IDIOTS - GO AND CONTINUE YOUR APOLOGY TOUR AND LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE
BND 7 months ago
DID WE WITHNESS ANY DEMOCRACY UNDER AKUFO ADDO REGIME ??? ABOA KWA:
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
AS THEY ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, GALAMSEY, EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
AS THEY ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, GALAMSEY, EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9o49rt
Slim 7 months ago
Next, Jean Mensa!
Ghanaba 7 months ago
Crying woof, you destroy Araba. You are all speaking out of fear, your day in the courts that you packed is drawing nearer and will soon be here. Hypocrites
Jet 7 months ago
Me I don’t get all this noise. Has anyone broken any law at the moment? That’s all I want to hear. The LAW is the LAW. Let it take its course and at the end the LAW wins. Just let the process take its course.
Truth 7 months ago
Why are politicians in Africa hypocrites...love the truth which is God o...lies means you are the son/daughter of the evil one
Kwame 7 months ago
Hello good afternoon please kindly check and confirm if you have some of the below listed items to dispose so that we can come forward to purchase them as we are a recycling company and also a tissue paper manufacturing company, our company name is Shinefeel tissue paper manufacturing company.
1. OLD TEXTBOOKS:::::::::::
2. OLD EXERCISE BOOKS::::::::::
3. OLD NOTEBOOKS::::::::::
4. OLD FILS:::::::::::
5. OLD MAGAZINE PAPERS:::::::::::
6. OLD NEWSPAPERS:::::::::::
7. OLD INVOICES AND RECEIPTS::::::::::
8. OLD A4 SHEETS COPY PAPERS:::::::::::::
9. Or any type of waste papers which your organization no longer makes use of. These are the requirements for Tissue papers manufacturing.
Please kindly note that we want it in large quantities at least from five sacks upwards,
I want you to understand that some.Hospitals, Maternity, Homes, Offices and Health Agencies,schools,churches.have the above listed items for toilet roll manufacturing which have been packed for years and are not making use of them again as they have become waste papers.
Meanwhile: instead of you burning them or throwing them away, kindly sell them to us.we buy them and recycle them and use them for the tissue papers manufacturing.
Once you confirm your interest to work with us.We can give you money or supply tissue papers to you as the choice we make for you to decide your requirements before giving out the Old waste papers.
Should you choose to accept our proposal, we assure you that the waste papers will be collected promptly, efficiently, and in strict compliance with all relevant regulations. We have established a well-structured logistics network that allows us to handle the collection and transportation processes seamlessly.
Please kindly get back to us so that we can give you more details including pricing.
Best regards
Mr. Mubarak Issaka
Office address Newtown Post office
Mobile and WhatsApp number+233273719281
Kofi uk 7 months ago
Sefton, the council of state under akufo addo even supported atuahene, an npp communication member to be pushed to EC an u found nothing wrong with that
Eddie 7 months ago
shut your corrupt, shameless, loud mouth…nonsense Your corrupt council of state under akuffo addo couldn’t destroyed our democracy then no council of state can…
Kwasi 7 months ago
i think NPP ARE THIEFS but this one I agree.
Haooo 7 months ago
Guess u are out of your mind
Fordior 7 months ago
Afenyo the bull fool
Kojois 7 months ago
Big time. Useless old people.
Kofi GA 7 months ago
Well said, Hon leader! The council of state must scrapped as part of the constitution review
Kay, Ohio, USA 7 months ago
Loud mouth Afenyo bragging as usual because he is an political class-nonsense
Mr 7 months ago
Bossman please tell that to former president
Hahaha Hyprocrite 7 months ago
They did not failed our democracy but rather you and your NPP gov whom have the entire nation with your corrupt holes that you guys have dinged for NDC gov to fill.
Hades 7 months ago
Rampant freemason!
You've also contributed to the downfall of Torkonor.
Rampant freemason!
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
You lie. Through your actions you rather has failed democracy in this country. All your actions and utterances are poisonous for effective governance of a country or don't you know that?
BISA 7 months ago
THIS MARKINS GUY I DONT UNDERSTAND HIM?HOW CAN AN NPP CHIEF JUSTICE BE AMONG NDC GUYS ITS NOT POSSIBLE OR THE CHIEF JUSTICE SHOULD BE MAINTAINED AT ALL COST TO SHIELD THE NPP THIEVES LOOK WE ARE NOT KIDS
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Eyi, Council of state has failed yua big maaf. Enulokpoooowo sia. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Maaamawo phe mephimeh. Gbemela.
Analyst 7 months ago
If Afenyo-Markin and his NPP Bar Association can't stand the CJ's suspension, what will they say or do if the CJ is finally removed? What they must learn is that, the president of Ghana knows his job.
Majj 7 months ago
But couldn't fail our constitution when your useless government was in power. Avu
Philosophy 7 months ago
But the Supreme Court did not fail our democracy when it disregarded the Constitution by taken possession of a Jurisdiction which the Constitution palpably gives to the High Court.
Kojo 7 months ago
You are a fool. You are in bed with CJ because she twists the law to favor you and your thieves.
Ujah 7 months ago
Which is much more serious failed council of state or a failed corrupt mp?
Ghana Hard 7 months ago
Did the council of state failed when Charlotte Osei was removed? Just suspension and u are crying like babies. Wait for her sack. NPP armed robbers.
Bk man 7 months ago
You idiot sacking Charlotte osei by your so called akuffo addo the council of state did not fail our democracy. Aboaaaa
Hanyevi 7 months ago
Just like did by your interference in the parliament of Ghana.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Nonsense like that. Your cup is full.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Hanyevi 7 months ago
Just like you did by your interference in the parliament of Ghana.
Medusa 7 months ago
Looking at the calibre of people packed there, I knew nothing useful would come out of them. It is all part of the grand design.
NPP DESTROYED THE DEMOCRACY. 7 months ago
There was no democracy under Nana Addo. The people of SALL were not allowed to vote. The courts sat on the case for four years. People killed to win elections. There was impersonation in parliament to get unpopular bill passed. EC will have call elections results several because figures were being massaged. Oh! Afenyo, where was the democracy under Nana Addo???
Maame Esi Naana 7 months ago
Afenyo Makin is one of the main cause of Esaaba Torkornor situation now. He pushed n pushed CJ on these MPs vacancies case. Why was it right for Prof. to do it and wrong for Bagbin to do same thing. CJ could have taken her time n even ruled in the same way but at slower pace. But our Leader Afenyo wont listen n pushed for this result, for how many weeks to be a majority in parliament, 2 or 3 weeks ?.We still achieved same results whether minority or majority for that 2 weeks.After all we could not do those 4 Justices nominated or tax exemptions.
NART 7 months ago
MASSA IT'S YOUR BOSS AKUFFO ADDO WHO HAS FAILED GHANA . NOT COUNCIL OF STATE.
Alfred 7 months ago
Afenyo you think wise, you helped appoint the CJ so you can run to her for cover as you did in the case of the 4 MPs who lost their seats.
Karma is a bitch, Getty is gone forever as confirmed by Ansah Asare
We surely me ... read full comment
Afenyo you think wise, you helped appoint the CJ so you can run to her for cover as you did in the case of the 4 MPs who lost their seats.
We surely meet at the court those corrupted npp guys, jail await them.
Watchman 7 months ago
The useless minority is wasting their time on the suspension of the CJ. They should encourage the review of the 1992 constitution. We must reduce the power of the president to fill the Supreme Court with their cronies. The mighty USA has only 9 Supreme Court judges. Little Ghana has 16 with another 7 to be added. Parliament must be involved to amend the question. The NPP is only interested to cover up their corrupt acts while in government. Afenyo Markin was the board of directors for ECG. See what happened
Olla Rinke 7 months ago
This panic reaction is understandable in two ways; firstly the suspended CJ is on her way out ; secondly, the independence of the Judiciary will be restored free from the political manipulation and selective justice. All the noises being made by the opposition party, the 47 GBA lawyers out over 3000 registered lawyers and other subjective minded individuals are useless. The President chose the constitutional highway.
Batuta 7 months ago
My brother what did you expect from these robots? They are being remotely controlled by John Mahama and Joyce. These old junkies are all there for their stomachs. They were not satisfied with what they were earning as retirees.
the Villager 7 months ago
Why NOT what you know best, "GO TO SUPREME COURT"? The SC used only 7hrs you sit on your case against the Speaker.
Abrefa 7 months ago
Noonday sun hypocrisy. Afenyo Markin, you supported the removal of Charlotte Osei as EC. What goes round comes round.
Zion girl 7 months ago
Politicians don't know shame, how can the apostle of the rule of law criticize somebody for observing the rule of law. DOUBLE STANDARD. TODAY THEY ARE WHITE TOMORROW THEY ARE BLACK. POLITICAL BATS
Ama 7 months ago
Afenyo Markin is an impotent fool. He should go and work on his penis and stop making noises like a nagging woman. Stupid non performing illiterate fool.
ME 7 months ago
Bunch of stooges doing the bidding of their paymaster. What a shame
judischrislam 7 months ago
My friend, Afenyo Markin you are still in a state of denial about the outcome of the elections. Get over it because your Government through NPP performed horribly
You have gotten it all wrong. Democracy works best if it foll ... read full comment
My friend, Afenyo Markin you are still in a state of denial about the outcome of the elections. Get over it because your Government through NPP performed horribly
You have gotten it all wrong. Democracy works best if it follows the rule of law. Your party did not follow the rule of law. Your style is Bugabuga, takashi techniques that do not work. You wre always helped by the Supreme Court. The disease of NPP corruption infected the Supreme Court too.
Case: Somebody had filed a petition about the conduct of the Chief Justice at the Supreme Court. The President in his capacity suspended the Chief Justice, referred the case to the Council of State. The council of state has determined that there are substances to the claim. A committee is formmed toallow the Chief Justice to answer the allegation and if the committee does not find any wrong doings on the part of the chief Justice, she will be reinstated and her credibility will be restored.
That is how democracy works. THE RULE OF LAW.
This will also make other judges be aware that they are touchable and not immuned from the LAW.
Another thing I see in our Judges is that they tend to favor the ruling Government almost always instead of looking at the case before them. There have been many instances they have gotten it wrong. One case inparticulr when they ruled that birth certificates are not a valid document. In many societies birth certificates are the sole proof of your identity.
This case will teach them a lesson
Kwasi 7 months ago
These idiots never cease to amaze me. Their stupidity is beyond comprehension.
Ghanaba KK 7 months ago
Please let this nonsense and wicked hypocrisy STOP. Why is the chronically corrupt NPP still trying to take all Ghanaians as fools? Establishing a prima Facie DOES NOT imply that the CJ is guilty until proven so. So why the fuse ?
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...
Next, Jean Mensa!
Hello good afternoon please kindly check and confirm if you have some of the below listed items to dispose so that we can come forward to purchase them as we are a recycling company and also a tissue paper manufacturing compa ...
Afenyo the bull fool
Rampant freemason!
There was no democracy under Nana Addo. The people of SALL were not allowed to vote. The courts sat on the case for four years. People killed to win elections. There was impersonation in parliament to get unpopular bill pa ...
Afenyo Makin is one of the main cause of Esaaba Torkornor situation now. He pushed n pushed CJ on these MPs vacancies case. Why was it right for Prof. to do it and wrong for Bagbin to do same thing. CJ could have taken her ti ...
We surely me ...
The useless minority is wasting their time on the suspension of the CJ. They should encourage the review of the 1992 constitution. We must reduce the power of the president to fill the Supreme Court with their cronies. The mi ...
This panic reaction is understandable in two ways; firstly the suspended CJ is on her way out ; secondly, the independence of the Judiciary will be restored free from the political manipulation and selective justice. All the ...
My brother what did you expect from these robots? They are being remotely controlled by John Mahama and Joyce. These old junkies are all there for their stomachs. They were not satisfied with what they were earning as retiree ...
You have gotten it all wrong. Democracy works best if it foll ...
Please let this nonsense and wicked hypocrisy STOP. Why is the chronically corrupt NPP still trying to take all Ghanaians as fools? Establishing a prima Facie DOES NOT imply that the CJ is guilty until proven so. So why the f ...