KWASIA: TO LISTEN TO YOU WHAT FOR ? WHAT HAPPEN TO GHANA AFTER AKUFO ADDO LISTEN TO YOU? SEE GHANA TODAY LOADED WITH DEBTS AND CORRUPTIONS ALL BECAUSE AKUFO ADDO LISTEN TO CRIMINAL LAWYERS LIKE YOU: GOD PUNISH YOU ALL ONE BY ONE:
Enoch 8 months ago
Soon, you NPP imbeciles will start taking your owe life's... if you know say you steal Ghana money, return am fast before its too late ....
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Orion Consult 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA'.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA'.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
MAHAMA DOES ;NT LISTEN TO USELESS - HOPELESS AND CLUELESS LAWYER LIKE YOU; SEE WHAT YOUR CLAN DID TO GHANA AFTER LISTEN TO YOU: YOU HAVE NO GOOD IDEAS FOR GHANA THAT IS WHY AKUFO ADDO FAILED TOTALLY: KEEP YOUR USELESS ADVICE TO YOURSELF: AIRENT YOU ASHAME TO COME OUT AS A LAWYER OF A FAILED PRESIDENT ?
Korvi 8 months ago
The so-called lawyer should clearly read what is stated in the constitution. This procedure is clearly stated in the constitution. It does not require Th CJ receiving a copy & responding before forwarding it to the Council of state.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago
Look at someone who consistently advised Akyempanzee Akufo Addo wrongly has suddenly become wiser enough to advice President Mahama and by extension NDC?
Wonderfully Wonderful
Look at someone who consistently advised Akyempanzee Akufo Addo wrongly has suddenly become wiser enough to advice President Mahama and by extension NDC?
Wonderfully Wonderful
FREDERIC 8 months ago
say it again massa. he is not even ashamed of himself. you are failed lawyer if your clan failed. Stay away from God send President Mahama.
Quame 8 months ago
Ekow Essuman what did you advise your former boss to do in the case of Charlotte Osei? Karma is a pregnant bitch
BENN 8 months ago
FORMER LAWYER OF AKUFO ADDO WANT MAHAMA TO LISTEN TO HIM ??? WHAT FOR ?? SO THAT MAHAMA TOO WILL FAILED LIKE AKUFO ADDO ABI ????
Bee 8 months ago
Ask him for me
Yaw 8 months ago
Aboa paaaa!! Why didn't you tell this advice to Nana Addo when you were in power? Go and drink the korle for all we care!!!
Mike O 8 months ago
Men without principles! What is wrong with these chaps? Look at all of them. Is it not curious, that they are all singing from the same hymn book? Is the President no longer a conveyor belt? Do you remember a certain Charlotte Osei? What has changed? Are some more human than others? Ridiculous! Go-wey-you, Kow!
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
My Dad of blessed memory liked using the expression “go wey you”! Lol!!!
Kwadwo 8 months ago
You this foolish guy again.
Kwaku. 8 months ago
All who occupy and work from political positions must understand that they operate beyond the làw, religion,morality and commonsense. The overarching principle is that of reciprocity: do me I do you. It comes from international relations.
Abusua 8 months ago
In 2024, Prof Stephen Kweku Asare submitted a petition to former President Akuffo-Addo for the removal of this very CJ.
The did not petition the then President to provide her with a copy of that petition.
Why is she de ... read full comment
In 2024, Prof Stephen Kweku Asare submitted a petition to former President Akuffo-Addo for the removal of this very CJ.
The did not petition the then President to provide her with a copy of that petition.
Why is she demanding a copy of the petition in this instant case?
In any case, it is fair that she is provided copies of the petitions.
That will not erase her sins, if any at all. It will rather enhance the transparency of the process and leave no room for criticism if she is eventually found to be guilty.
Agoro no reba nefie na ode mirika rehyiano! She should be patient. She will receive the allegations against her at the appropriate and stage stipulated by the constitution. She should not try to jump the gun.
When she was ... read full comment
Agoro no reba nefie na ode mirika rehyiano! She should be patient. She will receive the allegations against her at the appropriate and stage stipulated by the constitution. She should not try to jump the gun.
When she was being overly partisan, did she think the NPP will be in power for ever?
Political sins are not forgiven! Lesson 101’
Koonimo 8 months ago
Shut up, could not counsel Akuffo Addo to govern don't say nonsense to my prez
Gee 8 months ago
Fool can you tell Addo that. You'll scared of him Npp never again
AB 8 months ago
You were unable to advice your former client Nana Addo to uphold rule of law according to the constitution but you are telling President Mahama to do so. Clap for yourself.
Mark Armstrong 8 months ago
Answear npp chop hot ruff
Truth 8 months ago
Did Nana addo remember his oath? When the tables and you go into opposition then you learn sense...riff raffs
Go and hide in a hole 8 months ago
All the sudden, these NPP folks know the rule of law. What happened to the rule of law during Akufo Addo's tenure in office? Was the rule of law suspended then? Did Akufo Addo not always claim to be a human rights lawyer and yet trampled over people rights?
In any case, the chief justice will certainly be provided copies of the petition, that isn't going to wipe away he sins. Her arrogance and hubris when NPP was in power inside what is haunting her today
Kow Essuman, did you give the same advice to Nana Addo when he was removing Charlotte Osei from office or you just returned from Pluto?
M 8 months ago
She should not worry. Referring a petition to a body is not a trial. It is one of the processes of an investigation. When it is determined that the CJ has a case to answer, she will be given a copy to provide her answer.
... read full comment
She should not worry. Referring a petition to a body is not a trial. It is one of the processes of an investigation. When it is determined that the CJ has a case to answer, she will be given a copy to provide her answer.
At this stage it is a mere petition which can hold water as well. Equity is the law.
Justice 8 months ago
NPP people paaaa
Who the hell do they think are?
No wonder Ghanaians have seen thru their stupidity!
Go tell this nonsense to your akuffo addo!
NPP people paaaa
Uk 8 months ago
Who are you to be listened to?
Kwasi Parker 8 months ago
John Mahama attempt at sticking to power after his 4 years is the main reason of this submission...the CJ has done nothing to warrant her removal...
Greed is JM track record hence this decision to remove the CJ...this ideal ... read full comment
John Mahama attempt at sticking to power after his 4 years is the main reason of this submission...the CJ has done nothing to warrant her removal...
Greed is JM track record hence this decision to remove the CJ...this ideal of sacking people without cause..will bring serious consequences to this country.
Let's all watch
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 8 months ago
You know all these and treat Charlotte in that disgraceful way? All of a sudden you revised your law notes and realised she deserve fair hearing? She will be heard when they get there.
NART 8 months ago
MASSA DID YOU GAVE THE SAME ADVICE TO AKUFFO ADDO THE SCAMMER? AKA JACK TORONTO.
FANTES , GAS, EWES AND NORTHNERS PLEASE WHY DO YOU GUYS ALWAYS ALLOW YOURSELVES TO BE USED BY THE NPP?
MASSA DID YOU GAVE THE SAME ADVICE TO AKUFFO ADDO THE SCAMMER? AKA JACK TORONTO.
FANTES , GAS, EWES AND NORTHNERS PLEASE WHY DO YOU GUYS ALWAYS ALLOW YOURSELVES TO BE USED BY THE NPP?
Taooo 8 months ago
Stop wasting your time..jm is the only one with the power to do anything.
Ababio 8 months ago
Listen to who? You want her remain so that she can shield your grand corruptions.
Nana Addo Nebuchadnezzar 8 months ago
Did your Nana Addo as president listen to us or remember his oath?
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasia bulubulu.
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Foolish idiot, you only apply the law conveniently. Mother Ghana will restore the rot in the Judiciary.
DDT 8 months ago
So you guys knew this but you did not give the same opportunity to Sharllot Osei. Till date we dont know those petitioners. You guys think, you can use this chief justice to frustrate the work of the ORAL and to prosecute Nana Addo's appointee's. The supreme court is part of the reset Ghana need and it starts with this chief justice.
gh.citizen 8 months ago
Did your former Pheroah of a president listen to anybody's advice in his eight-year misrule?
Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago
This is just the beginning and so people will laugh at a goat in coat. You and your criminal colleagues never listened to anybody so also feel it.. Tit for tat is never a sin
Slim 8 months ago
Stupid idiot!
You guys thought a December 7 would never come in Ghana.
And it to pass, January 7 also happened.
Stupid idiot!
Daakyehene 8 months ago
Nana Addo was like The great Idfi Amin sacking people left write centre with petitions without substance. Today what has changed, didn't he sworn an oath? You were foolishly advising him to misbehave. CJ,EC, and some judges will go,you tommyrot. I voted for npp 2016 and 2020 but for his tyranny and the treatment the npp gave to Allan and his Base through you and your Akofu Addo I didn't only voted for ndc but also campaigned for them. Tommyrot
Monie 8 months ago
Foolish, you should’ve given that same advice to your master who didn’t listened. This time if you guys bring yourself err we shall insult you people wotowoto
KofSam 8 months ago
As a personal lawyer to Akuffo Addo, did you advise Akuffo Addo to uphold the law? How foolish of you to advise Mahama to uphold the law .
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Iiijje
Hannan 8 months ago
~~~~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kwaku Annan 8 months ago
Corrupt Guy advising who
Cosmos 8 months ago
By asking for the petition before a prima facia case is established, the CJ has brought her own rope for hanging her. She thus believes there is a prima facia case, by confirming a self-fulfilling prophecy. By making her demand public, she tied the hands of the President to free her. She has short-circuited the "no case" phase. Is this really our competent law custodian? Why doesn't npp even always just pretend to uphold general principles, not to talk of principles of law?
Bee 8 months ago
Do you people think you and your NPP are more human than others? When Nana Addo changed Charlotte Osei with Jean or Jane Mensah, did you tell him of the rule of law.Was there not a CJ before this present one? You want to keep your wolves among the sheep but it won't work.She will be removed.If you know what is right, preach or practice it with your NPP
Esa 8 months ago
Mahama looks sick. His face tells it all. You're next!!!
KWASIA: TO LISTEN TO YOU WHAT FOR ? WHAT HAPPEN TO GHANA AFTER AKUFO ADDO LISTEN TO YOU? SEE GHANA TODAY LOADED WITH DEBTS AND CORRUPTIONS ALL BECAUSE AKUFO ADDO LISTEN TO CRIMINAL LAWYERS LIKE YOU: GOD PUNISH YOU ALL ONE BY ...
TEACH IN CANADA'.
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
You are a wasted sperm, period. hahahaaa
Empty braggart Essuman
MAHAMA DOES ;NT LISTEN TO USELESS - HOPELESS AND CLUELESS LAWYER LIKE YOU; SEE WHAT YOUR CLAN DID TO GHANA AFTER LISTEN TO YOU: YOU HAVE NO GOOD IDEAS FOR GHANA THAT IS WHY AKUFO ADDO FAILED TOTALLY: KEEP YOUR USELESS ADVICE ...
The so-called lawyer should clearly read what is stated in the constitution. This procedure is clearly stated in the constitution. It does not require Th CJ receiving a copy & responding before forwarding it to the Council of ...
Wonderfully Wonderful
Ask him for me
Men without principles! What is wrong with these chaps? Look at all of them. Is it not curious, that they are all singing from the same hymn book? Is the President no longer a conveyor belt? Do you remember a certain Charlott ...
All who occupy and work from political positions must understand that they operate beyond the làw, religion,morality and commonsense. The overarching principle is that of reciprocity: do me I do you. It comes from internatio ...
Why is she de ...
When she was ...
All the sudden, these NPP folks know the rule of law. What happened to the rule of law during Akufo Addo's tenure in office? Was the rule of law suspended then? Did Akufo Addo not always claim to be a human rights lawyer and ...
NPP people paaaa
Greed is JM track record hence this decision to remove the CJ...this ideal ...
So you guys knew this but you did not give the same opportunity to Sharllot Osei. Till date we dont know those petitioners. You guys think, you can use this chief justice to frustrate the work of the ORAL and to prosecute Nan ...
Stupid idiot!
Nana Addo was like The great Idfi Amin sacking people left write centre with petitions without substance. Today what has changed, didn't he sworn an oath? You were foolishly advising him to misbehave. CJ,EC, and some judges ...
Corrupt Guy advising who
By asking for the petition before a prima facia case is established, the CJ has brought her own rope for hanging her. She thus believes there is a prima facia case, by confirming a self-fulfilling prophecy. By making her dema ...
Do you people think you and your NPP are more human than others? When Nana Addo changed Charlotte Osei with Jean or Jane Mensah, did you tell him of the rule of law.Was there not a CJ before this present one? You want to keep ...