I have nothing personal against Akufo Addo - Former Subin MP

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Mary 7 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON O - Na him God dey bless, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! ...

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

Everyone in Ghana knows that akuffo adui monkey Addo is the most useless president that ever ruled Ghana. The useless ugly old hybrid akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo is the most stupid person ever to be in the flags ...

• Mahama is the most useless president and that is why he needed a second term to get it right 7 months ago

Mahama is worse

• Kwadwo Afram Saka 7 months ago

EUGENE NTOATOA ANTWI. UNGRATEFUL TWAT. VERBAL DIARRHEA WILL YOU ONE DAY. YOU DI NOT QUALIFY IN ANY SHAPE OR FORM TO COMPARE YOURSELF TO AKUFO ADDO. THIS IS THE MAN WHO GAVE YOU A POSITION AS DEPUTY MINISTER. SOME HUMAN BEINGS ...

• Bee 7 months ago

u people see how GHANAWEB plays readers with JANDAM. They trick you with Headline and then push their trial stupid news or Video there for you. They always do that to readers.... U Fools NPP GHANAWEB

• Akua pokuaa 7 months ago

Kurasinii baa gyemii fo) aboa bi ba te s3 wo can you compare your hopeless father to Nana Addo?tender strike you dead for insulting nana Addo for nothing, you and your entire generation will suffer for disrespect nana Addo

• Abusuapanin 7 months ago

Boakye Antwi, a useless and senseless ANIMAL. No NDC MP would do this to his President openly. Now you're happy that you're in the opposition. NINCOMPOOP.

• Igwe 7 months ago

@Abusuapanin Kwasia! How can you see all the stupidities that Akuffo Addo was exhibiting and still not criticize him? Or, you are so stupid yourself that you don't know it was that fvcking old man called Akuffo Addo who singl ...

• Odebango71 7 months ago

May God forgive you and grant you half the life of Akuffo Addo.

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

Nonsense. No one needs half the life of an idiot like akuffo adui monkey Addo. Gbemelawo.

• Mahama is the most useless president and that is why he needed a second term to get it right 7 months ago

SO ENJOY YOUR CURRENT STATE OF LIFE— you don’t sound a happy person. Good and purposeful people don’t insult; and I don’t think you have any meaningful purpose in life

• Truth 7 months ago

Look look at the Subin MP
    - the boot leaker. So it means these were the guys condoning with the former president nana Akuffo Addo making him illusive and not in touch with reality on the ground simply because of money.
    Lo ...

• Hello youth of Ghana and the world 7 months ago

Remember your Creator now before the days of trouble comes.
    Remember Jesus now before its too late.

• Kofi 7 months ago

The president was right at that time because you do not sack your lead negotiator while negotiating with IMF.
    No body can tell me the current economic achievements by Ghana has been achieved in 120 days under the current ad ...

• Abusuapanin 7 months ago

EBINI (SHIT) is better than Mahama. Stupid Mahama: Ashawo. Papano. Thief. Armed Robber. Murderer. Incompetent. Clueless. Liar. Idiot. Rapist. Arrogant. Dead Goat. Animal. Airbus Thief. Govt. Official No.1. Cocaine Dealer. Kil ...

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA TO BECOME PRESIDENT BUT AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. COMPARE WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS DONE FOR THE EWES-VOLTA REGION- ...

NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest a ...

IT IS TIME THE NPP PARTY IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA- WE THE ASHANTIS MAKE A MISTAKE. WITHOUT US ASHANTI VOTES-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA COULD NOT HAVE LET AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT-YET HE WAS UNGRATEFUL ...

• Mr Ibu 7 months ago

This guy's problem started when he was made a deputy minister. He wanted to be the substantive minister. He is a proud and arrogant individual.

• Alpha Hour 7 months ago

Are you worried?
    Are you depressed?
    Are there any challenges you're facing?
    The Mallam might help you but the sacrifice won't be worth it.
    The Doctor might help you but that would cost you financially and there's no guar ...

• Lopez 7 months ago

This guy is a blatant liar, yes he disagreed with the president but also went further to insult his tribesmen which is on record, so he should be bold enough to admit that as well, and apologise for his bigotry statement. He ...

• Stanley Chart 7 months ago

WORKERS NEEDED IN RECYCLING FACTORY URGENTLY .
    LOCATIONS: AMASAMAN ,TESANO, TEMA, MALLAM JUNCTION , AND KUMASI (ABREPOR JUNCTION) .
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,200 (feeding and weekly ...

• SERBIA VISA 7 months ago

Serbia tourist visa available.

Call/whatsapp:0248909267

• Kofi 7 months ago

The mismanagement was far more than what you are calling successes

• O. B Obiba. 7 months ago

He definitely has. Arrogant twat.

• No Mercy 7 months ago

Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta must arrested immediately, They've turned Ghana upside down.Spoiled the NPP Party.The Two have Stolen huge amount