As a Christian, persecution will come. But rest assured, victory is yours. Continue to hold on to Jesus.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet. paper
Mr Seidu Agongo is a very respectful and resilient man 8 months ago
The vindictive Nana Addo and Ken Ofori Atta aimed at destroying anyone who wasn't loyal to them. Wicked guys
Obuor 8 months ago
Nonsense.its only Ghana that a president or an AG withdraws court cases.
Adongo and co wasted their money on their lawyers.
Wer they freed by the court?
We kmow why u wer released wai.
Anti Ghana NPP 8 months ago
If I were you, I would hide my ignorance and not let people know how little I know about the world. When governments and organisations persecute people without any evidence of crime, the case can be withdrawn. If you have ever heard of a case withdrawn for lack of evidence, that’s what it is. The anti Ghana party destroyed many businesses and persecuted many people on political and ethnic grounds. Is this a country you want to live in. Of all the judges the NPP appointed, can’t you think if there were good evidence of crimes committed, they would have jailed them? Sometimes you just have to think carefully. Stop the unnecessary politicisation of issues.
Mr. Ibu 8 months ago
They couldn't understand why a Northerner will get such a lucrative contract. The Ashanti/Akan man doesn't understand why a Northerner should also make in life. The Ashantis have been stealing from Ghanaians to build that thier fake kingdom. Look at the mess they left behind. Importing cables for power but turn around and sell for melting. They dont even have shame. Heartless shitholes
KO 8 months ago
Idiot, was Nana Addo, an Asante? You will be the first to call some a tribal bigotry. You can hate us but can never bring us down. For your information Asante has contributed more to the growth of Ghana, than any other region. When you were enjoying free education, Asantes were paying. Leave us out of your nonsense.
Jack 8 months ago
I agree, ashantis bear the wrath of most other tribes in Gh..We mind our own business,work hard and build our wealth,,but for some reason when other akan tribes are the target of people's wrath,,,they insult ashantis....we have contributed to the development of Ghana more than any other ethnic group,,,there is no doubt abt that,,byt we are the most hated as well...I personally dont care abt insults from others...God bless us all..
Koti 8 months ago
How do you see what happened to you and what is happening now, is it payback time? Is what you are describing today as what 'motivated' your prosecution different from what is happening now? Was your house raided? Why didn't the current government allow the case to continue so that the court would find you innocent but said it is no longer interested in the case. That leaves doubts in the minds of most people; thinking your freedom is politically motivated. If you have any advice, advise your government to not follow the NPP's kind of 'prosecution' base on people's background, ethnicity, etc. as you are describing it. Do for others what you want others to do for you.
Edward 8 months ago
You are talking too much. You are becoming a nuisance. Who doesn’t know that all the money you had was laundered money??
It was JMs first term that you uploaded all the cash from government contracts.
Now talking as thoug ... read full comment
You are talking too much. You are becoming a nuisance. Who doesn’t know that all the money you had was laundered money??
Now talking as though your money was legit.
Shut up Agongo Seidu. We know you
Nuhu 8 months ago
If you know him as illicit money launderer and a thief, why did it take you EIGHT (8) solid years persecuting him unsuccessfully in court? Why didn’t you use at most TWO out of your EIGHT years in power to jail him? Wicked and evil haters!! You had no evidence of criminal doing against the man else you would have long jailed.
Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago
You were lucky that you were not raided and hunted down like the NDC is doing today.
Kosi 8 months ago
Foolish cat. Foolish donkey. Foilish Adongo saying foolish things
Addo 8 months ago
The same procurement breach they accused Agongo and the former cocobod, was going on in the NPP government even in a worse form and nobody said anything thing about it. When you even take it to court Gertrude Torkonu is there to squash it. She was so selective, working for her master.
Some cases will drag on while others get quick judgement. She is very biased and politically influenced.
That is why I support her removal from office to bring fairness ti the judicial system.
The NPP knows the effects of removal from office so they are panicking. Old woman panicking when dry bones are mentioned.
Old Tafo MP, Asefoah, knows the tipper trucks prices he and others connived to balloon will be dealt with. So he quickly want to protect his saviour from getting out of office.
Pelicles. 8 months ago
Truth to be told, most businessmen in Ghana operate on fraudulent basis, so this guy, whose head looks like a cocoa pod stuck between two cocoa tree branches should give us a break.
Kofi 8 months ago
U talk too much remember d table can change gain
Kofi Adu 8 months ago
Adongo, if you know that you was prosecuted wrongly stop talking about it and sue the government. You said you was prosecuted because of your name or where you came from right?What about the notion that your case was nullified by the Attorney general because of your name or where you came from? Think twice before you speak
Brute 8 months ago
Massa fa wo gyimii kɔ. Criminal
Ebo 8 months ago
It was a village people’s government ooo!!!
GG 8 months ago
So why are the npp complaining? As if They never did it hypocrite what is good fir the goose is good for the gander.
Concern citizen 8 months ago
Pepeni kwasia, go to your northern brothers and sisters to stop their useless fight if you have sense and stop your political nonsense.
Qur'an is toilet. paper
If I were you, I would hide my ignorance and not let people know how little I know about the world. When governments and organisations persecute people without any evidence of crime, the case can be withdrawn. If you have ev ...
They couldn't understand why a Northerner will get such a lucrative contract. The Ashanti/Akan man doesn't understand why a Northerner should also make in life. The Ashantis have been stealing from Ghanaians to build that thi ...
Idiot, was Nana Addo, an Asante? You will be the first to call some a tribal bigotry. You can hate us but can never bring us down. For your information Asante has contributed more to the growth of Ghana, than any other regio ...
I agree, ashantis bear the wrath of most other tribes in Gh..We mind our own business,work hard and build our wealth,,but for some reason when other akan tribes are the target of people's wrath,,,they insult ashantis....we ha ...
How do you see what happened to you and what is happening now, is it payback time? Is what you are describing today as what 'motivated' your prosecution different from what is happening now? Was your house raided? Why didn't ...
Now talking as thoug ...
If you know him as illicit money launderer and a thief, why did it take you EIGHT (8) solid years persecuting him unsuccessfully in court? Why didn’t you use at most TWO out of your EIGHT years in power to jail him? Wicked ...
The same procurement breach they accused Agongo and the former cocobod, was going on in the NPP government even in a worse form and nobody said anything thing about it. When you even take it to court Gertrude Torkonu is there ...
Adongo, if you know that you was prosecuted wrongly stop talking about it and sue the government. You said you was prosecuted because of your name or where you came from right?What about the notion that your case was nullifie ...