Akufo-Addo supervised the ruin of Ghana’s forests – Gbande

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Fool, where were you then? Are/were you not a citizen of Ghana 7 months ago

Any citizen can take the government to court

• Otumfoo 7 months ago

Akufo Addo deliberately issues thousands of mining permits in reseved forests, most of these were issued in 2024. It will be recalled that Nana Akomea confessed that as early as February 2024, the NPP knew the had lost the e ...

• Shamsi Waleed 7 months ago

Akuffo Addo doesn't hand out permits. That's not the role of a president. Dumb fool

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

The NPP and Akufo Addo did not only cause environmental disaster, they caused irreparable socioeconomic damage to the country. They destroyed the foundation of what makes us Ghanaians, our values. We must never forget in orde ...

• Lori 7 months ago

Is this ugly guy the spokesman of the government? How did Jackie Ankrah fall for this guy?

• Romans Chapter 10 v 9 7 months ago

If you confess with your mouth, '' Jesus is Lord,'' and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.

• DotCom 7 months ago

No, my brother or sister, we are saved ONLY by FAITH in Jesus and NOT by confession. You cannot buy your way to heaven, so it’s not our confession or our deeds that take us to heaven.

• DotCom 7 months ago

Salvation is a free gift from God for everyone who believe in Jesus. This is why it is the only criteria to receive salvation because only God knows your heart and knows if you are sincere or lying. If you run to a priest to ...

• Funny World. 7 months ago

Gbande are you a serious person at all? If Nana ruined the forest as you're in power now, what are you going to do about it? Do you compound the problems by allowing your party executives to do same? Before the elections you ...

• Storm 7 months ago

See this stupid guy call Gbande.Is Nana Addo in power? Do the work and stop that foolish blame game and childish behavior of yours.You can not do the work and you are there blaming someone else.Kwasia nsem nkoaaa.Talk is chea ...

• Koppong 7 months ago

Be innovative and come with solutions, see how gold reserves is anchoring the cedi,

• Medusa 7 months ago

We know already and we're sorry. Now that you ard in power, please help us to resurrect these forests.

• Kojo 7 months ago

I have a video of Mahama promising amnesty to galamsey miners if NDC comes to power. I also have videos of NDC operatives telling Galamsey that they should code for BDC and after winning power they will be free to continue th ...

• Billozxi 7 months ago

Akufo-Addo supervised the ruin of Ghana!

Period!

• Ghanaman 7 months ago

Akufo Addo, with all his supposed education, wide international travel behaved like an illiterate. How could he allow our dear and beautiful country to be destroyed Permanently by allowing every fool to become a gold miner. H ...

• UK boy 7 months ago

This fool talk too much, empty head

• Truth 7 months ago

"Only when the last tree has been cut down, the last fish caught, and the last stream poisoned will we realize we cannot eat money."

Leadership is essential and this was severely missing with Nana Addo. Every second perso ...

• Steel 7 months ago

Foolish baby with sharp teeth, you and Mahama are now in power, stop galamsey, declare state of emergency as promise if you are a man and stop blaming game, you will blame aaah till 2028 then Ghanaians will vote you gu ...

• Jack 7 months ago

And you are killing the forest completely at your watch. Keep on blaming everything on Akuffo Addo. You are not in opposition. You are in government. You used the issue to campaign. Fix the mess and stop the noise