No tears for the Akyem Grandmasters. Osu Circle must be restored immediately.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 months ago
These Akyempanzees have been historical, disastrously disastrous, traitorous enemies of Ghana's development and progress except for their personal selfish interests.
Just in recent past years, Akufo Addo failed to listen ... read full comment
These Akyempanzees have been historical, disastrously disastrous, traitorous enemies of Ghana's development and progress except for their personal selfish interests.
Just in recent past years, Akufo Addo failed to listen and sack Ken Ofori-Atta in the face of his abysmal performance and copious daylight thievery even when more than 88 of his parliamentarians and millions of known NPP supporters were calling for his head.
He couldn't have done otherwise knowing very well how much they were milking Ghanaians for their personal gains.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims
FRANKIE 9 months ago
Hey akuffo ADDO, stop foisting your uncle J. B. Danquasele Danquah, the treacherous, treasonous and traitorous CIA agent on us. He is not a national hero and we SHALL NOT recognize him as such.
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
@Akufo Addo, throwing bombs and planning coup d'etats, do they sound democratic in your ears? Upon all the shame you brought on yourself and the NPP on December 7 you still haven't learned any lesson?
Okukuseku wofa 9 months ago
Man's deeds will always live after them and because your family members were traitors, the more you try to polish them the you it gets ugly, your jb dankwa and family are so wicked to mother Ghana and you also came with Ken Ofori atta to confirm that. God will not let you people live in peace.
Francis mccarthy 9 months ago
Ah! Ah!Ah! THIS DISGRACED CORRUPT SON OF “A BITCH” is still TALKING.
Kasongo 9 months ago
After everything, he is not able to mention any positive contribution of the traitor. Only that he died in detention. What did JB Danquah actually add to Ghana?
Helen 9 months ago
The only uncivilised Akan in Ghana is akuffo addo. My used toilet paper is better than him. Uncultured Akan president will ask Chiefs to rise and greet him. Your mother!
Bongo 9 months ago
Hahaheheii, NPPig!!!
Maame 9 months ago
Listen, who's talking. Ahhh!
Kofi 9 months ago
Buluuuuu
Buluuuuu
Ujah 9 months ago
Hey hey hey, you should be the last person in Ghana to say that word or is it true that u failed all ur life in everything including school exams? You mentioning Democracy? AAAba how can u do this to urself at this age?
Rambo 9 months ago
You should be the last person to talk about democracy. I can say emphatically that under your rule democracy did not thrive.
Mark Armstrong 9 months ago
You remember vividly the inhuman treatment Dr Kwame Nkrumah meted out to jb danquah, but you woefully failed to tell Ghanaians what jb danquah did to warrant those inhuman treatments. Jb danquah conspired with CIA to topple Nkrumah's government. Period!
NKRUMAH’S IDEALS ARE NO LONGER NEEDED IN GHANA, AFRICA AND TGE WORLD BECAUSE HE WAS A COMMUNIST DICTATOR—WIN ELECTIONS FOR NKRUMAH’S CPP IF INDEED HIS IDEALS ARE STILL SIGNIFICANT TO GHANAIANS TODAY — NKRUMAH THAT SELFISH DICTATOR 9 months ago
NKRUMAH LOST HIS MARBLES— HECWAS HEARING TOO MANY VOICES AND LOST HIMSELF. DON’T TELL ME NKRUMAH NEVER REGRETTED IMPRISONING JB — THE PEOPLE YOU HATE WILL NOT ALWAYS BE AROUND FIR YOU TO HATE THEM SO CHANGE YOUR APPROACH. LOVE IS THE KEY—HE WISHED HE HAD NOT IMPRISONED JB
Tina Gunu 9 months ago
Let's rename the country Republic of JB Danquah so that this guy will live happily ever. Always promoting your family members..JB Danquah who travelled to the British to tell them Ghana didn't need independence. Are you serious? Shameless people
Sam 9 months ago
Very foolish man! My shit is better than you Akuffo addo
Anto 9 months ago
The only person who built a statue of himself whilst alive and still office.
Sikiratu Mohammed 9 months ago
Look at the face of an ugly short idiot also talking some at Kyebi. Animal
Erik 9 months ago
The pot calling the kettle black
K. Kusi 9 months ago
And was that your version you lived? Nepotism, tribalism, corruption, plain thievery, murder with haircuts, banking clean up, and DDEP, etc.
NKRUMAH WAS EVIL 9 months ago
I HOPE YOUNKNOW MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT AND STRUGGLING TO GOVERN — THEY ARE PRAYING FOR HIM FORGETTING THAT THEIR WORKS ARE THEIR PRAYERS
The irony... 9 months ago
This man paa, hmm.
Weather 9 months ago
When you were distorting history to favour you family and discrediting Kwame Nkrumah you never complain, now that the table has turned you are crying for fowls. I will entreat you to keep your advice to your self. We should understand that JB Danquah is a traitor just as governor Mahon has stated. The greatest deception by society forum also revealed this gospel truth about JB Danquah. Since he is your father's brother see how quick you are out to give advice on democracy. Massa you end your people are evil
Elliot Prah 9 months ago
Look at the despot who inflicted misery on Ghanaians for 8 years. Freedom of speech, the cornerstone of democracy was a mirage under you. Shut the hell up. Daniaama!
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dsretrt
Obed 9 months ago
Eeeeiiiii, is this man still around? Hahahahahaha
Citizen 9 months ago
It will be good to descend from the ivory tower of Akyem and focus on the development of Ghana as a state. Look, it is too selfish to keep pushing this JB Danquah agenda. It will not wash
NKRUMAH’S IDEALS ARE NO LONGER NEEDED IN GHANA, AFRICA AND TGE WORLD BECAUSE HE WAS A COMMUNIST DICTATOR—WIN ELECTIONS FOR NKRUMAH’S CPP IF INDEED HIS IDEALS ARE STILL SIGNIFICANT TO GHANAIANS TODAY — NKRUMAH THAT SELFISH DICTATOR 9 months ago
JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK 1 second ago
THE STATE OF THE CPP TODAY IS THE EVIDENCE THAT GHANAIANS REJECTED NKRUMAH FOREVER. LOOK AT HOW NKRUMAH HAS BEEN ... read full comment
JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK 1 second ago
THE STATE OF THE CPP TODAY IS THE EVIDENCE THAT GHANAIANS REJECTED NKRUMAH FOREVER. LOOK AT HOW NKRUMAH HAS BEEN REDUCED TO NOTHING — WITH FOLLOWERS WHO ARE INSIGNIFICANT AND CAN ONLY EXPRESS THEMSELVES ON GHANAWEB; IF YOUR ICON WAS TRULY A HERO, WIN AN ELECTION FOR HIS PARTY, CPP.
JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH, AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK
JB IS INDEED A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND CAN NEVER BE REMOVED. IN THEIR ATTEMPTS TO DEIFY NKRUMAH, THEY WISH JB HAD NEVER EXISTED, BUT THERE COULDN’T HAVE BEEN NKRUMAH WITHOUT JB. WE ALL STAND ON THE SHOULDERS OF OTHERS, NKRUMAH ON THE SHOULDERS OF JB. JESUS ON THE SHOULDERS OF THE PROPHETS. DO NOT THINK I HAVE COME TO ABOLISH THE PROPHETS, I HAVE COME TO COMPLETE THEM. NKRUMAH COMMITTED A CRIME AND IT IS UP TO HIS FOLLOWERS TO CLEAN, WIPE AND COVER UP THAT MESS; AND THIS WILL FOREVER REMAIN A CHAIN/ROPE ON THEIR NECKS MAKING THEM LOOK SUBHUMAN. READ GOD’S RESPONSE TO CAIN IN THE BIBLE — WHERE IS YOUR BROTHER— WHERE IS JB? THEN CAIN — NKRUMAH — SAID, “AM I MY BROTHERS KEEPER?”. THEN IT WAS SAID, THE SPIRIT OF YOUR BROTHER WHOM YOU SLAUGHTERED CRIES BEFORE GOD FOR JUSTICE. IT IS THIS JUSTICE DENIED OF JB THAT WILL FOREVER HAUNT NKRUMAH AND HIS FOLLOWERS UNTIL THEY ACCEPT THEIR WICKEDNESS AGAINST THAT GENTLE SOUL — GOD’S CREATION — AND ASK FOR GOD’S FORGIVENESS. All humans have flaws, and Nkrumah was human, not some Jesus. He made great errors, let’s accept them and heal as a nation and move on, never to be that evil against anyone we disagree with. After all Ghana is not one person’s property to solely determine the direction of it as Nkrumah wanted to do. PEACE
Anto 9 months ago
And what did you do about it? Using the military in a democracy to guard the Electoral Commissioner after killing more than 8 people to hold on to power.
Fuckin bad old man full of plagiarism. Talk is cheap.
And what did you do about it? Using the military in a democracy to guard the Electoral Commissioner after killing more than 8 people to hold on to power.
Nhyira Joseph 9 months ago
After running this country into the pit of poverty, outrageous cost of living and unprecedented thievery he has the gut to even speak. Infact this old cargo knows shame at all.
Slim 9 months ago
Stupid!
You, Akufo-Addo, were you responsible with the mandate the people of Ghana gave to you?
What happened to pensioners investments under your watch?
Look at the deep hole you recklessly plunged Ghana's economy into? ... read full comment
Stupid!
You, Akufo-Addo, were you responsible with the mandate the people of Ghana gave to you?
Look at the deep hole you recklessly plunged Ghana's economy into?
You and your descendants will pay for your crimes against the people of Ghana!
Just in recent past years, Akufo Addo failed to listen ...
Man's deeds will always live after them and because your family members were traitors, the more you try to polish them the you it gets ugly, your jb dankwa and family are so wicked to mother Ghana and you also came with Ken O ...
Hahaheheii, NPPig!!!
Buluuuuu
You remember vividly the inhuman treatment Dr Kwame Nkrumah meted out to jb danquah, but you woefully failed to tell Ghanaians what jb danquah did to warrant those inhuman treatments. Jb danquah conspired with CIA to topple N ...
NKRUMAH LOST HIS MARBLES— HECWAS HEARING TOO MANY VOICES AND LOST HIMSELF. DON’T TELL ME NKRUMAH NEVER REGRETTED IMPRISONING JB — THE PEOPLE YOU HATE WILL NOT ALWAYS BE AROUND FIR YOU TO HATE THEM SO CHANGE YOUR APPROAC ...
Let's rename the country Republic of JB Danquah so that this guy will live happily ever. Always promoting your family members..JB Danquah who travelled to the British to tell them Ghana didn't need independence. Are you serio ...
This man paa, hmm.
When you were distorting history to favour you family and discrediting Kwame Nkrumah you never complain, now that the table has turned you are crying for fowls. I will entreat you to keep your advice to your self. We should u ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
THE STATE OF THE CPP TODAY IS THE EVIDENCE THAT GHANAIANS REJECTED NKRUMAH FOREVER. LOOK AT HOW NKRUMAH HAS BEEN ...
Stupid!
Look at the deep hole you recklessly plunged Ghana's economy into? ...