An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA....,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Amewu' s face can be seen from afar that he is a thief
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
THEY CAME TO POWER WTHOUT ANY POLICY WITH WHICH TO STEER THE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY, HENCE, JUST FOOLING AROUND PORTRAYING GHANA AS UNCIVILIZED IN THE EYES OF THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 8 months ago
Jean Piere Amewu is probably a good man that found himself in a criminal gang. If you are not a thief, it is stupid to join the NPP.
Samus 8 months ago
WOYOME too is a member of the NPP. KWASIA.
Kanawu 8 months ago
U think Mahama be angel. they r all thieves . He dey his pikins to better schools n u dey Maamobi dey talk nonsense. Siaaakwa
Samus 8 months ago
Exactly like Mahama.
MoonGod 8 months ago
another super thief
EVERY THIEF MUST BE TREATED AS SUCH. WHY RELEASE A PERSON SUSPECTED TO BE THIEF WITHOUT BAIL? 8 months ago
OSP AND ORAL ARE JUST CORRUPTION-FIGHTING SMOKESCREENS. NO ONE WILL BE JAILED AND NOT A CENT WILL BE RECOVERED.
THE WHOLE EXERCISE SHOULD HAVE BEEN STARTED WITH THE STRIKING OUT OF THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE FROM GHANA'S CONSTIT ... read full comment
OSP AND ORAL ARE JUST CORRUPTION-FIGHTING SMOKESCREENS. NO ONE WILL BE JAILED AND NOT A CENT WILL BE RECOVERED.
THE WHOLE EXERCISE SHOULD HAVE BEEN STARTED WITH THE STRIKING OUT OF THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE FROM GHANA'S CONSTITUTION TO GIVE THE PROCESS ANY MEANING.
AS LONG AS THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE IS DEEPLY ETCHED IN GHANA'S CONSTITUTION, I'D REGARD THE LOOT RECOVERY EXERCISE A FAKE ONE DESIGNED TO HOODWINK GULLIBLE GHANAIANS.
"IF YOU LIVE IN A GLASS HOUSE, DON'T THROW STONES". THIS IS WHAT'S HAUNTING THE NDC AND PREVENTING A WELL INTENTIONED LOOT RECOVERY.
NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SAME.
Barry Panama 8 months ago
If what you're predicting comes to pass, JM will become the most vilified man ever in our short history! Mark my words!
Hiwever, what you desire is nothing but wishful thinking which never come to pass!
If what you're predicting comes to pass, JM will become the most vilified man ever in our short history! Mark my words!
Hiwever, what you desire is nothing but wishful thinking which never come to pass!
Akotolantey-FineBoy 8 months ago
Adu Boahen and his wife are still in custody because they are Akans, Amewu was release because he is Ayigbe, Now, all the Ayigbes in platform have lost when Amewu was arrested. Say No To Akan Hatred
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 8 months ago
This nonsense has to stop. What is the rationale for arresting someone, only to release the person after a few hours with no charges filed? Or is this to create sensationalism in the media that something is happening? The AG should stop toying with people’s freedoms and reputations. Either the AG brings charges and the persons are released on bail or he stops inconveniencing people.
Mr Smith 8 months ago
Teteman, you have said it all. That ORAL is missing in action ooo! It's pure sensationalism. The NPP has evidence upon evidence of massive properties of the NDC. IF and IF that ghost called ORAL is left to operate, our prisons will be filled with both NDC and NPP gurus!!!
Fake news 8 months ago
Ghanaweb is now dangerous to Ghanians.Amewu was invited by the police but not arrested.Any time police invites a former appointees the headlines by Ghanaweb is arrested.Im beginning to suspect GhanaWeb is try to make this government look bad. INVITATION IS NOT ARREST.
Rehoboam 8 months ago
That is why they are called Borlaweb now owned by a certain NPP village rogue. Jandam time is past
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
EKOW MARK 8 months ago
Do you release someone who has been invited ,?' If Mr Amewu is released it means he was not invited but arrested.
Nana Manso 8 months ago
So is this how stupid our leaders can be? How do you abandone a 200 million dollar saglemi housing scandal and go after 2 million and make everyone believe that you're a better government? 2 million is 1% of 200 million. Our policians are our problem in this country.
Obempe Mensah 8 months ago
So at Saglemi there is no building there over 1500 house left to rode what are saying now show us 1 cable indicating sky train wagyimii paa
140 million dollars was chopped 8 months ago
1500 house out of 5 000 house is only 30%. So 70% of the money representing 140 million dollars was chopped by NDC thieves who have been cleared by the Airbus Akonfem clearing agent. Yet they are chasing after 2 million and 7 million dollars. What a country.
More than 140 million dollars was chopped 8 months ago
This is because the only 1135 were near completion and those complete were not furnished.
SD.com 8 months ago
You don't understand Saglemi issue. I blame ndc which is weak in communication.
Npp are devilish, who can twist information in their favour. The $200 million wasn't meant to build 5000 houses, no. Find the cost of one housing unit and multiply it by 5000 and see whether whether 200 mil can build 5000.
It's just devil's at work in deliberately twisting info. The 5000 was to be built in stages. The 1500 was to be sold and the proceeds used to build more until 5000 is obtained.
Kwasi 8 months ago
Who told these nincompoops that $2 million can build a Sky Train and that such projects are executed without feasibility studies or that every project must at all cost succeed? If they have the evidence that the people they are harassing have squandered the money, then they should go ahead and prosecute them and stop all these gimmicks.
Kk 8 months ago
Mahama jail every bloodclaat..... We support you...
The Truth 8 months ago
All these thieves stole millions of Ghana cedis from the state coffers. They are always in big cars with their family members while other Ghanaians find it very difficult even to buy a bicycle even though we all do the same work, attended the same school, live in the same community and some times it looks like God doesn't like some of us but they are enjoying with stolen cash. God will punish every member of Akufo Addo's government who took even a pesewas belonging to the state to enrich himself or herself rendering the remaining Ghanaians in poverty.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Sam Fante warrior. 8 months ago
NPP Nasty Peoples Party full criminals, arrest all of them and investigate them including Akufo Addo and his driver mate. Criminals.
Samus 8 months ago
You are a fool. KWASIA.
Jon J 8 months ago
One by 1
One by 1
Akplenyivu Henry 8 months ago
The MONKEY have been released?????? JESUS CHRIST!!!
ARRESTED FOR TRIBAL BALANCE? 8 months ago
Tweeaaa....
Tweeaaa....
kt 8 months ago
You’re not serious
Obroniba 8 months ago
We need our stolen money from these highly incompetent corrupt idiots with no manners and dignity. Majority of Ghanaians are solidly behind you. You promised ORAL and we feeling it so don't stop. Let Ghanaians see them so they can stay in opposition till 3079
Prosper Worlanyo 8 months ago
So if the government needs money to fix our broken economy, why should it abandon 200 million dollars recoverable from the Saglemi housing ponzi scheme , when some of the perpetrators were negotiating and preparing to pay back funds? I have been loosing sleep over this nightmare.
TEACH IN CANADA....,,
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
Exactly like Mahama.
another super thief
THE WHOLE EXERCISE SHOULD HAVE BEEN STARTED WITH THE STRIKING OUT OF THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE FROM GHANA'S CONSTIT ...
This nonsense has to stop. What is the rationale for arresting someone, only to release the person after a few hours with no charges filed? Or is this to create sensationalism in the media that something is happening? The AG ...
Teteman, you have said it all. That ORAL is missing in action ooo! It's pure sensationalism. The NPP has evidence upon evidence of massive properties of the NDC. IF and IF that ghost called ORAL is left to operate, our prison ...
Ghanaweb is now dangerous to Ghanians.Amewu was invited by the police but not arrested.Any time police invites a former appointees the headlines by Ghanaweb is arrested.Im beginning to suspect GhanaWeb is try to make this go ...
So is this how stupid our leaders can be? How do you abandone a 200 million dollar saglemi housing scandal and go after 2 million and make everyone believe that you're a better government? 2 million is 1% of 200 million. Our ...
1500 house out of 5 000 house is only 30%. So 70% of the money representing 140 million dollars was chopped by NDC thieves who have been cleared by the Airbus Akonfem clearing agent. Yet they are chasing after 2 million and 7 ...
Npp are devilish, who can twist information in their favour. The $200 million wasn't meant to build 5000 houses, no. Find the cost of one ...
Who told these nincompoops that $2 million can build a Sky Train and that such projects are executed without feasibility studies or that every project must at all cost succeed? If they have the evidence that the people they a ...
All these thieves stole millions of Ghana cedis from the state coffers. They are always in big cars with their family members while other Ghanaians find it very difficult even to buy a bicycle even though we all do the same w ...
Bank f ...
You are a fool. KWASIA.
One by 1
Tweeaaa....
You’re not serious
We need our stolen money from these highly incompetent corrupt idiots with no manners and dignity. Majority of Ghanaians are solidly behind you. You promised ORAL and we feeling it so don't stop. Let Ghanaians see them so the ...
So if the government needs money to fix our broken economy, why should it abandon 200 million dollars recoverable from the Saglemi housing ponzi scheme , when some of the perpetrators were negotiating and preparing to pay ba ...