'NPP government will dismiss all seven nominated Supreme Court judges' - Dennis Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (162)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago

After 28 years in opposition when all of them have retired? By the, are you in a way suggesting NDC should dismiss the NPP judges and justices

• DotCom 7 months ago

This is what happens when you allow children into adult conversations. If this fool Aboagye is looking for attention, we are not going to give him. You cannot bring village mentality into the whole country. If you have the po ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa

• P Djamgbe 7 months ago

Waa look, and these are the people embarking on a demonstration because one biased corrupt CJ is dismissed? No one in NPP behaves like they have brains in their skull - they just say anything that comes to mind, whether it is ...

• Bob the Marley 7 months ago

If Nana addo has Ana in his name, Mahama also has Ama in his. If Nana addo was able to norminate about 12 Supreme Court Judges , then Mahama has 5 more to go.
    If these were CHESS game. This move by Mahama is a nice one.

• I piss on sick dog prophet Mohammed 7 months ago

I am a wee smoker and I shit in gutters.

• Jet 7 months ago

Is this another guy now an executive of the party? And a spokes man if NPP. He’s not even a communicator. He’s just a mistake of Bawumia. How irrelevant both are. So this one would ave been part of a ruling government of ...

• Broni Panayoti 7 months ago

If that's your decision while in opposition, opposition that'll last for decades, then all judges appointed to the Supreme Court by the immediate past government, led by julorbi akufo-addo, will be dismissed by my Almighty Pa ...

• ANOPA BOSUO 7 months ago

Please, somebody should kindly ask that BRAINLESS DONKEY by name Dennis Miracles Aboagye where he will be in 2088 to sack the appointed Judges. Now these are the FILTHY RATS IN THE NPP who are running their affairs. No wonder ...

• It is Finished! Humiliated Miracles 7 months ago

Ha ha.Owula-M and Gbekebi-B in a fierce brawl in La, got Owula-M knocking down B with a miracle 57lbs blow, dazing him 40 seconds. Gbekebi, from the ground, yelled, "Ke nteshi, obaana, Mayibo, obaana". That is Aboagye for yo ...

• It is Finished! Humiliated Miracles 7 months ago

'Ke nteshi, obaana, Mayibo, obaana', to wit, 'If I arise, you shall see, I will strike you hard! You shall see'. Miracles Aboagye, issuing villainous threats from the floor. No mercy for this silly NPP people. Clip their wing ...

• Kwajo 7 months ago

Dotcom, you said it all!

• Afrifa 7 months ago

BY THE TIME WE FINISH WITH THE ORAL COURT CASES THERE WOULDN'T BE A PARTY CALLED NPP

• Opi London 7 months ago

We the citizens have been waiting, we are tired of talks, get into action

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you come to Him

• ORAL 7 months ago

Ugly (Disappointed) Miracles, another useless, empty barrel.

Even if the NPPigs have the capacity, who says they're returning to power anytime soon?

• Okukuseku wofa 7 months ago

The unwise and shamelessness of Npp communicators is getting out of hand oo so all this idiots were once part of the people leading Ghana,
    if that's the case then John Mahama should sack all the Judges appointed to supreme ...

• Mr Bob 7 months ago

After the 42 years in opposition. Abooooooaaaa bi ba, disgusting bunch of 1st class armed criminals. NPPIGS NEVER AGAIN!!

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...

• We are NPP 7 months ago

Who in Ghana is going to vote hopless people like you to rule Ghana again? You IDIOTS thinks you can take good people of Ghana for granted

• FAA 7 months ago

This is why we always insult Some Ashantis. If you talk as if you are an idiot, we will always find where you come from before talking like that. No other tribe can talk like this apart from Ashanti

• Aba Sam 7 months ago

The name ABOAGYE is not an Ashanti name. It's an Akuapim name.

• Maka 7 months ago

Future impossible tense used out there!When is the NPP winning power again in the foreseeable future? Ghanaians are very awake now.You can't use tribalism and myopic mindedness to sway them again,ever.Keep tickling yourselves ...

• Jet 7 months ago

Is this guy now the mouthpiece of NPP? By you were just a campaign communicator of a political party. U are not even a communications officer of the party or an executive at any level. And remember Bawumia has lost relevance ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

WHEN WILL THAT NPP GOVERNMENT COME TO POWER?. EVIL TORKONOO IS GOING WITH JANE HARLOT MENSAH AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE , SO HOW IS NPP COMING BACK TO POWER?. YOU MIRACLES ABOAGYE WILL BE DEAD AND GONE

• Pee 7 months ago

You see you don’t have sense. So NDC should also dismiss all the 12SC judges on the bench. In any case do you still have hope that NPP will come to power. You’re going to be in opposition for 48 years

• re: 7 months ago

let wait and see

• TruthisBitter 7 months ago

Change is constant, if the opposition has to remain there for decades as some are saying then this government and successive ones after this must roll their sleeves up and work, only when the livelihood of the citizenry impro ...

• Duka daya 7 months ago

Miracles save your breath because this is the tip of the iceberg. By 2027 the composition of the Supreme Court would have totally changed. You Miracles would have no Npp party to support rather it would be a splinter group an ...

• Dunia 7 months ago

"Close to 13 percent of Ghanaians have mental health challenges - Mental Health Authority"
    Here is proof, if any is needed.

• Hades 7 months ago

Thanks Dunia.
    And out of the 13%, half has chronic and acute mental disorders; to collaborate your assertion.

• Jkmee 7 months ago

These animals party is still arrogant and insulting our intelligence. Has NDC sacked the judges appointed by the corrupt Nanaborrowmia government

• Ebo 7 months ago

You are just a STUPID boy. Which npp are you talking about?

the next government? e shock you.2028 elections will be bloody in the history of Ghana.

You siddon dey look dem take am from your hand waaa, if you think say you go fit use takashi as dem do, be ready to lose a lot ooo even though it is not impossible

• Kay 7 months ago

Dis guy miracles is sick in the head. so npp was using this guy as their communication officer....eiiiii..... future npp govt will do what.....? dis is just mouth mouth....u guys can't do anything....

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

You cannot do it because the constitutional review will create hurdles in obtaining the constitutional power to do that. Even if you try to amend the constitution, it will not have retroactive effect. By the way, who told you ...

• Obempe Mensah 7 months ago

Then JM should fire all those judges appointed by Akufu Addo if that's the way to go then it sweet paa we like it that way let the fight start now JM fire anybody appointed by NANA ADDO to supreme court

old saying

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago

Laughable can political demise caused such problems of hallucinations? NPP not coming back at least till eternity come so what is he talking about. Go on the destruction tour and tour of knifing individuals

we'very heard this before

we've heard that before

• Mr 7 months ago

Who is this fool. Akuffo Addo nominated like 1000 judges. Do you mean they should all be sacked now. Village man come city

• Honest 7 months ago

JDM is only promoting these judges to a higher level unlike the NPP who picked their sympathisers from outside the courts and made them Supreme Court judges

• Fairman 7 months ago

When are you coming? Stupid talk! In opposition and still arrogant.
    Gradually, more information will be availed and When you are caught in the web, you will not even find the space to be commenting on national issues.
    But ...

• Agondrie S 7 months ago

You are the professor of all fools in ghana.Look at yourself in the mirror before coming out with these vulgar statements. A vulture like you.

• SON OF GOD. 7 months ago

IS MIRACLE ABOAGYE NORMAL OR EDUCATED IN A PROPER SCHOOL? DO YOU KNOW WHERE YOU WILL BE 4 YEARS TIME? YOU TALK AS IF YOU ARE GOD. IN 4 YEARS TIME DO YOU KNOW THE LIFE SPAN OF GHANAIANS. WHO TOLD NPP WILL COME TO POWER IN 2028 ...

• Wise 7 months ago

Silly talk, You're the cause of NPP's defeat and you haven't learned anything.

• Ghanawatch 7 months ago

When is an NPP government coming to power in Ghana again? No Danquah/Busia party will rule Ghana again.

• Yaw 7 months ago

You are very stupid to say that. Ain't they better than all those your government appointed? Find out from the Judiciary.

• Paa joe 7 months ago

Look at his mouth and teeth

• Kwaku 7 months ago

We are destroying every institution with politics. Is that what we want? J H Mensah said NDC is not coming to power any time soon but what happened? NDC came back after 8 years and they are in power now. Today, others are sa ...

Nna 3 gbozaa for you...Gbozaa Gbozaa Gbozaa, your comment make sense paaa

• NPP never again 7 months ago

NPP destroyed the country beyond repair. We are in convalescence, and you will never return to power.

• Sak 7 months ago

The buffoonery and tomfoolery of this man are beyond me. An educated elite and career politician lacking seriousness??

• Kofi Akakpo 7 months ago

THIS RAT FACE USELESS IDIOT IS ALWAYS IN A DREAM WORLD HE SHOULD FORGET NPP COMING TO POWER ANY TIME SOON

• It is Finished! Latrine NPP! 7 months ago

Where is the future? When? Very silly barking boy-dog.
    Unaware npp Will Wander in Wilderness, till dooms day. As their criminals get nailed in for years, one by one, the next surely to go is JeanMensa-the-Whore. Latrine Pe ...

• It is Finished! Latrine NPP & Useless Unanimous FC 7 months ago

NPP Unanimous 5. Useless people! They work by stomach direction, not law. Now lost down the drain. Indeed the whiteman's political systems, structured on TRUST, is not suitable for Africa, especially akufo-addo's Ghana.

• It is Finished! Latrine NPP & Useless Unanimous FC 7 months ago

akufo-addo corrupted everything, everywhere. He corrupted all institutions, his own national security backyard, like a mad serpent on drugs. Most damning is the armoured car Four-Star corruption scandal, embarasingly, unfoldi ...

• Four Star Gun Salute 7 months ago

General Azerbaijan Bokasa Supremo, how far?

• Ghana 7 months ago

NDC should clip npp wings so they don't smell power for the next 100 years.

• SNR 7 months ago

Look at this noise maker.

• Kwesi Kwesi 7 months ago

Look at his 65 teeth like pleango stupid boy.

• Nii 7 months ago

This guy is plain stupid. I mow unders

• Blay 7 months ago

This is bad for a democracy, predicated on the rule of law .

• Ababio 7 months ago

See another idiot. Where will you be after 32 years in opposition. You always speak from your stomach. If not for an incompetent party like NPP who are you miracle.

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

When will you get the opportunity to dismiss then. Cotton headed fool. Have they not sealed your foul mouth with super glue? Kwasia

• AB 7 months ago

Stupidity at its best in the mouth of a fool called Miracle Aboagye,

• Nii Laryea 7 months ago

This is a political party that once had Jake obetsebi Lamptey, Dan Botchway, Nana Akomea, Nana Ohene Ntow running public communication. When these men talk, even their friends at the opposite side salutes them.
    Is this what ...

• ABCD 7 months ago

Add Da Rocha and Odoi Sykes of Blessed Memory. They were too good and made NPP very appealing even to their political opponents. But today what do we see?

• Coach 7 months ago

How desperate! Your politics remains flawed, Dennis !

• Peter 7 months ago

Why do we have to tolerate these idiots in the npp?

• Kojo 7 months ago

Joker, you may be dead by the time Npp win an election. Add 70 years to your age.

• KK 7 months ago

Aboa bi saa no

• Dabilgabia 7 months ago

This man doesn't know that their huge defeat was also as a result of this type of communication.any how and expect Ghanaians to into it you're dreaming

• kwame 7 months ago

very difficult to listen to such a foolish person on a radio please look for well educated people who will move Ghana forward onto your radio programmes not such idiots

• Truth 7 months ago

How come we haven't be fortunate to have good leaders but rascals and idiots...Lord have mercy!

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

I wonder if this idiot is right in the head. He is just telling NDC government to dismiss all Akuffo Addo's appiontees to the Supreme Court piriod.
    NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.

• Lexis 7 months ago

Did mahatma dismiss the judges appointed to supreme Court by former president Mr miracle?In actual fact under what constitution will you stand to dismiss them. Please stop your arrogance that led you to opposition

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 7 months ago

This gentleman is full of stupidity. It's unfortunate a communicator can spew such hogwash.

• Adeen 7 months ago

Very foolish useless people. Come and dismiss them after your 31 years of opposition

• Interesting 7 months ago

You are extremely Mad, when that Dwarf Packed the Court, did the NDC say they will sack them? Such a fool, still talking for Bawumia. So Sad. Bawumia no di3, ne Jon di3, me hunu bi da.

• Hahaha Hyprocrite 7 months ago

Dennis, NDC has no problem with your opinion. Mahama have the right to nominate to jail all those corrupt Appointees of NPP officials

• John K( This Foolish talking alone will kill the NPP ) 7 months ago

The NPP doesn't mean well for Ghana from day one that party was established. The Ghanaians are recording all they are saying and at the right time they will hear from us. That thinking that the NPP are more Ghanaians than the ...

• Lance 7 months ago

Npp will not come to government anymore

• Kooo 7 months ago

Animal talking NONSENSE…..

• OSAFO KANTANKA 7 months ago

This is the JOKE of the Century. “ NPP government will Dismiss all the seven nominated Supreme Court judges “. according to Dennis ABOAGYE. The NPP is sliding down the Drain into oblivion. Many of the financial suppo ...

• Mahama y3 otetah fo) 7 months ago

Leave NPP alone , why are you all still talking about the NPP who are no more the present ruling party? They uses NPP to hide away the present ruling party and their woes to the country. They are under performing under Mahama ...

• AsMa 7 months ago

That be after 96 years in opposition u jxt come dey mke unnecessary noise. E fool pass 59 million monkeys concert. De wai tin dey go saf 2028 election u ppl go get 25%

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Look at this demented fool. When are you coming back. Fix your dilapidated party first before you even think of coming back to take the seat of government. Idiot

• KB 7 months ago

They are still allowing this boy to speak. Ah well, it seems they want to move from 38% to 28% in 2028

• Jeff 7 months ago

This is because Ghana belongs to Denis and npp, right?

• Sul 7 months ago

HW3 NE GYIMII.........YOU GUYS HAVENT LEARNT ANY LESSON FROM YOUR STUPIDITY

• Adoboye 7 months ago

When are u doing that in 2058 oh my brother u really dreaming who is voting for npp pls .u guys mess up this country and u won’t to come back to government pls u think we are stupid as ur entire family pls .ghanaians people ...

• Graveyard 7 months ago

You they mad oooo you they. GO CRAXXXXIE

• Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago

These people speak as if there are no laws in Ghana and that power alone can let you do whatever you want.

• Agropa 7 months ago

Senseless, these foolish people thinks Ghana belongs belong to them. A property they bought from Nkrumah.

• LONGJOHN 7 months ago

STUPID TALK

• CJ 7 months ago

When will you come to power to do that? The CPP will even be more attractive than the NPP. Stop thinking that the NPP can bounce back to power. Stop living in a fool's paradise.

• Miracles will destroy Bawumia before he next elections 7 months ago

This guy just play gutter politics and have no reason
    It's sad that Bawumia is working with him. As long as he is with Baumia our brother, he will never be the oresifebt of Ghana. If DMB is listening, let him take it

• Dr George Henry Sam 7 months ago

By the time you come back to power, all the judges in question would have reached retirement age and retired

• Kofi KOFI 7 months ago

Oh Miracles, for a moment I sought doubt this reportage. Can we simply enact a law to bar certain persons from making comments on important national issues. Damn, see this fool oooo. Bawumia, respectfully your silence on som ...

• Gh. Citizen 7 months ago

Going by the reasoning of this ignoramous, then NDC should also dismiss all those judges apointed by Nana Addo the former faild president of Ghana.
    This guy is so childish.
    Anyway, no sane Ghanaian will ever vote for the NP ...

• HDondon 7 months ago

After 30 years in opposition. Ghanaian has rejected npp so stop dreaming of coming to power. To come and put hardship and loot innocent Ghanaian again?

• Big Sam 7 months ago

Democracy is destroying African countries Africa needs to find a substitute to democracy because democracy gives bad precedents and legacies.. In democracy the newly President has to change the plans of the previous governme ...

• Wisdom 7 months ago

This guy is totally stupid say that then Ndc also should sack all the judges Akkufu addo appointed.
    This is nonsense without a common sense statement.

• BBB 7 months ago

Foolish boy then Mahama should just sack all the current appointed justices by Nana Addo.

• Nii Addo 7 months ago

Don't dream of coming back to govt with this attitude. We are struggling just to get party sympathisers to even forgive us with what we did to Ghana. It's better to get good leaders for the party than your crop. Stop drea ...

• Tosh 7 months ago

Why, so SC judges, can be appointed only under the tenure of only a certain party? What kind of childish effusions is this?

• New York 7 months ago

This guy speaks from his behind

• Tryme 7 months ago

Lol, this parrot has not gotten over the loss as yet. Lol. This is what arrogance of power, stupidity does to you when you feel you know it all. Mongrel of a being.

• Cambodia88 7 months ago

I think this gentleman, Dennis Aboagye should have his head examined.. he is so nauseating that if it were elsewhere he should have been shot in the head..
    He endorses the wanton criminality of his reckless government NPP ye ...

• Ghana K 7 months ago

Who is this Dennis Aboagye who always blurts out rubbish? Is he the NPP? Does he control the NPP?. He seems to have overblown perception of himself.

• MR BIG MOUTH 7 months ago

AT WHICH TIME WILL YOU COME TO POWER TO SACK THEM ?THIS IS A JOKE OF THE CENTRY

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

Does he understand what is Security of Tenure for Supreme Court judges in the constitution? So, this ignorant fool was the campaign spokesperson for Dr. Bawumia? No wonder Dr. Bawumia lost the presidential election baasaaa!!! ...

• Chai!!! 7 months ago

We will ensure NPP and NDC do not come to power again.

• GH8 7 months ago

This fool is the Director of Comminication for Bawumia? Really. So President Mahama should sack all the remaining 11 justices of the Supreme Court?

• Anna 7 months ago

Waiting for that in 42 years

• BugiMay 7 months ago

Yes after 32 Years in opposition

• Coward army! 7 months ago

So the military is sitting aloof? Ghanaian military are cowards! Politicians are fooling with our future while the military sit unconcerned. You cowards!

• Ghana first 7 months ago

Arrogant guy.

• K. Kusi 7 months ago

HE STILL HAS NOT GOTTEN ANY MEDICATION FOR HIS RABBIES EVEN AFTER STEALING SO MUCH OF DR. BAWUMIA'S ARAB DONATED CAMPAIGN MONEY. JUST LOOK AT HIS FACE AND THE NEAREST STRAY DOG.

• GH for sale 7 months ago

When? you still have so many years to come back maybe by that time you are dead.

• Ghanaba 7 months ago

Foolish talk miracles I thought u were intelligent this sort of talk and action does not win votes
    This also does not improve the development of the country find a better job and stop this spokesperson nonsense talk
    I promi ...

• Lawyer Kwame 7 months ago

On what grounds Dennis Aboagye will the NPP dismiss the nominated judges; from your comments it is very clear that the NPP has always wanted a Judiciary that will dance to the whims and caprices of any NPP government in powe ...

• ATAKPA 7 months ago

This Dennis guy is causing more harm than good to the npp ....it's high time voices of patriot brings him to order....or he is so powerful and untouchable in the party???.just thinking aloud

• SD.com 7 months ago

Madman

• Lomotey Nie mahama Nie 7 months ago

Listen to this fool ......

• TonyB 7 months ago

Immaturity at its best

• Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago

We're told bawumia is humble and a gentleman. If so why did he choose a loudmouth git to be his spokesperson?

• Onyansanii 7 months ago

So Mahama should sacck all 12 judges nana Addo apointed. odwan ba go and het yourself Big bucket and cry inside because there are more to come.

• Fila, 7 months ago

Look at this stupid boy. Foolish idiot. Go and dismiss them. These are the boys to be SACRIFICED for the god's.

• Kweku 7 months ago

NDC government should also dismiss all supreme Court judges appointed by President Akuffo Addo

• Sincerity, Koforidua 7 months ago

When very soon this foolish guy's tomb will be located at the cemetery. Let this gyemiiii boy continue fooling. His days are numbered

• Kwame Angel 7 months ago

You are an idiotic dongon. Thank God the NPP will never come to power again.

• Haooo 7 months ago

Useless people like this, reason it will never cross my mind to vote for NPP... even if ndc disappoints. It seems almost all of the people affiliated to this party have some form of Brain disability... educated fools.

• Me 7 months ago

Stop such nonsensical communication and concentrate on issues that will bring the party back.
    I sometimes wonder how we manage our communication

• KofSam 7 months ago

Dennis Aboagye is just an idiot who wants his voice heard . Mahama is right to appoint more justices to give a fair representation of the NPP and the NDC justices on the bench since Akuffo Addo in his partisan way filled the ...

• NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago

Npp should seize this idiot from talking. He will destroy the the Party before 2028.

• Jomay 7 months ago

Fortunately you miracles will not be the president if NPP comes back to power in the next 30 years, you have locust.

• Joe little Hoe 7 months ago

If the Chief Justice is removed by the NDC government, then Ghanaians should note that a precedent is set. If NPP also comes into power in future, they will also changed the Chief Justice, who suffers, it is mother Ghana. ...

• Kwajo 7 months ago

Any public official can be removed if s/he voilates the laws. So any CJ, present and future who violates the laws can and must be removed.
    So don't paint a picture as if someone just woke up from his bedroom and decided to ...

• Divine 7 months ago

Who is giving you the power to and remove who all this judges will go to retirement before you may can to power

• Anna 7 months ago

None of them will be there in 42 years

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top

• Truth 7 months ago

You can kill yourself mpo! Idiots of politicians. Liars and fools

• Jigsaw 7 months ago

They will surely be sacked.

• Patty 7 months ago

Bring it on, you fool. This should be the last time NPP will think Ghanaians are fools. Mahama must not waiver. We have had enough of disrespect, arrogance, thievery and glutenous robbery. NPP never again.

• Kwajo 7 months ago

Silly comment. How many supreme court judges Nana Addo appointed? Has Mahama sacked all of them? Pls don't let us politicised everything.
    I hope JM will do the constitutional review to prevent the Executive from appointing j ...

• TeeeeY 7 months ago

#StopGalamsey#Who mentors or mentored this man? This low level of thinking is unprecedented,#StopGalamsey#

• Thomas 7 months ago

When are you coming Dennis?
    Professor Adu Boahen -once 1992
    Mr Kuffour Two times 1996/2000
    Mr Akufo Addo Dankwa Three times 2008/2012/2016
    Dr Mamudu Bawumiah Four times
    2024, 2028,2032, then 2036 Mark the time you wil ...

• LM 7 months ago

What at all does this idiot Dennis Miracle Aboagye want tell Ghanaians ?
    Is there any sacking of the large number of Supreme Court Judges and other Judges the NPP lead Government appointed?
    Dennis Miracle Aboagye is just a ...

• Kwam 7 months ago

Stupid, foolish talk, who do you think you are? Which NPP senior executive gave you the authority to speak on behalf of the NPP. You are one of the reasons that Bawumia lost miserably in the last elections. He should appoint ...

• capt opoku 7 months ago

please who is voting for you to come back to power again.you are day dreaming

• Yaa Pokuaa. 7 months ago

How old would you be in 48 years , Miracles.

• Gborlahn 7 months ago

Hahaha! Future ampa!

• First Offer 7 months ago

Because of stolen money you speak Nkwasiasem

• Ghana Hard 7 months ago

By the time NPP will come, these judges would have gone on retirement long ago. Their grandchildren will be the judges at that time.

• Four Star Gun Salute. Ohh NanaAddo? 7 months ago

@GhanaHard. Verily I say unto all. That Ghana is truly Hard! That is why we can stomach, latrine stinky mouths like MiraclesAboagye, NAPO, UrsulaOwusu, Ellen AmaDaaku, HawaYakubu etc, to steer State Affairs in Ghana

• Abdul Etalokpo Rashid 7 months ago

Then Mahama must dismiss anonymous 7 right away. Gyimigyimifuo!

• Louis 7 months ago

When will these nation wreckers come back to power? By the time 'operation recover all the loot' is half-way through, the entire party would disintegrate. The empty barrels that would recover will abandone and denounce anythi ...