Their defeat goes beyond Ofori Atta. Arrogance, disrespect and selfishness, friends and family first were the main causes of your defeat.
Jay 9 months ago
I agree
I agree
Trix Are 4 KIdz 9 months ago
This Haruna Iddrisu self! Which is worse: Partisan capture as we just witnessed with this P/NDC general electoral victory that demonstrates undiluted party's abuse of power, or exaggerations, during transition, and setting up of administration excesses, or their 'winner-takes-all' Constitution?
Yoke Mason 9 months ago
Our politicians both NPP and NDC don’t do critical analysis. Like Haruna they like playing to the gallery. Ken Ofori Atta took the economy from 3.5 NDC 2016, grow it to 7.8 2019 and Covid came. For two years which economy can grow without taxes and government paying salaries? Was Ken Ofori Atta who introduced Covid and Ukraine and Russian war?
Guy Cosmos 9 months ago
If Ken Ofori was disastrous why was he voted the best finance minister in 2019 by IMF? Haruna who worked for Ghana to receive debts relief of $2.86billion Ato Forson announced 2weeks after taken over. Why not credit the man for his good deeds?
Kojo Yankee 9 months ago
@ Guy Cosmos, if you knew anything about the imf and world bank, there’s no such thing as “debt relief”! They give an offer you can’t refuse: take some new money to help pay off your old debt! And that makes sense to you?
Bein sur 9 months ago
You may not like Ken Ofori Atta but truth must be told that he was the finest and the best if we go by data and statistics.
Game Changer 9 months ago
Eeeiiii, what do u smoke? He was the best and finest and his own party mp's called for his sacking for incompetence? Massa, stop fooling yourself
Yusif Akogli 9 months ago
NDC Ato Forson recently announced debts relief of $286billion without crediting Ken Ofori Atta who is blamed for the economic downturn. This was Ken Ofori Atta value. Haruna and his cohort are blaming him as if he ken COVID and Ukraine Russia war.
Nana Abrokwah SA 9 months ago
Heee! Yusif, you still talking about COVID, Ukraine -Russia war?
That's why Ghanaian citizens had disgraced the NPP party, for the biggest humiliation defeat in Ghana history of 4th Republic general election, by getting 38.5%. Because you and your party NPP took Ghanaians for a fools, you messed up the economy by wasting billions of dollars on useless National Cathedral, and failed to tell the truth
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
BLACK TRAITORS-WILL THE WHITE MAN TAKE YOU THE BLACK MONKEY MONEY TO REMOVE THEIR GOVERNMENTS? THE ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO, NEVER. BUT THAT WAS WHAT BLACK MONKEY DID. WHITES SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS LAZY AND UNPATRIOTIC. BLACKS SOLD THEIR BROTHERS AND SISTERS INTO SLAVERY-BLACKS ARE FOOLS. J B DANQUAH WAS A CIA SPY. HE WAS SELFISH MAN. HE WAS A LOSER-HE NEVER WON AN ELECTION- AND SO HE WAS BITTER. HE DIED A LOSER AND A BITTER MAN WITH JEALOUSY. ARREST THE TRAITOR FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA. AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO DESTROY GHANA. AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO BORROW £13 BILLION AND LOOOTED AND LOOTED ALL THE MONEY. GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE BECAUSE GHANA COULD NOT PAY ITS DEBTS-GHANA DEFAULTED ON ITS INTERNATIONAL LOANS PAYMENTS. WHAT A DISGRACE-THAT WAS WHY WE WENT TO THE IMF/WORLD BANK FOR BAIL OUT.
ALL DIE BE DIE PUT HIS FAMILY ABOVE GHANA INTEREST. HE WOULD NOT REMOVE INCOMPETENT KEN OFORI ATTA.
Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill
muslims
muslims
I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 9 months ago
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. BOMB ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Jp 9 months ago
Don’t emulate that sick attention seeking twerp who defames Islam. Be better as a Muslim. Remember, if you must respond, respond with a better words. The best revenge is not to be like the enemy
TURN KETA INTO A HABOUR CITY 9 months ago
Keta and the closest villages need the biggest breakwaters to help reclaim lands and turn the whole place into a "city on the sea"
Prez Mahama let this be your priority over everything for the volta region..
Keta and the closest villages need the biggest breakwaters to help reclaim lands and turn the whole place into a "city on the sea"
kabe 9 months ago
No sea defense wall will save you at Keta and its surrounding villages. just relocate. What is your contribution to the national kitty?
TURN KETA INTO A HABOUR CITY 9 months ago
Haba Director., l am from Axim, we faced the same problem at our beaches. I kept talking about this until Nana Addo came to construct break waters for us. Today almost extra 150m width of sea front area has been reclaimed as land with cold stores and other small business houses built on them. The breakwaters has also given the fishermen nice and safe landing facilities that make their work easier while at the same time turning the town into a city. So pls don't say it is not possible
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
You have said it all, the NPP mps must take all the blame because they supported Ken 100 per cent for destroying the economy and they nation at large, Ghanaians have wasted 8years of NPP administration
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
You have said it all, the NPP mps must take all the blame because they supported Ken 100 per cent for destroying the economy and the nation at large, Ghanaians have wasted 8years of NPP administration
Gaskia 9 months ago
We the people took serious notice, and "spoke" decisively. Sweetest of all, we gave them false hope during the campaigns, the same way they deceived us over the past 8 years. "Fear Voters"
Daybyday 9 months ago
Haruna Iddrisu stfu!
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 9 months ago
Good one there!!!! It is time we begin criminalizing all aiders of crime to the state!!!
gh.citizen 9 months ago
BAM
BAM
Alonso 9 months ago
Hon Haruna, you have spoken well. Most MPs did nothing, come 2028 we shall see.
Paluta 9 months ago
Every nonsense bill he tabled in parliament u supported it.every loan u supported it..every stupid tax he brought inn u supported it..now why blame him alone..
Sam 9 months ago
Haruna is a traitor in ndc. Because he benefited from Ken ofori atta corrupt activity, he is trying hard to cover him
Kweku 9 months ago
Ghanaian politicians, both NPP and NDC, don't learn from their past mistakes. They keep on repeating the same mistakes that sent their opponents to opposition. Ghanaian politicians are hypocrites and dishonest. Look at what is happening to galamsey in Ghana with NDC in power
Straooo 9 months ago
Well said, Honourable !
Skido 9 months ago
@Bein which data and statistics are you going by??
School prefect 9 months ago
Haruna Iddrisu, isn't a leader as everything about him seem odd for the educational minister. He is a very ugly guy with no experience and his body pasture alone doesn't qualify him at all for that position. He is a disgrace.
English man 9 months ago
Haruna Iddrisu, is a wimp , nothing about him beautify the position he's got. He's a very bad choice.
Yaw 9 months ago
What about Napo. Oven nose fool called Mathew Opoku Prempeh aka Dumsiesie
Genzeh 9 months ago
Waste
Waste
HDondon 9 months ago
Skin pains you are illiterate does a job fit the body or is the brain
From the kettle to the furnace 9 months ago
Was that not the narrative you the NDC were spreading?
No worry some of us have given you only 2 yes after that if nothing proper your go smell toilet.
OPIAH MENSAH 9 months ago
Was Ken Ofori Atta an honourable person or a masquerader ??. He always wore white/white and quoted from the Bible and Hymns.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. sfsetyjh
Sage 9 months ago
Listen to this ugly corrupt Dagomba idiot.
Look at his stupid nose.
Can your Thief Mahama compare himself to Adutwum ?
The honeymoon will be over soon.
Gird your stupid loins for pepper fire.
Mutum Banza.
Look at his stupid nose.
Mutum Banza.
Do iiit 9 months ago
What about Bawumliar who locked the dollar and yet released him to travel to USA?
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Hon Iddrisu,don’t be disingenuous,you have conveniently forgotten how 88 NPP MPs marched to Jubilee House in 2022 to demand the sacking of Ken but the President refused,this is public knowledge and you know.
Hannan 9 months ago
>> Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu
Danlad Ruga 9 months ago
NPP, WHEN YOU TALK THEY SAY FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL. WHAT IS THE USE OF A FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL WHEN AFTER YOU COMPLETE YOU SIT AT HOME WITHOUT WORK. LET'S BUILD FACTORIES AND OPEN COMPANIES THEN THE FREE EVERYTHING WILL BE IMPORTANT.
The karamojan 9 months ago
Haruna, na soo. You've said it and it's rightly so no more no less.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct flashing to any coun
Bank flashing stays in the accoun ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
I agree
This Haruna Iddrisu self! Which is worse: Partisan capture as we just witnessed with this P/NDC general electoral victory that demonstrates undiluted party's abuse of power, or exaggerations, during transition, and setting up ...
Our politicians both NPP and NDC don’t do critical analysis. Like Haruna they like playing to the gallery. Ken Ofori Atta took the economy from 3.5 NDC 2016, grow it to 7.8 2019 and Covid came. For two years which economy c ...
If Ken Ofori was disastrous why was he voted the best finance minister in 2019 by IMF? Haruna who worked for Ghana to receive debts relief of $2.86billion Ato Forson announced 2weeks after taken over. Why not credit the man f ...
@ Guy Cosmos, if you knew anything about the imf and world bank, there’s no such thing as “debt relief”! They give an offer you can’t refuse: take some new money to help pay off your old debt! And that makes sense to ...
NDC Ato Forson recently announced debts relief of $286billion without crediting Ken Ofori Atta who is blamed for the economic downturn. This was Ken Ofori Atta value. Haruna and his cohort are blaming him as if he ken COVID ...
That's why Ghanaian citizens had disgraced the NPP party, for the biggest humiliation defeat in Ghana history of 4th Republic general election, by getting 38.5 ...
BLACK TRAITORS-WILL THE WHITE MAN TAKE YOU THE BLACK MONKEY MONEY TO REMOVE THEIR GOVERNMENTS? THE ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO, NEVER. BUT THAT WAS WHAT BLACK MONKEY DID. WHITES SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS LAZY AND UNPATRIOTIC. BLAC ...
muslims
Haba Director., l am from Axim, we faced the same problem at our beaches. I kept talking about this until Nana Addo came to construct break waters for us. Today almost extra 150m width of sea front area has been reclaimed as ...
Haruna Iddrisu stfu!
BAM
Ghanaian politicians, both NPP and NDC, don't learn from their past mistakes. They keep on repeating the same mistakes that sent their opponents to opposition. Ghanaian politicians are hypocrites and dishonest. Look at what i ...
Well said, Honourable !
Haruna Iddrisu, isn't a leader as everything about him seem odd for the educational minister. He is a very ugly guy with no experience and his body pasture alone doesn't qualify him at all for that position. He is a disgrac ...
Waste
Bank f ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Look at his stupid nose.
Mutum Banza.
NPP, WHEN YOU TALK THEY SAY FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL. WHAT IS THE USE OF A FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL WHEN AFTER YOU COMPLETE YOU SIT AT HOME WITHOUT WORK. LET'S BUILD FACTORIES AND OPEN COMPANIES THEN THE FREE EVERYTHING WILL BE ...
Bank flashing stays in the accoun ...
He talks like an illiterate.