Everybody is qualified to contest for any position in NPP no favouritism. But Wontumi shd know that his last stop is Regional Chairman.
DotCom 7 months ago
Wherever have all the flowers gone?
APEX AG ltd 7 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact Tel:0533146347
WhatsApp: 050 295 7458
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
Illiterate, empty boastful Wontumi who couldn't manage majority of seats in Ashanti Region [NPP Stronghold], will for sure make 2028 much more easier for NDC if he becomes NPP National Chairman.
KOFI 7 months ago
B. J. Da Rocha WILL BE TURNING IN HIS GRAVE.
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
NDC afa.
NDC afa.
We are NPP 7 months ago
Chairman Wontumi, we NPP are solidly behind you. We are taking back our party
Paa Joe 7 months ago
The NPP party has gone to the dogs
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
NPP cherish money more than intelligence so wontimu will at all cost win the national chairmanship position, thieves
Klaase Klose Marfhen 7 months ago
Wontumi can CONTEST only in NPP
Kofi 7 months ago
ANAMU !
ANAMU !
Napo 7 months ago
Gyimiiii saaa, those who come here to comment are just silly and stupid nation wreckers, no one is perfect but at least the man is trying, instead of encouraging him, you are here spewing trash. I keep saying that NPP don't have political strategist else they will just be quite and work themselves back into Ghanaians with humility. Ghanaians don't want to see the NPP again because of the sins against the nation and best strategy is for them to be quite and warm themselves gradually apologising and pleading for Ghanaians to forgive them and promised to be better alternative than to put pressure on three months old government. NPP are making Ghanians annoyed and this trajectory will put them in opposition for many years.
Donatus 7 months ago
kwakwakwakwakwa, prempeh college geography and economics student.
nana addo the dwarf criminal 7 months ago
Yes, criminals can govern criminals. NPP is over
Ray 7 months ago
This is the END of NPP! A party of lawyers & you get such a character to lead them without him checking himself nor hesitating? Aaba!
Moshosho1 7 months ago
BUT THE LAWYERS IN THAT PARTY ARE ALSO VERY STUPID PEOPLE. LOOK AT AFENYO MARKIN AND THAT BLEACHED GUY CALLED ASSAFUAH. EVIL, OCCULTIC, DEMONIC AND CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION IN THE NAME OF A POLITICAL PARTY.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Tweeaaaa. NPP is just a criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
NPP gone to the dogs!! The party of JB Danquah and Dr Kofi Abrefa Busia, RR Amponsah and recently Victor Owusu and JA Kuffour!!
Peter 7 months ago
Who cares if the donkey dies of cold. After all, npp is going to be demonstrating every week. Tomorrow morning Araba is gone and next is jean mensa and her group.
Next week it's the container thieves, upper week is for Cecil ... read full comment
Who cares if the donkey dies of cold. After all, npp is going to be demonstrating every week. Tomorrow morning Araba is gone and next is jean mensa and her group.
Next week it's the container thieves, upper week is for Cecilia dapper and Ursula owusu, Samira and KT Hammond
I tell you the Courts are going to be busy and working for the good of Ghana
GOOD FATHER 7 months ago
YOUR ENGLISH IS 0 PERCENT AND GO TO GALAMSY JOB
FARMER JOHN 7 months ago
As long as this buffoon illegal miner is in a leadership role of any kind let alone National Chairman, NPP can kiss my vote goodbye.
Okay 7 months ago
This is good so he loses and get lost from Ghanaian politics forever. NPP is cheap frankly for this guy to even contemplate picking forms to contest a National position in a major party like the NPP.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
NPP said sometime ago that they have the men , where are the men, Wuntiml ?apuuuuuuto
OYOKOBA 7 months ago
Madamfo stop the quixotic adventure. You are not national chairman material.
Richard 7 months ago
NPP turn kwasia party
Ayebge 7 months ago
He will contest in jail mark my words,
Concerned- Tema 7 months ago
Can he fill the forms for the National Chairmanship? Oh NPP dueee!
Hades 7 months ago
What!!!!
For lack of fighters the battle is over.
NPP! you are doomed forever!!!!!
What!!!!
Kingsley 7 months ago
That party called npp on it way to collapse
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
Blay 7 months ago
A cat in gloves, catches no mice. It's about time Mahama's government deals with this conspicuous criminal, without fear, or favour.
Esa 7 months ago
National what? Please get lost.
Stop fooling 7 months ago
The fools will push this lunatic guy to bring his foolishness to National ooooooo
Steven Asare 7 months ago
Hey!!!! NPP paaa who.has bewitched you. This idiot has so much impetus
La Pleasure man 7 months ago
Apeman Wontumi lives in the highest trees of the forest, shouting along with the other apes and monkeys.. aah aah ooh ooh aah aah..
Sycamore 7 months ago
As chairman wontumi in going for national chairman i encourage Napo to also contest for the general secretory so as to balance the equation of two terribly foolish duo at the helm of affairs of the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp.
Joy unspeakable 7 months ago
Which God are you referring to?
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This illeterate buffoon is on his way to prison and only a stupid party like the npp will elect this donkey as it's national chairman
Akos 7 months ago
Would he communicate in Spanish or Dagbani?
Cici 7 months ago
Lord have mercy on NPP.
Lopez 7 months ago
Wotumi please stop this nonsense. God has no hand in your decision to contest for the Npp national chairmanship position. You can't use God's name in vain.
Obroniba 7 months ago
Only idiots with no manners and dignity will support this equally idiot. Yes they have the men
Kwam 7 months ago
This galamseyer for national chairman? NPP must be serious ohh!!
Denis Brown 7 months ago
Wontumi advice Bawumia that he is thanking me for voting him and the NPP into opposition, then he and the NPP will be perpetually be in opposition because I haven't changed my mind...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
NDC afa.
ANAMU !
Gyimiiii saaa, those who come here to comment are just silly and stupid nation wreckers, no one is perfect but at least the man is trying, instead of encouraging him, you are here spewing trash. I keep saying that NPP don't h ...
Next week it's the container thieves, upper week is for Cecil ...
NPP turn kwasia party
What!!!!
As chairman wontumi in going for national chairman i encourage Napo to also contest for the general secretory so as to balance the equation of two terribly foolish duo at the helm of affairs of the conglomerate of thieves and ...
Lord have mercy on NPP.