Can't you see his mouth. Like a Kejetia KVIP constipation shit hole. Bushman. Illiterate Wontumi
Orion Consult 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA ..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA ..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
FRANKIE 9 months ago
I have NEVER commented on news about this idiot, because he doesn't deserve my data, but this time I will.
Only in Ghana will an illiterate, a criminal and an uncivilized caveman who surprisingly doubles as the chairman of ... read full comment
I have NEVER commented on news about this idiot, because he doesn't deserve my data, but this time I will.
Only in Ghana will an illiterate, a criminal and an uncivilized caveman who surprisingly doubles as the chairman of the stronghold of the NPP, Ashanti Region, and a man who has decimated and desecrated our environment through galamsey will have the nerves and the effrontery to threaten people who expose their criminal acts to court.
Brute 9 months ago
FRANKIE kwasea. Which court convicted him of crime? Who are you? A trokosi ayigbe rat who has only learned howv to write/speak English? Tueh. Wontumi is important, useful, rich and popular than you. The illiterate, uncivilized cavemen will continue to be your adversaries yet superiors. We don't give a fck about your existence or non-existence.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 9 months ago
WONTUMI FAILED ALL HIS EXAMS AT PREMPEH COLLEGE. HE IS AN IDIOT. WONTUMI DESERVE TO DIE FOR ALIGNING WITH AKUFFO ADDO TO BETRAY US THE ASHANTIS. Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
Nogokpo 9 months ago
What is wrong with this so called chairman Wontumi man. Kumasi is a very important town in ghana. Therefore, we expect better persons to talk about serious issues.
Kumasi is full of fake pastors who are fools and fooling p ... read full comment
What is wrong with this so called chairman Wontumi man. Kumasi is a very important town in ghana. Therefore, we expect better persons to talk about serious issues.
Kumasi is full of fake pastors who are fools and fooling people in Kumasi.
Again, what happened for NPP to choose this foolish and uneducated man as a chairman in Ashanti Region.
Nogokpo 9 months ago
I think NPP has a problem of selecting people. Look at Brono Regional chairman of NPP too. Look at Steven Amoah (PhD) in economics but could not understand anything.
Folks, the people in Ashanti Region school through Proto ... read full comment
I think NPP has a problem of selecting people. Look at Brono Regional chairman of NPP too. Look at Steven Amoah (PhD) in economics but could not understand anything.
Folks, the people in Ashanti Region school through Protocols therefore, they don't learn at school and they are fools.
Brute 9 months ago
Your English stinks but you don't respect your masters. Mthrfcker.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
Wontuni still thinks Akuffo Addo is in power so he can go to court as they used to do, he is going to loose and be jailed as well,
Kojo 9 months ago
Shut up wontumi. The person has reported you to be investigated and you are barking.
Ghanaba 9 months ago
Why these media bunter just go ahead and execute ur plans and don’t waste ur media space
Kojo Poku-London-UK 9 months ago
YOU BLOODY WONTUMI FAILED YOUR EXAMS AT PREMPEH COLLEGE. YOU ARE AN ILLITERATE AND YOU ALLOWED AKUFFO ADDO TO USE YOU TO TRICK WE THE ASHANTIS. BLOODY IDIOT WOMTUIMI- YOU DESERVE TO DIE FOR DISRESPECTING WE ASHANTIS. Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
Zargon 9 months ago
Mahama you are not cracking the whip properly, hence the reason why these people have the audacity to be talking like this.. you must be careful oooo hmmm otherwise after the grace period, people will start turning against you for the failed promise of dealing with these corrupt people
GOATY 9 months ago
Go to court.
If we have to close the courts done to make these NPP fools change, we will do it.
You fools don't know what this world is turning into.
All those who have also had false claims from this fool like Maham ... read full comment
Go to court.
If we have to close the courts done to make these NPP fools change, we will do it.
All those who have also had false claims from this fool like Mahama, Aseidu Nketiah, Yasmin etc. line up to sue him.
It is the new strategy of the NPP because they know they have compromised the courts.
GOATY 9 months ago
If we have to close the courts down.
Abraziaa 9 months ago
We are watching the judge's don't look like the CJ who is a political judge that told his that birth certificates cannot recognize you as a Ghanaian but when you need a passport you need your brith certificate confirm your nationality
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
All of the NPP Idiots are treating court actions because they know they can manipulate the Justice system under this current Chief Injustice.
We are watching. That's why Akuffo Addo parked the court with partisan judges. The ... read full comment
All of the NPP Idiots are treating court actions because they know they can manipulate the Justice system under this current Chief Injustice.
We are watching. That's why Akuffo Addo parked the court with partisan judges. They should bring on and we the citizens will show them something small. Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
GOOD FATHER 9 months ago
Nonses,you criminal who is involve in destroying land with galamsy .Better go and farm Wontumi
Atingelli 9 months ago
This illiterate rat called Wontumi ought to be in jail by now. What are the security agencies waiting for??? Surprisingly now instead the moron is threatening legal action. Crush that illiterate destructive company ASAP. Ghana is behind this.
Jay 9 months ago
We are not ready for you yet wontumi
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Why don't you go ahead and sue him. Your day of reckoning is so near. You will soon be put before the court of law to answer the reason why you were winning in the Tano Numiri forest without the requisit license. Also, remember to account for all the money you took for the cocoa roads construction which you failed to do so. You idiot.
La Pleasure man 9 months ago
But how can Apeman Wontumi sue someone?
He has moved back to the forest, where he shouts along with the other apes and monkeys..
Ooh ooh aah aah ooh aah
He has moved back to the forest, where he shouts along with the other apes and monkeys..
Ooh ooh aah aah ooh aah
Taxing monies sent from Abroad 9 months ago
John Mahama wants to tax your hard earn money. This scammer of a president does not represent me.
Is Scammer John Mahama going to cancel the northern scholarship as well? Don't we have poor people in the south?
Did Scam ... read full comment
John Mahama wants to tax your hard earn money. This scammer of a president does not represent me.
Is Scammer John Mahama going to cancel the northern scholarship as well? Don't we have poor people in the south?
Did Scammer John Mahama ever paid school fees in his life time as a student? No. But he wants you to pay. His agenda is make segment of the populace ignorant.#
John K( I dare Wontumi if he is a man enough he should sue Mathin Kpebu by Next week Friday) 9 months ago
I don't blame Wontumi I blame the IGP for not persecuting him after official complained on Wontumi was made to him about his mining activities in the forest. I think Wontumi will do us good so that the facts will be laid bear and let see what will happened in Ghana
Willie 9 months ago
Would you stop that empty threats and give us a brake. When your party was in power this matter came, there you couldn't threatened him with any court action, so why now. Threatening his now is foolhardiness , go straight to court.
Kofi 9 months ago
Arrest him jail him and he is cause of water shortage or tot or rationing of water in Ashanti region
Gyimie Wontumi. He will soon fart. Kwasea
TEACH IN CANADA ..
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...
Only in Ghana will an illiterate, a criminal and an uncivilized caveman who surprisingly doubles as the chairman of ...
FRANKIE kwasea. Which court convicted him of crime? Who are you? A trokosi ayigbe rat who has only learned howv to write/speak English? Tueh. Wontumi is important, useful, rich and popular than you. The illiterate, uncivilize ...
WONTUMI FAILED ALL HIS EXAMS AT PREMPEH COLLEGE. HE IS AN IDIOT. WONTUMI DESERVE TO DIE FOR ALIGNING WITH AKUFFO ADDO TO BETRAY US THE ASHANTIS. Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR ...
Kumasi is full of fake pastors who are fools and fooling p ...
Folks, the people in Ashanti Region school through Proto ...
YOU BLOODY WONTUMI FAILED YOUR EXAMS AT PREMPEH COLLEGE. YOU ARE AN ILLITERATE AND YOU ALLOWED AKUFFO ADDO TO USE YOU TO TRICK WE THE ASHANTIS. BLOODY IDIOT WOMTUIMI- YOU DESERVE TO DIE FOR DISRESPECTING WE ASHANTIS. Yes, YES ...
Mahama you are not cracking the whip properly, hence the reason why these people have the audacity to be talking like this.. you must be careful oooo hmmm otherwise after the grace period, people will start turning against yo ...
Go to court.
All those who have also had false claims from this fool like Maham ...
We are watching the judge's don't look like the CJ who is a political judge that told his that birth certificates cannot recognize you as a Ghanaian but when you need a passport you need your brith certificate confirm your na ...
We are watching. That's why Akuffo Addo parked the court with partisan judges. The ...
This illiterate rat called Wontumi ought to be in jail by now. What are the security agencies waiting for??? Surprisingly now instead the moron is threatening legal action. Crush that illiterate destructive company ASAP. Gh ...
Why don't you go ahead and sue him. Your day of reckoning is so near. You will soon be put before the court of law to answer the reason why you were winning in the Tano Numiri forest without the requisit license. Also, remem ...
Ooh ooh aah aah ooh aah
Did Scam ...
I don't blame Wontumi I blame the IGP for not persecuting him after official complained on Wontumi was made to him about his mining activities in the forest. I think Wontumi will do us good so that the facts will be laid bear ...
Would you stop that empty threats and give us a brake. When your party was in power this matter came, there you couldn't threatened him with any court action, so why now. Threatening his now is foolhardiness , go straight to ...