, Single women are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
President Akufo Addo should tell Mahama not to turn our country into Colombia, this cocaine cartel called the NDC is back to destroy our beautiful country
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
If you. poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all
mosques in Africa
If you. poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all
mosques in Africa
Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago
Well if you go fighting in support of these politicians and you get hurt or die. You will die a foolish man's death
FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago
MAHAMA MUST DISTANCE HIMSELF FROM THIS BAD LUCK MAN O.. A WORD TO THE WISE....... YOOOOOO... YOOOOOOOOOOO
Ashtown Borga 8 months ago
Nicely put ma guy.... but you still have some low IQ people when you says both NDC/ NPP are all the same sh*t they will think otherwise... again F**k. "Em both
Sticko 8 months ago
Behave yourself and respect other’s religion
FU-CHINTAOO 8 months ago
Gyimifuor, kwasiampanin, kromfuor, bodamfuor bi ba @Allen Smith..!!!! Must you always push people to bring up your everlasting history of cocaine notoriety in this country called Ghana..???? Ha-ba...!!!!! Which citizen of this country says they don't know who Eric Amoateng (the COCAINE KINGPIN OF THE NPP is..??) And who says they don't know that he's THE ONLY SITTING MEMBER OF OUR REVERED PARLIAMENT of Ghana to be caught live in America, shamefully delivering tonnes & tonnes of high-grade cocaine to an American facility..???? Foolish boy animal....!!!!! Just Google and find out when Ghana came to be known as "THE COCAINE COAST". Aboa nantwie muuuuu.... was it under Mahama's administration that we had 77 bales of top quality cocaine mysteriously turning into "konkonte" at Ghana's National Police Headquarters..???? Did your CRIMINAL COCAINE GOVERNMENT back then arrest even a chicken for that shameful incident?? You damn stupid, reckless, rampaging beast of no nation!
amenye 8 months ago
prez mahama is exposing ur npp druglords whose preoccupation is cocain trade for nearly a decade* but u people said he cant be a prez again or u are dreaming
@ Gameboy 8 months ago
Your good self is Either retarded or a cocoine adict. Try to be constructive in your thinking.
Lucifer 8 months ago
After this life make nobody born me again. I want to rest.
MAYOR - Where is that idiot called Adade 8 months ago
It will be good for us to preserve our former leaders rather than wishing them dead or enemies. I am strong NDC but I am happy to see our two leaders together, it means we have our differences but we will always be together.
Afrifa 8 months ago
Ghana politics is joke!
Nzema k- Remove SC Judge Henrietta Mensa-Bonsu 8 months ago
In 2020,eight people died in Techiman South for nothing. Kaaka Mohnsned died in Ejura for free, one person was shot in Kasoa for free last year.
And Mahama is here scratching heads and shaking hands with nana Addo. I C
... read full comment
In 2020,eight people died in Techiman South for nothing. Kaaka Mohnsned died in Ejura for free, one person was shot in Kasoa for free last year.
I now understand why Akans disrespect Northerners. They have some inferiority complex in their heart no matter their level of education
Kk 8 months ago
The man who wanted you jailed today you are there shaking hands with such evil man.. Mahama paa di33 which heart do you carry sef
TRUTH 8 months ago
Very stubborn isn't he. This man dress and diss you everywhere.
He didn't even want to shake your hand openly.
Please stop making devils to look like angels.
Nii 8 months ago
The politicians have their own class.Those under them will continue to fight till thy kingdom comes.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kejeheg
Mahama must be careful with the devil 8 months ago
We the youth are going to hit the streets very soon if ORAL disappoint us.We vote for Mahama and the NDC to reset Ghana.Akuffo Addo is a criminal and criminals know how to manipulate people by handshakes.Please wash your hands very well after shaking your hands with evil short man.Akuffo Addo wants your government to fail by all means to justify his corrupt and criminal government.
Karikakchar 8 months ago
What's your problem? The resetting is on for real and if you don't know check the running contracts
Kumi Ong 8 months ago
What did they talk about?
The mess u created, am cleaning?
Korbla 8 months ago
Seriously Mahama has a mental problem. How can you shake hands with this evil man who hated you. This is why the Akans will always regard Northerners as fools. Mahama why?????. If you joke eeh, we will overthrow you. What nonsense is this.
Kofi Banza 8 months ago
You have never lived in white man’s country Karbala. And I won’t call Ayigbes or akans names because former presidents shook hands. Akuffo posted the pic, fool.
Abelenkpe Mayor 8 months ago
And the fools are out there fighting each over
Donatus 8 months ago
No negotiations for your appointees on ORAL.
Rock 8 months ago
Now Akufo addo can sit on any chair right? He no longer carries a sacred chair where ever he goes? What goes up indeed comes down!
Mahama and Akufo-Addo 8 months ago
JM has shown maturity. Nana Addo had every opportunity to show same but as usual……..
Opoku Mensah 8 months ago
The president should have given him a knock on his bald head and spanked him until he urinated in his pants. Evil Akyempanzee!
Slim 8 months ago
So now, who's seeking cloud?
Who's posting his picture with whom?
NDC, protect John Mahama for himself, his family and for Ghana.
We saw how it ended for Rawlings when Akufo Addo made friends with him.
jesus 8 months ago
I was looking for the Chimp's Konongo-Nima designer Blue Specs and Chair! Thought the Chimp couldn't live without them. Rebecca probably used to carry her Douche Bag and Chamber Pot in V6.
Sticko 8 months ago
Birds of the same feather’s they flock together.
Never trust a politician.
Papaloolo 8 months ago
It started like a joke. We all remember the soured relationship between Akufo Addo and Rawlings before he Akufo Addo took office as the president of the republic. But cunningly Akufo Addo diluted or massaged this relationship into a cordial one to the extent that two of their children were even rumoured into marriage. What was the result? Rawlings died. Akufo Addo killed Rawlings. Mahama, Mahama! I'm warning you for the last time. STOP SHAKING HANDS WITH AKUFO ADDO. ELSE YOU'LL SURELY DIE. Akufo Addo is more wicked than all Ghanaians put together. My word to the wise gentleman.
Nana 8 months ago
Are these so called really about the country or they only delight for just being leaders, are tthe authorities are aware of how dead bodies are displayed anyhow the country, the health implications, it's as if these leaders have conscience i , same can be seen in the area of galamsey. Totally insane leaders
Nana 8 months ago
Are these so called leaders really think about the country or they only take delight for just being leaders, are tthe authorities aware of how dead bodies are displayed anyhow in the country, the health implications, it's as if these leaders have no conscience i , same can be seen in the area of galamsey. Totally insane leaders
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 8 months ago
PRESIDENT MAHAMA MUST BE WARY OF AKUFO-ADDO!!!!
PLEASE, PRESIDENT MAHAMA MUST GO SLOWLY SO FAR AS AKUFO-ADDO IS CONCERNED.MAHAMA, THE KIND HEARTED PRESIDENT OF GHANA IS NOW INNOCENTLY ASSOCIATING WITH THE DEVIL, THE MAN WHO VOWED NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO HIM. THE PEOPLE OF GHANA FORCED AKUFO-ADDO TO EAT HIS HUMBLE PIE, WHY SHOULD OUR PRESIDENT ASSOCIATE WITH SUCH A FELLOW WHO CALLOUSLY AND CRIMINALLY SUPERVISED THE DESTRUCTION OF OUR COUNTRY??
MY ONLY ADVICE TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS THAT IF HE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT DEATH IS THEN HE MUST CRITICALLY LOOK AT SLEEP. IF AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS GOVERNMENT HAVE LOOTED OUR COUNTRY BEYOND IMAGINATION AND DESERVED TO BE PUNISHED THEN I DON'T SEE THE REASON WHY PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD BE GOING CLOSER TO AKUFO-ADDO.
Jonas 7 months ago
This shows maturity in our body politics. All we need is the dedication to transform Ghana to the next level and the country we all aspire it to be.
Kingsley 7 months ago
Mahama will fail miserably because of the image he wants to project to world. Not a single penny will Mahama recover and before the first year ends even the NDC will be fed up with his style of leadership. Mills and Mahama era father for all opened the floodgate for corruption, Mahama will repeat the same. What stops Mahama from constituting a fast-track judicial criminal court to try corruption. Ghanaians knew right from day one that no one will be prosecuted. The bromance is getting too much serious work need to be done. NDC executives should remind Mahama why he is the president and not Bawumia. We want to see all corrupt officials behind bars without bail until he/she is cleared. Sooner they will all corrupt NPP officials will take flight to live a comfortable life abroad and the case will slowly die down and forgotten.
mosques in Africa
Gyimifuor, kwasiampanin, kromfuor, bodamfuor bi ba @Allen Smith..!!!! Must you always push people to bring up your everlasting history of cocaine notoriety in this country called Ghana..???? Ha-ba...!!!!! Which citizen of thi ...
Ghana politics is joke!
We the youth are going to hit the streets very soon if ORAL disappoint us.We vote for Mahama and the NDC to reset Ghana.Akuffo Addo is a criminal and criminals know how to manipulate people by handshakes.Please wash your hand ...
Seriously Mahama has a mental problem. How can you shake hands with this evil man who hated you. This is why the Akans will always regard Northerners as fools. Mahama why?????. If you joke eeh, we will overthrow you. What non ...
It started like a joke. We all remember the soured relationship between Akufo Addo and Rawlings before he Akufo Addo took office as the president of the republic. But cunningly Akufo Addo diluted or massaged this relationshi ...
Are these so called really about the country or they only delight for just being leaders, are tthe authorities are aware of how dead bodies are displayed anyhow the country, the health implications, it's as if these leaders h ...
Are these so called leaders really think about the country or they only take delight for just being leaders, are tthe authorities aware of how dead bodies are displayed anyhow in the country, the health implications, it's as ...
PLEASE, PRESIDENT MAHAMA MUST GO SLOWLY SO FAR AS AKUFO-ADDO IS CONCERNED.MAHAMA, THE KIND HEARTED PRESIDENT OF GHANA IS NOW INNOCENTLY ASSOCIATING WITH THE DEVIL, THE MAN WHO ...
Mahama will fail miserably because of the image he wants to project to world. Not a single penny will Mahama recover and before the first year ends even the NDC will be fed up with his style of leadership. Mills and Mahama er ...