Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Gladstone 9 months ago
Afenyo-Markin... your era as the leader of the shredded NPP is such an opportune time for you to reflect and be humble. I remember you fighting and talking foolishly that you cannot seat on a minority seat having 137 members. Today, your squad has been drastically humiliated with only 88 minority mmoa nkitinkiti. What an ABOMINATION..??
Pocchetino 9 months ago
You looked on without blinking an eye when Akuffo Addo brazenly & dictatorially removed your bosom friend in parliament and gave the seat to you without any comment from you. Now see how Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu has become a free man as you struggle with a "tiny army" in parliament
Dzokoto 9 months ago
Afenyo Emolakpaaa Monkey
Paapa 9 months ago
You have done a big damage to your party
Jones 9 months ago
Don't mind the Winneba dog. He thinks Ghanaians regard him. Kwasea mine
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
NPP MPS are bunch of idiots
Afenyo is the head of the stupidity
Hanyevi 9 months ago
At long last, reasons are dawning on himm
Jingo 9 months ago
The defeat was actually expected.
KB 9 months ago
Age yo- Markin allows Kyei Mensah Bonsu to speak his mind and others to speak their mind too. Nana Addo single handily removed a popular parliamentary leader for you
Slim 9 months ago
Ok, now we understand.
Afenyo-Markin is depressed hence his reckless behavior in Parliament.
Ok, now we understand.
Slim 9 months ago
Afenyo-Markin must go with Akufo Addo, Ntim, Kondua and Nana B, and all those who dragged the party into the gutter of defeat.
SHAME!
Afenyo-Markin must go with Akufo Addo, Ntim, Kondua and Nana B, and all those who dragged the party into the gutter of defeat.
SHAME!
Ekua. Thompson 9 months ago
Not any one of them caused the defeat of the party. It was Ghanaians who didn't want the party to continue in government
Joe Inkala 9 months ago
Pastórs in NPP n in Ghana of Course not all of them r liars bcos they want ppl to say they r powerful but they r not. Some r into occult etc. They doñt seek God n just talk, Some doñt even read the Bible. They r just a bunch of liars n prophesy. Not surprising they get it wrong. When God speaks, He is always true n rt.
Champagne 9 months ago
Markin Emolorbor like Esor , horse !!
T.T 9 months ago
Imagine Jones calling a successful person a dog,what about you and your entire family?
By your words we know your background.May He forgive you for your ignorance.
Imagine Jones calling a successful person a dog,what about you and your entire family?
Mahama 9 months ago
Well said leader
jesus 9 months ago
This is the Jackass and a Dunderhead that called the Speaker a 'Dictator'! He can kiss my black ass!!
GOATY 9 months ago
May God destroy the plans of Ahithophel
May perpetually keep these enemies of state confused and disunited so his children can cross our difficulties and reach our promised land to lay an altar to your glory.
Nkrumah’s arrogance on the rise 9 months ago
You have won power; keep being arrogant and insulting everyone; we live to see who will suffer in Ghana; where are the country’s resources? They are in the territories whose people you are insulting; people from those territories don’t actually need the central government to suffer. They were able to survive Rawlings’ treachery how much more this. This is nothing. PNDC has always been anti Akan — EnnE na moreyE bi ahwE — a AkanfoO bi wodi wOn afuru akyi asOre di nkwaseafoO NDCfoO akyi. These are people whose only profession has been politics — from their leader to their grassroot; they have never worked to make a living. Why not leave the nation to them but manage resources in your own regions without them and let us see how their evil government will survive. A MURDEROUS PARTY!!! TRIBALIST!!! ANTI-AKAN PARTY!!! When did Nkrumah become your founder? Are you so soon ashamed of Rawlings as your leader. And how can anyone be proud of Nkrumah that infantile, ignorant, reckless attention-seeking person. You keep someone in prison to die — someone whom you benefited from; TRAITOR NKRUMAH!!! Taking Ghana to the Soviet— NAANIAMA!!! Who born dog? Where are the soviets and their communism? Evil Nkrumah, is it wrong we are now democratic; were you the only wise person in Ghana and in Africa; outside gentility, home cry man? An evil man pretending to be a democratic.
Jkmee 9 months ago
The animal party is not a national party. This has demonstrated it
Nkrumah’s arrogance on the rise 9 months ago
NDC IS THE PARTY OF VAGABONDS; THE VIOLENT; EVERYONE IN IT HAS SOME EMOTIONAL PROBLEMS AND IDENTITY ISSUES; SELF-SEEKING, ON THE QUEST FOR SOME RECOGNITION FORGETTING THAT THAT MUST BE EARNED.
Chai!!! 9 months ago
You are now talking with maturity.
Continue taking the medicine.
Chai!!! 9 months ago
If you minority and majority continue to fool at our expense, we nationalists of Ghana will bundle you off sooner than later. Take it or leave it.
MASTER OF WARTHOGS KASONGOS HAS SPOKEN
Afenyo-Markin... your era as the leader of the shredded NPP is such an opportune time for you to reflect and be humble. I remember you fighting and talking foolishly that you cannot seat on a minority seat having 137 members. ...
You looked on without blinking an eye when Akuffo Addo brazenly & dictatorially removed your bosom friend in parliament and gave the seat to you without any comment from you. Now see how Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu has become a fr ...
Afenyo Emolakpaaa Monkey
Ok, now we understand.
SHAME!
Pastórs in NPP n in Ghana of Course not all of them r liars bcos they want ppl to say they r powerful but they r not. Some r into occult etc. They doñt seek God n just talk, Some doñt even read the Bible. They r just a bun ...
Well said leader
You have won power; keep being arrogant and insulting everyone; we live to see who will suffer in Ghana; where are the country’s resources? They are in the territories whose people you are insulting; people from those terri ...