'Akonta Mining has never mined in a forest reserve' - Appiah-Kubi reacts to licence revocation

Read Comments Comments (32)

• AHIMADU 8 months ago

We don't care. It's looks like Akonta Mines is an npp company.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is. toilet paper. Burn. all. mosques. in Africa

• Napo 8 months ago

Mr Kubbi, so upon all what they did to you ,even to kill you , you are still defending these wicked souls. I thought you were coming home seeing you on TV3 putting nation before party, which brought admiration to your status, ...

• T weaaa 8 months ago

Have they sublease any concessions???????

• Louis 8 months ago

Wonders shall never end. Is Mr Appiah-Kubi implying he followed Wuntumi anywhere he went? Is this astute lawyer saying Wuntumi could not do galamsey because he has a license for large-scale mining? God have mercy. Is Appiah-K ...

• ASHUA BODEY 8 months ago

MASA PLEASE ARE YOU ON PSYCHIATRIC MEDICATION OR YOU HAVE LOST YOUR MENTAL FACULTIES ???? PLEASE CONTACT JOY FM FOR VIDEO EVIDENCE.DO YOU ALSO HAVE FAKE ACADEMIC BACKGROUND ?????? JUST ASKING . THANK YOU.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago

Appiah - Kubi stop that you are one of the respected MPs in Ghana, everyone in Ghana knows Akonta mining as a forest invader since Akuffo Addo's time in office

• Lomotey Nie mahama Nie 8 months ago

He is being compromised I guess , allegedly

• Ochee-Do-Chee 8 months ago

Come on, has Appiah-Kubi ever heard of illegal sale of concessions? Where were the 'wise guys' like him when Sir John was deeding our National Forests to his family? Even an Embassy Building in Nigeria was sold by a non staff ...

• Hanson kofi 8 months ago

It's no wonder that NPP through someone would definitely defend Akonta Mining.
    Because they are all collaborators in the wrong doing of any party member

• King 8 months ago

This Honourable is loosing his respect. Do you follow the machines everywhere? Are you bthe day to day manager if the company?

• Loma 8 months ago

Let lawyers chop his money some. The lawyers should charge him plenty of money. In the ned, his case shall be thrown away like rotten kenkey.

• Afua Iceland 8 months ago

Oga appiah-kubi the evidence on the ground suggests otherwise. Please don't condone wrong doing otherwise you will become an accomplish....

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Look at this one too ooh.
    The Minister is Lands won't just come out to spread falsehood if he not sure of what he is putting forward for public consumption.

• Eddie 8 months ago

Appiah Kubi can never be trusted. He will say remove Ofori Atta today and next day he takes bribe and keep quiet. Wontumi has given him bribe to play defence for him. He is such a stupid throat hiccup guy and all these stupid ...

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

Really, are you with them all the time. The investigators will follow the money, connections and the contacts to meet you in Court. You may have your Judges in place but we are also watching them. CJ is gone, any other Jud ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Oklemekuku 8 months ago

Hello Dishonourable Appiah-Kubi, is Nmri forest not a a reserve ?

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom

• Sam 8 months ago

This is a fabrication from the pit of hell

• Albert 8 months ago

Anuanom biribi rebao... oooooh 3reba, aduru kwan no ano, biribi rebaoo!.

• Sycamore 8 months ago

Andy Appiah Kubi please you're amongst the very few people in the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp that Ghanaians respect. Please say away from his terrain of Akonta galamsey group and maintain your ...

• Asakramitogs 8 months ago

Who is this fool? He should go to Akuffo Addos to be tutored on Akonta

• Gh citizen 8 months ago

Erastus Asare expose’s are there for all those who care about Ghana to see.
    Hon. Appiah on this one I am disappointed in you.
    I used to see you as the only reasonable person remaining in NPP.

• Kofi 8 months ago

An old stupid greedy man who was ousted from his seat want to make a point, where were you when Abu said he has no license to mine but had prospecting license, Ghanaian will not blame you probably you will not have that spons ...

• Ujah 8 months ago

Appiah, are you a forest officer responsible for forest mining? How did u know? See oo these are some of the useless people we want to call leaders. Infact until npp seat down to get rid of some of these uncivilized village ...

• Firing Squad 8 months ago

Akonta Mining, can sue Mahama the President, Mustapha Gbandi, Sammy Gyamfi Basintale at International Court of Human Right. Because does what they uses to campaign during the 2024 Elections. And there was a time when Mustafa ...

• Major 8 months ago

Wontumi cannot even solve simple arithmetic. He is not a geologist; not an engineer; cannot even speak English. How did he obtain a mining licence to destroy national resources and build himself a palace. The guy is a total f ...

• Bro kwesi 8 months ago

The problem is when they see large scale mining they say is galamsey.When they small scale mining they call it galamsey.This the confusion .

• Kotibrim 7 months ago

You've lost your mind!!!

• Owusu 7 months ago

NPP. You people still don't stop lying. Still defending that criminal Wontumi. All you are nation wreckers.

• Congoman 7 months ago

They are all liars pretended to be telling the truth.