Are you referring to the drunkard or the incompetent dead goat ? He looks innocent outwardly, but inwardly, he is a very wicked man and evil at heart.
Samus 7 months ago
Exactly, the dead GOAT will call Sammy Gyamfi and others later to do the dirty work for him.
CZAR 7 months ago
THIS IS HOW AKUFFO ADDO GOT THE CHANCE TO POISON RAWLINGS.
Slim 7 months ago
Onasis Kobby, or whatever your name is, stop singing the President's praises and work hard.
Work hard and produce results.
That is only to sing the President's praises.
Onasis Kobby, or whatever your name is, stop singing the President's praises and work hard.
Nana 7 months ago
Mark it somewhere by the next they will not achieve anything for the nation. They are all young Thieves that Senseless John Mahama has handed Ghana to manage.
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
The NPP shd compile a list of ALL these inexperienced incompetent CEOs or all the SOEs under Thief John Dramani Mahama. Most of them deserve to be in Nsawam prison after JDM govt.
Lopez 7 months ago
Why, were they at war if I may ask? This kind of praise worshipping and sycophancy is a disgrace to say the least.
Yaw 7 months ago
Hahahaha….Nobel Peace Prize? Boi!
Hmmmm 7 months ago
After roasting Ghanaians with dumsor, you say John Mahama qualifies for what prize? Are you serious at all? Some of these government appointments are a big joke. Massa, enjoy your deputy CEO position and stop those overambitious thoughts. Even John Mahama is not thinking about any noble peace prize.
Kofi Banza 7 months ago
Sour losers, npp. You should be happy that he met with the poison mouth Akuffo who called him all sorts of names because if I were Mahamah I wouldn’t talk to him, ever.
notcher amarteifio 7 months ago
Kobby -please ,please --how level headed are you ? JD-M the President went to KWAHU for a program --a serious forum to engage with BUSSINESS TYCOONS ---The ex-President goes to Kwahu for their EASTER CELEBRATIONS --the 2 heads were there --they showed /shared pleasant moments --so what is strange about it .?--If you don't know --Nana AND JDM are friends --of different political conviction ----do you know JDM will attest that once upon a time Nana gave him a financial support during his post-graduate course in Russia ?--You remember JDM at one time didn't show up at and Independence Day celebration in KUMASI--he did not give any reason .
so PLEASE just keep quiet and off with your sycophancy --Be gone!
Atsu 7 months ago
If you don’t have nothing to say shut up. Nkwasea keka kwa
Oh u mean,Akufu Addo met no formal president even??? 7 months ago
So you mean Akufu Addo never met any formal president even Mahama when he was president? You guys think we’re fools , what’s new that Mahama is doing that has not been done before?? So this is the resetting?? You guys should stop the unnecessary nonsense of praise which means nothing to ordinary Ghanaian!
GHANA BOYZ 7 months ago
JM stop meeting with and shaking hands with that demonic akyempanzee at once! He is plotting your downfall by any means necessary! Sois sages like the serpent or else you'll end up like JJ!
Navrongo Man 7 months ago
Ass licker!!! be careful before u lick shit
Abrewapunyagna 7 months ago
This nothing out if the moon. That is how it should be. These guys have known and related well with each other long before they nurtured the idea of being president of Ghana. It is people like you who think that they should be at loggerheads bcos they belong to two different parties with different ideologies.
Erik 7 months ago
Excellent observation
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Steve Kaye,ignore him he’s just a fawning sycophant after being gifted a government appointment to eat free food but lass lass it would be accountable.
After roasting Ghanaians with dumsor, you say John Mahama qualifies for what prize? Are you serious at all? Some of these government appointments are a big joke. Massa, enjoy your deputy CEO position and stop those overambiti ...
Kobby -please ,please --how level headed are you ? JD-M the President went to KWAHU for a program --a serious forum to engage with BUSSINESS TYCOONS ---The ex-President goes to Kwahu for their EASTER CELEBRATIONS --the 2 he ...
So you mean Akufu Addo never met any formal president even Mahama when he was president? You guys think we’re fools , what’s new that Mahama is doing that has not been done before?? So this is the resetting?? You guys sh ...
This nothing out if the moon. That is how it should be. These guys have known and related well with each other long before they nurtured the idea of being president of Ghana. It is people like you who think that they should b ...
Excellent observation