Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
AS NDC ARE FOOLING AND MESSING AROUND, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE! ... read full comment
AS NDC ARE FOOLING AND MESSING AROUND, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
Rex 7 months ago
The thief should have built his own universities and named them after whoever he so chooses to,but u dont rename wat others have built.
Baaba nuhu 7 months ago
Idiots. You did same to jubilee house, now you’ve stopped
The same will apply to these universities. Even after fifty yrs the names will be reverted
Bawumia=liarmia 7 months ago
Then after that reverted back to again
Idiot- flagstaff house was there before jubilee house. So what is your point?
Karikakchar 7 months ago
It's high time some responsibilities were taken from politicians. I don't know in this matter whether it was the NPP or the NDC that is right but we've left too many things in the hands of politicians and they don't manage it well.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 7 months ago
The ugly chimpanzee
Ear,Nose,Thoat & Facebooks in Overdrive~Torkornoo to the Power³ 7 months ago
Look him in the face, in his black suit.. The man looks truly evil and fiercely ugly.
Todd 7 months ago
Asem ooo these idiots will leave their stupid and failed fathers there to insults someone due to politics ,
Todd 7 months ago
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
COMPARABLE TO UGLIER HARUNA IDDRISU....TWEAA.
jesus 7 months ago
YOU MUST BE BLIND! PUT THIS PICTURE OF THE GORILLA BESIDES THAT OF HARUNA THEN COME BACK AND TELL US THE TRUTH.
Opoku Amsterdam 7 months ago
Don't uou have something important to say apart from insulting each other?People of low I Q.
Mr Bob 7 months ago
Good move
Good move
CONCERN CITIZEN 7 months ago
What the president is trying to do is in the right direction. Who built those universities??
ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 7 months ago
Far better those were looting the state like there is no future.
Blue Pen 7 months ago
Useless, supercorrupt, nation wrecking, backward political tradition that builds nothing when in power but want to rename state institutions and monuments after their family members and party activists. Can you imagine they even wanted to rename the University of Ghana after Dankwa? No more of this nonsense.
Most right
Most right
Lori 7 months ago
The foolish dwarf.
BobK 7 months ago
Indeed, @Mary is right... EVEN TOILET IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO
Face 7 months ago
Did you just arrived in Ghana? Or you have now overcome your party’s electoral defeat? The exchange rate, dumsor, transport and kenkey fares are better now than in Akufo Addo and Bawuliar’s time. The 24hr economy policy is being worked on. You and some of the npp members are the only ‘kwaseafo’ in Ghana
Kwasiato. Can you compare your useless npp leadership to what great Mahama is currently providing? Exemplary- leadership. You lost potooor because of your poor leadership go and sit somewhere and sob- we r in charge
Mahama is your president- ego pain you saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Keep writing in capitals- nothing will change
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
WHENEVER NPP COMES BACK TO POWER, THOSE RENAMED UNIVERSITIES WILL BE AGAIN CHANGED...AND THAT POLICY (TIT FOR TAT) WILL BE ADOPTED TILL THE END OF TIME...TWEAA.
Kasapreko. 7 months ago
Can you imagine how many schools $400 million will build instead of a manhole in center of the city?
Uncle Ben 7 months ago
A step in the right direction. If you don't father a child you can't go and name somebody's after your grandfather.
NPP has never built one public university in Ghana but want to name...
#BREAKING THE 8 IN OPPOSITION.
#O ... read full comment
A step in the right direction. If you don't father a child you can't go and name somebody's after your grandfather.
#ORAL MUST WORK
Kwesi 7 months ago
Useless boy. Foolish boy for making such a comment.
Adwenpa 7 months ago
What is the difference in the price of kenkey from January to now? What is the difference in the exchange rate from January to now?What is the difference in the price of fuel from January to now?What of Cocoa n Dumsor when ECG themselves have sold all the cables and transformers to Indians n Chinese.You are too political.Face realities
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
Akuffo adui monkey Addo is just too ugly. A real human ape. Gbemela.
Issac 7 months ago
President Akuffo Addo or npp didn't build a single university. All they know is to rename what others build.
Lord 7 months ago
Also the Flag staff house must be maintained. Criminal animal Nana Addo. Universal thief.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Change all to their original names This Akyem dwarf has no conscience
Kaklo 7 months ago
I support 100 percent but
Some the administration blocks or halls can named after them
Lord Lugard 7 months ago
He couldn't build a single university during his eight year reign only renaming
Tai 7 months ago
Go to Akomadan and see
Slim 7 months ago
Akufo Addo is so stupid.
You will see that almost all the renamed institutions bear the names of NPP politicians.
How stupid!
No wonder he ran Ghana aground.
Akufo Addo is so stupid.
You will see that almost all the renamed institutions bear the names of NPP politicians.
How stupid!
Lordma 7 months ago
Npp will change them again when any time they come to power so don't worry yourself nbc
Zomelo 7 months ago
Bam.
Bam.
Ali Nana and his countless thieves 7 months ago
Nana's University of Stealing and Looting will be built in Kibi
Kofi Bobo 7 months ago
Why do African leaders always want to do things afresh without having to continue with what the outgoing president had done. Continuation is better than always starting afresh. African leaders are selfish and greedy bustards. Mahama is Just a wimp.
Jack 7 months ago
Will this put food on out tables ? Not necessary. Stop the galamesay
Olympic Medalist 7 months ago
This is good news. Please use thick black oil paint to paint the top of those pig names like Dombo and Tedam who did nothing for mother Ghana
Wa pe te stupid 7 months ago
So what do you gain reversing the names of the universities? This is stupid thing to say.
Ghana 7 months ago
U are stupid
Koppong 7 months ago
Can not even provide drinking water, all are buying bottled water
and mosquitoes everywhere, can’t even eradicate them
Shameful
Shameful
Don't Change the University Names 7 months ago
Hello! Hon. Iddrisu,
Don't waste your time to rename the Universities because if the NPP comes back to power, they will rename it back to the names you are changing now. Therefore, respect the names the NPP gave to the Unive ... read full comment
Hello! Hon. Iddrisu,
Don't waste your time to rename the Universities because if the NPP comes back to power, they will rename it back to the names you are changing now. Therefore, respect the names the NPP gave to the University. Don't act like NDC is going to be in power forever. Anytime they come to power, they will rename them to their old names.
Milicent 7 months ago
Bawumia will not come to power. He is a foolish man
NANABA 1 7 months ago
I support you 1000% Mills changed Jubilee house to flat stars but when npp came back it was change again so they shouldn't waste their time .
This is not important to it
I support you 1000% Mills changed Jubilee house to flat stars but when npp came back it was change again so they shouldn't waste their time .
Grrrt 7 months ago
The NDC will rename them again. The NPP should build its own universities.
CONCERN CITIZEN 7 months ago
The decision to rename colleges and universities—institutions that were neither established by Nana Addo nor historically linked to the Busia-Danquah tradition—was a misguided and superficial attempt to claim recognition for these individuals. President Mahama, your action to restore their original names is a commendable and necessary step toward honoring historical.
Fox leg 7 months ago
What is wrong with this imbecile how could not pronounce digitalization while his useless government which promised 10 colleges and delivered zero claiming to reverse school renamed by Nana Addo.Anyway our president has mental illness.
Wo tah bon 7 months ago
Agya nkwaseafo) wo Ghana. Changing the names of universities isn't going to change the country rank in the world economy lists. Are you all stupid? As if this will be an achievement.
ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 7 months ago
All those political names should be renamed for their original name .
Mad dog 7 months ago
Mahama is this one of your priorities...don't be a fool Mr president,focus on the economy and stop this hatred for no reason
Hannan 7 months ago
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top
KK 7 months ago
Why do Ghanaweb uses this photo of NANA? Don't they have any good one that he's smiling?
Sycamore 7 months ago
The RESETTING should visit every corner of the country
Akufu-Addo changed the name of the Ghana Military Academy's administration block to his own name now it reads AKUFU-ADDO ADMINISTRATION BLOCK with his emblem embedded on the building. That's the height of recklessness and stupidity. That name needs to be changed asap back to it's former name in order to restore the impartial nature of the GAF.
OSAFO. KANTANKA? 7 months ago
The renaming of Universities by Akufo -Addo was one of the disgraceful acts in his career. He didn’t build them so what was his problem? I bet the people around him were so useless to give him any proper advice. I doubt any drinking problems. He was too lazy and so irresponsible to build new ones.
Tobby 7 months ago
Next is to change the name of Tamale airport back to its original name.
Laughter 7 months ago
Will NDC reverse Ghana to Gold Coast?
You claim you want to save money...
Do you know the cost implications of changing names without conscience? I hope Ghanaweb will demand the cost implicarions with their NDC government.
Kolos 7 months ago
STOP THE FOOLISHNESS ! !!!THIS IS COSTING THE NATION BILLIONS!!!!!
WHY?
WOW
WHY?
WOW
Banza 7 months ago
Kwame Nkrumah International AirPort from Kotoka Airport
Mpk 7 months ago
You these ndc guys are not serious. Is this necessary
Don 7 months ago
You should have asked your air-head,bird brain,half-wit Akuffo Addo
Okyere J. 7 months ago
The teacher promotional should be banned and replaced with interviewing session because the licensure exam and specially promotional exams has become money making avenue for unscrupulous people. Some has created WhatsApp platforms are are raking in 100,000 to millions of Ghana cedis through registering colleagues teachers to enable them have access to past questions or potential exams. I urge BNI, Ghana Revenue Authority, Ghana Education Service, Ministry Of Education undertake an investigation into this allegations to get the perpetrators and bring them to proper order.
Ujah 7 months ago
Hey, people Nana Addo see this as a development project he has accomplished, to reverse that means you broke down the wall n building. At least give credit for renaming if he could not built a single in his life.
godfather 7 months ago
What kind of mindset was dictating to Nana to do that? Septuagenarian?
Kaakeiku 7 months ago
This is rubbish. Fix the bread and butter issues. Cost of living is still unbearable
Ghana 7 months ago
Look at his ugly dirty face.
Fofie 7 months ago
Good job. They should reverse all. Ghana is now working
Nana Owusu 7 months ago
Good one there
meee 7 months ago
The sleeping president of Ghana who thought he was a Lord
Horace 7 months ago
Changing of names of institutions is that important to the country. Our politicians should think and do something better for the country.
Of 7 months ago
Build your own university and name them
Abraziaa 7 months ago
Akufo addo bawumia government are criminals and animal farm government idiots no sensible human being well vote for npp MP's and their useless bawumia government liars
Kim George 7 months ago
Akufo-Addo ankasa, he was just a useless leader.
Eric Mensah 7 months ago
IT IS CREATIVE TO GIVE NAMES TO PLACES, BUILDINGS, SCHOOLS,HUMAN BEINGS CAN YOU IMAGINE ALL THE SECONDARY SCHOOLS IN KUMASI ARE CALLED KUMASI SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL.
Adinayela 7 months ago
The government's decision to reverse the renaming of universities and polytechnics by former President Akufo-Addo is sparking mixed reactions. While some see it as a move to restore institutional identity and neutrality, others view it as unnecessary politicization of education. kokonte.com
First Offer 7 months ago
Make it quick please
Trust no one 7 months ago
Haruna , you are not making sense. Npp will change it again when the get power. PERIOD
HDondon 7 months ago
Resetting is working
No Mercy 7 months ago
Englisch Speaker.Akufo Addo a big Thief
KOK 7 months ago
This is good news
Jon J 7 months ago
Infact som of da names dey bore, it shud be as simple as ho technical university etc
Nene Nannor 7 months ago
Is that why Mahama appointmented you? You are lost.
Ghanaba 7 months ago
If you were serious about naming educational institutions, you could have built one .
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO NEVER BUILT A SINGLE UNIVERSITY. REVERSE ALL THE NAMES TO ITS ORIGINAL
chief vandal 7 months ago
Really are these our priority
Ben 7 months ago
I don't know why you should give universities names of individuals when so many people contributed build them including teachers nurses and market women
Charles Nepa 7 months ago
Akufo Addo wasted his time on these non developmental issues. Does change of name of a University bring development to area where the University is located. Ghanaians need food, education, better quality of life, good roads, free and easy access to health care and not changes in names of Universities. NPP should focus on development the next time around. What a shame. Akufo Addo was totally confused.
Ideology UK 7 months ago
Why Appiah - menkah, a convicted criminal get university named after him not political conviction but fraud on Kumawu state or stool lands. Have we lost our morals as a nation.
Bk man 7 months ago
This idiot, murderer, thief will go to jail
dennis 7 months ago
Needless. Stupid.
This NDC government will go astray very quickly. What is the purpose of this exercise? Which of those people do not deserve the honor? These are the stupid kind of back and forth politics that do more dam ... read full comment
Needless. Stupid.
This NDC government will go astray very quickly. What is the purpose of this exercise? Which of those people do not deserve the honor? These are the stupid kind of back and forth politics that do more damage than good. Today you think you enjoy public support so you can do what you want, tomorrow, you will be gone and another will come and do the same stupid things. And the cycle continues. In the end, it is the people of Ghana who suffer. This country has not developed in 60 years of independence. In fact it has gone backwards.
Get your priorities right.
AK 7 months ago
Unnecessary action. There are systemic problems that need to be resolved but this shortsighted government is busy undoing all that NPP did. Shameful
Stitches 7 months ago
Change all the names. That foolish chimpanzee never built any but was quick in renaming. Aboa ne ba
Fancy Face 7 months ago
Akufo-Addo looks like a monkey.
KB 7 months ago
Open yours and name them nonsense
Oooooooo 7 months ago
Unemployed youth and red red addicts hailing re-naming of institutions as a good economic policy and part of resetting the nation.
Libby 7 months ago
Mr president John Mahama, why don't you use this precious time that we have to move the country forward rather than changing names and dates of events and places. Is it not the same Ghana that pocess all these things. Keep moving, keep working and keep your promises. What do we do with the letterheads and other things that go with the change. This is Ghanaians money that we talking about here. Please, thing about the wastage. Thanks
Don 7 months ago
@ Libby,You should have asked your air-head,bird brain,half-wit Akuffo Addo
K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago
ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
STUPID Dr Busia-DID NOT KNOW THAT YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW-He deported ALL Nigerians from Ghana and Nigeria PAID Ghana back-by deporting ALL Ghanaians in Nigeria-We HAVE TO UNITE- AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SONG LYRICS. IF AFRICA DO NOT UNITE-AS PROPHESIED BY DR KWAME NKRUMAH-THERE WE ARE AS SLAVES IN THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN COUNTRIES DESPITE THE ENORMOUS RESOURCES OUR CREATER-GOD LEFT FOR US AFRICANS. BOB MARLEY PROPHESIED-AFRICA UNITE- DR KWAME NKRUMAH PROPHESIED-AFRICA UNITE-TOGETHER WE STAND-DIVIDED WE FALL.hmmmmmmmm.
I am very sad this morning after reading Dr Kwame Nkrumah letter to Dr K A Busia-the failure-He deported ALL Nigerians from Ghana and then Nigeria also PAID Ghana back-by deporting ALL Ghanaians in Nigeria-YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW-Kofi Abrefa Busia. NPP DROP THE LOSER AND LIAR BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA HAS NO FOLLOWING. PROF ADU BOAHEN WAS DROPPED IN FAVOUR OF KUFFOUR. ADU BOAHEN WAS THE LEADER OF THE NPP ONCE-SO BAWUMIA WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE BUT HE PERFORMED BADLY. NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. The North of Ghana rejected Bawumia. You select a Flagbeaerer who would ADD VALUE to the ticket. Bawumia DO NOT HAVE ANY FOLLOWING. It is the PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA NOT TO ALLOW ALAN KYEREMATEN to become NPP LEADER. Bawumia is an Akyem Mafia STOOGE. NAPO is ALSO AN AKYEM. NAPO MOTHER IS AN AKYEM. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. IT WAS THE PLOT OF AKUFFO ADDO AND THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION. WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR AKUFFO ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT AND HE PAID US BACK WICKEDLY. NPP WILL NEVER BECOME GOVERNMENT IS WE DO NOT DROP BAWUMIA. IT WAS THE PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. BAWUMIA IS THEIR STOOGE AS WELL. BAWUMIA IS A LIAR. HE LIED ABOUT HIS ECONOMIC CREDENTIALS BUT HE IS NOT. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
Ghanaweb 7 months ago
Nonsense is that why you were voted for?
Very foolish part of Ajufo Ado 7 months ago
Great move. Ado was on high when he kept renaming our public institutions. Too much weed on his mind. Patapaa Akufo-Addo was on high all these time.
Yakubu Ibrahim 7 months ago
This is long overdue.
Kobby 7 months ago
You don't build some but you rename what had been built by others. Akuffo addo is the worst thing that ever happened to Ghana
Yaa 7 months ago
Africa, oooohhhhh Africa!! We know how to waste our time and energy, don't we? So rather than do hard work to create jobs to employ our teeming youth, we decide we will fight the government which was voted out in the last election, handing a powerful majority to the new ruling party.
And we do the fighting by destroying everything that was built in the eight years while the old government was in power.
If it's a program to industrialize Ghana: KILL IT.
If it's a program to build hospitals in Ghana: KILL IT.
If it's a program to expand universal access to quality secondary education: TRY TO KILL IT.
If it's an attempt to foster national unity by building public awareness of patriots from past eras: KILL IT.
Let's keep on doing things this way and see how far it gets us.
Fofie 7 months ago
This man sitting like an ape delivered the worst governance to our country. It was good riddance. To restore credibility the NPP, he should be expelled forever from our party.
DON 7 months ago
When i say Nana Addo is shameless pple argue. If you really want to honor people why not build new institutions and honor them with it. How do you take institutions that was build by other people and change their names to honor friends and family. Build one yourself and you can honor friends and family with it. For 8 years, you couldn't build anything to honor your family and friends with
HWE! ...
It's high time some responsibilities were taken from politicians. I don't know in this matter whether it was the NPP or the NDC that is right but we've left too many things in the hands of politicians and they don't manage it ...
The ugly chimpanzee
Good move
Useless, supercorrupt, nation wrecking, backward political tradition that builds nothing when in power but want to rename state institutions and monuments after their family members and party activists. Can you imagine they e ...
Most right
The foolish dwarf.
Did you just arrived in Ghana? Or you have now overcome your party’s electoral defeat? The exchange rate, dumsor, transport and kenkey fares are better now than in Akufo Addo and Bawuliar’s time. The 24hr economy policy i ...
#O ...
What is the difference in the price of kenkey from January to now? What is the difference in the exchange rate from January to now?What is the difference in the price of fuel from January to now?What of Cocoa n Dumsor when EC ...
Go to Akomadan and see
Akufo Addo is so stupid.
How stupid!
Bam.
Why do African leaders always want to do things afresh without having to continue with what the outgoing president had done. Continuation is better than always starting afresh. African leaders are selfish and greedy bustards ...
U are stupid
Shameful
Hello! Hon. Iddrisu,
Don't waste your time to rename the Universities because if the NPP comes back to power, they will rename it back to the names you are changing now. Therefore, respect the names the NPP gave to the Unive ...
The decision to rename colleges and universities—institutions that were neither established by Nana Addo nor historically linked to the Busia-Danquah tradition—was a misguided and superficial attempt to claim recognition ...
What is wrong with this imbecile how could not pronounce digitalization while his useless government which promised 10 colleges and delivered zero claiming to reverse school renamed by Nana Addo.Anyway our president has menta ...
Akufu-Addo changed the name of the Ghana Military Academy's administration block to his own name now it reads AKUFU-ADDO ADMINISTRATION BLOCK with his emblem embedded o ...
The renaming of Universities by Akufo -Addo was one of the disgraceful acts in his career. He didn’t build them so what was his problem? I bet the people around him were so useless to give him any proper advice. I doubt an ...
WHY?
WOW
The teacher promotional should be banned and replaced with interviewing session because the licensure exam and specially promotional exams has become money making avenue for unscrupulous people. Some has created WhatsApp plat ...
Good one there
The government's decision to reverse the renaming of universities and polytechnics by former President Akufo-Addo is sparking mixed reactions. While some see it as a move to restore institutional identity and neutrality, othe ...
Make it quick please
Resetting is working
This is good news
Akufo Addo wasted his time on these non developmental issues. Does change of name of a University bring development to area where the University is located. Ghanaians need food, education, better quality of life, good ro ...
Needless. Stupid.
This NDC government will go astray very quickly. What is the purpose of this exercise? Which of those people do not deserve the honor? These are the stupid kind of back and forth politics that do more dam ...
Mr president John Mahama, why don't you use this precious time that we have to move the country forward rather than changing names and dates of events and places. Is it not the same Ghana that pocess all these things. Keep mo ...
ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA R ...
STUPID Dr Busia-DID NOT KNOW THAT YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW-He deported ALL Nigerians from Ghana and Nigeria PAID Ghana back-by deporting ALL Ghanaians in Nigeria-We HAVE TO UNITE- AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SONG LYRICS. IF AFRICA D ...
This is long overdue.
Africa, oooohhhhh Africa!! We know how to waste our time and energy, don't we? So rather than do hard work to create jobs to employ our teeming youth, we decide we will fight the government which was voted out in the last ele ...
When i say Nana Addo is shameless pple argue. If you really want to honor people why not build new institutions and honor them with it. How do you take institutions that was build by other people and change their names to ho ...