And so NDC Moagyimi. You can't think always you want people to think and you claim their hardwork
HONESTLY 7 months ago
International Civil Aviation Organization initiative to have a chip embedded West African passport for the slaves of the Sahara.
Tell us, it's benefits. Would a chipped passport take all Ghanaians on a space tour???
International Civil Aviation Organization initiative to have a chip embedded West African passport for the slaves of the Sahara.
Tell us, it's benefits. Would a chipped passport take all Ghanaians on a space tour???
Adjua Sarfo 7 months ago
kwasia pfou, who started with digitalistion of our documents, ? NDC started it all before NPP came to continue, who cares whether npp brougt id cards or passport after the whole system was started by NDC - with cables laying all the way to bolgatanga.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 7 months ago
Everyone knows Bawumiah is the Digital Man. Ndc must shut up and learn
Saint Ato 7 months ago
Apuuuu, learn from who......all.you guys know is funfoolimg!!
Saint Ato 7 months ago
Hwe ne gyimi bi......didn't you read that the process was started by the NDC govt. in 2013??? What is this needless attempt to take credit for something you didn't start.
Stop fooling 7 months ago
some of you guys or girls are fools Oh, when did you hear of this chip-embedded passport? If that liar called Dr. Bawaliar implemented it and he failed to mention it?
NPP AND GYIMII SAAA NO WONDER NPP ARE STABBING THEMSELVES ... read full comment
some of you guys or girls are fools Oh, when did you hear of this chip-embedded passport? If that liar called Dr. Bawaliar implemented it and he failed to mention it?
NPP AND GYIMII SAAA NO WONDER NPP ARE STABBING THEMSELVES FOOLS AND NATION WRECKLERS
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
The weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo has no brains to initiate anything meaningful. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo. Nonsense.
Mr Bob 7 months ago
Stupid foooooool and yet none were ever issued
Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago
You have taken words from my mouth,and so "dierrr" and so?
Abotare 7 months ago
And why didn't you implement it
Me 7 months ago
Brofo nso wonte ka ho. They roled it out to a certain number of beneficiaries and was about to expand it. The expectation of the new government of adopted is to just expand it not to reluch as a new initiative.akrofo)! Ataa ayi NDC
HONESTLY 7 months ago
The old passport already had a barcode that worked like a chip, easily scanned for data.
What did that do and what would this chip embedded passport do different from the rest????
Give me its value????
The old passport already had a barcode that worked like a chip, easily scanned for data.
What did that do and what would this chip embedded passport do different from the rest????
Give me its value????
ASEMPA 7 months ago
The expectation of the new government of adopted is to just expand it and not reluch it.....wei ye brofo ben onua. You are insulting someone se onte brofo lol. Mo nnya abotre wai na we no dea mo awe potoo wo brofo mpo nie ebei lol.
Ei NPP 7 months ago
Same as the free education NPP claim to have implemented when it was initiated by NDC and NPP only extended the program but claimed ownership, ofui
Simone 7 months ago
So by this logic we can also agree that Mahama started the free shs education right?
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
The FSHS which was implemented by NDC which NPP came and continued, you stood and told Ghanaians it was a lie, NDC came and implemented Chip-embedded passport and you're there telling us rubbish. Useless bin
Me 7 months ago
Kwasea NDC did not even know what free shs means. A fool like you have forgotten you paid adverts to denigrate its implementation. Ofui
HONESTLY 7 months ago
Tell us what a chip embedded passport do for Ghanaians???
Saint Ato 7 months ago
When ne gyimi bi......didn't Akufo.Addo.admit to Mahama's progressively free SHS rollout ......in any case, if Akufo Addo had followed JMs visionary plan, would the FSHS be in thie mess it finds itself today???
HONESTLY 7 months ago
Of course you did. I have no idea why the NDC would like to associate it with systems of oppression easily loved and introduced to her citizens while the rest of the world take their time.
No amount of chips and pins would c ... read full comment
Of course you did. I have no idea why the NDC would like to associate it with systems of oppression easily loved and introduced to her citizens while the rest of the world take their time.
No amount of chips and pins would clean up our system if we don't put the well being of our country first, and we know NPP always love to see Ghana as a colony.
You freely aided your party to pick up laptops belonging to your brother and shipped them to London for deep info retrieval.
Don't you people ever think??
The world would only treat you the way you wish to see yourself, and if you people make us look cheap, they will always look down on us.
A passport that hardly takes you places on good terms, can have a security lock for all I care and still be useless.
We should continue cheaply throwing out information of our people without thinking.
I hope the chip would not carry all our data,ie, grandparents names, unnecessary to know when travelling and make them accessible to the manufacturers of those chips and any foreign nation that wants to know.
TREAT YOUR CITIZENS WITH DIGNITY AND VALUE AND THE WORLD WILL TREAT THEM SO.
Kojois 7 months ago
NDC for you. Reap what they don't sow.
HONESTLY 7 months ago
The old passport with already had a barcode that worked like a chip, easily scanned for data.
Give me its value????
The old passport with already had a barcode that worked like a chip, easily scanned for data.
Give me its value????
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
Procurement and construction have been the biggest headache of this nation since 1981 when late JJ Rawlings took over.This is where politicians and their friends make their Dirty Monies.Not surprised Ablakwa is involved.
Official One 7 months ago
Ablakwa wants to chop. Greedy Bastard
Moshosho1 7 months ago
Will akufo-addo and the npp ever do anything good for ghana without stealing? And will they do anything without sole sourcing? The npp is like the devil. Even if they speak the truth, it is a lie!!!!
WGoku 7 months ago
AND SO WHAT?. Is anything wrong for Mahama government to claim they are launching it?. NONSENSE, CRIMINALS, THIEVES, LOOTERS.
Nii 7 months ago
So NDC started the process in 2013 per Abu's own release and have come back to complete the process, so what is the challenge here
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
Yoo we hear so you just enjoy yourself in opposition, thieves
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM AKUFO ADDO
ABU DON'T WORYY, WE KNOW THEM. STEALING IS ALL THEY DO. 7 months ago
They steal credit for initiatives of others. They loot and share our money. They destroy good projects in no time. Let's pray this time they leave a little flesh on our bones and not chew it all with the bones as well.
Unclegray 7 months ago
And so what ???????3
WHEN THE NIGERIAN KIDNAPPERS WERE CAUGHT WAS IT NOT BECAUSE OF DIGITIZATION? 7 months ago
When Dr. Bawumia and NPP was digitizing Ghana, Mahama said we don't eat digitization. NDC even instructed its party members not to participate in Ghana Card registration. But when recently the Nigerian kidnappers of two Ghanaian ladies were caught using their Ghana Card biometrics, Mohenu's Ghana police is being praised. Praise Dr. Bawumia. NDC steals credit of the work of others with no shame.
HONESTLY 7 months ago
When did the police state they caught the Nigerian through biometric cards.
I read through mobile phone connectivity and remember the Nigerians were in contact with the families for ransom.
Tell us what these passport with ... read full comment
I read through mobile phone connectivity and remember the Nigerians were in contact with the families for ransom.
Tell us what these passport with chip can do.
Why do you think the rest of us use ordinary passports and the top class like to travel on diplomatic and service passports.
Think, think, think?
Animal farm at work, boy.
HONESTLY 7 months ago
The police also update us this was a online romance scam that gone the women into harms way.
This should tell you to be careful how you use these digital platforms and more so, your government happy to embed your details ... read full comment
The police also update us this was a online romance scam that gone the women into harms way.
This should tell you to be careful how you use these digital platforms and more so, your government happy to embed your details in books freely accessible to all.
Ben 7 months ago
So what ? Please do your job and stop this useless talk,
Ghanaba 7 months ago
And so what?
Pelicles. 7 months ago
John Mahama led Ghana to independent, yes, that is an undeniable fact. He laid Ghana foundation for past presidents like Nkrumah etc to build upon.
Daniel Quame Dzoboku 7 months ago
Look at this stooge and nonsensical micro minority
It's drugs influence
Kwaku 7 months ago
Politicians never learn, in the immediate past projects that were long launched by the previous NDC government were relaunched. Example Mobile money operability.
First Offer 7 months ago
Aniwusem! U people even carried the ameri plant to Kumasi and relaunched it.
First Offer 7 months ago
Truth is that npp is a very clueless party as far as developing a nation is concerned. They have a self entitlement to govern this country but they know nothing!
Hanyevi 7 months ago
You are now talking about it? Too late for you!
Amina Maame 7 months ago
You this boy again. Remember rape is always rape. Taking your class mate to your father’s house n raping in the house …….. . Your time is around the corner coming
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Galamsay chief shut up that dirty mouth of yours. Be thinking about your jail term
Akoto 7 months ago
This guy is just foolish..how can a person like u follow the ideas of nana addo. It means u yourself is not intelligent but a crook…very soon ur brothers will start feeding u
Me 7 months ago
You are shameless and without honor.
Nana ADDO 7 months ago
has that supplied electricity and potable water your constituency? Shut up
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
Shut up and chop the stolen money you hid in polytanks over which you killed 2 boys who also stole some and blew your cover. Murderer!!!
Dato 7 months ago
This poly tank guy too de still talk?The system will zero down on you.With their filthy wealth, they think everyone respects them, right?You will all answer to your Maker soon then you will weep blood on that day and there will be none to save you.
A.B Asante 7 months ago
Akufo Addo who like commission like something and he couldn't commission or rename before he was iced out? Abu Jinapor, you are a Lier
Bk man 7 months ago
Why did you not implement it
You criminals you will see what will happen to you
Fool why can you be like your brother or you have difference mother's and your mother is/was a thief
.. 7 months ago
It s this GOAT still mingling in the backyard
Asanti no ba 7 months ago
Mteeeeeeeewww… is this even news?
Rackus 7 months ago
These two parties use this back and forth argument to fool us all the time and we always fall for it. Are we just blind followers? Some one will definitely start and another complete it. What actually is wrong with the system is EVERYTHING IS SLOW and NOT TRANSPARENT enough. What should take 6 months to execute takes 3 years to complete. And we have programmed to accept it as normal. This cuts across all sectors of the economy.
Libby 7 months ago
Abu, you have kept too long in responding to Ablakwa Okudzeto's falsehood. As an ordinary citizen, I know honorable Shelley Botchway under former president Akuffo-Addo initiated this chip embedded passport. Don't let the NDC take credit for your visions. Thanks
Onyansanii 7 months ago
And the ecg missing containers was full executed by Akufo Addo government akoronfor
MOG 7 months ago
How will this back and forth claim by NPP and NDC impact the economic life of Ghanaians.
Major 7 months ago
Nobody cares. All we know is that you NPP Scumbags are wicked thieves.
Naa 7 months ago
Abu the PATHOLOGICAL LAIR when at all will you change your ways and stop the lies. When did your short started and we never heard of such. PATHOLOGICAL LAIR .
Stone 7 months ago
Why didn't you issue those passports. What were you waiting for?
Slim 7 months ago
Abu, you can go to hell!
We voted NDC!
Abu, you can go to hell!
We voted NDC!
Clerk 7 months ago
And so what? You think we are talking about Damango here. Clear yourself from a lot of allegations. Small boy with baby teeth.
Osei 7 months ago
Northerners and stupidity
Osei 7 months ago
Northerners will forever remain slaves
Eeii, party syndrome won't stop -It's our money not NPP's 7 months ago
The party syndrome is too much. It's the reason Akufo Addo neglected school projects and anything Mahama did with the fear of credit going to Mahama. It's about Ghana and our tax payers money. You people should be Ghana centred small eeh!
Firing Squad 7 months ago
Okudjato Abrakwa , is an International Thief who needs to be tamed, Chip- embedded Passport was fully executed by the NPP government, how come Foreign Ministry is wasting our tax payers money again on already executed policy. NDC and create loot and share. God is watching, by the way when is the military going to overthrown The NDC government?
And so what?
kwasia pfou, who started with digitalistion of our documents, ? NDC started it all before NPP came to continue, who cares whether npp brougt id cards or passport after the whole system was started by NDC - with cables laying ...
NPP AND GYIMII SAAA NO WONDER NPP ARE STABBING THEMSELVES ...
Brofo nso wonte ka ho. They roled it out to a certain number of beneficiaries and was about to expand it. The expectation of the new government of adopted is to just expand it not to reluch as a new initiative.akrofo)! Ataa a ...
Give me its value????
The expectation of the new government of adopted is to just expand it and not reluch it.....wei ye brofo ben onua. You are insulting someone se onte brofo lol. Mo nnya abotre wai na we no dea mo awe potoo wo brofo mpo nie ebe ...
No amount of chips and pins would c ...
Give me its value????
And so what ???????3
When Dr. Bawumia and NPP was digitizing Ghana, Mahama said we don't eat digitization. NDC even instructed its party members not to participate in Ghana Card registration. But when recently the Nigerian kidnappers of two Ghana ...
Tell us what these passport with ...
This should tell you to be careful how you use these digital platforms and more so, your government happy to embed your details ...
And so what?
It's drugs influence
This poly tank guy too de still talk?The system will zero down on you.With their filthy wealth, they think everyone respects them, right?You will all answer to your Maker soon then you will weep blood on that day and there wi ...
These two parties use this back and forth argument to fool us all the time and we always fall for it. Are we just blind followers? Some one will definitely start and another complete it. What actually is wrong with the system ...
Abu, you have kept too long in responding to Ablakwa Okudzeto's falsehood. As an ordinary citizen, I know honorable Shelley Botchway under former president Akuffo-Addo initiated this chip embedded passport. Don't let the NDC ...
Abu, you can go to hell!
We voted NDC!
The party syndrome is too much. It's the reason Akufo Addo neglected school projects and anything Mahama did with the fear of credit going to Mahama. It's about Ghana and our tax payers money. You people should be Ghana centr ...
Okudjato Abrakwa , is an International Thief who needs to be tamed, Chip- embedded Passport was fully executed by the NPP government, how come Foreign Ministry is wasting our tax payers money again on already executed policy. ...
And your father is a seasoned criminal. Gyemiiii
Gyemiiii fuo Kese