HE IS WELL WELLCOME - WE CAN BREATH NOW UNDER MAHAMA NOT LIKE THAT YOUR OLD SHORT EVIL AKUFO ADDO
cNNY 7 months ago
MAHAMA THIRD TEAM AGENDA IS MOSTLY WELCOME BY 90% GHANAIANS: UNDER MAHAMA WE ARE HUMAN BEING WITH SAY: BETTER UNDER MAHAMA THIRD TERM THAN AKUFO ADDO FIRST-TEAM
Jimmy UK 7 months ago
KWASIA AFENYO: IT IS NOT PRESIDENT MAHAMA PUSHING BUT WE GHANAIANS ARE PUSHING IT FOR HIM ALL BECAUSE - WE WANT TO A FREE AND FAIR LIFE TO LIVE IN GHANA: THE 8YEARS OF AKUFO ADDO REGIME WAS FULL OF MONARCHY; ARROGANCE ; DISRESPECT AND ARRESTING ; SILENCING AND LOOTING AND MULTREATING:
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
MAHAMA MUST LEARN FROM HISTORY WHAT HAPPENED TO ALL AFRICAN LEADERS WHO TRIED TO FOLLOW NKRUMAH’S MISJUDGMENT AND DESIST FROM PLAYING ON THE INTELLIGENCE OF GHANAIANS. GHANAIANS HAVE NEVER BEEN FOOLISH AT ANYTIME IN OUR HISTORY!!!!!!!!!!
AS NDC ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, GALAMSEY, EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Buuluu
Buuluu
Ghana 7 months ago
WE HAVE HANDED OVER GHANA TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC FOR ATLIST 20YEARS TO RULE: AS FOR NPP; NEVER AGAIN UNDER OUR WATCH THAT NPP WILL WIN POWER : MAYBE UNDER OUR GROUND CHILDREN COME BUT NOT TODAY VOTING GENERATION: NPP CAN START LEARNING HOW TO BE IN OPPOSITION FOR THE NEXT 20YEARS TO COME: MARK MY WORDS: NPP REALLY MESSED UP THEIR GOLDEN CHANCE AND NO GHANAIANS WILL LOVE TO SEE NPP RULING GHANA AGAIN:
BYE BYE NPP
Game Changer 7 months ago
I bet half of the criminals in the NPP have developed High Blood Pressure emanating from figment of their own imaginations. But should JM stand for a 3rd term, myself and my entire household shall happily vote for him AGAIN. Yes!!!
We are NPP 7 months ago
Thank you President JDM. Ghanaians are proud of you and we would definately vote for your 3rd time as president of the Republic of Ghana
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9o29rt
Ernest Acheampong 7 months ago
Please who say this nana yaa tiga why are you saying that are you not in Ghana please don't say that ok because i Ernest Acheampong can tell you more than you think please let us rest
Maka 7 months ago
Absolutely!JDM can and should even govern this Nation for the rest of our lives,why not?Go JDM go!
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
Gbeha @ Afenyo markings. He can even pushed for fourth term agenda if this is what will reset the country. Your ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo completely messed up the country whilst you people were looting as off there is no tomorrow. Gbemelawo.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Let's assume that is true, what exactly are you scared of. After all there will be an election and Ghanaians will decide whether they prefer your disco dancer Bawumia or JDM. Or are you people now scared of JDM? Useless party
Kwaku 7 months ago
Afenyo Markin, for heaven sake you're a lawyer,what role does the Supreme Court play if the constitution is going to be amended? Can the Supreme Court stop any amendment to the constitution?
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This Ewe exile is back again with an unsubstantiated allegation. Why are these elephants so stupid. A lawyer making this allegation? May be he is out of touch with the law and the Constitution
Kwame 7 months ago
NPP and lies. No one is listening to you again. This is not 2016.
Diwaalla 7 months ago
the will not learn to change another method than this old method. ghanaians have gotten to know you very well and no one takes NPP massage serious. we know your mouths are full of lies lies lies. 2016 you had your luck with lies but this time allround massa, no amouth of lies will help you guys.
Hello Kwame take oo your 2025.
Kwame Angel 7 months ago
He wouldn't dare; we all can read and understand the constitution. We wouldn't even need a Supreme Court interpretation.
Gegelulge 7 months ago
@kwame Angel ### Masa gyai gyimii no,Tsatsu Tsikata who was part of the compilation of the 1992 constitution even lost.
Mr. Ibu 7 months ago
Who are you deceiving? You think all of us think like your village people. A 3rd term will require a re-freedom which will require all eligible voters to decide if we want a 3rd term or want the relevant articles on presidential term limits to be clarified. Anyway JM has no such ambition. There are a lot of people within the NDC who are also interested and cannot wait for him to leave as his continuous stay in office might jeopardize their ambition to succeed him. Please dont cry wolf where there is none.
KofSam 7 months ago
Afenyo is still such a fool . Has the President Mahama expressed any interest in running for a third term? Ghanaians are wise enough to be fed with your infantile propaganda.
Afenyo should rather be thinking about how to re ... read full comment
Afenyo is still such a fool . Has the President Mahama expressed any interest in running for a third term? Ghanaians are wise enough to be fed with your infantile propaganda.
Afenyo should rather be thinking about how to revive the NPP which is doomed and never coming back to power . Mahama will not go for a third term but Ghanaians will beg him to stay for third term based on his performance.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 7 months ago
If Mahama's 3rd term will help reset Ghana for better, so be it. The NPP will be in opposition for 100yrs.
Slim 7 months ago
Great!
It shall come to pass.
Great!
It shall come to pass.
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 7 months ago
Is not true we are still within partisanship if it were the npp akuffo addo would have done worse
Patty 7 months ago
This is what you get when you have a mental deranged person as a minority leader. We have come far as a country to be taken for fools by NPP. We will never accept this animal kingdom theatrics.
Prof 7 months ago
Ghana has never had such irresponsible minority leader. So you have to just talk? A party has suffered humiliating defeat and instead of reaching out to fair minded Ghanaians, all we hear is just the usual noise and shouts, no substance. How on earth will Mahama think of third term? Please, the position you occupy had been occupied by J. H Mensah before, up to Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu. Maturity is required.
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Tell Mahama to add his wife lordina
Tail light 7 months ago
He can pick but it will not work.Unless he forces his imbecile fools to change the constitution and Ghanaians votes on referendum to approve the third term.Even the master architect of the constitution late Rawlings did not force term but sanitary pads president Mahama what a joke.This imbecile must be kidding.
Kojois 7 months ago
Who will allow that dead goat. Ghana for him. He should try and see. I rest my case.
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
Afenyo is just evil always insinuating his unfounded ideologies
KK 7 months ago
JDM is the Ibrahim Traole of Ghana. Afenyo and his ilks should go report to their colonial masters. Who cares
Hon please don't mind mahama he can't do anything to ghana he don't have anything for us
Kolo 7 months ago
Tell Ghanaians something better from opposition and stop being silly like Nana and Bawumia...bluddy thieves
You made millions from ECG containers and now you sharing the booty so investigation is cooling...tweeeaaa so you ... read full comment
Tell Ghanaians something better from opposition and stop being silly like Nana and Bawumia...bluddy thieves
You made millions from ECG containers and now you sharing the booty so investigation is cooling...tweeeaaa so you are talking trash to derail the Ghanaian.
Richard 7 months ago
Was that really the minority leader's statement where was he in the last 8 years? 'God be with him'. How can a lawyer make such claims.
ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 7 months ago
The third term is assured no doubt about it if he wants he cango n burn the sea who cares
ABREWA 7 months ago
JDM can push for ten terms but he will not stay on this earth forever.
Pee 7 months ago
Mahama can even be life president. It’s good for our development
Pee 7 months ago
Philosophy 7 months ago
President Mahama has appointed seven Judges to the Supreme Court and to you the president is pushing an agenda for third. President Nana appointed more than 10 Judges which is higher than 7 to the Supreme Court. What Agenda was President Nana Addo Pushing per your logic.?. You see the reason why a Greek Philosopher once said “ A Man must think Before He Speaks “
Kojo 7 months ago
Whatever. That won't stop you from being jailed.
ECG containers thief.
Abdul Etalokpo Rashid 7 months ago
And what is wrong with that??? Afenyo Emolakpaa Monkey. Ecg cable thief. All his wealth are dishonest gains from the poor Ghanaians. Everything he owns belongs to the Republic of ghana. Yakame arurorgo dugbalawo!!
Owusu 7 months ago
Yes president Mahama deserve third term
He is the best and honest man to build this nation. You shut up Afienyo Markin. NPP criminal gangs. Ghanaians don't recognize you people any more. You people are dead goats
Brah Kwame 7 months ago
Former Board Chairman of ECG can we please talk about the rot under your watch. We will deal with the future when it comes.
Nana Yaw 7 months ago
Third term will be great for Ghana!
JDM is the only HOPE for Ghana!!!
Bugbaba 7 months ago
Hahaha did nana addo push for third term????
Jet 7 months ago
It will only happen with a referendum so just relax eh Mr Afenyo. Are u scared of Mahama going third term? Will it not be Ghanaians voting?? Just stop the noise
Kwaky 7 months ago
The nominated Justices should not accept their nomination s if they are patriotic Ghanaians.
Ato Amaniampong 7 months ago
NPP had the best opportunity to serve Ghana and they 'FOOLED' with impunity, unwarranted arrogance, opulence and many negative attributes.
Populist 7 months ago
If the council of state who approved the removal of Former EC boss and CHRAG boss under Akufo Addo led government has not disappointed, then the current council of state neither disapoint.
Name William 7 months ago
Afenyo and so what. Shut your filty mouth. Everything akuffo addo did in the constitution president Mahama can't do. It's just a matter of time your cup will be full. Hypocrite micro-minority leader
KWASIA AFENYO: IT IS NOT PRESIDENT MAHAMA PUSHING BUT WE GHANAIANS ARE PUSHING IT FOR HIM ALL BECAUSE - WE WANT TO A FREE AND FAIR LIFE TO LIVE IN GHANA: THE 8YEARS OF AKUFO ADDO REGIME WAS FULL OF MONARCHY; ARROGANCE ; DISR ...
MAHAMA MUST LEARN FROM HISTORY WHAT HAPPENED TO ALL AFRICAN LEADERS WHO TRIED TO FOLLOW NKRUMAH’S MISJUDGMENT AND DESIST FROM PLAYING ON THE INTELLIGENCE OF GHANAIANS. GHANAIANS HAVE NEVER BEEN FOOLISH AT ANYTIME IN OUR HIS ...
Buuluu
WE HAVE HANDED OVER GHANA TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC FOR ATLIST 20YEARS TO RULE: AS FOR NPP; NEVER AGAIN UNDER OUR WATCH THAT NPP WILL WIN POWER : MAYBE UNDER OUR GROUND CHILDREN COME BUT NOT TODAY VOTING GENERATION: NPP ...
I bet half of the criminals in the NPP have developed High Blood Pressure emanating from figment of their own imaginations. But should JM stand for a 3rd term, myself and my entire household shall happily vote for him AGAIN. ...
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...
Gbeha @ Afenyo markings. He can even pushed for fourth term agenda if this is what will reset the country. Your ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo completely messed up the country whilst y ...
the will not learn to change another method than this old method. ghanaians have gotten to know you very well and no one takes NPP massage serious. we know your mouths are full of lies lies lies. 2016 you had your luck with l ...
Who are you deceiving? You think all of us think like your village people. A 3rd term will require a re-freedom which will require all eligible voters to decide if we want a 3rd term or want the relevant articles on president ...
Afenyo should rather be thinking about how to re ...
Great!
It shall come to pass.
Ghana has never had such irresponsible minority leader. So you have to just talk? A party has suffered humiliating defeat and instead of reaching out to fair minded Ghanaians, all we hear is just the usual noise and shouts, n ...
He can pick but it will not work.Unless he forces his imbecile fools to change the constitution and Ghanaians votes on referendum to approve the third term.Even the master architect of the constitution late Rawlings did not f ...
You made millions from ECG containers and now you sharing the booty so investigation is cooling...tweeeaaa so you ...
President Mahama has appointed seven Judges to the Supreme Court and to you the president is pushing an agenda for third. President Nana appointed more than 10 Judges which is higher than 7 to the Supreme Court. What Agenda ...
ECG containers thief.