Remember what Akufo-Addo did to Rawlings for blocking the frontage of his house in Ridge? If the Mahama administration sanctioned the Nima blockage, I think there's something very wrong!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hunter 8 months ago
ATTENTION SEEKING WITCH!!! THE SECURITY MEN SHOULD TWIST HER NECK!!! SHEEGEEYY
Torin 8 months ago
Wagyimi paa, aboa biba
Fatcobra 8 months ago
Wagyimi like your mother. Sia
KOFI 7 months ago
Take that barrier out. What a freaking pest is that Akuffo Addo. He is now an ordinary citizen like anybody else in the country.
Get that stupid barrier out of there.
What arrogance.
Take that barrier out. What a freaking pest is that Akuffo Addo. He is now an ordinary citizen like anybody else in the country.
What arrogance.
Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago
Gbemela @ Hunter. The useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo should as a matter of urgency remove all unauthorized barriers around his house. I call on all Ghanaian youth to mobilize and go to Nima Jubilee house and dismantle that stupid barrier. Gbemelawo.
Kojo 8 months ago
You are out of line! I live in Washington DC and the roads to former Presidents Clinton and Obama are Not completely blocked. The Mahama government should not Block it
Ernestine Sackey 8 months ago
Such a drama queen....very full of venom and pettiness.
Nana Mahama 8 months ago
Don’t mind her. Witch
Esi 8 months ago
Ok outside of calling her names you haven't addressed any of the issues she raised. So if we're name calling, can we call you an oaf?
KOFI 7 months ago
Yes, its because they cannot defend this appalling act. They forget today, Akuffo Addo is an ordinary citizen.
He is scared of his own shadows. If you did good by people, you will not try to hide under a hole.
Even Rawlin ... read full comment
Yes, its because they cannot defend this appalling act. They forget today, Akuffo Addo is an ordinary citizen.
He is scared of his own shadows. If you did good by people, you will not try to hide under a hole.
Even Rawlings who ruled as a military ruler did not need all this protection when he left. He walked around in Gh as an ordinary citizen of course with some courtesies which all past presidents should have.
Take that freaking barrier away.
Hunter, the Akyem npp-pig and Garbage Eater 8 months ago
@ Hunter. I dare you. Go and hunt her. Then attempt to twist her neck yourself. You can bet your bottom dollar. Red hot iron rod will drill sharply through you anus. Avu Koklo. As for nana-addo, he should start counting his days.
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 8 months ago
President Mahama, stop the jokes and useless courtesy asap. We didn't vote you into power to continue seeing madness from Akufo Addo.
Kwame 8 months ago
Very wrong. And Mahama must act immediately on this. We cannot reward an evil oldman who came to destroy a poor country like Ghana. No. I don't have a problem with a road blocked for a former President, but not this overly arrogant and evil oldman who destroyed our country.
Ernestine Sackey 8 months ago
Destroyed the country, you say? Your lying prez is exacerbating the carnage in Bawku. How can you emphatically say Kusasis are the bona-fide owners of the land and are the sole rulers and turn around to ask people to mediate and get who's going to rule the town? You promised to make sure Kusasis became the sole rulers when become the prez, what changed?
Nii Sackey 8 months ago
It was Rawlings who closed the street in front of their house at ridge and also added 2 more bungalows to their ridge house because of security. This has nothing to do with Akufo-Addo
Lori 8 months ago
The dwarf is very afraid.
Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago
IF APPROVAL HAS BEEN GIVING BY THE PRESIDENT THEN WHAT'S YOUR PROBLEM ? U DESERVE IT IF THEY ATTACKS YOU.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 8 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO WILL NOT LIVE PAST 2 YEARS AND THE BLOCKADE WILL BE DISMANTLED
Kwame 8 months ago
That road must be unlocked effective immediately. For this arrogant and evil oldman who looked for his appointees to loot this poor country to death. No. He doesn't deserve that. We cannot reward this evil oldman. The worst President in our history. No.
THEN WHY NOT TAKE HIS APPOINTEES ON BUT INSTEAD HIM—AS A MATTER OF LAW, IT IS NOT THE SOLE RESPONSIBILITY OF AKUFFO ADO TO BRING CULPRITS TO BOOK. That is our collective responsibility; but where is your evidence? 8 months ago
Proceed to court against his appointees is you have enough evidence to you claims. Let us not just talk but as a matter of law bring out the evidence without falsely accusing anybody
Sam 8 months ago
Stupid bitch. Stop hallucinating from the weed you take. It’s a paranoia. Nobody gives you a shit
Lance 8 months ago
Where is Ahiagba. If it was done to a woman of his party, he would have pretended to be fighting for women empowerment
Peter 8 months ago
Nonsense. Is this one too a news
THEN WHY NOT TAKE HIS APPOINTEES ON BUT INSTEAD HIM—AS A MATTER OF LAW, IT IS NOT THE SOLE RESPONSIBILITY OF AKUFFO ADO TO BRING CULPRITS TO BOOK. That is our collective responsibility; but where is your evidence? 8 months ago
THEN WHY NOT TAKE HIS APPOINTEES ON BUT INSTEAD HIM—AS A MATTER OF LAW, IT IS NOT THE SOLE RESPONSIBILITY OF AKUFFO ADO TO BRING CULPRITS TO BOOK. That is our collective responsibility; but where is your evidence?
Proce ... read full comment
THEN WHY NOT TAKE HIS APPOINTEES ON BUT INSTEAD HIM—AS A MATTER OF LAW, IT IS NOT THE SOLE RESPONSIBILITY OF AKUFFO ADO TO BRING CULPRITS TO BOOK. That is our collective responsibility; but where is your evidence?
Moor 8 months ago
President Mahama has no right to permit Ado to block our road. The road is not own by the president. This is a joke if indeed President Mahama allowed this. Remove the blockage
Immediately. I really admire this lady called ... read full comment
President Mahama has no right to permit Ado to block our road. The road is not own by the president. This is a joke if indeed President Mahama allowed this. Remove the blockage
Immediately. I really admire this lady called Blakofe. We need more citizens like her who could stand for the right. Please Blakofe, u r safe the chimpanzee can’t harm u. Ado is more scared he’s hiding from public. Ado has no teeth to bite.
Kwame 8 months ago
Absolutely. And especially not this obnoxious oldman who destroyed this country. No.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Bongo 8 months ago
I blame Mahama. We didn't vote for a coward. He is one. We will teach NDC a lesson if things continue this way.
KKwadaso 8 months ago
Ingrate,hypocrite and piece of sycophant in a human form.She just want attention and money from her fellow hypocrites.Nobody has time for you a piece of ungrateful garbage.
No. 1 Mahama Dis- Appointee 8 months ago
Kumasi zoo still has space
Kojois 8 months ago
So what do the video do. Black woman with black sense.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
That stupid barrier should be removed now. Which NDC government granted that nonsense. Who allowed that thieves and Lai's organisation formal president to block roads. Nonsense.
Jimbo 8 months ago
Mahamah was given similar courtesy when he exited power in 2016. But have you seen the difference? Nobody made any noise about it bcos, the NPP people are reasonable people. They know that Ghana is not for only the NPPs and out of respect, kept quiet over it. Look at the greedy NDC people who think everything in Ghana is for them alone.
Coolio 8 months ago
U should have been slapped for fooling
Sofo line 8 months ago
Oh, Nii Akuffo Addo you again.
Fatcobra 8 months ago
This loud ugly woman is irrelevant.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ubccc
Asante Twum 8 months ago
They are deadly- be careful with them!
After screwing the succulent Serwaa Broni ,the mother Serpent of Corruption sent Terrorists and Kidnappers upon Serwaa Broni on the Aflao Highway .
Slim 8 months ago
Youth of Ghana, remove that barrier!
Akufo Addo is The Mother Serpent of Corruption!
He's the cause of your suffering,!
Lopez 8 months ago
Who's this ugly attention seeker ? Trying to be seen when nobody gives a hoot about this noise maker.
Nyatefe 8 months ago
@Lopez, I dare you to post your picture here for everyone to see and vote who is uglier, you or her? You hide behind a smartphone to type insults that should have been your very description.
12345 8 months ago
lol,your mof
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
Koo Brofo 8 months ago
You are irrelevant and want to use Akufo Addo to trend but not necessary. Go to Mahama for appointment ok you tribal bigots
Spinoza 8 months ago
Why block the road which leads to businesses and a school. According to the proprietor of the school De Youngster's, school enrollment has fallen drastically ever since that midget mounted those barriers almost nine years ago.
Junior 8 months ago
Hippocrates
Hippocrates
Asakramitogs 8 months ago
IGP remove this stupid barrier immediately. Is Akufo Addo.a God to have his own road not.constructed by him but a constructed by the.tax payers?
Rasheed 8 months ago
ATTENTION SEEKER, IF YOU WANT APPOINTMENT, GO TO STRAIGHT.
A.S Nuamah 8 months ago
Look at lady face like men attention seeker
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 8 months ago
USELESS LAMENTATIONS
THE GUARDS SHOULD HAVE SLAPPED THE HELL OUT OF YOU...
HORRIBLE
USELESS LAMENTATIONS
HORRIBLE
Koo Boire 8 months ago
We must find a solution to this nuisance. First of all our heads of state should be made to stay in the official residence when in office. When they leave office they should move into their private residence and be provided security without necessary blocking any road. I don't think anybody is going to attack Nana Addo in his house. If he is worried then he should be provided with the same protection as before when going out.
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Nonsense go and remove it Kwasiaa
Shame 8 months ago
This woman or lady should be checked because she is a trouble maker, go away black whatever
Kadendeeen.. 8 months ago
You the woman there is very disrespectful. How dear you go to a former president area to question security measures put in place. Is only Ghana you can fool like this and goes free. Show some respect to the former president. Just because of social media , you want cheap popularity . Next time they should slap you. Shame on u.
Kadendeeen.. 8 months ago
You the woman there is very disrespectful. How dear you go to a former president area to question security p measures put in place? Is only Ghana you can fool like this and goes free. Show some respect to the former president. Just because of social media , you want cheap popularity . Next time they should slap you. Shame on u.
Jimbo 8 months ago
Madam attention seeker nobody has time for you. Indeed you don't deserve anybody attention here. We don't have time for these primitive tactics. Leave us in peace.
Agbenyo 7 months ago
Why are u crying after making guy guy comment.
.go And pass there. Nothing will happen to u. U are a citizen. Hahaha. So feel free to walk where u want. Hahahaha. Allamduliah. I say go and pass there. Is a public place. So go. Hahaha
Wagyimi paa, aboa biba
What arrogance.
Gbemela @ Hunter. The useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo should as a matter of urgency remove all unauthorized barriers around his house. I call on all Ghanaian youth to mobilize a ...
Don’t mind her. Witch
Even Rawlin ...
@ Hunter. I dare you. Go and hunt her. Then attempt to twist her neck yourself. You can bet your bottom dollar. Red hot iron rod will drill sharply through you anus. Avu Koklo. As for nana-addo, he should start counting his d ...
Very wrong. And Mahama must act immediately on this. We cannot reward an evil oldman who came to destroy a poor country like Ghana. No. I don't have a problem with a road blocked for a former President, but not this overly ...
Destroyed the country, you say? Your lying prez is exacerbating the carnage in Bawku. How can you emphatically say Kusasis are the bona-fide owners of the land and are the sole rulers and turn around to ask people to mediate ...
That road must be unlocked effective immediately. For this arrogant and evil oldman who looked for his appointees to loot this poor country to death. No. He doesn't deserve that. We cannot reward this evil oldman. The wors ...
Proce ...
Immediately. I really admire this lady called ...
Bank f ...
Mahamah was given similar courtesy when he exited power in 2016. But have you seen the difference? Nobody made any noise about it bcos, the NPP people are reasonable people. They know that Ghana is not for only the NPPs and o ...
lol,your mof
Why block the road which leads to businesses and a school. According to the proprietor of the school De Youngster's, school enrollment has fallen drastically ever since that midget mounted those barriers almost nine years ago ...
Hippocrates
USELESS LAMENTATIONS
HORRIBLE
We must find a solution to this nuisance. First of all our heads of state should be made to stay in the official residence when in office. When they leave office they should move into their private residence and be provided ...
You the woman there is very disrespectful. How dear you go to a former president area to question security measures put in place. Is only Ghana you can fool like this and goes free. Show some respect to the former presi ...
You the woman there is very disrespectful. How dear you go to a former president area to question security p measures put in place? Is only Ghana you can fool like this and goes free. Show some respect to the former pres ...
.go And pass there. Nothing will happen to u. U are a citizen. Hahaha. So feel free to walk where u want. Hahahaha. Allamduliah. I say go and pass there. Is a public place. So ...