'Shield Mahama from the empty noise of clueless critics' - Prof Gyampo tells NDC communicators

Read Comments Comments (77)

• MMoune 8 months ago

A shameless man Gyampo, rapist ,a man without honour.How can you urge people to defend what is not there. You will live to regret,a stomach professor.

• Scamahama 8 months ago

What do you expect from a married professor who can be bribed with sex? After getting an appointment from the government the word galamsey has vanished from gyampo's memories. There is nothing like galamsey or corruption in g ...

• WHY NOT SHIELD THE EMPTY HEADED PRESIDENT SINCE MILK AND HONEY ARE FALLING ON YOUR HEAD.THIS SEX FOR GRADE PROFESSOR IS A JOKE 8 months ago

WHEN THOUSANDS LOSING THEIR JOBS FOR MAHAMA'S SO CALL RESETTING AND DUMSOR HERE AND THERE, LAWLESS NDC CRIMINALS ON THE STREETS CAUSING ACTS OF VIOLENCE, TURNED THE PRESIDENCY INTO A COCAINE CARTEL HUB, GALAMSEY AND CRIME ON ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 8 months ago

Typical nation wrecking kleptocrats, cathedral pit of hell construction party goroboys and girls.

Empty thieves!

• Anti Ghana NPP 8 months ago

This NPP people have no shame. It took you 8 years to destroy the country and this is why Ghanaians kicked you out, and rather than shutting your mouth for others to do the hard work, you keep criticising the new government a ...

• FRANKIE 8 months ago

Altruism! The NPP partisan populist pugilistic propaganda of 2016 must not be countenanced. The NPP Goebbellian propaganda must be dismantled and totally destroyed by NDC communicators.

• GH8 8 months ago

NPP countenanced your stupid propaganda for 8 years and you say you will not countenance theirs? Wow and what the can you do about it. Absolutely nothing,so just pray and hope, that the President will work to fill atleast 6 ...

• Kawaadwen 8 months ago

Kwasia Dwan how long has PNDC AND NDC have been in power in this country and tell something good they have done in this country. NDC ROBOTS WAGYIMI DODO

• Mensa 8 months ago

NDC = NATION DESTROYERS COMPANY
    NDC = NATIONAL DEMONIC COCAINHOOD

• Jimbo 8 months ago

Edwa b3ba a efiri anopa. If Mahamah can do better, he should have halted the escalating pri es of goods. That was what the previous government was doing but now what do we see? Cement which was being sold at ghs85 per bag is ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 8 months ago

You are fool, get it into your empty head, your cathedral pit of construction President, was not servicing Ghana's debts, you think if he was servicing debts and paying our pensioners, a fool like you can even afford a data?

• Jason 8 months ago

Gyampo what has come over you? You call yourself professor in governance? Few months appointment into political office has blinded you. As a Christian you are supposed to be guided by Biblical principles not bragging and bull ...

• EFO KOKU 8 months ago

THE FIRST LARTEH RAPIST
    Look at the VIOLENT KISSER now turned SEAMAN. A professor who knows no SHAME.

• THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 8 months ago

Easter discount ongoing...EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this Easter. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; w ...

• Isaac 8 months ago

Look at him, all these people call themselves professors how can Ghana develop (nkwasiafo3)
    That bastard is also rude ,smiling wanka aboabiba
    I don’t vote last election but I can wait for 2028
    I hate him

• Donfo 8 months ago

Prof Gyampo , power corrupt indeed. Three months in power and your arrogance and hypocrisy are floating everywhere.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 8 months ago

WONTUMI IS STILL DOING GALAMSEY BUT NPP IS ACCUSING MAHAMA OF FAILING TO COMBAT GALAMSEY. BE CAREFUL OF THIS EVIL MICRO MINORITY

• ASK JM AND SAM GEORGE WHERE IS THE ANTI TRUMU TRUMU BILL 8 months ago

Why don't you arrest him? Are you not in power? Or you are still waiting for NPP to arrest him? Where is mumu jakpa and his mole mole followers? For trumu trumu ask sam george and your mahama where is the anti LGBTQ bill?

• Anti Ghana NPP 8 months ago

Akufo Addo trumu trumu encouraged the trumu trumu culture in Ghana because his uncle was the first known black trumu trumu in the UK. Check your history. Keep your mouth shut you corrupt NPP.

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Lol now I'm in the bed with GH president is in power if he's a man tell him to sign the LGBTQ bill hmmm the saint who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster hmmm ndc and Solomon are in bed so if U want trumtrum ask Ur J ...

• Blue Pen 8 months ago

Indeed the government and NDC communications machinery needs to be in full operation. Bcuz the NPP nation wreckers and criminals have decided to use their old dirty strategy of making so much senseless noise, make and keep r ...

• Kobea Augustine 8 months ago

What are you waiting for, tell the police to get him. Stupid fool

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Ofuibiba if what U are saying is true than JDM is not in control period ndc members are on the gala site and when they are coming to the forest the same police called so that they can run lol

• Monnie 8 months ago

Nonsense..

• Kwaku Tee 8 months ago

UG shd not accept this Prof Gyampo back to any of their campuses whenever there is a change in govt .Allowing him back to their fold will affect the image of the Premier University.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 8 months ago

Sex for grades!

• Kaakeiku 8 months ago

So u knew this and you never gave HE Nana Addo the peace of mind to govern the country yourself? God is watching!!

• SENIOR WOMANIZER AND JUNIOR WOMANIZER ARE URGING GHANAIANS TO SHIELD THEM TO ENJOY THEIR LOOT 8 months ago

HOW LONG WILL GYAMPO AND MAHAMA CONTINUE TO THROW DUST ONTO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS????

• Samus 8 months ago

Nice question my friend.

• Jidoshaki 8 months ago

This sex for grade professor should have been in prison, if Ghana is a serious country. Good for nothing professor

• Shameful 8 months ago

Soon God will punish hypocrites like you

• Kdwo 8 months ago

Gyampo or what ever is your name wo anya ngo na di to, tomorrow the table will turn. You will see your smoothness level

• John Mark 8 months ago

All these bootlickers are in leadership position. How and when will Ghana develop. Very sad. Shield Mahama paaa. Wao. Let us not create two different Ghana.
    How many of such individuals have been out our heads.?.

• Kobea Augustine 8 months ago

Gyimifo they should defend what?

• Pelicles. 8 months ago

Professor Gyampoh.

• Mansah 8 months ago

Leave him 44 months more for them to be jettisoned into the deep sea forever

• Korbla 8 months ago

Well said. Prof Gyampo. Don't be distracted by the micro minority

• NPP is heading towards implosion 8 months ago

No further comments

• Co2 8 months ago

Hippocrate, stomach direction shame

• Citizen8 8 months ago

Shameless professor

• Onipaba 8 months ago

Stupid idiot just because you are benefiting from Mahamma s clueless government you have the guts to spew garbage

• Queen 8 months ago

It's only in this BARBARIC country that a RAPIST of Tertiary Education Women will be offered position in Government.
    VIOLENT KISSER

• M.T 8 months ago

I could see shock in the eyes of Eduzie, about prof Gyampo who has been given a political appointment pretending not be part of the ruling government. Prof has been around for a long time to know that accepting the position o ...

• Anglia 8 months ago

Characters like Gyampo are reason the country is retrogression . What a shameful being

• Issahak Yakubu 8 months ago

Ghanaians now know the sort of people you are.You promised to turned things around within 100 days in office when given the chance.What are you now telling us?'The chamber pot name has been spoiled the very day that it was ma ...

• Nana Kwame 8 months ago

Mahama is doing well but I just don't like how he's handling the NSS and the Cathedral Cases.

• Coolio 8 months ago

Idiot. U have no iota of integrity in u. Stupid man

• Manfred ANOKYEWAA 8 months ago

Listening to “a POT” telling a a “ cooking Utensils that they are black “. Who is in NPP COMMUNICATION team that doesn’t understand what Governance is about? Sometimes, I wonder how those who called themselves Acade ...

• Let's ask BBC if this man was having sex with students for grades or not. 8 months ago

Gentleman talk about Galamsey, State of Emergency, Saglemi, Double Salary for corrupt NDC law makers, fucking and giving freebees grades for young girls, etc. You are tainted forever with illegality and ungratefulness. But it ...

• Let's ask BBC if this man was having sex with students for grades or not. 8 months ago

Gentleman talk about Galamsey, State of Emergency, Saglemi, Double Salary for corrupt NDC law makers, fucking and giving freebees grades to young girls, etc. You are tainted forever with illegality and ungratefulness. But it' ...

• Asamoah Kokote 8 months ago

So Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo was also a human being who could have been detracted by the stupid people like Gyampo.

• Rusty 8 months ago

Your stomach is full now so you can spew all sorts of noises.
    A disgrace person.

• akwesi care 8 months ago

small appointment, look how he is now tripping over himself to lick Mahama's a**. This is why nobody respects so called intellectuals in Ghana. They are all stomach direction. Tweaa.

We are heading into a ditch as a countr ...

• Bro kwesi 8 months ago

Clueless Gyampo.yooo we hear

• Papa Sey 8 months ago

Listen to that rapist. Now you are running away from the ugly noises that you started during Akufo Addo"s time. Aboafunu. Wo ti se koliko.

• KOK 8 months ago

You were making the noise because of your current position

• Agyeman 8 months ago

Massa, your man has no manifesto, plan, strategy and even the right people to work with. his ppointments including yours is abnormal and I'm not sure he's been told. I strongly think he's exposed himself because of such appoi ...

• Saforo k 8 months ago

Gyampo,stop that noise you spoke for your stomach and is now full .Galamsey is now at its highest peak but you are quite hypocrite

• Peter 8 months ago

I have in my life never seen a useless professor like this sex for grade professor. You are now calling those complaining clueless? You were not clueless when you opened your gutter to talk shit about nana adoo. Gyimifo pr ...

• Marcus Adepaye 8 months ago

Mahama is focused indeed!!!!

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

What propaganda machine? They are busy eating from their thank you appointments just like NPP propagandists did and literally handed over the field to NDC, and lest I forget ,Gyampo if I were you and I’m not(thank God) I wi ...

• Ato Amaniampong 8 months ago

Professor Sex for Grades
    Professor Sex for Jobs
    Senior NDC Propaganda Communication Director

• OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago

In any serious country, Gyampo would have been kicked out from all the universities in Ghana. He will have been also tagged as a sexual pervert, and will have been banned from interacting with any female, except his wife and ...

• Kofi BA 8 months ago

That's the biggest insults Yaw Apetwe Gyampo is giving to the NDC foolish soldiers. He's basically telling you to keep defending them while they chop from your sweat. Wow, what an insult!

• God is Great 8 months ago

Violent kisser don get job

• Truth 8 months ago

The most stupid and useless Professor in the world

• Tail light 8 months ago

Fools party.An empty headed moron advising imbeciles communicators to shield incompetent president Mahama who talk prove he can’t think properly all talking nonsense.

• Noah 8 months ago

Never trust any politician I never knew he will soon forget the problems of Ghana and telling party communicators to peddle liars and defend the indefensible. Poor Ghana

• Jimbo 8 months ago

I fell sick listening to Gyampo who calls himself a Professor. Who made useless noise than him when NPP was in government. NDC is in government and he is being fed so his understanding of politics has changed. He is calling N ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Bbvv

• In democracy we don't shield people from responsibility 8 months ago

No one will shield him from responsibility. He must honour his promises to the electorate. No way for subterfuge.

• Ama 8 months ago

Make no mistakes in any of your office at GHANA SHIPPERS; u will definitely go to jail

• Jk 8 months ago

Paedophile

• Yaw Owusu 8 months ago

Who's more clueless than Mahama in terms governance in this country? Even class one pupil can govern this country well than Mahama. Fa wo to bɛgye marks professor.

• Christian 8 months ago

This man is shameful. i have lost respect for him. in fact he is a disgrace to the lecturer profession. A whole professor of your caliber is that what you can say??? Ahh I'M disappointed. I listened to him and i could not let ...

• Joe 8 months ago

Sex for grades lecturer should shut up

• Mensah Alex Amoah - 8 months ago

Eeei, mystery will never in politics in this part of the world called Ghana. Let's not insult.
    One thing is clear. Destroy somebody with your mouth and get his or her position. This is our bane as Ghanaians from NPP and ...