Presidency has not ordered NIB to investigate Akufo-Addo’s travels – Felix Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (34)

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 8 months ago

We know a negotiated truce is stilll in force. You rub my palm, I rub your back scenario.

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 8 months ago

This is a posture and a pose to make Ghanaians. Nothing can be done to him or any appointee

• FRANKIE 8 months ago

Of course I didn't believe the story when I saw it on social media. An investigation into AKUFFO ADDO's travels? How? An investigation of AKUFFO ADDO will be more than just his travels which will mainly focus on the £20,000 ...

• The Spear 8 months ago

Well, they had better start investigating him quickly. The guy supervised the most rotten government in history. The amount of robbery and malfeasance being discovered shows he must have known about some of it and sat quietly ...

• Kwaku Tee 8 months ago

President John Mahama has every right to call for any wrong thing that Akuffo Addo did during his 8yr rule to be investigated. The Constitution support that. Why is Mahama afraid of the future?He shd prepare he has more to an ...

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 months ago

They are illiterate downstairs they can't read if you know you know lol

• Tom 8 months ago

O mother Ghana so we don't have any productive or developmental issues??¿?????

• Citizen Gh. 8 months ago

Why....? ??
    It should be done quickly. He shd justify to us why he should waste our money by hiring private jet and be flying around and be refreshing/bathing in the skies on us. Not bathing alone, but also ....... Sewah Bro ...

• We want investigations 8 months ago

Akuffo Addo and his families have loot's a lot from Ghanians.He have to be investigate so that he will Pay us back some of the looted money before he go to his grave.

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 8 months ago

Your English is bad and sickening. Ake advantage of the Free SHS

• Sycamore 8 months ago

Kwasia! You see yourself! You see how God has punished you?is 'Ake' Greek or Latin? Learn to hasten slowly next time.

• La Pleasure man 8 months ago

Ake? Idiot..

• Nii 8 months ago

President John Mahama cannot stand the test of any properly constituted investigation. He will fail woefully. Imagine the Jun 4th 1979 laws are applied on JDM regime

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 8 months ago

You better not because you would then be crossing the line into the unthinkable. No matter how former President Akufo Addo was loathed by some Ghanaians, he was the duly elected President and the current government has no pow ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Concened Citizen 8 months ago

NIB is known as a National Investment Bank before Bureau of National Investigations was was changed to NIB.

In order to differentiate and prevent conflicting names they Govt need to reverse to BNI

• Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 8 months ago

Oyiwa. At least one sensible person here. Why NIB and yet Mahama is looking on. Even the OSP MUST BE SCRAPPED. why is he investigating ofori Attach alone.. he knows what' he is doing. Just massaging the skin and leave the is ...

• Concened Citizen 8 months ago

NIB is known as a National Investment Bank before BNI known as Bureau of National Investigations was was changed to NIB which is National Investigation Bureau.

In order to differentiate and prevent conflicting names Govt ...

• Kwame 8 months ago

Try it

• Zomadoreworkedzi 8 months ago

So this piece of shit once upon a time ruled us ???? Unbelievable it seems like a dream thus a nightmare but it's true. God bless God for bringing a real human being to rule Ghana is all I can say.

• Citizen8 8 months ago

Who's stopping you from investigating Akufo-Addo's travels? You can even investigate why God created him, some of us don't care.

• The fooling is getting out of hands ndc 8 months ago

Kyeres3 fools galore

• King 8 months ago

Mahama all your travels will be investigated

• Historical Alatani 8 months ago

He won’t! He can’t! He daren’t! They scratch each others back. As Kuffour spared Julor Rawlings; Mills spared Kuffour; Nana Addo spared Mahama. Now Mahama second coming is already grateful to Nana so how dare he bared h ...

• Body Gay 8 months ago

Kwaku Tee, just let your criminal Mahama continue this dangerous path. One day you same Kwaku Tee will sing a different song. We are all watching

• Obroniba 8 months ago

He must do it immediately. He can't torture us for 8 years and still be enjoying at our expense. Thief man with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his foolishness and gross stupidity

• Abusuapanin 8 months ago

Within just three months in office, how many times has Mahama travelled? He can't try any nonsense. Some Illiterate NDC ANIMALS just want to rubbish all the good work done by Nana Addo but they won't succeed. Mahama can never ...

• Let’s 8 months ago

How can NDC presidency become very stupid to investigate the former president travel abroad for official duties?Even imbecile John Dramani Mahama was given privileges to travel abroad at the expense of Ghanaian taxpayers as o ...

• Kdwo 8 months ago

So this is the reset? Ghana have a long way to go. You have to bring the 1300 containers and stop fooling around.

• Koppong 8 months ago

Is this your policy after 3 months
    Is a shame

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• GH1957 8 months ago

Why not?

If not, you better start investigating it asap!

• GH1957 8 months ago

Why not when it is obvious that we the masses want you to deal with that £18,000 per hour scam?

If not, you better start investigating it asap!

• Slim 8 months ago

Investigate that toad and stupid looter!