'History will one day be kind to him' – Dr Bawumia eulogises Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Yaw 7 months ago

Mumu. This Bawumia fool pass koobi. Look at his face like a guinea fowl

• NAANA 7 months ago

JUST THE WAY HISTORY HAS BEEN A KING TO ERWARD AKUFO TOO- HOW CAN THE MOSTE USELESS; HOPELES; POWERLESS; CLUELESS AIMLESS PRESIDENT BE KING IN HISTORY ??

• Rex 7 months ago

We will ensure that history remembers him exactly for who he is and was.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.

• BND 7 months ago

MAYBE HISTORY LIKE ADULF HITLER TYPE

• VOM 7 months ago

history will be sad on him for borrowing upto one trillion without anything to show.

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

YOU BLOODY TANI UNGRATEFUL BAWUMIA- THE NPP ECONOMIC MESSIAH-CHAIRMAN OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE-CLAIMING TO BE THE DRIVERS MATE. THAT IS THE ABDICATION OF DUTY/RESPONSIBILITY/POWER. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE N ...

• Kramai 7 months ago

If Bawumia finds himself again on a ballot paper I might be very tempted to destroy the ballet paper

• False prophet Mohammed,Tel Aviv 7 months ago

Ghana with a population of 70%+ Christian does not need a lying muslim ex Vice President with very awful unprecedented records,are there no people in ghana that Npp want to present a failed lying Muslim ex Vice President for ...

YOU BLOODY TANI UNGRATEFUL BAWUMIA- THE NPP ECONOMIC MESSIAH-CHAIRMAN OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE-CLAIMING TO BE THE DRIVERS MATE. THAT IS THE ABDICATION OF DUTY/RESPONSIBILITY/POWER. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE N ...

• BIP 7 months ago

Yes we shall remember him as the worst, useless, clueless and mother serpent of corruption ever to rule our nation making it seriously impossible for npp or its subordinates to come to rule our dear nation not in the near fut ...

• Tomto 7 months ago

Not this abnoxious evil oldman. No. He is just an evil old man, not just a bad leader. He us the worst we have ever had. Let hs not pretend about this .

OH MOTHER AFRICA-THIS WAS THE DAY- THE UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM MAFIA AND OTHERS DESTROYED OUR DESTINY BY TAKING BRIBES FROM THE CIA TO BETRAY THEIR COUNTRY. I ASK THE QUESTION WILL THE WHITEMAN TAKE A BLACK MAN MONEY TO BETRAY THEI ...

• Justice One 7 months ago

It is sad that NADAA will be remembered for being the president who bankrupted Ghana, defaulted in debt repayment, took money of Ghanaians in pretext of DDEP. FSHS yes, but he will be remembered as a president who implemented ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA. 7 months ago

This much talked about “ Thank you tour” by the NPP is just another way of Campaigning for DR. BAWUMIA in the next NPP Flag bearer’s election. The CITIZENS of Ghana did Not Vote you into government so what is this a ...

• History? Even you have not been kind to him! 7 months ago

Was it not just yesterday Bawumia was blaming everyone - Akufo-Addo included - for the mess that the NPP has dragged us into? Only he has been innocent. And now history will be kind to him? It is this inconsistency that makes ...

• CARLOS 7 months ago

Bawumia fool pass all of them. Kwasia like that.

• Kwame Angel 7 months ago

Akufo Addo's contribution in 8 years was CORRUPTION, CORRUPTION, CORRUPTION X 8

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

History will always remember Akuffo Addo as the most wicked president of the century and you (Bawumia ) the most useless vice president Ghana has ever had

• Joe 7 months ago

Indeed history will be kind to him. A president who couldn't even reshuffle his cabinet. History will remember his administration as the most inept ever in the country. A clueless dotard of a president, only in Ghana, and by ...

• KofSam 7 months ago

Why will Bawumia not act like a man and tell Akuffo Addo that he has caused the defeat of the NPP and that his arrogance and pride have left a bad taste in the mouths of Ghanaians . Ghanaians are willing to forgive the party ...

• Benbella 7 months ago

The most useless president in the 4th Republic. Wish he even dies today. Naniama.......

• Raymond 7 months ago

@Benbella: So sad COVID-19 couldn't kill Akuffo Addo. He should have died in 2020/21.

• Dr Ken Amankwah 7 months ago

All political careers eventually end up in disappointment and failure.

• Abrefa 7 months ago

Bawumia continues to live in a fool's paradise. The blood of all those who died because of the inhumane policies of you, Akufo Addo and Ken Ofori-Atta, will continue to cry to heaven for justice. You're the people who killed ...

• Jim 7 months ago

The problem with Bawumia is that he cannot be ungrateful to Akkufo-Addo for choosing him as his vice. Unfortunately for him, he is refusing to realize it was because of Akkufo-Addo that was why he lost. There is nothing worth ...

• Kwami 7 months ago

Bawumia's crocodile tears for Akuffo Addo. You said the economy collapsed under his government. It is your wrong implementation of those policies that contributed to your very bad economy. How can you start 111 hospitals at t ...

• Mustapha adam 7 months ago

Write your comment are you dealing with the person or the ISLAMIC RELIGION dont worry soon or later you will regret severely by time all the creaches sta rted cursing you those in the heven in the air on eath under the eath t ...

• Slim 7 months ago

History is today's news headlines, moron!

You watched on without balls when Akufo Addo and the demon Ken Ofori- Atts looted and destroyed Ghana. Think of the pensioners your government robbed!

But for your stupidity and ...

• EKA 7 months ago

History will pay him back in hundreds folds for the wickedness he and his government meted out to Ghana. It will be better for him to die by then than history catching up with him.

• Kofi 7 months ago

The akyem mafia will always be mentioned as one of the most wicked, divisive, who fragmented Ghana and making the npp dilapidated.

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Bawumia where is the agenda 111,. So you people are still on the lying spree

• world 7 months ago

yeah ghanaians will cry,cry and cry and will beg his soul for forgiveness.mark it on the wall.ghanaians think in africa they are the best but the most stupid peop;e on earth eg galamsey destroying your own nature because of ...

• Say no to propagandas and slogans 7 months ago

*History will one day be kind to him' – Dr Bawumia eulogises Akufo-Addo* Yes, indeed!!

• jesus 7 months ago

HISTORY WILL ONE DAY ALLOW US TO DESECRATE HIS GRAVE WITH THORNS, SHRUBS AND DEAD ROSES!

• Alfred 7 months ago

History is good, but in the case of Nana, he ii be remembered for taken Ghana back 20 years for bad economic decisions, e levy, deep, borrowing excessively with little to show, digging the world most expensive hole etc.

An ...