Bright Simons hits hard at Adu Boahene for splurging about GH¢1 million on spyware

Read Comments Comments (8)

• BRIGHT SIMONS DON'T BE AN IDIOT AND A MR KNOW ALL 7 months ago

What is Bright Simons saying? That $75,000 is too much to pay for a spyware. Then let me ask what did Bright Simons say about Mahama's $1.2Billion bill for the Mobile Communication Interoperability contract which Mahamadu Baw ...

• Give Us Barabas 7 months ago

Check the difference between Ntafoɔ and Akanfoɔ; while Ntafoɔ are throwing dippers into the air, Akanfoɔ are sharing US Dollars.

Next time Opana Tani Mahama will be sharing chamber pot (kruwaba); while Sammy Gyamfi wil ...

• Steve Kofi 7 months ago

If you are looking for Satan's rep. In Ghana and you bypass Attah Akyea and this Adu- Buahene, the you can't locate it anywhere.
    Bright Simon you have hitted the nail at the top, just that,
    The A,B,C of this misappropriati ...

• Aboba 7 months ago

This kwasea called Simons is very annoying and stupid

• FTT 7 months ago

Adu Boahen should sue this man when everything is ok

• FTT 7 months ago

Adu Boahen should sue this man when everything is ok

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top

• Willie 7 months ago

This Adu Boahene's loose talk is not getting him anywhere. Atta Akyea, in fact you and your client has lost it big time. You think you doing this to win public sympathy for your client, massa forget. Go to court to answer the ...