! A STUPID, VIOLENT, UNCULTURED & ILL-BRED ANIMAL LIKE THIS SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO GO NEAR ANY FOOD MEANT FOR CHILDREN. SHE' ...
SHE IS RIGHT- SOME PARTY LEADERS HAVE FORGOTTEN OF FOOT SOLDIERS AND STARTED SELLING CONTRACTS AND GIVING POSITIONS FOR THOSE WHO CAN PAY MORE OR ACCEPT DEALING WITH THEM AFTER THE GET IT: MAHAMA SHOULD BECAREFUL NOT TO LET A ...
And who are u?? Go and die for your family ok. What show that Vivian did not campaign for Mahama. Don’t thing coming out on the street ans making noise is campaigning. People used their money Aba fame to campaign for NDC no ...
SHE IS NOT THE ONLY NDC FOOT SOLDIER SUFFERING FROM SUCH ACT: MAHAMA HAS TO OPEN HIS EYES WELL BEFORE THE WILL FIX IN ONLY FAMILY AND FRIENDS FROM HIGH NDC PEOFILES: SOME OF THEM ARE NPP CARD HOLDERS BUT NDC MEMBERS PREFER TO ...
School feeding is about employing good cooks. Appointing a constituency women organiser is about appointing a good grassroots political organiser. Are you saying if the constituency woman organiser does not know how to boil ...
Asem aba
I SUPPORT HER 100% ; WORST THINGS ARE HAPPENING IN NDC PARTY - BY SOME FEW HIGH PROFILES - DISMISSING MAHAMAS APOINTEES AND FIXING IN THEIR OWN PEOPLE: EXAMPLE IS BAWAH FROM BONGO: WAS APPOITNED BY MAHAMA AND SOME PARTY HIGH ...
Yaa gyimi gyimi
☎️☎️ 0 ...
Hmmm this kind of threats don't help matters , the NDC members must no that it was not only their members that contributed to the party winning the last general elections. If she has issues then she must seek the appropriate ...
This woman isn't serious. Does she know the contributions of the actress. Some of you think by saying you campaigned then everything is given to you. Do you know the amounts of resources she provided the party? You are talkin ...
Meeri please stop attack Vivian just attack ndc otherwise you have problem because Vivian applied for the contract and she has awarded and Vivian is Ghanaian citizen like you she can work anywhere in Ghana so think about th ...
THE NDC HEIRACHY must wake up and stop the BULLSHIT. They should know it's just the beginning and not the end. They stay in Kumasi and vote for a goat instead of an ndc being, by their own words. Where is Basintale.You captur ...
So the now the NDC don't know the grassroots that suffered for them win power???Where was Vivian Jill when the party footsoldiers were busily campaigning in the villages for the party.I am not surprised because after we won,j ...
If what the women organizer is saying the true account of what has happend then the National Head Office of the party at Adabraka must act immidiately to rectify the mistake before it's too late because some of us Polling age ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Saaayooo....
Dan duruwaa
Do you need a rich and caring Shuga Mummy or Shuga Daddy Call or WhatsApp:-: +2349065349912 these are GENTLEMEN AND HIGHLY INFLUENTIAL WOMEN who are willing to take good care of their partners and pay good amount of money (20 ...
If it is true, Meeri should be arrested for threatening a citizen. Vivian Jill should also sue her for threatening her. Govt contracts should not be awarded based on political party roles, affiliations or foot soldier confirm ...
Policy making positions should understandably go to members of the party in power, for them to implement their policies. Govt contracts, however, should be opened to all qualified Ghanaians with the capability, irrespective o ...
I regretted been ndc party member. Am registered card bearer of ndc. I always pay my dues but 2028 I will campaign against ndc. NDC is not a party dying for. My inlaw is npp member he help me to get work during npp regime as ...
Ndc shud reward loyalty
Is the school feeding given to only members of the party in government of to any Ghanaian capable of delivering? Giving the contract to only part members may be the reason why they dont give the kids the deserved meals. Becau ...
It is actually not fair. Vivian Jill is in Kumasi so Mad Regional Constituency Women Organizer, please her a contract in Kumasi. There is a constituency women organizer in every constituency. Bring them on board to appoint th ...
So Ghana if you're not NDC/NPP not contract? No wonder our campaigns are so tensed. What about that neutral good cook in constituencies? No contract for them?? I support her 100% that contracts go to people within the local a ...
Simply leave it int ...
We formed the party to dupe the nation
Why