Hmmmm! & those you put in prisons to die in the name of plotting a coup with WhatsApp app in 2day`s world...Hmmm
don't care !!! ¢ 9 months ago
"toffee aquaa"{not again} of that mistake in Ghana's history!
the descenders of evil deeds, and corruption and know them them by their fruits
Hmmmm!He jb himself scandals or scandalous
Descenders all over scandals,
chie ... read full comment
chief of the town scandals
Maybe even the animals might be Hmmm! scandalous?
BEIN 9 months ago
YOU ARE THE SAME AS JB DANQUAH- YOU BROUGHT FREE SHS AND STOLE GHANA 900 BILLION - MADE GHANA BANKCRUPTED AND POOR- WHAT IS IS THE ESENCE OF DOING ONE GOOD AND DOING 5 BAD- COURSE 90 WORKING: ZERO- JB AND YOU ARE REMEMBERS ON THE DARKSIDE OF GHANA HISTORY:
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill
muslims
muslims
FRANKIE 9 months ago
What at all, in the holy name of Moses is J. B. Danquasele Danquah's legacy. Akuffo ADDO should tell us!
HE The Ugly Dwarf 9 months ago
JB Danquah, the traitor who shall remain hell.
Al-muwahhid 9 months ago
May what you deserve befall on you for making such unfounded allegations and falsehood.
Published By: Kojo Opoku - London 9 months ago
THAT WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR - J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-AKUFFO ADDO FIRST AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI PEOPLE ANIMALS SHITHOLE IDIOTS. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
AKINTOLA 9 months ago
ONCE A TRAITOR, ALWAYS A TRAITOR.
AND ONCE A CIA AGENT, ALWAYS A CIA AGENT......
U-JAMMA 9 months ago
Stupid man Akuffo Addo, will you get away from there..???? Both you and your uncle JB Danquah are TWO DANGEROUS & WICKED ENEMIES OF STATE
Kwadwo 9 months ago
If Akufo Addo thinks Danquah is not being fairly treated by the public, he should just wait small until the historical details of that era are made loud and clear to the people of Ghana at large. I foresee that there will be a day very soon when it will be a taboo to mention the names of Danquah, Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta in public.
Freewill 9 months ago
Until the death of NADAA, this gang of akyem mafias will continue to hijack this country with this jb danquah nonsense. Evil people don't die early if not who believes NADAA will still be alive this time.
Kojo Opoku-London 9 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-AKUFFO ADDO FIRST AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI PEOPLE ANIMALS SHITHOLE IDIOTS. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
Kojo Yankee 9 months ago
All your attacks on Osagyefo and renaming institutions after your people,why you neva talk since?
SAEED OSMAN 9 months ago
If you stop the attack on Nkrumah by yourself. mad men like Wontumi, Agya Koo and illiterate like NAPO, Ghanaians will surely stop attacking that criminal you call uncle
Acheampong 9 months ago
End what the question is that was he FBI or CIA agent on Nkrumah n Ghana as whole
Francis mccarthy 9 months ago
JB Danquah was a “son of A BITCH” like you. You Nana Addo was a Traitor, Mafia, Criminal, Thief and An IDIOT. JB was imprisoned to Allow Dr Kwame Nkrumah to persuade his Developmental projects.You JB and co were A BIG OBSTACLE THEN. JB Danquahs contribution didn’t help to even construct A GUTTER so Mr. Ex-President let Ghanaians have peace to concentrate on fixing your The economic MESS you shamefully left BEHIND.
Akajatayogogo 9 months ago
This fool still talkiing
WIN ELECTIONS FOR NKRUMAH’S CPP IF INDEED HIS IDEALS ARE STILL SIGNIFICANT TO GHANAIANS TODAY — NKRUMAH THAT SELFISH DICTATOR 9 months ago
He was the president of Ghana for 8 good years and you are nothing; Nkrumah died without a replacement because he trained/raised none; he was only useful then not now; JB, a democratic is more important today than Nkrumah. JB advised Nkrumah that they should operate within the law, but he wouldn’t listen. Now, his (Nkrumah’s) legacy is tainted.
Ujah 9 months ago
Man are u ok in ur mind, just quote one phrase that that criminal traitor said that resonate n motivate Ghanaians not talk of Africa n the world. Just one phrase.
Paluta 9 months ago
Wo maame twe33..kwasia...
WIN ELECTIONS FOR NKRUMAH’S CPP IF INDEED HIS IDEALS ARE STILL SIGNIFICANT TO GHANAIANS TODAY — NKRUMAH THAT SELFISH DICTATOR 9 months ago
JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK 1 second ago
THE STATE OF THE CPP TODAY IS THE EVIDENCE THAT GHANAIANS REJECTED NKRUMAH FOREVER. LOOK AT HOW NKRUMAH HAS BEEN ... read full comment
JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK 1 second ago
THE STATE OF THE CPP TODAY IS THE EVIDENCE THAT GHANAIANS REJECTED NKRUMAH FOREVER. LOOK AT HOW NKRUMAH HAS BEEN REDUCED TO NOTHING — WITH FOLLOWERS WHO ARE INSIGNIFICANT AND CAN ONLY EXPRESS THEMSELVES ON GHANAWEB; IF YOUR ICON WAS TRULY A HERO, WIN AN ELECTION FOR HIS PARTY, CPP.
JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH, AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK
JB IS INDEED A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND CAN NEVER BE REMOVED. IN THEIR ATTEMPTS TO DEIFY NKRUMAH, THEY WISH JB HAD NEVER EXISTED, BUT THERE COULDN’T HAVE BEEN NKRUMAH WITHOUT JB. WE ALL STAND ON THE SHOULDERS OF OTHERS, NKRUMAH ON THE SHOULDERS OF JB. JESUS ON THE SHOULDERS OF THE PROPHETS. DO NOT THINK I HAVE COME TO ABOLISH THE PROPHETS, I HAVE COME TO COMPLETE THEM. NKRUMAH COMMITTED A CRIME AND IT IS UP TO HIS FOLLOWERS TO CLEAN, WIPE AND COVER UP THAT MESS; AND THIS WILL FOREVER REMAIN A CHAIN/ROPE ON THEIR NECKS MAKING THEM LOOK SUBHUMAN. READ GOD’S RESPONSE TO CAIN IN THE BIBLE — WHERE IS YOUR BROTHER— WHERE IS JB? THEN CAIN — NKRUMAH — SAID, “AM I MY BROTHERS KEEPER?”. THEN IT WAS SAID, THE SPIRIT OF YOUR BROTHER WHOM YOU SLAUGHTERED CRIES BEFORE GOD FOR JUSTICE. IT IS THIS JUSTICE DENIED OF JB THAT WILL FOREVER HAUNT NKRUMAH AND HIS FOLLOWERS UNTIL THEY ACCEPT THEIR WICKEDNESS AGAINST THAT GENTLE SOUL — GOD’S CREATION — AND ASK FOR GOD’S FORGIVENESS. All humans have flaws, and Nkrumah was human, not some Jesus. He made great errors, let’s accept them and heal as a nation and move on, never to be that evil against anyone we disagree with. After all Ghana is not one person’s property to solely determine the direction of it as Nkrumah wanted to do. PEACE
He was the president of Ghana for 8 good years and you are nothing; Nkrumah died without a replacement because he trained/raised none; he was only useful then not now; JB, a democratic is more important today than Nkrumah. JB advised Nkrumah that they should operate within the law, but he wouldn’t listen. Now, his (Nkrumah’s) legacy is tainted.
By: Kojo Opoku - London 9 months ago
THAT WICKED, SELFISH & SELF-CENTRED TRAITOR -- J B Danquah, was the Eastern Region Chairman of the UGCC, just like Chairman Wontomi of the NPP in the Ashanti Region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for the UGCC and he lost miserably to his nephew who was a CPP candidate and a pull teacher. J B Danquah NEVER won any election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Amega 9 months ago
Go and write a book about your stupid submissions here. It will help you. FOOL....
INDIGO 9 months ago
Fake @Amega, Kojo Opoku's submission has actually shredded that foolish submission you had posted. Now we know all the facts from the CHAFF. You can go and drown yourself in Lake Bosomtwi. Kwaseato like you.........
Susan Hayesie 9 months ago
JB DAQUAH WAS A CIA SPY AND HELP DETHRONE DR. OUR REAL PRESIDENT
Gogomi 9 months ago
Is this nonentity, the admirer of shameful traitors, snitching about the globally acknowledged African of the millennium? It seems like some people are suffering from some kind of self-inflicted madness.
Mukasa 9 months ago
He invited Nkrumah to be part of the UGCC synergies towards gold Coast independence. He was made secretary he initially worked diligently but later showed his true bad faith betrayal characters to the stupefie of the group. He then broke away after he had been marketed across goldgoast at the expense of his comrades. Nkrumah was a real opportunist who frustrated his friend rival to death in prison
Very sad.
J B regretted for inviting such a man.
Emporia 9 months ago
Stupid @Mukasa! You don't even know a shit of your own history! JB Danquah was nowhere near Kwame Nkrumah when he arrived in the Gold Coast. It was AKO ADJEI who brought Nkrumah! You can feed your Kumasi illiterates like NAPO with your lies... not educated Ghanaians!
Gogomi 9 months ago
For the benefit of the illiterates amongst us, the Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah was upon the recommendation of Ako Adjei, invited by the
Founder of the UGCC, Paa Grant, to leave his job as a top executive of the then globally a ... read full comment
For the benefit of the illiterates amongst us, the Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah was upon the recommendation of Ako Adjei, invited by the
Founder of the UGCC, Paa Grant, to leave his job as a top executive of the then globally acclaimed Pan African Congress in London, to come and save the UGCC from premature collapse. This was because the local boys - including Danquah, who Paa Grant had also earlier invited to join the organization, were not performing at all. All they were interested in was attending meetings and talking big English. .
So it came to pass that within six months of Nkrumahs arrival in the Gold Coast, he had organized thousands of people throughout the length and breadth of the country to put pressure on the colonial tyrants to grant them Independence and leave the country. This singular achievement exposed Danquah and his narrow-minded followers within the UGCC as highly incompetent. To hide their shame, Danquah and his clique resorted to undermining the efforts, calling him unpalatable names and generally trying their best to make him unpopular. However, the charisma of Kwame Nkrumah was so powerful that he even became more popular to the extent that even the colonial governors took a liking to him.
So in short, this is how a simple African man became an immortal historical icon.
SURVIVAL. 9 months ago
What important is JB Danquah in Ghana politics?He was a leader llike crazy Wontumi that's all.So what again,
Francis mccarthy 9 months ago
JB DANQUAH WAS A SON OF “A BITCH”
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 9 months ago
Spare us your nonsense and let's have our peace of mind. That your stupid CIA uncle has no space in Ghana history. In fact you sound very foolish just like him
Amega 9 months ago
Useless former president have you asked the question why your uncle was in Nsawam prison? Traitors don't deserve to live. Had it not been for your uncle traitor by now Ghana will be ahead of Singapore and Malaysia. Useless legacy, JB and Akuffo Addo.
Ujah 9 months ago
If u guys stop propping him up as a hero, every thing ends there. Don't ever try to paint a traitor as a savior trying to make him look like some fine liberator.
Spirit 9 months ago
Listen to the THIEF
May 9 months ago
While Nkrumah fought for independence, shameless vision less jb Danquah busily scripted divisive letters to the British. After independence Addo danquah looted the country. Such wickedness
Wakkuffo Waddo 9 months ago
"His portrait in my office"
Mr. Ex president you didn't mention not single contribution to Ghana. Am very disappointed in you. After you had the chance to let the public know his actual contribution to Ghana, you are talking about his portrait in your office.
Tweaaa.
Dennison 9 months ago
Why do you describe Nana Addo as Champion of Freedom?
Ghanaweb is losing credibility.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
I have come to realise that some Akyems like Akuffo Addos generation should have been wiped off Ghana.
They very evil, demolic, wicked minded. Nation Wreckers.
I have come to realise that some Akyems like Akuffo Addos generation should have been wiped off Ghana.
Spirit 9 months ago
Eyes ewie. Shut up
Aboa 9 months ago
The man was a traitor green, yellow, black, white red and blue. No amount of white washing will do him any justice.
Oboy siki 9 months ago
Keep quiet there mother serpent of corruption
STUPID AKUFFO ADDO, WHAT IS YOUR LEGACY? 9 months ago
Incredible this NATION WRECKER, WASTEFUL, NEPOTIC, TRIBAL BIGGOT, FAKE LAWYER, and CLUELESS AKUFFO ADDO isn't talking about his own legacy of CORRUPTION, STEALING, WASTEFULNESS, DESPOTISM, and UNSUBSTANTIATED ARROGANCE, yet he is trying to defend a TRAITOR?
These Akyem Abuakwa RUBBISH cannot drop the VILLAGE MENTALITY no matter how education the get. They never become enlightened. IDOTS!!
Jupiter 9 months ago
The same way your name will be attack after your death,mutum banza wicked Akuffo Addo .
Susan Hayesie 9 months ago
Nana Akuffo Addo is just trying to clean the uncleable. Danquah was a CIA spy. What did he do for Ghana’s Freedom. He is shameful person for Ghana for Ghanaians. He is a CIA agent for America and betrayed Ghanaians.
Sam young 9 months ago
Chairman JB Danquah was a typical house nigger and there's credible evidence he was a spy. You have tried to white wash him for 8 years, it didn't work. Just let it go. In future your descendants will also try to defend your legacy as the worse president of Ghana
sul 9 months ago
WHAT STUPID LEGACY ARE YOU TRYING TO TALK ABOUT
Citizens should rise 9 months ago
Mother serpent of Corruption
Young 9 months ago
Instead of you to apologise to Ghanaians, especially the families of kwame Nkrumah you went to there proud and very arrogantly championing someone who has done harm to our nation.this means your plans were purely evil thank God we were been delivered by the hands of God .next don't go around and support evil remember you are more than 80years please try and set standards so we the young once will learn from us we all learnt from osagefo.i rest my case
This man is a disgrace to his family 9 months ago
You're not able to mention any of his so called legacy nonsense
OldSoldier 9 months ago
Why forcing to eulogies and recognize a traitor when there is evidence of wrong doing by this individual .
When real hero's are deliberately forgotten?
Atleast we should be honest and transparent for once in our historical ... read full comment
Why forcing to eulogies and recognize a traitor when there is evidence of wrong doing by this individual .
Atleast we should be honest and transparent for once in our historical events .
Truth 9 months ago
On what basis...you leaving in a fools paradise! If you think screaming can bring you back to power, then you are an idiot
Tintempa 9 months ago
We hear well noted but would you also do same to others much more relevant for if you expect such for a man who they say was a defender of human sacrifice after the primitive act has been abolished was a CIA agent that sold his country out what we term traitor then more noble men deserve better from you sir
THE TRUTH 9 months ago
Nana for 8 years your tried unsuccessfully to elevate a well known reactionary and a collaborator with the colonial masters. When the dynamic and visionary Kwame Nkrumah campaigned for "self-government now" J.B Danquah and his cohorts aligned with the British to sabotage the fight for independence. This mediocre selfish rogue was lining his pocket with bribes from the British. Then when Ghana achieved independence these same fools attempted several assassinations of Nkrumah. You remember the Kulungugu bomb that kill a small girl carrying a flower pot to welcome Nkrumah? Nana, you have presided the free fall unprecedented looting of Ghana. You have to think about how you're going to stay out of jail and let J.B Danquah just like your corrupt father rest the grave. J.B wasa traitor
matthew 9 months ago
akuffo addo should stop trying to rewrite history. trying to whitewash jb danquah the spy and traitor won`t wash!!
Bobby 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo you know JB Danquah was nothing in our history. You are only trying not to only elevate a pig but also to craftly paint it to us into believing it is a lion. Even under your very rule that ended just yesterday, Democracy was just a mere rhetoric.
Bodu 9 months ago
Look at this Okpo
Bodu 9 months ago
Look at this Okpo. Have you forgotten what you did to Dr Mcpalm and co?
Solo 9 months ago
If JB Danquah was like Akufu-Addo, then his name should not even be mentioned in Ghana
MIMI 9 months ago
ANY PREZ OR GOVERNMENT WHO DISRESPECT OR INSULT KWAME NKRUMAH WELL ALWAYS HAVE A PROBLEM, AND THINGS WILL BE DEFICULT THEM. CHILDREN IN GHANA SCHOOLS SHOULDN'T READ MIKE OCQUAH AND AND ALBERT ADU BOAHEN HISTORY BOOKS. IT'S FULL OF DISTORTION
Lance 9 months ago
When napo disrespected Kwame Nkrumah, what did you akufo addo say about that. You want to be respected but you don't respect others.
Friend of Alex Quayson Sackey 9 months ago
I feel very sad that the the people of Winneba who I respect a lot have turned their back on Kwame Nkrumah and are now supporting J B. Danquah and the Akyem leeches. Hmmmm. Human beings
Erik 9 months ago
That CIA agent who sold Ghana to the imperialists His name will be cursed even in his grave by generations yet unborn.
Pound for Pound 9 months ago
Why won't Akuffo Addo spit out such garbage because his fathers were criminals and traitors of Ghana and trying to white wash his uncle will not wash.
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
Ugly old chimpanzee criminal shut up.
Major 9 months ago
No tears for Akyem Grandmasters, living or dead. Traitors and economic parasites. Colonial era pocket lawyers who decorated themselves in second-hand black suits, white shirts and bow tie, and pretended to know everything.
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dsret
Mike Olongo 9 months ago
Dear Mr President (rtd), I dare say no one is to blame for the attacks on JB but you. It was your attempt to denigrate the legacy of Kwame Nkrumah while at the same time elevating that of your uncle JB which, of course, is a distortion of history that called for the attacks. Mr President (rtd), Nkrumah was no Angel; he had his faults but that notwithstanding no Ghanaian politician and none of you the “ma try ma kweh” presidents including even the good ones like Kuffour, Atta-Mills or Mahama can even come close in Tema of legacy. So, Mr President (rtd) please stop the undue and unnecessary whining and the attacks will die down naturally. Thanks for your time.
Mike Olongo 9 months ago
Correction: “in terms” of legacy NOT “in Tema”
NART 9 months ago
JB DANQIAH IS A SNITCH AND BETRAYAL PERSON HE ALSO DOESN'T WANT GHANA TO BE INDEPENDENT, WICKED AND VIOLENT GUY LIKE YOU AKUFFO ADDO,
YOUR FAMILY WILL NEVER NEAR THE PRESIDENCY AGAIN,
GHANAIANS WILL REJECT THE NPP IF THEY F ... read full comment
JB DANQIAH IS A SNITCH AND BETRAYAL PERSON HE ALSO DOESN'T WANT GHANA TO BE INDEPENDENT, WICKED AND VIOLENT GUY LIKE YOU AKUFFO ADDO,
GHANAIANS WILL REJECT THE NPP IF THEY FOUND OUT THAT YOUR FAMILY ARE STILL ACTIVE IN THE PARTY., ARROGANT PEOPLE.
Kojo Opoku-London 9 months ago
A BOMB THROWER-J B Danquah-NEVER WON AN ELECTION. HE WAS AGAINST DEMOCRACY. WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
AB 9 months ago
Shaaaaaaaaame
Jim 9 months ago
What is the legacy of J.B anyway? You should have elaborated on what he did for Ghana that people should remember and talk about. No wonder he is being compared to a buffoon like Wontumi. So explain to Ghanaians what exactly J.B did for the country.
Slim 9 months ago
Stupid!
You, Akufo-Addo, were you responsible with the mandate the people of Ghana gave to you?
What happened to pensioners investments under your watch?
Look at the deep hole you recklessly plunged Ghana's economy into?
... read full comment
Stupid!
You, Akufo-Addo, were you responsible with the mandate the people of Ghana gave to you?
You and your descendants will pay for your crimes against the people of Ghana!
chie ...
YOU ARE THE SAME AS JB DANQUAH- YOU BROUGHT FREE SHS AND STOLE GHANA 900 BILLION - MADE GHANA BANKCRUPTED AND POOR- WHAT IS IS THE ESENCE OF DOING ONE GOOD AND DOING 5 BAD- COURSE 90 WORKING: ZERO- JB AND YOU ARE REMEMBERS O ...
muslims
THAT WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR - J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his n ...
If Akufo Addo thinks Danquah is not being fairly treated by the public, he should just wait small until the historical details of that era are made loud and clear to the people of Ghana at large. I foresee that there will be ...
AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem ...
JB Danquah was a “son of A BITCH” like you. You Nana Addo was a Traitor, Mafia, Criminal, Thief and An IDIOT. JB was imprisoned to Allow Dr Kwame Nkrumah to persuade his Developmental projects.You JB and co were A BIG OBS ...
This fool still talkiing
He was the president of Ghana for 8 good years and you are nothing; Nkrumah died without a replacement because he trained/raised none; he was only useful then not now; JB, a democratic is more important today than Nkrumah. JB ...
THE STATE OF THE CPP TODAY IS THE EVIDENCE THAT GHANAIANS REJECTED NKRUMAH FOREVER. LOOK AT HOW NKRUMAH HAS BEEN ...
THAT WICKED, SELFISH & SELF-CENTRED TRAITOR -- J B Danquah, was the Eastern Region Chairman of the UGCC, just like Chairman Wontomi of the NPP in the Ashanti Region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for the UG ...
He invited Nkrumah to be part of the UGCC synergies towards gold Coast independence. He was made secretary he initially worked diligently but later showed his true bad faith betrayal characters to the stupefie of the group. H ...
Stupid @Mukasa! You don't even know a shit of your own history! JB Danquah was nowhere near Kwame Nkrumah when he arrived in the Gold Coast. It was AKO ADJEI who brought Nkrumah! You can feed your Kumasi illiterates like NAPO ...
Founder of the UGCC, Paa Grant, to leave his job as a top executive of the then globally a ...
Useless former president have you asked the question why your uncle was in Nsawam prison? Traitors don't deserve to live. Had it not been for your uncle traitor by now Ghana will be ahead of Singapore and Malaysia. Useless le ...
Listen to the THIEF
Mr. Ex president you didn't mention not single contribution to Ghana. Am very disappointed in you. After you had the chance to let the public know his actual contribution to Ghana, you are talking ...
Eyes ewie. Shut up
Incredible this NATION WRECKER, WASTEFUL, NEPOTIC, TRIBAL BIGGOT, FAKE LAWYER, and CLUELESS AKUFFO ADDO isn't talking about his own legacy of CORRUPTION, STEALING, WASTEFULNESS, DESPOTISM, and UNSUBSTANTIATED ARROGANCE, yet ...
Chairman JB Danquah was a typical house nigger and there's credible evidence he was a spy. You have tried to white wash him for 8 years, it didn't work. Just let it go. In future your descendants will also try to defend your ...
Instead of you to apologise to Ghanaians, especially the families of kwame Nkrumah you went to there proud and very arrogantly championing someone who has done harm to our nation.this means your plans were purely evil thank G ...
Atleast we should be honest and transparent for once in our historical ...
We hear well noted but would you also do same to others much more relevant for if you expect such for a man who they say was a defender of human sacrifice after the primitive act has been abolished was a CIA agent that sold h ...
Nana for 8 years your tried unsuccessfully to elevate a well known reactionary and a collaborator with the colonial masters. When the dynamic and visionary Kwame Nkrumah campaigned for "self-government now" J.B Danquah and hi ...
Akuffo Addo you know JB Danquah was nothing in our history. You are only trying not to only elevate a pig but also to craftly paint it to us into believing it is a lion. Even under your very rule that ended just yesterday, De ...
Look at this Okpo
ANY PREZ OR GOVERNMENT WHO DISRESPECT OR INSULT KWAME NKRUMAH WELL ALWAYS HAVE A PROBLEM, AND THINGS WILL BE DEFICULT THEM. CHILDREN IN GHANA SCHOOLS SHOULDN'T READ MIKE OCQUAH AND AND ALBERT ADU BOAHEN HISTORY BOOKS. IT ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Dear Mr President (rtd), I dare say no one is to blame for the attacks on JB but you. It was your attempt to denigrate the legacy of Kwame Nkrumah while at the same time elevating that of your uncle JB which, of course, is a ...
GHANAIANS WILL REJECT THE NPP IF THEY F ...
A BOMB THROWER-J B Danquah-NEVER WON AN ELECTION. HE WAS AGAINST DEMOCRACY. WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danqu ...
Shaaaaaaaaame
What is the legacy of J.B anyway? You should have elaborated on what he did for Ghana that people should remember and talk about. No wonder he is being compared to a buffoon like Wontumi. So explain to Ghanaians what exactly ...
Stupid!